gnomepie 0.4 - en to ko translation catalogue (99 entries)

en: Activation Settings
ko: 활성화 설정

en: It's possible to bind mouse buttons as well!
ko: 마우스 단추를 함께 묶을 수 없습니다!

en: Turbo mode
ko: 터보 모드

en: If checked, the Pie will close when you release the chosen hot key.
ko: 선택하면 누른 키보드 바로가기를 떼면 파이를 닫습니다.

en: Long press for activation
ko: 활성화 하려면 길게 누르세요

en: If checked, the Pie will only open if you press this hot key a bit longer.
ko: 선택하면 파이를 단축키를 길게 누를 때만 엽니다.

en: Open Pie centered on the screen
ko: 파이를 화면의 가운데에서 엽니다

en: If checked, the Pie will open in the middle of your screen. Else it will pop up at your pointer.
ko: 선택하면 파이를 화면의 한 가운데에서 실행합니다. 선택하지 않으면 마우스 포인터에 나타납니다.

en: Activation options
ko: 활성화 옵션

en: Slice Options
ko: 조각 옵션

en: There are no options for this Slice type.
ko: 이 형식의 조각은 옵션이 없습니다.

en: Name of the Slice
ko: 조각 이름

en: URI to open
ko: 열 주소

en: Command to execute
ko: 실행할 명령

en: Hotkey to press
ko: 누를 바로 가기 키

en: Pie to open
ko: 열 파이

en: Is Quick Action
ko: 빠른 동작입니다

en: This Slice will be executed when you click in the middle of the Pie.
ko: 파이의 가운데를 클릭해야 조각을 실행합니다.

en: Slice options
ko: 조각 옵션

en: Select an icon
ko: 아이콘 선택

en: Icon Theme
ko: 아이콘 테마

en: Custom Icon
ko: 사용자 설정 아이콘

en: Gnome-Pie Settings
ko: 그놈 파이 설정

en: Start Gnome-Pie on login
ko: 그놈 파이 로그인할 때 시작

en: If checked, Gnome-Pie will start silently everytime you log in.
ko: 선택하면 그놈 파이가 로그인할 때 조용하게 시작합니다.

en: Display panel icon
ko: 패널 아이콘 표시

en: If not checked, you can access this menu by launching Gnome-Pie a second time.
ko: 선택하지 않으면 그놈 파이를 두 번째 실행했을 때 이 메뉴에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Global scale
ko: 전체 크기 조정

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: <b><big>You have no Pies!</big>
    
    Start by creating one! </b> This can be done by clicking on the tiny little plus sign in the lower left corner.
ko: <b><big>파이가 없습니다!</big>
    
    하나 만드는 것부터 시작하십시오! </b> 왼쪽 하단 모서리의 작은 더하기 기호를 누르면 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Press hotkey
ko: 단축키를 누르세요

en: Simulates the activation of a hotkey.
ko: 키보드 바로 가기로 활성화를 시뮬레이트합니다.

en: Open URI
ko: 주소 열기

en: Opens a given location. You may use URL's or files paths.
ko: 주어진 위치를 엽니다. 인터넷 주소나 파일 주소를 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Launch application
ko: 프로그램 실행

en: Executes the given command.
ko: 주어진 명령을 실행합니다.

en: Open Pie
ko: 파이 열기

en: Opens another Pie of Gnome-Pie. You may create sub menus this way.
ko: 그놈 파이를 하나 더 엽니다. 이 방법으로 하위 메뉴를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: New Pie
ko: 새 파이

en: Do you really want to delete the selected Pie with all contained Slices?
ko: 선택한 파이와 파이 안의 모든 조각을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to delete this Slice?
ko: 정말 이 조각을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Slice types
ko: 조각 형식

en: Click to edit
ko: 클릭하여 편집

en: Drag to move
ko: 이동하려면 끌기

en: Click to add a new Slice
ko: 새 조각을 추가하려면 클릭

en: Drop to add as new Slice
ko: 새 조각을 추가하려면 떨어트리기

en: Drop to move Slice
ko: 조각을 이동하려면 떨어트리기

en: Click to delete
ko: 삭제하려면 클릭하세요

en: All icons
ko: 모든 아이콘

en: Applications
ko: 프로그램

en: Actions
ko: 동작

en: Places
ko: 위치

en: File types
ko: 파일 형식

en: Emotes
ko: 감정

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: All supported image formats
ko: 지원하는 모든 이미지 형식

en: Rename me!
ko: 이름을 바꿔주세요!

en: This hotkey is already assigned to the pie "%s"! 
    
    Please select another one or cancel your selection.
ko: 이 단축키는 이미 "%s" 파이에 할당했습니다!
    
    다른 것을 선택하거나 선택을 취소하십시오.

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Press a hotkey ...
ko: 바로 가기 키를 누르세요...

en: Not bound
ko: 연결하지 않음

en: Button %i
ko: %i 단추

en: LeftButton
ko: 왼쪽 단추

en: RightButton
ko: 오른쪽 단추

en: MiddleButton
ko: 가운데 단추

en: Turbo
ko: 터보

en: Delayed
ko: 시간 지연

en: Centered
ko: 가운데

en: Group: Window List
ko: 그룹: 창 목록

en: Shows a Slice for each of your opened Windows. Almost like Alt-Tab.
ko: 열린 각 창의 조각을 표시합니다. 알트 키와 탭 키를 누르는 것과 거의 같습니다.

en: Group: Clipboard
ko: 그룹: 클립보드

en: Manages your Clipboard.
ko: 클립보드를 관리합니다.

en: Group: Devices
ko: 그룹: 장치

en: Shows a Slice for each plugged in devices, like USB-Sticks.
ko: 연결한 USB 메모리와 같은  각 장치의 조각을 표시합니다.

en: Root
ko: 루트

en: Group: Main menu
ko: 그룹: 주 메뉴

en: Displays your main menu structure.
ko: 주 메뉴 구조를 표시합니다.

en: Group: Session Control
ko: 그룹: 세션 조정

en: Shows a Slice for Shutdown, Reboot, and Hibernate.
ko: 시스템 끝내기, 다시 시작, 최대 절전 조각을 표시합니다.

en: Shutdown
ko: 시스템 끄기

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Reboot
ko: 다시 시작

en: Group: Bookmarks
ko: 그룹: 책갈피

en: Shows a Slice for each of your directory Bookmarks.
ko: 각 디렉터리 책갈피의 조각을 표시합니다.

en: Multimedia
ko: 멀티미디어

en: Next Track
ko: 다음 트랙

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Previous Track
ko: 이전 트랙

en: Play/Pause
ko: 재생/일시 정지

en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: Main Menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Window
ko: 창

en: Scale
ko: 크기 조정

en: Minimize
ko: 최소화

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Maximize
ko: 최대화

en: Restore
ko: 복구
