gnome-photos master - en to ko translation catalogue (209 entries)

en: Photos
ko: 사진

en: Access, organize and share your photos on GNOME
ko: 그놈에서 사진에 접근하고, 정리하고, 공유합니다

en: Access, organize and share your photos on GNOME. A simple and elegant replacement for using a file manager to deal with photos. Enhance, crop and edit in a snap. Seamless cloud integration is offered through GNOME Online Accounts.
ko: 그놈에서 사진에 접근하고 정리하며 공유하는 간단한 프로그램입니다. 파일 관리자에서 사진을 다룰 때보다 더 간단하고 세련된 기능이 있습니다. 사진을 자르고 편집하는 기능을 개선했습니다. 그놈 온라인 계정에서 제공하는 감쪽같은 클라우드 통합 기능도 있습니다.

en: You can:
ko: 다음을 할 수 있습니다:

en: Automatically find all your pictures
ko: 모든 사진을 자동으로 찾습니다

en: View recent local and online photos
ko: 최근 로컬 및 온라인 사진을 봅니다

en: Access your Facebook or Flickr pictures
ko: 페이스북 또는 플리커 사진에 접근합니다

en: View photos on TVs, laptops or other DLNA renderers on your local network
ko: 로컬 네트워크의 TV, 랩톱, 기타 DLNA 렌터링 장비의 사진을 봅니다

en: Set pictures as your desktop background
ko: 사진을 데스크톱 배경 화면으로 설정

en: Print photos
ko: 사진 인쇄

en: Select favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기 항목 선택

en: Easily edit your pictures in the app, or send to a full featured editor for more advanced changes
ko: 앱에서 사진을 간편하게 편집하거나 좀 더 고급스런 수준의 편집을 위해 완벽한 기능을 갖춘 편집기로 내보냅니다

en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

en: Access, organize and share photos
ko: 사진을 접근하고, 정리하고 공유하세요

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Photos;Pictures;
ko: Photos;사진;Pictures;그림;

en: Window size
ko: 창 크기

en: Window size (width and height).
ko: 창 크기(너비 및 높이).

en: Window position
ko: 창 위치

en: Window position (x and y).
ko: 창 위치(가로 및 세로).

en: Window maximized
ko: 창 최대화

en: Window maximized state
ko: 창 최대화 상태

en: Show the empty state
ko: 빈 상태 표시

en: Show the application's version
ko: 프로그램 버전 표시

note: Translators: this is the default sub-directory where photos will * be imported. Translators: this is the default sub-directory where photos * will be exported. Translators: this is the name of the default album that will be * created for imported photos.
en: %-d %B %Y
ko: %Y년 %B %-d일

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Screenshots
ko: 스크린샷

en: “%s” deleted
ko: “%s” 항목을 삭제했습니다

en: %d item deleted | %d items deleted
ko[0]: 항목 %d개를 삭제했습니다

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: DLNA Renderer Devices
ko: DLNA 렌더링 장치

en: “%s” edited
ko: “%s” 항목을 편집했습니다

en: Collection View
ko: 모아보기

en: Albums
ko: 앨범

en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: No Albums Found
ko: 앨범이 없습니다

en: Starred Photos Will Appear Here
ko: 중요 표시한 사진은 여기에 나타납니다

en: No Photos Found
ko: 사진이 없습니다

en: You can create albums from the Photos view
ko: 사진 보기에서 앨범을 만들 수 있습니다

note: Translators: this should be translated in the context of * the "Photos from your Online Accounts and Pictures folder * will appear here." sentence below.
en: Online Accounts
ko: 온라인 계정

note: Translators: this should be translated in the context of * the "Photos from your Online Accounts and Pictures folder * will appear here." sentence below.
en: Pictures folder
ko: 사진 폴더

note: Translators: the first %s here is "Online Accounts" and the * second %s is "Pictures folder", which are in separate * strings due to markup, and should be translated only in the * context of this sentence.
en: Photos from your %s and %s will appear here.
ko: %s와(과) %s의 사진을 여기에 나타냅니다.

en: Try a different search.
ko: 다른 검색을 시도합니다.

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: _Folder Name
ko: 폴더 이름(_F)

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: F_ull
ko: 전체(_U)

en: _Reduced
ko: 감소(_R)

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Export
ko: 내보내기(_E)

en: Calculating export size…
ko: 내보내기 크기 계산중…

en: Failed to export: not enough space
ko: 내보내기에 실패했습니다: 용량 부족

en: Failed to export
ko: 내보내기 실패

en: “%s” exported
ko: “%s” 항목을 내보냈습니다

en: %d item exported | %d items exported
ko[0]: 항목 %d개를 내보냈습니다

en: Analyze
ko: 분석

en: Empty Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기

note: Translators: this is the Open action in a context menu
en: Open
ko: 열기

note: Translators: this is the label of the button to open the * folder where the item was exported.
en: Export Folder
ko: 폴더 내보내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
ko: 도움말 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigation
ko: 탐색

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next photo
ko: 다음 사진

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous photo
ko: 이전 사진

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go back
ko: 뒤로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Overview
ko: 개요 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Export selected photo
ko: 선택한 사진 내보내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Print selected photo
ko: 선택한 사진 인쇄

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete selected photos
ko: 선택한 사진 삭제

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Photo view
ko: 사진 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Export
ko: 내보내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Print
ko: 인쇄

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom in
ko: 확대

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom out
ko: 축소

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Best fit
ko: 창에 맞게

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Action menu
ko: 동작 메뉴

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fullscreen
ko: 최대 화면

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Edit view
ko: 편집 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: An album with that name already exists
ko: 해당 이름을 가진 앨범이 이미 있습니다

en: An album for that date already exists
ko: 해당 날짜의 앨범이 이미 있습니다

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Name Album
ko: 앨범 이름 설정

en: Create _New
ko: 새 앨범 만들기(_N)

en: Add to _Existing
ko: 기존 앨범에 추가(_E)

en: _Add
ko: 추가(_A)

note: Translators: %s refers to an online account provider, e.g., * "Facebook" or "Flickr".
en: Fetching photos from %s
ko: %s에서 사진 가져오는 중

en: Fetching photos from online accounts
ko: 온라인 계정에서 사진 가져오는 중

en: Your photos are being indexed
ko: 사진을 인덱싱하는 중입니다

en: Some photos might not be available during this process
ko: 이 처리 과정 중 일부 사진은 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Oops! Unable to load “%s”
ko: 저런! “%s” 항목을 불러오는데 실패했습니다

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Click on items to select them
ko: 선택하려는 항목을 누르십시오

en: %d selected | %d selected
ko[0]: 선택한 사진 %d개

en: Select items for import
ko: 가져올 항목을 선택하십시오

en: Select items for import (%u selected) | Select items for import (%u selected)
ko[0]: 가져올 항목 선택(선택 항목 %u개)

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Select Items
ko: 항목 선택

note: length == 1 Translators: this is the Open action in a context menu
en: Open with %s
ko: %s(으)로 열기

en: Remove from favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에서 제거

en: Add to favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에 추가

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: _Select
ko: 선택(_S)

en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

[ctx: Dialog title]
note: Translators: "Organize" refers to photos in this context
en: Organize
ko: 정리하기

en: Export…
ko: 내보내기…

en: Print…
ko: 인쇄…

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Display on…
ko: 다음에 표시하기…

en: Set as Background
ko: 배경 화면으로 설정

en: Set as Lock Screen
ko: 잠금 화면으로 설정

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Fullscreen
ko: 최대 화면

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: About Photos
ko: 사진 정보

en: Printing “%s”: %s
ko: “%s” 인쇄 중: %s

en: Image Settings
ko: 그림 설정

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: _Left:
ko: 왼쪽(_L):

en: _Right:
ko: 오른쪽(_R):

en: _Top:
ko: 위(_T):

en: _Bottom:
ko: 아래(_B):

en: C_enter:
ko: 가운데(_E):

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Horizontal
ko: 수평

en: Vertical
ko: 수직

en: Both
ko: 둘 다

en: _Width:
ko: 너비(_W):

en: _Height:
ko: 높이(_H):

en: _Scaling:
ko: 크기 조절(_S):

en: _Unit:
ko: 단위(_U):

en: Millimeters
ko: 밀리미터

en: Inches
ko: 인치

en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: Edited in Photos
ko: 그놈 사진에서 편집함

en: Untouched
ko: 수정하지 않음

[ctx: Document Title]
note: Translators: this is the label next to the photo title in the * properties dialog
en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: Document Author]
note: Translators: this is the label next to the photo author in * the properties dialog
en: Author
ko: 촬영자

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Date Modified
ko: 수정 날짜

en: Date Created
ko: 만든 날짜

[ctx: Document Type]
note: Translators: this is the label next to the photo type in the * properties dialog
en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Dimensions
ko: 사진 크기

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Camera
ko: 카메라

en: Exposure
ko: 노출

en: Aperture
ko: 조리개

en: Focal Length
ko: 초점 길이

en: ISO Speed
ko: ISO 속도

en: Flash
ko: 플래시

en: Modifications
ko: 수정 일자

en: %ld × %ld pixel | %ld × %ld pixels
ko[0]: %ld × %ld 픽셀

en: Off, did not fire
ko: 끔, 터뜨리지 않음

en: On, fired
ko: 켬, 터뜨림

en: Discard all Edits
ko: 모든 편집 취소

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: All
ko: 모두

[ctx: Search Filter]
note: Translators: "Title" refers to "Match Title" when searching.
en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: Search Filter]
note: Translators: "Author" refers to "Match Author" when searching.
en: Author
ko: 작가

note: Translators: this is a verb that refers to "All", "Title" and * "Author", as in "Match All", "Match Title" and "Match Author".
en: Match
ko: 일치

[ctx: Search Filter]
note: Translators: "Type" refers to a search filter. eg., All, Albums, * Favorites and Photos.
en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select None
ko: 선택하지 않음

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Add to Album
ko: 앨범에 추가

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Share
ko: 공유

en: “%s” shared
ko: “%s” 항목을 공유했습니다

en: E-Mail
ko: 전자메일

en: Failed to upload photo: Service not authorized
ko: 사진 업로드 실패: 허가 받지 않은 서비스입니다

en: Failed to upload photo
ko: 사진 업로드 실패

en: Sources
ko: 원본

en: New device discovered
ko: 새 장치를 발견함

en: Import…
ko: 가져오기…

note: Translators: %s refers to an online account provider, e.g., * "Facebook" or "Flickr".
en: Your %s credentials have expired
ko: %s 인증 정보 기한이 끝났습니다

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: D-Bus address to use
ko: 사용할 D-Bus 주소

en: Contrast
ko: 대비

en: Blacks
ko: 블랙

en: Saturation
ko: 채도

en: Shadows
ko: 그림자

en: Highlights
ko: 하이라이트

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Free
ko: 자유 방식

en: Original
ko: 원본

en: 1×1 (Square)
ko: 1×1 (정방형)

en: Lock aspect ratio
ko: 비율 잠금

en: Landscape
ko: 가로 모드

en: Portrait
ko: 세로 모드

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Crop
ko: 자르기

en: Sharpen
ko: 거칠게

en: Denoise
ko: 잡티 감소

en: Enhance
ko: 개선

[ctx: Edit Filter]
note: Translators: "None" refers to the nop magic filter when editing.
en: None
ko: 적용 안함

en: Calistoga
ko: 캘리스토가

en: Trencin
ko: 트렌친

en: Mogadishu
ko: 모가디슈

en: Caap
ko: 카프

en: Hometown
ko: 홈타운

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Unable to find Tracker on your operating system
ko: 운영체제에서 Tracker를 찾지 못했습니다

en: Unable to fetch the list of photos
ko: 사진 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다
