gnomepie 0.4 - en to zh-CN translation catalogue (101 entries)

en: Activation Settings
zh-CN: 激活设置

en: It's possible to bind mouse buttons as well!
zh-CN: 您也可以绑定鼠标按键！

en: Turbo mode
zh-CN: 极速模式

en: If checked, the Pie will close when you release the chosen hot key.
zh-CN: 如果选中，当您释放快捷键时就会关闭当前的派。

en: Long press for activation
zh-CN: 长按启动

en: If checked, the Pie will only open if you press this hot key a bit longer.
zh-CN: 如果选中，则派只会在按键一定时间后打开。

en: Open Pie centered on the screen
zh-CN: 居中打开

en: If checked, the Pie will open in the middle of your screen. Else it will pop up at your pointer.
zh-CN: 如果选中，派将会在屏幕的中央出现。
    否则将出现在指针位置.

en: Activation options
zh-CN: 激活设置

en: Slice Options
zh-CN: 切片选项

en: There are no options for this Slice type.
zh-CN: 当前切片类型没有可用的选项。

en: Name of the Slice
zh-CN: 切片名称

en: URI to open
zh-CN: 打开的URI

en: Command to execute
zh-CN: 执行的脚本

en: Hotkey to press
zh-CN: 按下热键

en: Pie to open
zh-CN: 打开派

en: Is Quick Action
zh-CN: 默认动作

en: This Slice will be executed when you click in the middle of the Pie.
zh-CN: 当您点击派的中央时会执行该切片。

en: Slice options
zh-CN: 切片选项

en: Select an icon
zh-CN: 选择图标

en: Icon Theme
zh-CN: 图标主题

en: Custom Icon
zh-CN: 自定义图标

en: Gnome-Pie Settings
zh-CN: Gnome派设置

en: Start Gnome-Pie on login
zh-CN: 登录时启动Gnome派

en: If checked, Gnome-Pie will start silently everytime you log in.
zh-CN: 如果选中，Gnome派将会在您每次登录后安静启动。

en: Display panel icon
zh-CN: 显示状态栏图标

en: If not checked, you can access this menu by launching Gnome-Pie a second time.
zh-CN: 如果未选中，您可以通过再次打开Gnome派来访问本菜单。

en: Display Slice labels
zh-CN: 显示切片名称

en: Displays the name of each Slice next to it. Only available if supported by the theme.
zh-CN: 在切片旁显示每一切片的名称。
    当且仅当主题支持时有效。

en: Global scale
zh-CN: 全局尺寸

en: General Settings
zh-CN: 常规设置

en: <b><big>You have no Pies!</big>
    
    Start by creating one! </b> This can be done by clicking on the tiny little plus sign in the lower left corner.
zh-CN: <b><big>您没有新的派！</big>
    
    开始创建您自己的派吧！</b>您可以通过点击窗口左下角的小“+”号创建新的派。

en: Press hotkey
zh-CN: 按下热键

en: Simulates the activation of a hotkey.
zh-CN: 模拟按下一组热键的效果。

en: Open URI
zh-CN: 打开URI

en: Opens a given location. You may use URL's or files paths.
zh-CN: 打开一个指定的位置。您可以使用URL或者文件路径。

en: Trash
zh-CN: 垃圾桶

en: Launch application
zh-CN: 启动程序

en: Executes the given command.
zh-CN: 执行您所给出的脚本指令。

en: Open Pie
zh-CN: 打开新派

en: Opens another Pie of Gnome-Pie. You may create sub menus this way.
zh-CN: 打开另一张派。您可以通过这种方式来创建菜单和子菜单。

en: New Pie
zh-CN: 新派

en: Do you really want to delete the selected Pie with all contained Slices?
zh-CN: 您真的希望删除选中的派和它所包含的所有切片吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this Slice?
zh-CN: 您真的希望删除这片切片吗？

en: Slice types
zh-CN: 切片类型

en: Click to edit
zh-CN: 点击以编辑

en: Drag to move
zh-CN: 拖动以重新排布

en: Click to add a new Slice
zh-CN: 点击添加新切片

en: Drop to add as new Slice
zh-CN: 拖放以添加作新切片

en: Drop to move Slice
zh-CN: 拖放来移动切片

en: Click to delete
zh-CN: 点击删除

en: All icons
zh-CN: 所有图标

en: Applications
zh-CN: 应用程序

en: Actions
zh-CN: 行为

en: Places
zh-CN: 位置

en: File types
zh-CN: 文件类型

en: Emotes
zh-CN: 表情图标

en: Miscellaneous
zh-CN: 杂项

en: All supported image formats
zh-CN: 所有支持的图片类型

en: Rename me!
zh-CN: 给我重命名！

en: This hotkey is already assigned to the pie "%s"! 
    
    Please select another one or cancel your selection.
zh-CN: 该热键已经被指派给 "%s"了！ 
    
    请另作选择或者放弃选择。

en: Themes
zh-CN: 主题

en: Press a hotkey ...
zh-CN: 按下热键……

en: Not bound
zh-CN: 未定义

en: Button %i
zh-CN: 按键 %i

en: LeftButton
zh-CN: 鼠标左键

en: RightButton
zh-CN: 鼠标右键

en: MiddleButton
zh-CN: 鼠标中键

en: Turbo
zh-CN: 极速

en: Delayed
zh-CN: 延迟

en: Centered
zh-CN: 居中

en: Group: Window List
zh-CN: 群组：窗口列表

en: Shows a Slice for each of your opened Windows. Almost like Alt-Tab.
zh-CN: 为您每个打开的窗开显示一片切片，效果就像Alt-Tab组合键一样。

en: Group: Clipboard
zh-CN: 群组：剪贴板

en: Manages your Clipboard.
zh-CN: 管理您的剪贴板。

en: Group: Devices
zh-CN: 群组：设备

en: Shows a Slice for each plugged in devices, like USB-Sticks.
zh-CN: 为每一部插入的设备展示一片切片，比如U盘等。

en: Root
zh-CN: 根目录

en: Group: Main menu
zh-CN: 群组：主菜单

en: Displays your main menu structure.
zh-CN: 显示您的主菜单

en: Group: Session Control
zh-CN: 群组：会话控制

en: Shows a Slice for Shutdown, Reboot, and Hibernate.
zh-CN: 为关机，重新启动和休眠各显示一片切片。

en: Shutdown
zh-CN: 关机

en: Logout
zh-CN: 注销

en: Reboot
zh-CN: 重新启动

en: Group: Bookmarks
zh-CN: 群组：书签

en: Shows a Slice for each of your directory Bookmarks.
zh-CN: 显示您所有的文件夹书签

en: Multimedia
zh-CN: 多媒体

en: Next Track
zh-CN: 下一曲目

en: Stop
zh-CN: 停止

en: Previous Track
zh-CN: 上一曲目

en: Play/Pause
zh-CN: 播放/暂停

en: Bookmarks
zh-CN: 书签

en: Session
zh-CN: 会话

en: Main Menu
zh-CN: 主菜单

en: Window
zh-CN: 窗口

en: Scale
zh-CN: 收起/张开

en: Minimize
zh-CN: 最小化

en: Close
zh-CN: 关闭

en: Maximize
zh-CN: 最大化

en: Restore
zh-CN: 恢复
