gnome-panel master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (494 entries)

en: Show date in tooltip
zh_CN: 在提示中显示日期

en: If true, show date in a tooltip when the pointer is over the clock.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则当鼠标在时钟上停留时在工具提示中显示日期。

en: Show weather in clock
zh_CN: 在时钟上显示天气

en: If true, display a weather icon.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则显示天气图标。

en: Show temperature in clock
zh_CN: 在时钟上显示温度

en: If true, show the temperature next to the weather icon.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则在天气图标旁显示温度。

en: Show week numbers in calendar
zh_CN: 在日历中显示周序号

en: If true, show week numbers in the calendar.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则在日历中显示周序号。

en: Expand list of appointments
zh_CN: 展开约会列表

en: If true, expand the list of appointments in the calendar window.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则在日历中展开约会列表。

en: Expand list of birthdays
zh_CN: 展开生日列表

en: If true, expand the list of birthdays in the calendar window.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则在日历窗口中展开生日列表。

en: Expand list of tasks
zh_CN: 展开任务列表

en: If true, expand the list of tasks in the calendar window.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则在日历窗口中展开任务列表。

en: Expand list of weather information
zh_CN: 展开气象信息列表

en: If true, expand the list of weather information in the calendar window.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则在日历中展开气象信息列表。

en: Expand list of locations
zh_CN: 展开位置列表

en: If true, expand the list of locations in the calendar window.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则在日历窗口中展开位置列表。

en: List of locations
zh_CN: 位置列表

en: A list of locations to display in the calendar window. Each location is a tuple of display name, METAR code and coordinates.
zh_CN: 在日历窗口中显示的位置列表。每个位置由显示名称、METAR 代码和坐标组成。

en: The fish's name
zh_CN: 小鱼的名字

en: A fish without a name is a pretty dull fish. Bring your fish to life by naming him.
zh_CN: 没有名字的鱼是缺少生气的。为赋予它生命，请给它起个名字。

en: The fish's animation pixmap
zh_CN: 小鱼的动画位图

en: This key specifies the filename of the pixmap which will be used for the animation displayed in the fish applet relative to the pixmap directory.
zh_CN: 此处指定的位图文件名，会被用来显示与该位图目录相关的小鱼的动画。

en: Command to execute on click
zh_CN: 点击时执行的命令

en: This key specifies the command that will be tried to execute when the fish is clicked.
zh_CN: 此处指定了点击小鱼后尝试执行的命令。

en: Pause per frame
zh_CN: 每帧暂停

en: This key specifies the number of seconds each frame will be displayed.
zh_CN: 此处指定了每帧动画显示的秒数。

en: Rotate on vertical panels
zh_CN: 在垂直面板上作相应旋转

en: If true, the fish's animation will be displayed rotated on vertical panels.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则会在面板为垂直面板时旋转小鱼的动画。

en: Show windows from all workspaces
zh_CN: 显示所有工作区中的窗口

en: If true, the window list will show windows from all workspaces. Otherwise it will only display windows from the current workspace.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则窗口列表将显示所有工作区的窗口，否则只显示当前工作区中的窗口。

en: When to group windows
zh_CN: 何时对窗口编组

en: Decides when to group windows from the same application on the window list. Possible values are "never", "auto" and "always".
zh_CN: 决定何时在窗口列表中将同一个应用程序的窗口编组。可供选择的值有“从不”、“自动”和“总是”。

en: Move windows to current workspace when unminimized
zh_CN: 解除窗口最小化时将窗口移动到当前工作区

en: If true, then when unminimizing a window, move it to the current workspace. Otherwise, switch to the workspace of the window.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则在解除窗口最小化的时候将其放入当前工作区。否则切换到窗口所在的工作区。

en: Display workspace names
zh_CN: 显示工作区名称

en: If true, the workspaces in the workspace switcher will display the names of the workspaces. Otherwise they will display the windows on the workspace. This setting only works when the window manager is Metacity.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则在工作区切换器中显示工作区的名称，否则显示工作区中的窗口。此设置仅当使用 Metacity 窗口管理器时才生效。

en: Display all workspaces
zh_CN: 显示所有工作区

en: If true, the workspace switcher will show all workspaces. Otherwise it will only show the current workspace.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则工作区切换器将显示所有工作区，否则只显示当前工作区。

en: Rows in workspace switcher
zh_CN: 工作区切换器中的行数

en: This key specifies how many rows (for horizontal layout) or columns (for vertical layout) the workspace switcher shows the workspaces in. This key is only relevant if the display_all_workspaces key is true.
zh_CN: 决定了工作区切换器将使用多少行（水平布局）或列（垂直布局）来显示工作区。此设置仅当显示所有工作区为 true 时生效。

en: Default panel layout
zh_CN: 默认面板布局

en: The default panel layout to use when panels are created.
zh_CN: 面板创建时使用的默认布局。

en: Enable tooltips
zh_CN: 启用工具提示

en: If true, tooltips are shown for objects in panels. Tooltips can be disabled for the whole desktop with the gtk-enable-tooltips property in GTK+.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则显示面板上对象的工具提示。利用 GTK+ 的 gtk-enable-tooltips 属性可在整个桌面中禁用工具提示。

en: Prefer symbolic icons in panels
zh_CN: 在面板中优先使用符号图标

en: Confirm panel removal
zh_CN: 确认面板删除

en: If true, a dialog is shown asking for confirmation if the user wants to remove a panel.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，当用户想要删除面板时将请求确认。

en: Icon size in menus
zh_CN: 菜单中图标大小

en: The size of icons in menus.
zh_CN: 菜单中图标的大小。

en: Maximum icon size in panels
zh_CN: 面板中图标最大大小

en: The maximum size of icons in panels.
zh_CN: 面板中图标的最大大小。

en: Icon spacing in panels
zh_CN: 面板中的图标间距

en: On horizontal panel minimum space between top and bottom border and the icon. For vertical panel minimum space from left and right borders.
zh_CN: 在横向面板上为上下边界及图标之间的最小间距。在竖向面板上则为左右边界的最小间距。

en: Which theme variant to use
zh_CN: 使用哪种主题变体

en: Panel ID list
zh_CN: 面板 ID 列表

en: A list of panel IDs. Each ID identifies an individual toplevel panel. The settings for each of these panels are stored in /apps/panel/toplevels/$(id).
zh_CN: 面板 ID 的列表。每个 ID 都标明了一个独立的顶层面板。关于这些面板的设置保存在 /apps/panel/toplevels/$(id) 之中。

en: Panel object ID list
zh_CN: 面板对象 ID 列表

en: A list of panel object IDs. Each ID identifies an individual panel object (e.g. an applet, launcher, action button or menu button/bar). The settings for each of these objects are stored in /apps/panel/objects/$(id).
zh_CN: 面板对象 ID 列表。每个 ID 都标明了一个独立的面板对象（例如小程序、启动器、动作按钮或菜单按钮/菜单栏）。关于这些小程序的设置保存在 /apps/panel/objects/$(id) 之中。

en: Complete panel lockdown
zh_CN: 完整面板锁定

en: If true, the panel will not allow any changes to the configuration of the panel. Individual applets may need to be locked down separately however. The panel must be restarted for this to take effect.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，面板将不允对面板的配置进行任何更改。但是，可能需要对单个小程序进行分别锁定。要让此设置生效，必须重新启动面板。

en: Applet IIDs to disable from loading
zh_CN: 禁止载入的小程序的 IID

en: A list of applet IIDs that the panel will ignore. This way you can disable certain applets from loading or showing up in the menu. For example to disable the mini-commander applet add 'OAFIID:GNOME_MiniCommanderApplet' to this list. The panel must be restarted for this to take effect.
zh_CN: 列出了面板将忽略的小程序 IID。这样，您就可以禁止载入特定的小程序，或者不将这些小程序显示在菜单中。例如，要禁用 mini-commander 小程序，只需在此列表中添加“OAFIID:GNOME_MiniCommanderApplet”。要让此设置生效，必须重新启动面板。

en: Disable Force Quit
zh_CN: 禁止强制退出

en: If true, the panel will not allow a user to force an application to quit by removing access to the force quit button.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，面板将会删除对强制退出按钮的访问，以禁止用户强制关闭应用程序。

en: History of "Run Application" dialog
zh_CN: “运行应用程序”对话框的历史记录

en: The list of commands used in the past in the "Run Application" dialog.
zh_CN: “运行应用程序”对话框中曾经使用过的命令的列表。

en: Enable program list in "Run Application" dialog
zh_CN: 启用“运行应用程序”对话框中的程序列表

en: If true, the "Known Applications" listing in the "Run Application" dialog is made available. Whether or not the listing is expanded when the dialog is shown is controlled by the show_program_list key.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则“运行应用程序”对话框中的“已知的应用程序”列表就处于可用状态。当对话框打开时列表是否展开是由设置 show_program_list 来控制的。

en: Expand program list in "Run Application" dialog
zh_CN: 扩展“运行应用程序”对话框中的程序列表

en: If true, the "Known Applications" listing in the "Run Application" dialog is expanded when the dialog is opened. This key is only relevant if the enable_program_list key is true.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则在打开“运行应用程序”对话框时其中的“已知的应用程序”列表处于展开状态。这只在 enable_program_list 为 true 时有效。

en: Enable autocompletion in "Run Application" dialog
zh_CN: 启用“运行应用程序”对话框中的自动补全

en: If true, autocompletion in the "Run Application" dialog is made available.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则启用“运行应用程序”对话框中的自动补全功能。

en: Object IID
zh_CN: 对象 IID

en: The implementation ID of the object - e.g. "ClockAppletFactory::ClockApplet".
zh_CN: 该对象的动作 ID——例如“ClockAppletFactory::ClockApplet”。

en: Module ID
zh_CN: 模块标识

en: Applet ID
zh_CN: 小程序标识

en: Toplevel panel containing object
zh_CN: 含有对象的顶层面板

en: The identifier of the toplevel panel which contains this object.
zh_CN: 含有该对象的顶层面板的标识。

en: Interpret position relative to bottom/right edge
zh_CN: 把位置解释为相对于底/右边

en: If set to 'end', the position of the object is interpreted relative to the right (or bottom if vertical) edge of the panel.
zh_CN: 如果设置为“end”，则对象的位置被解释为相对于面板的右边（垂直面板则为底边）。

en: Object's position on the panel
zh_CN: 对象在面板中的位置

en: The index of this panel object within the other objects with the same pack-type, from the left (or top if vertical) panel edge.
zh_CN: 该面板对象在其他相同包类型对象中的索引，从面板的左边开始（垂直面板则是顶边）。

en: Name to identify panel
zh_CN: 用于标识该面板的名称

en: This is a human readable name which you can use to identify a panel. Its main purpose is to serve as the panel's window title which is useful when navigating between panels.
zh_CN: 这是您可以用于识别面板的友好名字。它的主要目的是在面板间切换是作为面板的窗口标题。

en: Xinerama monitor where the panel is displayed
zh_CN: 显示面板的 Xinerama 监视器

en: In a Xinerama setup, you may have panels on each individual monitor. This key identifies the current monitor the panel is displayed on.
zh_CN: 在 Xinerama 设置中，您可能在每个独立的监视器上都有面板。此处指明面板显示的当前监视器。

en: Expand to occupy entire screen width
zh_CN: 扩展以占据整个屏幕的宽度

en: If true, the panel will occupy the entire screen width (height if this is a vertical panel). In this mode the panel can only be placed at a screen edge. If false, the panel will only be large enough to accommodate the applets, launchers and buttons on the panel.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则面板将占据整个屏幕的宽度（如果是垂直面板则是高度）。此时面板只能置于屏幕边缘。如果为 false，则面板只具有能够容纳面板中所有小程序、启动器、按钮的最小空间。

en: Panel orientation
zh_CN: 面板方向

en: The orientation of the panel. Possible values are "top", "bottom", "left", "right". In expanded mode the key specifies which screen edge the panel is on. In un-expanded mode the difference between "top" and "bottom" is less important - both indicate that this is a horizontal panel - but still give a useful hint as to how some panel objects should behave. For example, on a "top" panel a menu button will pop up its menu below the panel, whereas on a "bottom" panel the menu will be popped up above the panel.
zh_CN: 面板的方向。可供选择的值有：“top”（顶）、“bottom”（底）、“left”（左）、“right”（右）。在扩展模式下该值指定了面板所在的屏幕边缘。在非扩展模式下“顶”和“底”的区别就不重要了（都表示这是水平面板），但仍然给出有用的提示以便某些面板对象确定其行为。例如，在“顶”面板中菜单按钮将在面板下方弹出它的菜单，而“底”面板的菜单将在面板上方弹出菜单。

en: Panel alignment
zh_CN: 面板对齐方式

en: The alignment of the panel. Possible values are "start", "center", "end".
zh_CN: 面板的对齐方式。可供选择的值有“start”（靠前）、“center”（居中）、“end”（靠后）。

en: Panel size
zh_CN: 面板大小

en: The height (width for a vertical panel) of the panel. The panel will determine at runtime a minimum size based on the font size and other indicators. The maximum size is fixed at one quarter of the screen height (or width).
zh_CN: 面板高度（垂直面板的宽度）。面板将在运行时根据字体大小和其它指示器确定最小尺寸。最大尺寸固定为屏幕高度（或宽度）的四分之一。

en: Automatically hide panel into corner
zh_CN: 将面板自动隐藏到角落

en: If true, the panel is automatically hidden into a corner of the screen when the pointer leaves the panel area. Moving the pointer to that corner again will cause the panel to re-appear.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，当指针离开面板区域时，面板将自动隐藏到屏幕的角落中。把指针移动到角落将导致面板重新出现。

en: Enable hide buttons
zh_CN: 启用隐藏按钮

en: If true, buttons will be placed on each side of the panel which may be used to move the panel to edge of the screen, leaving only a button showing.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，按钮将被置于按钮可能被隐藏的屏幕的每个边缘，隐藏后只显示一个按钮。

en: Enable arrows on hide buttons
zh_CN: 启用隐藏按钮上的箭头

en: If true, arrows will be placed on the hide buttons. This key is only relevant if the enable_buttons key is true.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则在隐藏按钮上显示箭头。该首选项只在启用按钮为 true 时才有意义。

en: Panel autohide delay
zh_CN: 面板自动隐藏延迟

en: Specifies the number of milliseconds delay after the pointer leaves the panel area before the panel is automatically hidden. This key is only relevant if the auto_hide key is true.
zh_CN: 指定指针离开面板区域后，面板自动隐藏前延迟的毫秒数。该首选项只在自动隐藏为 true 时才有效。

en: Panel autounhide delay
zh_CN: 面板自动取消隐藏延迟

en: Specifies the number of milliseconds delay after the pointer enters the panel area before the panel is automatically re-shown. This key is only relevant if the auto_hide key is true.
zh_CN: 指定指针进入面板区域后，面板自动重新显示前延迟的毫秒数。该首选项只在自动隐藏为 true 时才有效。

en: Visible pixels when hidden
zh_CN: 面板隐藏时的可见像素

en: Specifies the number of pixels visible when the panel is automatically hidden into a corner. This key is only relevant if the auto_hide key is true.
zh_CN: 指定当面板自动隐藏到角落时可见的像素数。该首选项只在自动隐藏为 true 时有效。

en: Animation speed
zh_CN: 动画速度

en: The speed in which panel animations should occur. Possible values are "slow", "medium" and "fast". This key is only relevant if the enable_animations key is true.
zh_CN: 面板动画的速度。可供选择的值有：“慢”“中”“快”。该首选项只在启用动画为 true 时才有效。

en: Use custom background color
zh_CN: 使用自定义背景颜色

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Use custom background image
zh_CN: 使用自定义背景图像

en: Background image
zh_CN: 背景图像

en: Specifies the file to be used for the background image. If the image contains an alpha channel it will be composited onto the desktop background image.
zh_CN: 指定用作背景图像的文件。如果图像含有 alpha 通道它就会组合到桌面背景图像中。

en: Image options
zh_CN: 图像选项

en: Determines how the image set by image-uri is rendered. Possible values are "none", "stretch", "fit". With "stretch", the image will be scaled to the panel dimensions and the aspect ratio of the image will not be maintained. With "fit", the image will be scaled (retaining the aspect ratio of the image) to the panel height (if horizontal).
zh_CN: 定义图像 URL 中指定的图像将如何被渲染，可用的值有“none”、“streth”、“fit”。当选择“streth”时，图像将被缩放至面板的尺寸，图像的宽高比将不被保持；选择“fit”时，图像将被缩放（保持宽高比）至面板的高度（如果面板为横向）。

en: Rotate image on vertical panels
zh_CN: 在垂直面板上旋转图像

en: If true, the background image will be rotated when the panel is oriented vertically.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则在面板为垂直面板时旋转背景图像。

en: Use custom text color
zh_CN: 使用自定义文本颜色

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Panel
zh_CN: 面板

en: Launch other applications and provide various utilities to manage windows, show the time, etc.
zh_CN: 调用其它应用程序并提供可用来完成管理管理窗口、显示时间等功能的工具。

en: Add to Panel
zh_CN: 添加到面板

en: No applets found
zh_CN: 未找到小程序

en: Find an item to add to “%s”
zh_CN: 查找要添加到“%s”的项目

en: Find an item to add to the panel
zh_CN: 查找要添加到面板的项目

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Disabled because this applet is listed in “disabled-applets” setting in “org.gnome.gnome-panel.lockdown” GSettings schema.
zh_CN: 已禁用，因为“org.gnome.gnome-panel.lockdown”GSettings 架构中的“disabled-applets”设置列出了此小程序。

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Hide Panel
zh_CN: 隐藏面板

en: Failed to Load Applet
zh_CN: 载入小程序失败

en: Do you want to delete the applet from your configuration?
zh_CN: 您是否想要从配置中删除该小程序？

en: The panel encountered a problem while loading “<b>%s</b>” applet from “<b>%s</b>” module! %s
zh_CN: 面板从“<b>%2$s</b>”模块加载“<b>%1$s</b>”小程序时遇到了问题！%3$s

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: D_on't Delete
zh_CN: 不删除(_O)

note: FIXME: We need a title in this case, but we don't know what * the format should be. Let's put something simple until * the following bug gets fixed: * http://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=165132
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Failed to load applet! Click for more info...
zh_CN: 载入小程序失败！点击获取更多信息…

en: Replace a currently running panel
zh_CN: 取代当前正在运行的一个面板

en: Print version
zh_CN: 显示版本

[ctx: Orientation]
en: Top
zh_CN: 顶端

[ctx: Orientation]
en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

[ctx: Orientation]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

[ctx: Orientation]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

[ctx: Alignment]
en: Start
zh_CN: 靠前

[ctx: Alignment]
en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

[ctx: Alignment]
en: End
zh_CN: 靠后

en: Panel Properties
zh_CN: 面板属性

en: Some of these properties are locked down
zh_CN: 某些属性已经锁定

en: _Orientation:
zh_CN: 方向(_O)：

en: _Alignment:
zh_CN: 对齐方式(_A)：

en: _Size:
zh_CN: 大小(_S)：

en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: Miscellaneous:
zh_CN: 杂项：

en: E_xpand
zh_CN: 扩展(_X)

en: _Autohide
zh_CN: 自动隐藏(_A)

en: Show hide _buttons
zh_CN: 显示隐藏按钮(_B)

en: Arro_ws on hide buttons
zh_CN: 在隐藏按钮上显示箭头(_W)

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Background color:
zh_CN: 背景颜色：

en: Background image:
zh_CN: 背景图像：

en: Tile
zh_CN: 平铺

en: Stretch
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: Fit
zh_CN: 适应

en: Rotate image on vertical panel
zh_CN: 在垂直面板上旋转图像

en: Text color:
zh_CN: 文本颜色：

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Applets
zh_CN: 小程序

en: _Move
zh_CN: 移动(_M)

en: _Remove From Panel
zh_CN: 从面板上删除(_R)

en: Open URL: %s
zh_CN: 打开 URL：%s

note: Translators: %s is a URI
en: Open '%s'
zh_CN: 打开“%s”

note: is_exec? exec name
en: Open your personal folder
zh_CN: 打开您的个人文件夹

note: is_exec? exec
en: Computer
zh_CN: 计算机

note: name
en: Browse all local and remote disks and folders accessible from this computer
zh_CN: 在这台电脑浏览可以访问的所有远程及本地远程磁盘和文件夹

note: is_exec? exec
en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

note: name
en: Browse bookmarked and local network locations
zh_CN: 浏览书签和本地网络位置

en: Delete this panel?
zh_CN: 删除此面板吗？

en: When a panel is deleted, the panel and its
    settings are lost.
zh_CN: 删除面板时，面板及其设置
    都会丢失。

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: Cannot delete this panel
zh_CN: 无法删除此面板

en: You must always have at least one panel.
zh_CN: 您必须至少有一个面板。

en: _Add to Panel...
zh_CN: 添加到面板(_A)…

en: _Properties
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: _Delete This Panel
zh_CN: 删除该面板(_D)

en: _New Panel
zh_CN: 新建面板(_N)

en: Cannot create initial panel layout
zh_CN: 无法创建初始面板布局

note: translators: these string will be shown in MetaCity's switch window * popup when you pass the focus to a panel
en: Top Expanded Edge Panel
zh_CN: 上方扩展边缘面板

en: Top Centered Panel
zh_CN: 上方居中面板

en: Top Start Panel
zh_CN: 上方靠前面板

en: Top End Panel
zh_CN: 上方靠后面板

en: Bottom Expanded Edge Panel
zh_CN: 下方扩展边缘面板

en: Bottom Centered Panel
zh_CN: 下方居中面板

en: Bottom Start Panel
zh_CN: 下方靠前面板

en: Bottom End Panel
zh_CN: 下方靠后面板

en: Left Expanded Edge Panel
zh_CN: 左方扩展边缘面板

en: Left Centered Panel
zh_CN: 左方居中面板

en: Left Start Panel
zh_CN: 左方靠前面板

en: Left End Panel
zh_CN: 左方靠后面板

en: Right Expanded Edge Panel
zh_CN: 右方扩展边缘面板

en: Right Centered Panel
zh_CN: 右方居中面板

en: Right Start Panel
zh_CN: 右方靠前面板

en: Right End Panel
zh_CN: 右方靠后面板

en: Home
zh_CN: 主文件夹

note: Translators: this is the same string as the one found in * nautilus Translators: this is the same string as the one found in nautilus
en: File System
zh_CN: 文件系统

note: Translators: the first string is the name of a gvfs * method, and the second string is a path. For * example, "Trash: some-directory". It means that the * directory called "some-directory" is in the trash. Translators: the first string is the name of a gvfs method, and the * second string is a path.
en: %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s：%2$s

en: Initial Setup
zh_CN: 初始配置

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Could not display help document '%s'
zh_CN: 无法显示帮助文档“%s”

en: Error displaying help document
zh_CN: 显示帮助文档时出错

en: Backend “%s” is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持后端“%s”。

en: Could not open location '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开位置“%s”

en: Force Quit
zh_CN: 强制退出

en: Force a misbehaving application to quit
zh_CN: 强制行为异常的应用程序退出

en: Lock Screen
zh_CN: 锁住屏幕

en: Protect your computer from unauthorized use
zh_CN: 保护您的计算机免于未授权的使用

en: Log Out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Log out of this session to log in as a different user
zh_CN: 注销本会话以便以其他用户登录

en: Run Application...
zh_CN: 运行程序…

en: Run an application by typing a command or choosing from a list
zh_CN: 输入命令或从列表中选择要运行的应用程序

en: Power Off
zh_CN: 关机

en: Power off the computer
zh_CN: 关闭计算机

en: Disabled because “disable-force-quit” setting in “org.gnome.gnome-panel.lockdown” GSettings schema is set to true.
zh_CN: 已禁用，因为“org.gnome.gnome-panel.lockdown”架构中的“disable-force-quit”设置已设为 true。

en: Could not launch application
zh_CN: 无法启动应用程序

en: Disabled because “disable-lock-screen” setting in “org.gnome.desktop.lockdown” GSettings schema is set to true.
zh_CN: 已禁用，因为“org.gnome.desktop.lockdown”GSettings 架构中的“disable-lock-screen”设置已设为 true。

en: _Lock Screen
zh_CN: 锁住屏幕(_L)

en: _Activate Screensaver
zh_CN: 激活屏幕保护程序(_A)

en: Disabled because “disable-log-out” setting in “org.gnome.desktop.lockdown” GSettings schema is set to true.
zh_CN: 已禁用，因为“org.gnome.desktop.lockdown”GSettings 架构中的“disable-log-out”设置已设为 true。

en: Disabled because “disable-command-line” setting in “org.gnome.desktop.lockdown” GSettings schema is set to true.
zh_CN: 已禁用，因为“org.gnome.desktop.lockdown”GSettings 架构中的“disable-command-line”设置已设为 true。

en: Click on a window to force the application to quit. To cancel press <ESC>.
zh_CN: 单击窗口可以强制退出应用程序。要取消请按 <ESC>。

en: Force this application to exit?
zh_CN: 强制退出此应用程序吗？

en: If you choose to force an application to exit, unsaved changes in any open documents in it might get lost.
zh_CN: 如果您选择强制退出此应用程序，该程序所打开的全部文档的未保存修改可能丢失。

en: _Force quit
zh_CN: 强制退出(_F)

en: Cannot find a terminal, using xterm, even if it may not work
zh_CN: 找不到终端。将使用 xterm，即使不能正常工作

en: Could not run command '%s'
zh_CN: 无法运行命令“%s”

en: Could not convert '%s' from UTF-8
zh_CN: 无法从 UTF-8 转换“%s”

en: Choose a file to append to the command...
zh_CN: 选择追加到命令的文件…

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: Select an application to view its description.
zh_CN: 选择应用程序可查看其描述。

en: Will run command: '%s'
zh_CN: 将运行命令：“%s”

en: URI list dropped on run dialog had wrong format (%d) or length (%d)
zh_CN: 拖放到运行对话框上的 URI 列表格式 (%d) 或长度 (%d) 不对

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: Run Application
zh_CN: 运行应用程序

en: Command icon
zh_CN: 命令图标

en: The icon of the command to be run.
zh_CN: 要运行的程序的图标。

en: Run in _terminal
zh_CN: 在终端里运行(_T)

en: Select this box to run the command in a terminal window.
zh_CN: 选中此框可在终端窗口运行命令。

en: Run with _file...
zh_CN: 带文件运行(_F)…

en: Click this button to browse for a file whose name to append to the command string.
zh_CN: 单击次按钮可以浏览文件，文件名将会追加到命令字符串之后。

en: List of known applications
zh_CN: 已知应用程序列表

en: Show list of known _applications
zh_CN: 显示已知应用程序的列表(_A)

en: _Run
zh_CN: 运行(_R)

en: Click this button to run the selected application or the command in the command entry field.
zh_CN: 单击此按钮可运行选中应用程序或在命令输入域中的命令。

note: Translators: This is a strftime format string. * It is used to display the time in 12-hours format * (eg, like in the US: 8:10 am). The %p expands to * am/pm. * It is used to display the time in 12-hours format (eg, like * in the US: 8:10 am). The %p expands to am/pm.
en: %l:%M %p
zh_CN: %p %l:%M

note: Translators: This is a strftime format string. * It is used to display the start date of an appointment, in * the most abbreviated way possible.
en: %b %d
zh_CN: %b %d日

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: All Day
zh_CN: 全天

en: Appointments
zh_CN: 约会

en: Birthdays and Anniversaries
zh_CN: 生日和纪念日

en: Weather Information
zh_CN: 天气信息

en: Click to prevent further changes to timezone
zh_CN: 点击以防止对时区的更多更改

en: Click to make changes to timezone
zh_CN: 点击对时区进行更改

en: Locations
zh_CN: 位置

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

note: Translators: This is a strftime format string. * It is used to display a date.
en: %A %B %d (%Z)
zh_CN: %-m月%-d日 星期%a (%Z)

en: Click to hide your appointments and tasks
zh_CN: 单击隐藏您的约会和任务

en: Click to view your appointments and tasks
zh_CN: 单击查看您的约会和任务

en: Click to hide month calendar
zh_CN: 单击隐藏月历

en: Click to view month calendar
zh_CN: 单击查看月历

note: Done!
en: Computer Clock
zh_CN: 计算机时钟

en: Failed to open the time settings
zh_CN: 打开时间设置失败

en: Choose Location
zh_CN: 选择位置

en: Edit Location
zh_CN: 编辑位置

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Kelvin
zh_CN: 绝对温度

en: Celsius
zh_CN: 摄氏温度

en: Fahrenheit
zh_CN: 华氏温度

en: Meters per second (m/s)
zh_CN: 米每秒 (m/s)

en: Kilometers per hour (kph)
zh_CN: 公里每小时 (kph)

en: Miles per hour (mph)
zh_CN: 英里每小时 (mph)

en: Knots
zh_CN: 海里

en: Beaufort scale
zh_CN: 蒲福氏风级

en: City Name
zh_CN: 城市名称

en: City Time Zone
zh_CN: 城市时区

note: Recurse, adding the ADM1 name to the country name Translators: this is the name of a location followed by a region, for example: * 'London, United Kingdom' * You shouldn't need to translate this string unless the language has a different comma. <location> with no parent <city>
en: %s, %s
zh_CN: %s，%s

en: Loading…
zh_CN: 正在加载…

en: Failed to set the system timezone
zh_CN: 设置系统时区失败

en: Set location as current location and use its timezone for this computer
zh_CN: 将位置设置为当前位置，并将其用作此计算机的时区

en: Set location as current location
zh_CN: 将位置设置为当前位置

en: Click “Unlock” to set location as current location and use its timezone for this computer
zh_CN: 点击“解锁”将位置设置为当前位置并将其用作此计算机的时区

en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

note: Translators: This is a strftime format string. * It is used to display the time in 12-hours format * (eg, like in the US: 8:10 am), when the local * weekday differs from the weekday at the location * (the %A expands to the weekday). The %p expands to * am/pm.
en: %l:%M <small>%p (%A)</small>
zh_CN: <small>%p（%A）</small>%l:%M

note: Translators: This is a strftime format string. * It is used to display the time in 24-hours format * (eg, like in France: 20:10), when the local * weekday differs from the weekday at the location * (the %A expands to the weekday).
en: %H:%M <small>(%A)</small>
zh_CN: <small>（%A）</small>%H:%M

note: Translators: This is a strftime format string. * It is used to display the time in 12-hours format * (eg, like in the US: 8:10 am). The %p expands to * am/pm.
en: %l:%M <small>%p</small>
zh_CN: <small>%p</small> %l:%M

note: Translators: The two strings are temperatures.
en: %s, feels like %s
zh_CN: 气温 %s / 体感 %s

en: Sunrise: %s / Sunset: %s
zh_CN: 日出 %s / 日落 %s

en: Clock
zh_CN: 时钟

en: Get the current time and date
zh_CN: 获取当前时间和日期

en: Copy Date and _Time
zh_CN: 复制日期和时间(_T)

en: Ad_just Date & Time
zh_CN: 调整日期和时间(_J)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: East
zh_CN: 东

en: West
zh_CN: 西

en: North
zh_CN: 北

en: South
zh_CN: 南

en: _Location Name:
zh_CN: 位置名称(_L)：

note: Languages that have a single word that translates as either 'state' or 'province' should use that instead of 'region'.
en: Type a city, region, or country name and then select a match from the pop-up.
zh_CN: 输入某个城市、地区或国家名，然后从弹出菜单中选择符合的项目。

en: L_atitude:
zh_CN: 纬度(_A)：

en: L_ongitude:
zh_CN: 经度(_O)：

en: (optional)
zh_CN: （可选）

en: Clock Preferences
zh_CN: 时钟首选项

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Time _Settings
zh_CN: 时间设置(_S)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Clock Format
zh_CN: 时钟格式

en: _12 hour format
zh_CN: _12 小时格式

en: _24 hour format
zh_CN: _24 小时格式

en: Panel Display
zh_CN: 面板显示

en: Show the _date
zh_CN: 显示日期(_D)

en: Show seco_nds
zh_CN: 显示秒(_N)

en: Show _weather
zh_CN: 显示天气(_W)

en: Show _temperature
zh_CN: 显示温度(_T)

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: _Visibility unit:
zh_CN: 能见度单位(_V)：

en: _Pressure unit:
zh_CN: 压力单位(_P)：

en: _Temperature unit:
zh_CN: 温度单位(_T)：

en: _Wind speed unit:
zh_CN: 风速单位(_W)：

en: Weather
zh_CN: 天气

en: Warning: The command appears to be something actually useful.
    Since this is a useless applet, you may not want to do this.
    We strongly advise you against using %s for anything
    which would make the applet "practical" or useful.
zh_CN: 警告：这个命令看起来有作用。
    由于这不是个用来实际使用的小程序，您可能并不想这么做。
    我们强烈建议您不要利用 %s 来做什么“实际”
    或有作用的事情。

en: %s the Fish
zh_CN: 小鱼 %s

en: %s the Fish, a contemporary oracle
zh_CN: 小鱼 %s，当代祭司

en: Unable to locate the command to execute
zh_CN: 无法找到要执行的命令

en: %s the Fish Says:
zh_CN: 小鱼 %s 说：

en: Unable to read output from command
    
    Details: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取命令的输出
    
    细节：%s

en: _Speak again
zh_CN: 再说一遍(_S)

en: The configured command is not working and has been replaced by: %s
zh_CN: 配置的命令无法运行，已经被替换为：%s

en: Unable to execute '%s'
    
    Details: %s
zh_CN: 无法执行“%s”
    
    细节：%s

en: Unable to read from '%s'
    
    Details: %s
zh_CN: 无法从“%s”读取
    
    细节：%s

en: The water needs changing
zh_CN: 需要给我换水了

en: Look at today's date!
zh_CN: 看看今天是几号了！

en: %s the Fish, the fortune teller
zh_CN: 小鱼 %s，能够预知幸福

en: Fish
zh_CN: 小鱼

en: Display a swimming fish or another animated creature
zh_CN: 显示一条正在游泳的鱼或其它活动的生物

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Fish Preferences
zh_CN: 小鱼首选项

en: _Name of fish:
zh_CN: 小鱼的名字(_N)：

en: Co_mmand to run when clicked:
zh_CN: 点击时执行的命令(_M)：

en: Animation:
zh_CN: 动画：

en: _Pause per frame:
zh_CN: 每帧的暂停时间(_P)：

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: _Rotate on vertical panels
zh_CN: 在垂直面板上作相应旋转(_R)

en: _Launch
zh_CN: 启动(_L)

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Application in Terminal
zh_CN: 终端应用程序

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Choose Icon File
zh_CN: 选择图标文件

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Choose Icon Name
zh_CN: 选择图标名称

en: Choose an application...
zh_CN: 选择应用程序…

en: Choose a directory...
zh_CN: 选择目录…

en: Choose a file...
zh_CN: 选择文件…

en: Comm_and:
zh_CN: 命令(_A)：

en: _Location:
zh_CN: 位置(_L)：

note: Type
en: _Type:
zh_CN: 类型(_T)：

note: Name
en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N)：

en: _Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览(_B)…

note: Comment
en: Co_mment:
zh_CN: 注释(_M)：

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Select Icon Name
zh_CN: 选择图标名称

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Contexts:
zh_CN: 上下文：

en: Icon Names:
zh_CN: 图标名称：

en: Show standard icons only
zh_CN: 只显示标准图标

en: (empty)
zh_CN: （空）

en: Can not execute “%s” command line.
zh_CN: 无法在命令行执行“%s”。

en: Could not open location
zh_CN: 无法打开位置

en: Failed to load key file “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 载入键值文件“%s”失败：%s

en: Custom Application Launcher
zh_CN: 自定义应用程序启动器

en: Create a new launcher
zh_CN: 创建新启动器

en: Application Launcher...
zh_CN: 应用程序启动器…

en: Copy a launcher from the applications menu
zh_CN: 从启动应用程序菜单复制启动器

en: Could not save launcher
zh_CN: 无法保存启动器

en: _Revert
zh_CN: 还原(_R)

en: Launcher Properties
zh_CN: 启动器属性

en: Launcher does not start with required “%s” group.
zh_CN: 启动器没有以“%s”组开头。

en: Launcher has invalid Type key value “%s”.
zh_CN: 启动器存在无效的类型键值“%s”。

en: The icon of the launcher is not set.
zh_CN: 未设定启动器图标。

en: The type of the launcher is not set.
zh_CN: 未设定启动器类型。

en: The type of the launcher must be “%s” or “%s”.
zh_CN: 启动器的类型必须为“%s”或“%s”。

en: The name of the launcher is not set.
zh_CN: 未设定启动器名称。

en: The command of the launcher is not set.
zh_CN: 未设定启动器命令。

en: The location of the launcher is not set.
zh_CN: 启动器的位置未设定。

en: Launcher location
zh_CN: 启动器位置

en: The location of the .desktop file describing the launcher.
zh_CN: 描述启动器的 .desktop 文件的位置。

en: Switch User
zh_CN: 切换用户

en: Hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠

en: Suspend
zh_CN: 挂起

en: Hybrid Sleep
zh_CN: 混合睡眠

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: Restart the computer
zh_CN: 重启计算机

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Browse and run installed applications
zh_CN: 浏览并运行已安装的应用程序

en: Places
zh_CN: 位置

en: Access documents, folders and network places
zh_CN: 访问文档、文件夹和网络位置

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Change system appearance and behavior, or get help
zh_CN: 更改桌面外观和行为，或获取帮助

en: Please install the '%s' application.
zh_CN: 请安装“%s”应用程序。

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: The main GNOME menu
zh_CN: GNOME 的主菜单

en: Menu Button
zh_CN: 菜单按钮

en: A custom menu button
zh_CN: 自定义的菜单按钮

en: Menu Bar
zh_CN: 菜单栏

en: A custom menu bar
zh_CN: 自定义的菜单栏

en: User menu
zh_CN: 用户菜单

en: Menu to change your settings and log out
zh_CN: 修改设置和注销的菜单

en: Could not launch '%s'
zh_CN: 无法启动“%s”

en: Unable to scan %s for media changes
zh_CN: 由于介质改变，无法扫描 %s

en: Unable to mount %s
zh_CN: 无法挂载 %s

en: Rescan %s
zh_CN: 重新扫描 %s

en: Mount %s
zh_CN: 挂载 %s

[ctx: Desktop Folder]
note: Translators: Desktop is used here as in "Desktop Folder" * (this is not the Desktop environment).
en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面文件夹

en: Open the contents of your desktop in a folder
zh_CN: 将桌面以文件夹形式打开

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Removable Media
zh_CN: 可移动介质

en: Network Places
zh_CN: 网络位置

en: Recent Documents
zh_CN: 最近文档

en: Clear the Recent Documents list?
zh_CN: 清除最近的文档列表吗？

en: If you clear the Recent Documents list, you clear the following:
    • All items from the Places → Recent Documents menu item.
    • All items from the recent documents list in all applications.
zh_CN: 如果您清除最近的文档列表，您将清除下列内容：
    • 位置→最近文档菜单项 中的全部项目。
    • 全部应用程序的最近文档列表中的全部项目。

en: C_lear
zh_CN: 清除(_L)

en: Clear Recent Documents...
zh_CN: 清除最近文档历史…

en: Clear all items from the recent documents list
zh_CN: 从最近的文档列表中清除全部项目

en: _Edit Menus
zh_CN: 编辑菜单(_E)

en: Icon used for button
zh_CN: 用于对象按钮的图标

en: The location of the image file used as the icon for the object's button. If empty, the default icon for the menu will be used.
zh_CN: 用作对象按钮图标的图像文件的位置。如果为空，则将使用默认菜单图标。

en: Menu content path
zh_CN: 菜单环境路径

en: The path from which the menu contents is constructed. If empty, the menu will be the default applications menu.
zh_CN: 创建菜单内容的路径。如果为空，则菜单将为默认的程序菜单。

en: Show arrow on menu icon
zh_CN: 在菜单图标上显示箭头

en: Tooltip displayed for menu
zh_CN: 菜单的工具提示

en: The text to display in a tooltip for this menu.
zh_CN: 该菜单的工具提示所显示的文本。

en: Panel Notification Area
zh_CN: 面板通知区域

en: Notification Area
zh_CN: 通知区域

en: Area where notification icons appear
zh_CN: 通知图标显示的区域

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: A separator to organize the panel items
zh_CN: 组织面板项的分隔符

en: Status Notifier Host
zh_CN: 状态通知主机

en: Display all Status Notifier Items
zh_CN: 显示所有的状态通知项目

en: Failed to load %s: %s
zh_CN: 载入 %s 失败：%s

en: Icon not found
zh_CN: 未找到图标

en: Click here to restore hidden windows.
zh_CN: 单击此处恢复隐藏的窗口。

en: Click here to hide all windows and show the desktop.
zh_CN: 单击此处隐藏所有的窗口并显示桌面。

en: Your window manager does not support the show desktop button, or you are not running a window manager.
zh_CN: 您的窗口管理器不支持显示桌面按钮，或者您未运行桌面管理器。

en: Show Desktop Button
zh_CN: 显示桌面按钮

en: Window List Preferences
zh_CN: 窗口列表首选项

en: Window List Content
zh_CN: 窗口列表内容

en: Sh_ow windows from current workspace
zh_CN: 显示当前工作区中的窗口(_O)

en: Show windows from a_ll workspaces
zh_CN: 显示所有工作区中的窗口(_L)

en: Window Grouping
zh_CN: 窗口分组

en: _Never group windows
zh_CN: 从不对窗口分组(_N)

en: Group windows when _space is limited
zh_CN: 当空间有限时将窗口分组(_S)

en: _Always group windows
zh_CN: 总是对窗口分组(_A)

en: Restoring Minimized Windows
zh_CN: 在恢复最小化的窗口时

en: Restore to current _workspace
zh_CN: 还原到当前工作区(_W)

en: Restore to na_tive workspace
zh_CN: 还原到原工作区(_T)

en: Window Selector
zh_CN: 窗口选择器

en: Show Desktop
zh_CN: 显示桌面

en: Hide application windows and show the desktop
zh_CN: 隐藏窗口并显示桌面

en: Window List
zh_CN: 窗口列表

en: Switch between open windows using buttons
zh_CN: 使用按钮在打开的窗口间切换

en: Switch between open windows using a menu
zh_CN: 使用菜单在打开的窗口间切换

en: Workspace Switcher
zh_CN: 工作区切换器

en: Switch between workspaces
zh_CN: 在工作区间切换

en: rows
zh_CN: 行数

en: columns
zh_CN: 列数

en: Workspace Switcher Preferences
zh_CN: 工作区切换器首选项

en: Show _only the current workspace
zh_CN: 只显示当前工作区(_O)

en: Show _all workspaces in:
zh_CN: 显示所有工作区于(_A)：

en: Switcher
zh_CN: 切换器

en: Number of _workspaces:
zh_CN: 工作区的数量(_W)：

en: Workspace na_mes:
zh_CN: 工作区名称(_M)：

en: Workspace Names
zh_CN: 工作区名称

en: Show workspace _names in switcher
zh_CN: 在切换器中显示工作区名称(_N)

en: Workspaces
zh_CN: 工作区
