GNOME 2.26 - en to zh translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
zh: 对于本文档的复制、分发和／或修改必须遵循自由软件基金会 (Free Software Foundation) 发布的 GNU 自由文档许可证 (GFDL) 版本 1.1 或更高版本，该许可证没有固定的部分、没有封面和背页文本。您可以在此<ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">链接</ulink>上或在随本手册一起分发的 COPYING-DOCS 文件中找到 GFDL 的副本。

en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
zh: 本手册是在 GFDL 许可之下分发的 GNOME 手册集合的一部分。如果想要单独分发此手册，可以在手册中添加该许可证的一份副本然后分发，如该许可证的第 6 部分所述。

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
zh: 各个公司使用的许多用于区别它们产品和服务的名称都声明为商标。在所有的 GNOME 文档以及 GNOME 文档项目的成员中，这些名称都是以全大写字母或首字母大写显示，从而表明它们是商标。

en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
zh: 文档按“原样”提供，不提供任何明示或暗示的保证，包括但不限于：文档或文档的修改版本没有适销性方面的缺陷、适合特定目的的适用性，以及没有侵权行为。您将自行承担本文档以及文档修改版本的质量、准确性以及性能方面的风险。如果任何文档或文档修改版本存在缺陷，您(而不是最初的编写者、作者或撰写人)将承担所有必需的服务、维修或更正的费用。此免责声明是本许可证的重要组成部分。如果不接受此免责声明，那么您就没有权利使用任何文档或文档的修改版本；并且

en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
zh: 无论在任何情况以及在任何法律理论下，本文档或文档修改版本的作者、最初的编写者、任何撰写人或任何分发者，或者任意这些方的任何提供者都不对任何人由于使用本"文档或文档修改版本引起或带来的任何直接的、间接的、特殊的、偶然的或继发的损失承担任何民事(包括疏忽)、合同或其它方面的责任，这些损失包括但不限于信誉损失、工作停止、计算机失败或故障，或任何以及所有其它损失或由此引发的或与之相关的损失，即使这些方已被告知存在出现此类损失的可能性时也是如此。

en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 本文档以及文档的修改版本都是在遵循 GNU 自由文档许可证的条款下提供，这表示具有以下含义：<placeholder-1/>

en: Fish Manual
zh: 小鱼手册

en: GNOME Documentation Project
zh: GNOME 文档项目

en: GNOME Documentation Team
zh: GNOME 文档团队

en: Fish Applet Manual V2.5
zh: 小鱼小程序手册 2.5 版

en: June 2009
zh: 2009年6月

en: Sun GNOME Documentation Team
zh: Sun GNOME 文档团队

en: Fish Applet Manual V2.4
zh: 小鱼小程序手册 2.4 版

en: Fish Applet Manual V2.2
zh: 小鱼小程序手册 2.2 版

en: January 2003
zh: 2003 年 1 月

en: Fish Applet Manual V2.1
zh: 小鱼小程序手册 2.1 版

en: August 2002
zh: 2002年 8 月

en: Fish Applet Manual V2.0
zh: 小鱼小程序手册 2.0 版

en: May 2002
zh: 2002 年 5 月

en: Fish Applet Manual
zh: 小鱼小程序手册

en: This manual describes version 3.4.7.4ac19 of Fish.
zh: 本手册描述的是 3.4.7.4ac19 版的 小鱼程序。

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the Fish applet or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink>.
zh: 对小鱼小程序或本手册报告错误或提出建议，请依照 <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME 反馈页面</ulink> 上的指导进行。

en: The Fish applet displays an animated image in the panel and gives you your fortune when clicked.
zh: 小鱼小程序在被点击时会在面板上显示一个动态的图像，并会给您好运。

en: Fish
zh: 小鱼

en: Introduction
zh: 简介

en: Fish Applet
zh: 小鱼小程序

en: Shows Fish applet.
zh: 显示小鱼小程序。

note: ==== End of Figure =======================================
en: The <application>Fish</application> applet displays an animated fish in the panel. You can customize the fish's name and the program that is run when the fish is clicked in the panel. By default, the program that is run when the fish is clicked is <application>Fortune</application>, which displays a usually comical random message from a database of quotations.
zh: <application>小鱼</application> 小程序在面板上显示一个动态的小鱼。您可以自定义鱼的名字，以及小鱼在面板上被点击时运行的程序。默认情况下，点击小鱼时运行的程序为<application>Fortune</application>，它会从一个引文数据库中显示有趣的随机信息。

en: You can customize the image shown and the command that is run when it is clicked.
zh: 您可以自定义显示的图像和点击它时运行的命令。

en: To Add Fish to a Panel
zh: 添加小鱼到面板

en: Perform the following steps:
zh: 按以下步骤进行：

en: Right-click on the panel.
zh: 右击面板。

en: Choose <guimenuitem>Add to Panel</guimenuitem>.
zh: 选择 <guimenuitem>添加到面板</guimenuitem>。

en: Scroll down the list of items in the <guilabel>Add to Panel</guilabel> dialog, then select <guilabel>Fish</guilabel>.
zh: 在 <guilabel>添加到面板</guilabel> 对话框上滑动项目列表，然后选择 <guilabel>小鱼</guilabel>。

en: Click <guibutton>Add</guibutton>.
zh: 点击 <guibutton>添加</guibutton>。

en: Usage
zh: 使用

en: Click on the applet to display the <guilabel>Wanda the Fish</guilabel> dialog. The dialog typically displays a fortune cookie. You can configure the applet to specify the command to run when you click on the applet. See <xref linkend="fish-settings"/> for more information.
zh: 点击小程序显示 <guilabel>Wanda the Fish</guilabel> 对话框。对话框通常会显示一个幸运饼。你可以配置小程序以指定点击它时运行的命令。参见 <xref linkend="fish-settings"/> 以获得更多信息。

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: To configure <application>Fish</application>, right-click on the <application> Fish</application> applet, then choose <guimenu>Preferences</guimenu>.
zh: 配置 <application>小鱼</application>，右击 <application> 小鱼</application> 小程序，然后选择 <guimenu>首选项</guimenu>。

en: Name of fish
zh: 小鱼的名字

en: Use this text box to specify the name of the fish.
zh: 使用此文本框以指定小鱼的名字。

en: Command to run when clicked
zh: 点击时运行的命令

en: By default, <application>Fish</application> runs the <literal>fortune</literal> command when you click on the applet. Use this text box to specify an alternative command to run.
zh: 默认情况下，点击小程序时<application>小鱼</application> 会运行 <literal>fortune</literal> 命令。使用此文本框设指定要运行的要替换的命令。

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Use this field to select the image to display in the applet. You can select an image that is supplied with the applet or a personal image.
zh: 使用此字段选择在小程序中显示的图像。你可以选择一个小程序支持的图像或私人图像。

en: Total frames in animation
zh: 动画的总帧数

en: Use this spin box to specify the number of frames in the animation.
zh: 使用该微调按钮以设定动画的帧数

en: Pause per frame
zh: 每帧暂停时间

en: Use this spin box to specify the pause in seconds between each frame in the animation.
zh: 使用此微调按钮指定动画每帧间暂停的秒数。

en: Rotate on vertical panels
zh: 在垂直面板上旋转

en: Select this option to rotate the applet image when you add the applet to a vertical panel.
zh: 选择该选项则添加本小程序到垂直面板上时会旋转小程序的图像。
