PasswordSafe master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (229 entries)

en: A password manager for GNOME
zh_CN: GNOME 的密码管理器

en: Learn more about Password Safe
zh_CN: 了解关于密码保险箱的更多信息

note: Dialog title which informs the user about unsaved changes.
en: Safety Info
zh_CN: 安全信息

note: Dialog subtitle which informs the user about unsaved changes more detailed.
en: It is possible that external applications will create unencrypted hidden or temporary copies of this attachment file! Please proceed with caution.
zh_CN: 外部应用程序可能会创建此附件文件未加密的隐藏或临时副本！请小心继续。

note: Discard all the changes which the user have made to his keepass safe Button tooltip in headerbar to switch to selection mode where the user can tick password entries and groups
en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

note: Save all the changes which the user have made to his keepass safe
en: Proceed
zh_CN: 继续

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Use a password to secure your safe
zh_CN: 使用密码保护您的保险箱

en: Keyfile
zh_CN: 密钥文件

en: Use a keyfile to secure your safe
zh_CN: 使用密钥文件保护您的保险箱

note: NOTE: Composite unlock is a authentification method where both password and keyfile are required
en: Composite
zh_CN: 组合

en: Use a password in combination with a keyfile to secure your safe
zh_CN: 使用密码和密钥文件组合保护您的保险箱

en: Protect your safe
zh_CN: 保护您的保险箱

en: Set password for safe
zh_CN: 设置保险箱密码

en: Enter Password
zh_CN: 输入密码

en: Password Match Check
zh_CN: 密码匹配检查

en: Repeat password for safe
zh_CN: 重复保险箱密码

en: Match Check Failed
zh_CN: 匹配检查失败

en: Please try again
zh_CN: 请重试

note: Button to generate a password
en: Generate
zh_CN: 生成

en: Set keyfile for safe
zh_CN: 设置保险箱密钥文件

en: Generate Keyfile
zh_CN: 生成密钥文件

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

note: "Password Safe" is the application name
en: About Password Safe
zh_CN: 关于密码保险箱

note: Application title in headerbar. Application name in the headerbar title
en: Password Safe
zh_CN: 密码保险箱

note: Headerbar subtitle in keepass safe creation routine.
en: Create Safe
zh_CN: 创建保险箱

en: Safe Successfully Created
zh_CN: 保险箱创建成功

note: Menubutton popover in headerbar for starting the safe opening process (for existing safe) Headerbar subtitle for the keepass safe unlock screen.
en: Open Safe
zh_CN: 打开保险箱

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: File Size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: Safe Name
zh_CN: 保险箱名称

note: KeePass is a proper noun
en: KeePass Version
zh_CN: KeePass 版本

en: Creation Date
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Encryption Algorithm
zh_CN: 加密算法

en: Derivation Algorithm
zh_CN: 推导算法

note: Statistics
en: Stats
zh_CN: 统计信息

en: Number of Groups
zh_CN: 组数

en: Passwords
zh_CN: 密码

en: Number of Entries
zh_CN: 项数

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: New password (replacement for an old one)
en: New
zh_CN: 新的

en: Generate Password
zh_CN: 生成密码

note: Retype the new password to confirm
en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

note: Current password
en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Select current keyfile
zh_CN: 选择当前密钥文件

en: Generate new keyfile
zh_CN: 生成新密钥文件

en: Apply Changes
zh_CN: 应用更改

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 认证

note: ChaCha20 is a proper name, do not translate
en: ChaCha20: 256-bit
zh_CN: ChaCha20：256 位

note: Twofish is a proper name, do not translate
en: Twofish: 256-bit
zh_CN: Twofish：256 位

note: AES is a proper name, do not translate
en: AES: 256-bit
zh_CN: AES：256 位

note: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Key_derivation_function
en: Key Derivation Function
zh_CN: 密钥推导函数

en: Add Attachment
zh_CN: 添加附件

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Remove attribute
zh_CN: 移除属性

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Key
zh_CN: 键

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Add attribute
zh_CN: 添加属性

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Characters
zh_CN: 字符

en: Words
zh_CN: 单词

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Enter character here…
zh_CN: 在此处输入字符…

en: Passphrase
zh_CN: 密码短语

note: Tooltip for button near input field to show or hide the password (clear text)
en: Show/hide password
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏密码

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

note: The umbrella sentence of the application on the first start screen
en: Secure password safe
zh_CN: 保护密码保险箱

note: The subtitle of the umbrella sentence in the first start screen. This is a sentence which gives the user a starting point what he can do if he opens the application for the first time.
en: Securely store your passwords, notes and data. <b>Create</b> or <b>import</b> a new Keepass safe.
zh_CN: 安全地存储您的密码、记录和数据。<b>创建</b>或<b>导入</b>一个新的 Keepass 保险箱。

en: New…
zh_CN: 新建…

en: Open…
zh_CN: 打开…

en: Recent Databases
zh_CN: 最近的数据库

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Password Safe is a password manager which makes use of the Keepass v.4 format. It integrates perfectly with the GNOME desktop and provides an easy and uncluttered interface for the management of password databases.
zh_CN: 密码保险箱是一个密码管理器，使用 Keepass v.4 格式。与 GNOME 桌面完美集成，并提供简易、整洁的界面来管理密码数据库。

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: keepass;encrypt;secure;
zh_CN: keepass;encrypt;secure;加密;保护;

en: Use dark GTK+ theme
zh_CN: 使用深色 GTK+ 主题

en: Use the dark variant of your GTK+ theme. Please note that not every GTK+ theme has a dark variant.
zh_CN: 使用您的 GTK+ 主题的深色版本。请注意不是每个 GTK+ 主题都有深色版本。

en: Reopen last opened database
zh_CN: 重新打开上一次打开的数据库

en: Automatically open the unlock screen of the last opened database, otherwise show the welcome screen.
zh_CN: 自动打开上一次打开的数据库的解锁界面，否则显示欢迎界面。

en: Save every change automatically
zh_CN: 自动保存所有更改

en: Save every change you made instantly into the database. Please note that you cannot revert changes if Autosave is enabled.
zh_CN: 将您做出的每个更改立即保存到数据库。请注意在启用自动保存时，您无法还原更改。

en: Lock database after X minutes
zh_CN: 在 X 分钟后锁定数据库

en: Automatically lock your database after a given amount of minutes to improve the security.
zh_CN: 在给定的分钟数后自动锁定您的数据库，以提升安全性。

en: Clear clipboard after X seconds
zh_CN: 在 X 秒后清除剪贴板

en: After copying the password clear the clipboard for security reasons.
zh_CN: 出于安全考虑，在复制密码后清除剪贴板。

en: Display passwords in plain text
zh_CN: 将密码显示为纯文本

en: Show the passwords in the entry fields by default.
zh_CN: 默认显示输入字段中的密码。

en: Window size
zh_CN: 窗口大小

en: Remember the window size.
zh_CN: 记住窗口大小。

en: Last opened database
zh_CN: 上一次打开的数据库

en: Path to the last opened database.
zh_CN: 上一次打开的数据库的路径。

en: Last opened databases
zh_CN: 上一次打开的数据库

en: A list of the last opened databases.
zh_CN: 上一次打开的数据库的列表。

en: Remember composite key
zh_CN: 记住组合密钥

en: Remember last used composite key for database unlocking.
zh_CN: 记住上一次使用的解锁数据库的组合密钥。

en: Last used composite key
zh_CN: 上一次使用的组合密钥

en: Path to last used key for composite database unlocking.
zh_CN: 上一次使用的解锁数据库的组合密钥的路径。

en: Remember unlock method
zh_CN: 记住解锁方式

en: Remember last used unlock method for future database unlocking.
zh_CN: 记住上一次使用的解锁方式，用于未来的数据库解锁。

en: Backup the database on unlock
zh_CN: 解锁时备份数据库

en: If an error occurs while saving the database, a backup can be found at ~/.cache/passwordsafe/backups
zh_CN: 如果在保存数据库时出错，可以在 ~/.cache/passwordsafe/backups 找到备份

en: Sorting order of groups and entries
zh_CN: 组和项的排列顺序

en: Order of the rows in the groups and entries view.
zh_CN: 组和项的视图中行的顺序。

en: Last used unlock method
zh_CN: 上一次使用的解锁方式

en: Used to store the last used unlock method and to enable a faster unlock process.
zh_CN: 用于存储上一次使用的解锁方式，以及启用快速解锁过程。

en: File already exists
zh_CN: 文件已存在

en: Do you want to override it?
zh_CN: 是否覆盖该文件？

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Override
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Accessed
zh_CN: 访问时间

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改时间

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Property
zh_CN: 属性

en: References
zh_CN: 引用

en: Syntax
zh_CN: 语法

en: The placeholder syntax for field references is the following:
zh_CN: 字段引用的占位符语法如下：

en: Show Field Codes
zh_CN: 显示字段代码

en: Identifier
zh_CN: 标识符

en: Reference
zh_CN: 引用

en: Each entry has a unique identifier called UUID.
    It can be found in the properties of the entry.
zh_CN: 每个项具有唯一的标识符，称为 UUID。
    UUID 可以在项的属性中找到。

note: Dialog window title on application quit to inform the user that his safe(s) has unsaved changes with the possibility to select safes he want to save or not.
en: Do you want to save all safes with unsaved changes?
zh_CN: 是否保存所有包含未保存更改的保险箱？

note: Dialog window subtitle on application quit to inform the user that his safe(s) has unsaved changes with the possibility to select safes he want to save or not.
en: Select the safes you want to save.
zh_CN: 选择您要保存的保险箱。

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

note: Dialog title which informs the user about unsaved changes.
en: Unsaved Changes
zh_CN: 未保存的更改

note: Dialog subtitle which informs the user about unsaved changes more detailed.
en: Do you want to write all changes to the safe?
zh_CN: 是否将所有更改写入保险箱？

note: Discard all the changes which the user have made to his keepass safe
en: Discard
zh_CN: 丢弃

note: Save all the changes which the user have made to his keepass safe
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

note: Title of the settings dialog
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Dark Theme
zh_CN: 深色主题

en: Hide First Start Screen
zh_CN: 隐藏首次启动界面

en: Reopen last opened safe
zh_CN: 重新打开上一次打开的保险箱

en: Safe
zh_CN: 保险箱

en: Save automatically
zh_CN: 自动保存

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

note: A composite key is a authentification method where the user needs both password and keyfile for unlocking his safe
en: Remember Composite Key
zh_CN: 记住组合密钥

note: A composite key is a authentification method where the user needs both password and keyfile for unlocking his safe
en: Remember last used composite key
zh_CN: 记住上一次使用的组合密钥

note: There are 3 unlock methods: password, keyfile, composite (password+keyfile)
en: Remember Unlock Method
zh_CN: 记住解锁方式

en: Enable faster unlocking
zh_CN: 启用快速解锁

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全性

en: Safe Lock Timeout
zh_CN: 保险箱锁定超时

en: Lock safe on idle after X minutes
zh_CN: 在空闲 X 分钟后锁定保险箱

en: Clear Clipboard
zh_CN: 清除剪贴板

en: Show Password Fields
zh_CN: 显示密码字段

en: Clear Recent List
zh_CN: 清除最近列表

en: Clear the recently opened safes list
zh_CN: 清除最近打开的保险箱列表

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Create safe
zh_CN: 创建保险箱

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Open safe
zh_CN: 打开保险箱

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Open preferences
zh_CN: 打开首选项

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Safe
zh_CN: 保险箱

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Lock safe
zh_CN: 锁定保险箱

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Save safe
zh_CN: 保存保险箱

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Open search
zh_CN: 打开搜索

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Create entry
zh_CN: 创建项

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Create group
zh_CN: 创建组

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Entry
zh_CN: 项

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Copy password
zh_CN: 复制密码

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Exit entry page
zh_CN: 退出项页面

en: Enter password and select keyfile to unlock
zh_CN: 输入密码并选择密钥文件以解锁

en: Safe is Locked
zh_CN: 保险箱已锁定

en: Select keyfile to unlock
zh_CN: 选择密钥文件以解锁

en: Open Keyfile
zh_CN: 打开密钥文件

note: Menubutton popover in headerbar for starting the safe creation process
en: New Safe
zh_CN: 新建保险箱

en: Enter password to unlock
zh_CN: 输入密码以解锁

en: Failed to unlock safe
zh_CN: 保险箱解锁失败

note: Button tooltip in headerbar to switch to selection mode where the user can tick password entries and groups
en: Selection Mode
zh_CN: 选择模式

note: Button tooltip in headerbar to open search page
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Empty group
zh_CN: 空组

en: No search results
zh_CN: 无搜索结果

en: Enter search term
zh_CN: 输入搜索词

en: Sorting
zh_CN: 排序

note: This is a modelbutton in a popover to sort entries by last added
en: Last Added
zh_CN: 添加时间

en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

en: New Entry
zh_CN: 新建项

en: New Group
zh_CN: 新建组

note: Open settings for safe (e.g. password changing)
en: Safe Settings
zh_CN: 保险箱设置

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Full Text
zh_CN: 全文

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

note: Button tooltip in selection mode to move every selected entry/group to another place
en: Move selection
zh_CN: 移动选定内容

note: Button tooltip in selection mode to delete every selected entry/group
en: Delete selection
zh_CN: 删除选定内容

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select none
zh_CN: 全部不选

en: Click on a checkbox to select
zh_CN: 点击复选框进行选择

note: NOTE: Filechooser title for generating a new keyfile
en: Choose location for keyfile
zh_CN: 选择密钥文件的位置

en: Generating…
zh_CN: 正在生成…

note: NOTE: With clone is meant a duplicated object, not the process of cloning/duplication; "the" clone
en: Clone
zh_CN: 副本

note: NOTE: Filechooser title for choosing current used keyfile
en: Choose current keyfile
zh_CN: 选择当前密钥文件

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Apply…
zh_CN: 应用…

note: Encryption Algorithm
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: NOTE: AES is a proper name
en: AES 256-bit
zh_CN: AES 256 位

note: NOTE: ChaCha20 is a proper name
en: ChaCha20 256-bit
zh_CN: ChaCha20 256 位

note: NOTE: Twofish is a proper name
en: Twofish 256-bit
zh_CN: Twofish 256 位

en: Attribute key already exists
zh_CN: 属性的键已存在

note: NOTE: Filechooser title for selecting attachment file
en: Select attachment
zh_CN: 选择附件

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

note: NOTE: Filechooser title for downloading an attachment
en: Save attachment
zh_CN: 保存附件

en: Title not specified
zh_CN: 未指定标题

en: No username specified
zh_CN: 未指定用户名

en: No group title specified
zh_CN: 未指定组标题

note: NOTE: Filechooser title for opening an existing keepass safe kdbx file
en: Choose a Keepass safe
zh_CN: 选择 Keepass 保险箱

note: NOTE: KeePass + version number is a proper name, do not translate
en: KeePass 3.1/4 Database
zh_CN: KeePass 3.1/4 数据库

en: Unable to open file "{}".
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“{}”。

en: File type {} ({}) is not supported.
zh_CN: 文件类型 {} ({}) 不受支持。

note: NOTE: Filechooser title for creating a new keepass safe kdbx file
en: Choose location for Keepass safe
zh_CN: 选择 Keepass 保险箱的位置

en: Deletion completed
zh_CN: 删除完毕

en: Move completed
zh_CN: 移动完毕

en: Skipped moving group into itself
zh_CN: 已跳过将组移动到自身的操作

en: Database already opened
zh_CN: 数据库已打开

note: NOTE: Keyfile filechooser title
en: Choose a keyfile
zh_CN: 选择密钥文件

en: Try again
zh_CN: 重试

note: NOTE: Keyfile filechooser title
en: Choose Keyfile
zh_CN: 选择密钥文件

en: Database saved
zh_CN: 数据库已保存

note: NOTE: In-app notification to inform the user that already an unfinished save job is running
en: Please wait. Another save is running.
zh_CN: 请稍候。正在运行另一项保存任务。

note: NOTE: In-app notification to inform the user that no save is necessary because there where no changes made
en: No changes made
zh_CN: 未进行更改

en: Copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 已复制到剪贴板

note: NOTE: Notification that a safe has been locked, Notification title has the safe file name in it
en: %s locked
zh_CN: %s 已锁定

en: Keepass safe locked due to inactivity
zh_CN: Keepass 保险箱由于不活动而被锁定
