gnome-photos master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (209 entries)

en: Photos
zh_TW: 相片

en: Access, organize and share your photos on GNOME
zh_TW: 存取、管理與分享您在 GNOME 中的相片

en: Access, organize and share your photos on GNOME. A simple and elegant replacement for using a file manager to deal with photos. Enhance, crop and edit in a snap. Seamless cloud integration is offered through GNOME Online Accounts.
zh_TW: 讓您可以在 GNOME 中存取，管理與分享您的相片。不再使用檔案管理器，改使用簡單而優雅的方式來處理照片。一個瞬間完成增強、裁剪與編輯。透過 GNOME 線上帳號提供無縫的雲端整合。

en: You can:
zh_TW: 你可以：

en: Automatically find all your pictures
zh_TW: 自動尋找你的所有圖片

en: View recent local and online photos
zh_TW: 檢視最近使用的本地與線上相片

en: Access your Facebook or Flickr pictures
zh_TW: 存取您的 Facebook 或 Flickr 圖片

en: View photos on TVs, laptops or other DLNA renderers on your local network
zh_TW: 在您的區域網路上，用電視、筆電或其他 DLNA 算繪器檢視圖片

en: Set pictures as your desktop background
zh_TW: 將圖片設為桌面背景

en: Print photos
zh_TW: 列印相片

en: Select favorites
zh_TW: 選取喜愛

en: Easily edit your pictures in the app, or send to a full featured editor for more advanced changes
zh_TW: 在應用程式中以簡單的方式編輯圖片，或傳送到完整功能的編輯器來做更多的修改

en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 專案

en: Access, organize and share photos
zh_TW: 存取、管理、分享相片

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Photos;Pictures;
zh_TW: Photos;Pictures;相片;照片;

en: Window size
zh_TW: 視窗大小

en: Window size (width and height).
zh_TW: 視窗大小 (寬度與高度)。

en: Window position
zh_TW: 視窗位置

en: Window position (x and y).
zh_TW: 視窗位置 (x 與 y)。

en: Window maximized
zh_TW: 視窗已最大化

en: Window maximized state
zh_TW: 視窗為最大化狀態

en: Show the empty state
zh_TW: 顯示空白狀態

en: Show the application's version
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式版本

note: Translators: this is the default sub-directory where photos will * be imported. Translators: this is the default sub-directory where photos * will be exported. Translators: this is the name of the default album that will be * created for imported photos.
en: %-d %B %Y
zh_TW: %Y-%m-%d

en: Album
zh_TW: 相簿

en: Screenshots
zh_TW: 螢幕擷圖

en: “%s” deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除「%s」

en: %d item deleted | %d items deleted
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除 %d 個項目

en: Undo
zh_TW: 取消動作

en: DLNA Renderer Devices
zh_TW: DLNA 繪製裝置

en: “%s” edited
zh_TW: 已編輯「%s」

en: Collection View
zh_TW: 收藏集檢視

en: Albums
zh_TW: 相簿

en: Favorites
zh_TW: 喜愛

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: No Albums Found
zh_TW: 找不到相簿

en: Starred Photos Will Appear Here
zh_TW: 標上星號的相片會出現在這裡

en: No Photos Found
zh_TW: 找不到相片

en: You can create albums from the Photos view
zh_TW: 您可以從相片檢視製作相簿

note: Translators: this should be translated in the context of * the "Photos from your Online Accounts and Pictures folder * will appear here." sentence below.
en: Online Accounts
zh_TW: 線上帳號

note: Translators: this should be translated in the context of * the "Photos from your Online Accounts and Pictures folder * will appear here." sentence below.
en: Pictures folder
zh_TW: 圖片資料夾

note: Translators: the first %s here is "Online Accounts" and the * second %s is "Pictures folder", which are in separate * strings due to markup, and should be translated only in the * context of this sentence.
en: Photos from your %s and %s will appear here.
zh_TW: 您的%s和%s中的相片會出現在這裡。

en: Try a different search.
zh_TW: 嘗試不同的搜尋。

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: _Folder Name
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱(_F)

en: Size
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: F_ull
zh_TW: 完整(_U)

en: _Reduced
zh_TW: 縮減(_R)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Export
zh_TW: 匯出(_E)

en: Calculating export size…
zh_TW: 正在計算匯出大小…

en: Failed to export: not enough space
zh_TW: 無法匯出：空間不足

en: Failed to export
zh_TW: 無法匯出

en: “%s” exported
zh_TW: 「%s」已匯出

en: %d item exported | %d items exported
zh_TW[0]: 已匯出 %d 個項目

en: Analyze
zh_TW: 分析

en: Empty Trash
zh_TW: 清空垃圾桶

note: Translators: this is the Open action in a context menu
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

note: Translators: this is the label of the button to open the * folder where the item was exported.
en: Export Folder
zh_TW: 匯出資料夾

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
zh_TW: 顯示求助文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next photo
zh_TW: 下一幅相片

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous photo
zh_TW: 上一幅相片

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go back
zh_TW: 返回

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Overview
zh_TW: 概覽

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select all
zh_TW: 全部選取

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Export selected photo
zh_TW: 匯出選取的相片

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Print selected photo
zh_TW: 列印選取的相片

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete selected photos
zh_TW: 刪除選取的相片

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Photo view
zh_TW: 相片檢視

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 拉近

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 拉遠

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Best fit
zh_TW: 最適大小

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Action menu
zh_TW: 動作選單

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Edit view
zh_TW: 編輯檢視

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: An album with that name already exists
zh_TW: 已經有該名稱的相簿

en: An album for that date already exists
zh_TW: 已經有該日期的相簿

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Name Album
zh_TW: 命名相簿

en: Create _New
zh_TW: 新建(_N)

en: Add to _Existing
zh_TW: 加入到既有(_E)

en: _Add
zh_TW: 加入(_A)

note: Translators: %s refers to an online account provider, e.g., * "Facebook" or "Flickr".
en: Fetching photos from %s
zh_TW: 正從 %s 擷取相片

en: Fetching photos from online accounts
zh_TW: 正從線上帳號擷取相片

en: Your photos are being indexed
zh_TW: 您的相片已被索引

en: Some photos might not be available during this process
zh_TW: 部分相片在這個程序中可能無法使用

en: Oops! Unable to load “%s”
zh_TW: 喔不！無法載入「%s」

en: Local
zh_TW: 本地端

en: Click on items to select them
zh_TW: 點擊項目來選取它們

en: %d selected | %d selected
zh_TW[0]: 已選取 %d 個

en: Select items for import
zh_TW: 選擇要匯入的項目

en: Select items for import (%u selected) | Select items for import (%u selected)
zh_TW[0]: 選擇要匯入的項目（%u 已選取）

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Select Items
zh_TW: 選取項目

note: length == 1 Translators: this is the Open action in a context menu
en: Open with %s
zh_TW: 以 %s 開啟

en: Remove from favorites
zh_TW: 自喜愛移除

en: Add to favorites
zh_TW: 加入喜愛中

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: _Select
zh_TW: 選取(_S)

en: Copyright © 2012 – 2019 Red Hat, Inc.
    Copyright © 2015 – 2018 Umang Jain
zh_TW: 版權所有 © 2012 – 2019 Red Hat, Inc.
    版權所有 © 2015 – 2018 Umang Jain

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

[ctx: Dialog title]
note: Translators: "Organize" refers to photos in this context
en: Organize
zh_TW: 整理

en: Export…
zh_TW: 匯出…

en: Print…
zh_TW: 列印…

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Display on…
zh_TW: 顯示於…

en: Set as Background
zh_TW: 設為背景

en: Set as Lock Screen
zh_TW: 設定為鎖定螢幕

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤捷徑鍵

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: About Photos
zh_TW: 關於《相片》

en: Printing “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 正列印「%s」：%s

en: Image Settings
zh_TW: 影像設定

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: _Left:
zh_TW: 左(_L)：

en: _Right:
zh_TW: 右(_R)：

en: _Top:
zh_TW: 上(_T)：

en: _Bottom:
zh_TW: 下(_B)：

en: C_enter:
zh_TW: 置中(_C)：

en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Both
zh_TW: 兩者

en: _Width:
zh_TW: 寬度(_W)：

en: _Height:
zh_TW: 高度(_H)：

en: _Scaling:
zh_TW: 比率(_S)：

en: _Unit:
zh_TW: 單位(_U)：

en: Millimeters
zh_TW: 公釐

en: Inches
zh_TW: 英吋

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Edited in Photos
zh_TW: 《相片》中編輯過

en: Untouched
zh_TW: 未更動

[ctx: Document Title]
note: Translators: this is the label next to the photo title in the * properties dialog
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: Document Author]
note: Translators: this is the label next to the photo author in * the properties dialog
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Date Modified
zh_TW: 修改日期

en: Date Created
zh_TW: 建立日期

[ctx: Document Type]
note: Translators: this is the label next to the photo type in the * properties dialog
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Dimensions
zh_TW: 維度

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Camera
zh_TW: 照相機

en: Exposure
zh_TW: 曝光

en: Aperture
zh_TW: 光圈值

en: Focal Length
zh_TW: 焦距

en: ISO Speed
zh_TW: ISO 速率

en: Flash
zh_TW: 閃光燈

en: Modifications
zh_TW: 修改

en: %ld × %ld pixel | %ld × %ld pixels
zh_TW[0]: %ld × %ld 像素

en: Off, did not fire
zh_TW: 關，沒打閃光

en: On, fired
zh_TW: 開，有打閃光

en: Discard all Edits
zh_TW: 放棄所有編輯

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: Search Filter]
note: Translators: "Title" refers to "Match Title" when searching.
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: Search Filter]
note: Translators: "Author" refers to "Match Author" when searching.
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

note: Translators: this is a verb that refers to "All", "Title" and * "Author", as in "Match All", "Match Title" and "Match Author".
en: Match
zh_TW: 符合

[ctx: Search Filter]
note: Translators: "Type" refers to a search filter. eg., All, Albums, * Favorites and Photos.
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取

en: Select None
zh_TW: 不選取

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Add to Album
zh_TW: 加入到相簿

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: “%s” shared
zh_TW: 「%s」已分享

en: E-Mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Failed to upload photo: Service not authorized
zh_TW: 上傳相片失敗：服務未獲授權

en: Failed to upload photo
zh_TW: 無法上傳相片

en: Sources
zh_TW: 來源

en: New device discovered
zh_TW: 探查到新裝置

en: Import…
zh_TW: 匯入…

note: Translators: %s refers to an online account provider, e.g., * "Facebook" or "Flickr".
en: Your %s credentials have expired
zh_TW: 您的 %s 憑證已過期

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定值

en: D-Bus address to use
zh_TW: 要使用的 D-Bus 位址

en: Contrast
zh_TW: 對比

en: Blacks
zh_TW: 黑

en: Saturation
zh_TW: 飽和度

en: Shadows
zh_TW: 陰影

en: Highlights
zh_TW: 高光

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Free
zh_TW: 自由

en: Original
zh_TW: 原始大小

en: 1×1 (Square)
zh_TW: 1×1 (正方形)

en: Lock aspect ratio
zh_TW: 鎖定長寬比

en: Landscape
zh_TW: 橫向

en: Portrait
zh_TW: 直向

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重新設定

en: Crop
zh_TW: 裁剪

en: Sharpen
zh_TW: 銳利化

en: Denoise
zh_TW: 去雜訊

en: Enhance
zh_TW: 增強

[ctx: Edit Filter]
note: Translators: "None" refers to the nop magic filter when editing.
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Calistoga
zh_TW: 卡利斯托加

en: Trencin
zh_TW: 特倫欽

en: Mogadishu
zh_TW: 摩加迪休

en: Hometown
zh_TW: 家鄉

en: Filters
zh_TW: 濾鏡

en: Unable to find Tracker on your operating system
zh_TW: 無法在作業系統上找到 Tracker

en: Unable to fetch the list of photos
zh_TW: 無法擷取相片清單
