gnome-photos master - en to ko translation catalogue (42 entries)

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Tag a special image or album as a favorite.
ko: 관심있는 특별한 그림이나 앨범에 태그합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Favorite photos
ko: 관심있는 사진

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can label photos or images that you particularly like as favorites to store them for easy access in the <gui>Favorites</gui> tab.
ko: <gui>즐겨찾기</gui> 탭에 쉽게 접근하려 즐겨찾기로 저장하는 만큼 좋아하는 사진이나 이미지에 레이블을 달 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Pick favorites from <app>Photos</app>.
ko: <app>사진</app>에서 관심거리를 고르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Tag your favorites
ko: 관심 요소 태깅

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Photos or albums can be marked as favorites from the <gui style="tab">Photos</gui> tab or <gui style="tab">Albums</gui> tab.
ko: <gui style="tab">사진</gui> 탭 또는 <gui style="tab">앨범</gui> 탭에서 사진 또는 앨범에 즐겨찾기 표시할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To label favorite items:
ko: 관심있는 항목에 레이블을 달려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the <gui>Albums</gui> tab or <gui>Photos</gui> tab depending on whether you want to mark an album or a photo as a favorite.
ko: 앨범에 넣을지 즐겨찾기 표시할 지 여부에 따라 <gui>앨범</gui> 탭 또는 <gui>사진</gui> 탭을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Switch on the selection mode.
ko: 선택 모드를 바꾸십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select all the items you want to favorite.
ko: 즐겨찾기에 넣을 모든 항목을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To finish, select the button with the picture of a star from the toolbar at the bottom.
ko: 마치려면, 하단 도구 모음에서 별 그림 단추를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Your favorite items can now be found in the <gui>Favorites</gui> tab.
ko: 즐겨찾을 항목은 <gui>즐겨찾기</gui> 탭에서 보실 수 있습니다.

[ctx: text]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Photos
ko: 사진

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: <app>Photos</app> is a personalised photo manager tool from GNOME.
ko: <app>사진</app>은 그놈용 개인 사진 관리자 도구입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <_:media-1/> Photos
ko: <_:media-1/> 사진

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Photos</app> can be used to organise and manage your images in an engaging and personalized manner. In addition to creating albums out of images on your computer, you can integrate your Facebook and Flickr albums with <app>Photos</app>. You can also set photos you like as your desktop wallpaper, or easily bookmark them as favorites.
ko: <app>사진</app>은 매력적이고 개인적인 방식으로 그림을 모으고 관리하는데 사용할 수 있습니다. 게다가 컴퓨터에 있는 모든 이미지로 앨범을 만들려고 페이스북, 플리커 앨범을 <app>사진</app>과 통합할 수 있습니다. 좋아하는 사진을 데스크톱 배경 화면으로 설정하거나, 즐겨찾기 표시를 하여 쉽게 책갈피에 넣을 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License
ko: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0 Unported 라이선스

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under a <_:link-1/>.
ko: 이 문서는 <_:link-1/>에 따른 활용을 허가합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Open a photo from your albums.
ko: 앨범에서 사진을 엽니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: View photos from an album
ko: 앨범에서 사진 보기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To open a photo located in a specific album:
ko: 일부 앨범에 위치한 사진을 열려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the <gui style="tab">Albums</gui> tab.
ko: <gui style="tab">앨범</gui> 탭을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the album which contains the photo.
ko: 사진이 들어있는 앨범을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You will see a grid of photos from the album you selected. Select a photo from the grid to open it.
ko: 앨범에서 여러분이 선택한 사진은 바둑판 모양으로 정렬해서 보입니다. 열어보려는 사진을 바둑판 배치 화면에서 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Open your favorite photos.
ko: 관심있는 사진을 여십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: View photos marked as favorites.
ko: 즐겨찾기로 표시한 사진을 봅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Your <link xref="favorites">favorite</link> photos are located in the <gui>Favorites</gui> tab.
ko: <link xref="favorites">즐겨찾기</link> 사진은 <gui>즐겨찾기</gui> 탭에 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To open a photo tagged as a favorite:
ko: 즐겨찾는 항목으로 태깅한 사진을 열려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the <gui style="tab">Favorites</gui> tab.
ko: <gui style="tab">즐겨찾기</gui> 탭을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select photo you want to open, or use the arrow keys to navigate to the photo and press <key>Enter</key>.
ko: 열어 보려는 사진을 선택하거나 화살표 키로 사진을 찾아보고 <key>Enter</key>키를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Open your recent photos.
ko: 최근 사진을 여십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: View recent photos
ko: 최근 사진 보기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <gui style="tab">Photos</gui> tab displays photos from local file system locations such as <file>~/Downloads</file>, <file>~/Pictures</file> and from online collections. You can also add other locations, even cloud-based collections such as Flickr or Facebook photographs, through <app>GNOME Online Accounts</app>.
ko: <gui style="tab">사진</gui> 은 로컬 파일 시스템의 <file>~/다운로드</file>, <file>~/사진</file>과 같은 위치와 온라인 사진첩에 있는 사진을 표시합니다. <app>그놈 온라인 계정</app>에서 플리커 또는 페이스북 앨범의 클라우드 기반 저장소도 추가할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To add other local file system locations:
ko: 다른 파일 시스템 위치를 추가하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Go to <guiseq><gui>Settings</gui><gui>Search</gui></guiseq>.
ko: <guiseq><gui>설정</gui><gui>검색</gui></guiseq>으로 이동하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on the gear button on the bottom right. You can select the locations you want to display in the <gui style="tab">Photos</gui> tab.
ko: 우측 하단의 기어 단추를 누르십시오. <gui style="tab">사진</gui> 탭에 표시할 위치를 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To view recent photos:
ko: 최근 사진을 보려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the <gui style="tab">Photos</gui> tab.
ko: <gui style="tab">사진</gui> 탭을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You will see a grid of photos. Select a photo from the grid to open it.
ko: 바둑판 모양새로 나타난 사진을 볼 수 있습니다. 열어보고자 하는 사진을 바둑판 목록에서 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Open a photo for viewing.
ko: 보려는 사진을 여십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: View images
ko: 그림 보기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When <app>Photos</app> is opened, you will see the <gui>Photos</gui> tab open. The <gui>Photos</gui> tab contains images from your computer, the <gui>Albums</gui> tab contains your photo albums, and any image you mark as a favourite can be found in the <gui>Favorites</gui> tab.
ko: <app>사진</app>을 열면, 열려있는 <gui>사진</gui> 탭이 보입니다. <gui>사진</gui> 탭에는 컴퓨터에 있는 그림이 있으며, <gui>앨범</gui> 탭에는 사진 앨범이 있고, 즐겨찾기로 표시한 그림은 <gui>즐겨찾기</gui> 탭에 있습니다.
