gnome-photos master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (209 entries)

en: Photos
zh_CN: 照片

en: Access, organize and share your photos on GNOME
zh_CN: 在 GNOME 下访问、管理和分享您的照片

en: Access, organize and share your photos on GNOME. A simple and elegant replacement for using a file manager to deal with photos. Enhance, crop and edit in a snap. Seamless cloud integration is offered through GNOME Online Accounts.
zh_CN: 在 GNOME 下访问、管理和分享您的照片。一个可替代文件管理器来处理照片的简洁优雅应用。快速地增强、裁剪和编辑。并与 GNOME 在线帐号无缝整合。

en: You can:
zh_CN: 您可以：

en: Automatically find all your pictures
zh_CN: 自动查找您所有的图片

en: View recent local and online photos
zh_CN: 查看最近的本地或在线照片

en: Access your Facebook or Flickr pictures
zh_CN: 获取您的 Facebook 或 Flickr 图片

en: View photos on TVs, laptops or other DLNA renderers on your local network
zh_CN: 查看您本地网络中的电视、笔记本或其他 DLNA 媒体渲染器上照片

en: Set pictures as your desktop background
zh_CN: 设定图片为您的桌面背景

en: Print photos
zh_CN: 打印照片

en: Select favorites
zh_CN: 选择最喜爱的

en: Easily edit your pictures in the app, or send to a full featured editor for more advanced changes
zh_CN: 在应用中轻松地编辑，或者发送到全功能的编辑器进行更高级的修改

en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

en: Access, organize and share photos
zh_CN: 访问、管理并分享您的照片

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Photos;Pictures;
zh_CN: Photos;Pictures;照片;相片;图片;

en: Window size
zh_CN: 窗口大小

en: Window size (width and height).
zh_CN: 窗口大小（宽度和高度）。

en: Window position
zh_CN: 窗口位置

en: Window position (x and y).
zh_CN: 窗口位置（水平和竖直）。

en: Window maximized
zh_CN: 窗口最大化

en: Window maximized state
zh_CN: 窗口最大化状态

en: Show the empty state
zh_CN: 显示空状态

en: Show the application's version
zh_CN: 显示应用程序版本

note: Translators: this is the default sub-directory where photos will * be imported. Translators: this is the default sub-directory where photos * will be exported. Translators: this is the name of the default album that will be * created for imported photos.
en: %-d %B %Y
zh_CN: %Y 年 %-m 月 %-d 日

en: Album
zh_CN: 相册

en: Screenshots
zh_CN: 截图

en: “%s” deleted
zh_CN: 已删除 %s

en: %d item deleted | %d items deleted
zh_CN[0]: %d 项已经删除

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: DLNA Renderer Devices
zh_CN: DLNA 渲染设备

en: “%s” edited
zh_CN: %s 已被编辑

en: Collection View
zh_CN: 集锦视图

en: Albums
zh_CN: 相册

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: No Albums Found
zh_CN: 未找到相册

en: Starred Photos Will Appear Here
zh_CN: 有星标的照片将显示在此处

en: No Photos Found
zh_CN: 未找到照片

en: You can create albums from the Photos view
zh_CN: 您可以从照片视图创建相册

note: Translators: this should be translated in the context of * the "Photos from your Online Accounts and Pictures folder * will appear here." sentence below.
en: Online Accounts
zh_CN: 在线帐号

note: Translators: this should be translated in the context of * the "Photos from your Online Accounts and Pictures folder * will appear here." sentence below.
en: Pictures folder
zh_CN: 图片文件夹

note: Translators: the first %s here is "Online Accounts" and the * second %s is "Pictures folder", which are in separate * strings due to markup, and should be translated only in the * context of this sentence.
en: Photos from your %s and %s will appear here.
zh_CN: 您在 %s 和 %s 中的照片将在此处显示。

en: Try a different search.
zh_CN: 尝试不同的搜索关键字。

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: _Folder Name
zh_CN: 文件夹名称(_N)

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: F_ull
zh_CN: 完整(_U)

en: _Reduced
zh_CN: 缩减(_R)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Export
zh_CN: 导出(_E)

en: Calculating export size…
zh_CN: 正在计算导出大小…

en: Failed to export: not enough space
zh_CN: 导出失败：没有足够的空间

en: Failed to export
zh_CN: 导出失败

en: “%s” exported
zh_CN: “%s”已导出

en: %d item exported | %d items exported
zh_CN[0]: %d 项已导出

en: Analyze
zh_CN: 分析

en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

note: Translators: this is the Open action in a context menu
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

note: Translators: this is the label of the button to open the * folder where the item was exported.
en: Export Folder
zh_CN: 导出文件夹

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next photo
zh_CN: 下一张照片

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous photo
zh_CN: 上一张照片

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go back
zh_CN: 后退

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Export selected photo
zh_CN: 导出所选照片

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Print selected photo
zh_CN: 打印所选照片

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete selected photos
zh_CN: 删除所选照片

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Photo view
zh_CN: 照片视图

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Best fit
zh_CN: 最适合

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Action menu
zh_CN: 操作菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Edit view
zh_CN: 编辑视图

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: An album with that name already exists
zh_CN: 已存在同名的相册

en: An album for that date already exists
zh_CN: 已存在此日期的相册

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Name Album
zh_CN: 命名相册

en: Create _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: Add to _Existing
zh_CN: 添加到现有相册(_E)

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

note: Translators: %s refers to an online account provider, e.g., * "Facebook" or "Flickr".
en: Fetching photos from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 获取在线照片

en: Fetching photos from online accounts
zh_CN: 从在线账户获取照片

en: Your photos are being indexed
zh_CN: 正在索引您的照片

en: Some photos might not be available during this process
zh_CN: 此过程中部分照片可能无法查看

en: Oops! Unable to load “%s”
zh_CN: 糟糕！无法载入“%s”

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Click on items to select them
zh_CN: 点击条目以选中它们

en: %d selected | %d selected
zh_CN[0]: 已选中 %d 张

en: Select items for import
zh_CN: 选择要导入的项目

en: Select items for import (%u selected) | Select items for import (%u selected)
zh_CN[0]: 选择要导入的项目（已选中 %u 项）

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Select Items
zh_CN: 选择项目

note: length == 1 Translators: this is the Open action in a context menu
en: Open with %s
zh_CN: 用 %s 打开

en: Remove from favorites
zh_CN: 从收藏移除

en: Add to favorites
zh_CN: 添加到收藏

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: _Select
zh_CN: 选择(_S)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确认(_O)

[ctx: Dialog title]
note: Translators: "Organize" refers to photos in this context
en: Organize
zh_CN: 管理

en: Export…
zh_CN: 导出…

en: Print…
zh_CN: 打印…

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Display on…
zh_CN: 显示在…

en: Set as Background
zh_CN: 设为背景

en: Set as Lock Screen
zh_CN: 设置为锁定屏幕

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: About Photos
zh_CN: 关于照片

en: Printing “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 正在打印 "%s": %s

en: Image Settings
zh_CN: 图像设置

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: _Left:
zh_CN: 左(_L)：

en: _Right:
zh_CN: 右(_R)：

en: _Top:
zh_CN: 上(_T)：

en: _Bottom:
zh_CN: 下(_B)：

en: C_enter:
zh_CN: 中(_E)：

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Both
zh_CN: 全部

en: _Width:
zh_CN: 宽度(_W)：

en: _Height:
zh_CN: 高度(_H)：

en: _Scaling:
zh_CN: 缩放(_S)：

en: _Unit:
zh_CN: 单位(_U)：

en: Millimeters
zh_CN: 毫米

en: Inches
zh_CN: 英寸

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Edited in Photos
zh_CN: 在“照片”程序中编辑过

en: Untouched
zh_CN: 未改动过

[ctx: Document Title]
note: Translators: this is the label next to the photo title in the * properties dialog
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: Document Author]
note: Translators: this is the label next to the photo author in * the properties dialog
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Date Modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Date Created
zh_CN: 创建日期

[ctx: Document Type]
note: Translators: this is the label next to the photo type in the * properties dialog
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Dimensions
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

en: Exposure
zh_CN: 曝光

en: Aperture
zh_CN: 光圈

en: Focal Length
zh_CN: 焦距

en: ISO Speed
zh_CN: ISO 感光度

en: Flash
zh_CN: 闪光

en: Modifications
zh_CN: 修改

en: %ld × %ld pixel | %ld × %ld pixels
zh_CN[0]: %ld × %ld 像素

en: Off, did not fire
zh_CN: 关，不闪光

en: On, fired
zh_CN: 开，闪光

en: Discard all Edits
zh_CN: 放弃所有编辑

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: Search Filter]
note: Translators: "Title" refers to "Match Title" when searching.
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: Search Filter]
note: Translators: "Author" refers to "Match Author" when searching.
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

note: Translators: this is a verb that refers to "All", "Title" and * "Author", as in "Match All", "Match Title" and "Match Author".
en: Match
zh_CN: 匹配

[ctx: Search Filter]
note: Translators: "Type" refers to a search filter. eg., All, Albums, * Favorites and Photos.
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select None
zh_CN: 全不选

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Add to Album
zh_CN: 添加到相册

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: “%s” shared
zh_CN: 已共享“%s”

en: E-Mail
zh_CN: 电子邮箱

en: Failed to upload photo: Service not authorized
zh_CN: 上传照片失败：服务未授权

en: Failed to upload photo
zh_CN: 上传照片失败

en: Sources
zh_CN: 来源

en: New device discovered
zh_CN: 发现了新的设备

en: Import…
zh_CN: 导入…

note: Translators: %s refers to an online account provider, e.g., * "Facebook" or "Flickr".
en: Your %s credentials have expired
zh_CN: 您的 %s 凭据已过期

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: D-Bus address to use
zh_CN: 要使用的 D-Bus 地址

en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比度

en: Blacks
zh_CN: 涂黑

en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: Shadows
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Highlights
zh_CN: 高光

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Free
zh_CN: 自由

en: Original
zh_CN: 原始

en: 1×1 (Square)
zh_CN: 1×1（方形）

en: Lock aspect ratio
zh_CN: 锁定长宽比

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横向

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 纵向

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Crop
zh_CN: 裁剪

en: Sharpen
zh_CN: 锐利

en: Denoise
zh_CN: 降噪

en: Enhance
zh_CN: 增强

[ctx: Edit Filter]
note: Translators: "None" refers to the nop magic filter when editing.
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Calistoga
zh_CN: 卡利斯托加

en: Trencin
zh_CN: 特伦钦辛

en: Mogadishu
zh_CN: 摩加迪沙

en: Caap
zh_CN: 卡普

en: Hometown
zh_CN: 故乡

en: Filters
zh_CN: 滤镜

en: Unable to find Tracker on your operating system
zh_CN: 无法在您的操作系统上找到 Tracker

en: Unable to fetch the list of photos
zh_CN: 无法获取照片列表
