phonemgr master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (94 entries)

en: Cannot get contact: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取联系人：%s

en: Could not find contact: %s
zh_CN: 无法找到联系人：%s

en: Cannot create searchable view.
zh_CN: 无法创建可搜索视图。

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: An argument was invalid.
zh_CN: 一个参数无效。

en: The address book is busy.
zh_CN: 地址簿忙。

en: The address book is offline.
zh_CN: 地址簿离线

en: The address book does not exist.
zh_CN: 地址簿不存在。

en: The "Me" contact does not exist.
zh_CN: “Me”联系人不存在。

en: The address book is not loaded.
zh_CN: 地址簿未加载。

en: The address book is already loaded.
zh_CN: 地址簿已经加载。

en: Permission was denied when accessing the address book.
zh_CN: 访问地址簿时许可被拒绝。

en: The contact was not found.
zh_CN: 联系人未找到。

en: This contact ID already exists.
zh_CN: 联系人 ID 已经存在。

en: The protocol is not supported.
zh_CN: 协议不受支持。

en: The operation was cancelled.
zh_CN: 操作被取消。

en: The operation could not be cancelled.
zh_CN: 操作无法取消。

en: The address book authentication failed.
zh_CN: 地址簿认证失败。

en: Authentication is required to access the address book and was not given.
zh_CN: 访问地址簿需要认证但是没有给出。

en: A secure connection is not available.
zh_CN: 安全连接不可用。

en: A CORBA error occurred whilst accessing the address book.
zh_CN: 访问地址簿时发生 CORBA 错误。

en: The address book source does not exist.
zh_CN: 地址簿源不存在。

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh_CN: 发生了一个未知错误。

en: GConf error: %s
zh_CN: GConf 错误：%s

en: All further errors shown only on terminal.
zh_CN: 进一步的错误只在终端中显示。

note: translators: the '%s' will be substituted with '/dev/ttyS0' or similar
en: Connected to device on %s
zh_CN: 已连接到 %s 上的设备

note: the ERROR signal will have been emitted, so we don't bother changing the icon ourselves at this point translators: the '%s' will be substituted with '/dev/ttyS0' or similar
en: Failed connection to device on %s
zh_CN: 连接到 %s 上的设备失败

en: Phone Manager
zh_CN: 电话管理器

en: Receive and send text messages from your mobile phone
zh_CN: 从您的移动电话收发文字消息

en: Message arrived
zh_CN: 收到了消息

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Connecting to phone
zh_CN: 已连接到电话

en: Not connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Show model name of a specific device
zh_CN: 显示指定设备的型号名

en: Write the configuration file for gnokii debugging
zh_CN: 为 gnokii 调试写配置文件

en: Enable debug
zh_CN: 启用调试

en: Show version information and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本信息然后退出

en: - Manage your mobile phone
zh_CN:  - 管理您的移动电话

en: gnome-phone-manager version %s
zh_CN: gnome-phone-manager 版本 %s

en: Send and receive messages from your mobile phone.
zh_CN: 从您的移动电话收发短消息。

en: Phone Manager website
zh_CN: 电话管理器网站

en: _Send Message
zh_CN: 发送消息(_S)

en: New text message received
zh_CN: 收到了新文本消息

en: Message too long!
zh_CN: 消息太长！

en: Alerting
zh_CN: 提醒

en: Alternative device filename, e.g. /dev/ttyS3
zh_CN: 其它设备文件名，例如 /dev/ttyS3

en: Always try and reconnect whenever a connection is not immediately available. Use this with Bluetooth to ensure your phone connects whenever it comes in range.
zh_CN: 每当连接不立即可用时，总使尝试重新连接。对蓝牙使用此选项可以确保，每当手机进入可用区域，自动连接。

en: Automated Tasks
zh_CN: 自动任务

en: Automatically _retry connections
zh_CN: 自动重试连接(_R)

en: Characters left:
zh_CN: 所剩字符数：

en: Connect using an alternative serial device
zh_CN: 使用另外的串行设备连接

en: Connect using infrared communication
zh_CN: 使用红外连接

en: Connect using serial port 1, also known as COM1 or /dev/ttyS0
zh_CN: 使用串口 1 连接，也就是 COM1 或 /dev/ttyS0

en: Connect using serial port 2, also known as COM2 or /dev/ttyS1
zh_CN: 使用串口 2 连接，也就是 COM2 或 /dev/ttyS1

en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Enter the text message you want to send.
zh_CN: 输入您想要发送的文字消息。

en: Enter your text message
zh_CN: 输入您的文本消息。

en: I_nfra red (/dev/ircomm0)
zh_CN: 红外(/dev/ircomm0)(_N)

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Message Received
zh_CN: 收到了消息

en: Other _port
zh_CN: 其它端口(_P)

en: Phone Connection
zh_CN: 电话连接

en: Phone Manager Preferences
zh_CN: 电话管理器首选项

en: Play _sound when messages arrive
zh_CN: 收到消息时播放声音(_S)

en: Send Message
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: Sender:
zh_CN: 发送人：

en: Serial port _1 (/dev/ttyS0)
zh_CN: 串口1(/dev/ttyS0)(_1)

en: Serial port _2 (/dev/ttyS1)
zh_CN: 串口2(/dev/ttyS1)(_2)

en: Synchronise phone's _time and date
zh_CN: 同步电话的时间和日期(_T)

en: Synchronise phone's time and date with the computer's clock
zh_CN: 使用计算机时钟同步电话时间和日期

en: Use Bluetooth wireless networking to connect to your phone
zh_CN: 使用蓝牙无线网络连接到您的电话

en: You have received a message
zh_CN: 您收到了一条消息

en: _Bluetooth
zh_CN: 蓝牙(_B)

en: _Message:
zh_CN: 消息(_M)：

note: This is a receipt from the SMS server saying the message has been delivered to the recipient's phone
en: _Notify when message is delivered
zh_CN: 消息成功传送时通知(_N)

en: _Pop-up window for new messages
zh_CN: 新消息弹出窗口(_P)

en: _Recipient:
zh_CN: 收件人(_R)：

en: _Reply
zh_CN: 回复(_R)

en: _Send
zh_CN: 发送(_S)

en: Bluetooth address of the device to connect to
zh_CN: 要连接到设备的蓝牙地址

en: Bluetooth address of the device to connect to. Requires connection_type to be 1 to be used.
zh_CN: 要连接到设备的蓝牙地址。要使用，要求 connection_type 为 1。

en: The connection type used by gnome-phone-manager
zh_CN: gnome-phone-manager 使用的连接类型

en: The connection type used by gnome-phone-manager: Bluetooth is 0 Serial 1 is 1 Serial 2 is 2 IrDa is 3 Other connection types are 4
zh_CN: gnome-phone-manager 使用的连接类型：蓝牙是 0，串口 1 是 1，串口 2 是 2，红外是 3，其它是 4

en: The device node for the serial device to connect to
zh_CN: 要连接到的串口设备的设备节点

en: The device node for the serial device to connect to. Requires connection_type to be 4 to be used.
zh_CN: 要连接到的串口设备的设备节点。要使用，要求 connection_type 为 4。

en: Whether to play a sound alert when a new message comes in
zh_CN: 新消息到达时是否播放声音提示

en: Whether to play a sound alert when a new message comes in.
zh_CN: 新消息到达时是否播放声音提示。

en: Whether to popup new messages on the desktop
zh_CN: 是否在桌面上弹出新消息

en: Whether to popup new messages on the desktop as soon as they're received, as opposed to showing them when clicking on the tray icon.
zh_CN: 消息到达时，是否在桌面上立即弹出新消息，与之相对的是点击托盘图标时显示。

en: Whether to retry connecting to the mobile phone
zh_CN: 是否重新尝试连接到移动电话

en: Whether to retry connecting to the mobile phone if the connection fails at some point.
zh_CN: 如果连接在某些点失败，是否重新尝试连接到移动电话。

en: Whether to synchronise the phone clock with the computer's
zh_CN: 是否使用计算机时钟同步手机

en: Whether to synchronise the phone clock with the computer's.
zh_CN: 是否使用计算机时钟同步手机。
