podcasts master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (124 entries)

en: Episodes:
zh_CN: 剧集：

en: Last publication
zh_CN: 最新发行

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscribing to feed…
zh_CN: 订阅以获取更新…

en: Add Podcasts
zh_CN: 添加播客

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Enter a feed URL or search the selected platforms.
zh_CN: 输入订阅网址或搜索选中的平台。

en: Submit search
zh_CN: 提交搜索

en: Loading…
zh_CN: 正在加载…

en: Please enable a Search Platform below, or enter a http(s) feed URL.
zh_CN: 请启用下面的搜索平台，或输入 http(s) 订阅网址。

en: Search Platforms
zh_CN: 搜索平台

en: Search queries will be sent to these platforms.
zh_CN: 搜索关键词将发送至这些平台。

en: Search results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: No results found.
zh_CN: 未找到结果。

note: Translators: Show as a noun, meaning a Podcast-Show.
en: This show does not have episodes yet
zh_CN: 这个节目还没有剧集

en: If you think this is an error, please consider writing a bug report.
zh_CN: 如果您认为这是个错误，请考虑编写个缺陷报告。

note: Translators: Shows as a noun, meaning Podcast-Shows.
en: Get Some Shows
zh_CN: 获取一些节目

note: Translators: Shows as a noun, meaning Podcast-Shows.
en: Add new shows via feed URL
zh_CN: 通过订阅源 URL 添加新节目

note: Translators: Shows as a noun, meaning Podcast-Shows.
en: Import shows from another device
zh_CN: 从另一设备导入节目

en: Episode Details
zh_CN: 剧集详情

en: Episode Menu
zh_CN: 剧集菜单

en: Podcast Title
zh_CN: 播客标题

en: Duration - Date
zh_CN: 时长 - 日期

en: Stream
zh_CN: 流

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Episode Description
zh_CN: 剧集描述

en: Episode Cover
zh_CN: 剧集封面

note: Translators: Show as a noun, meaning a Podcast-Show.
en: Go to Show
zh_CN: 前往节目

en: Copy Episode Url
zh_CN: 复制剧集网址

en: Mark as Played
zh_CN: 标记为已播放

en: Mark as Unplayed
zh_CN: 标记为未播放

en: You’ve already listened to this episode.
zh_CN: 您已经听过此节目了。

en: Calculating episode size…
zh_CN: 正在计算剧集大小……

en: Play this episode
zh_CN: 播放此剧集

en: Cancel the download process
zh_CN: 取消下载进程

en: Download this episode
zh_CN: 下载此剧集

en: Episode without audio
zh_CN: 无音频剧集

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to Home Page
zh_CN: 前往主页

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Shows as a Noun
en: Go to Shows Page
zh_CN: 前往节目页

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: 'Discovery' is a page where you can add new podcasts
en: Go To Discovery Page
zh_CN: 前往发现页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Player
zh_CN: 播放器

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle Pause
zh_CN: 开关暂停

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Seek Forwards
zh_CN: 前进

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Seek Backwards
zh_CN: 后退

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 通用

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Check for new episodes
zh_CN: 检查新剧集

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit the application
zh_CN: 退出程序

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Import Subscriptions
zh_CN: 导入订阅

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Export Subscriptions
zh_CN: 导出订阅

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: This Week
zh_CN: 本周

en: This Month
zh_CN: 本月

en: Older
zh_CN: 更早

en: Change the playback speed
zh_CN: 更改播放速度

en: Rewind
zh_CN: 倒带

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Rewind 10 seconds
zh_CN: 后退 10 秒

en: Fast forward 10 seconds
zh_CN: 快进 10 秒

en: _Mark All Episodes as Played
zh_CN: 标记所有剧集为已播放(_M)

en: _Website
zh_CN: 网站(_W)

en: _Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 退订(_U)

en: Open Website
zh_CN: 打开网站

en: Mark All as Played
zh_CN: 全部标记为已播放

en: Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 退订

en: Podcast Menu
zh_CN: 播客菜单

en: Episodes
zh_CN: 剧集

en: _Check for New Episodes
zh_CN: 检查新剧集(_C)

note: Translators: Show as a noun, meaning Podcast-Shows.
en: _Import Shows
zh_CN: 导入节目(_I)

note: Translators: Show as a noun, meaning Podcast-Shows.
en: _Export Shows
zh_CN: 导出节目(_E)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _About Podcasts
zh_CN: 关于播客(_A)

note: Weird magic I copy-pasted that sets the Application Name in the Shell.
en: Podcasts
zh_CN: 播客

en: Add a New Feed
zh_CN: 添加新订阅源

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

note: Translators: Show as a noun, meaning a Podcast-Show.
en: Show
zh_CN: 节目

en: Listen to your favorite shows
zh_CN: 收听您最爱的节目

en: Play, update, and manage your podcasts from a lightweight interface that seamlessly integrates with GNOME. Podcasts can play various audio formats and remember where you stopped listening. You can subscribe to shows via RSS/Atom, iTunes, and Soundcloud links. Subscriptions from other apps can be imported via OPML files.
zh_CN: 通过与 GNOME 无缝集成的轻量界面来播放、更新和管理您的播客。博客支持播放多种音频格式和记住您停止收听的位置。您可以通过 RSS/Atom、iTunes 和 Soundcloud 链接来订阅节目。可以通过 OPML 文件导入其它应用的订阅。

en: The home view displaying the newest episodes of your podcasts
zh_CN: 主页视图显示您播客的最新剧集

en: The shows view displaying the covers of your podcasts
zh_CN: 节目视图显示您的博客的封面

en: The show widget displaying the cover and the latest episodes of a specific podcast
zh_CN: 节目部件显示指定播客的封面和最新剧集

en: The view where one can add a new podcast
zh_CN: 添加新播客的视图

note: developer_name tag deprecated with Appstream 1.0
en: The Podcasts developers
zh_CN: 播客应用的开发者们

en: Listen to your favorite podcasts, right from your desktop.
zh_CN: 直接在您的桌面上收听喜欢的播客。

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Podcast;RSS;
zh_CN: Podcast;RSS;播客;订阅;聚合;节目;秀;

en: Height of the last open main window
zh_CN: 最后打开的主窗口高度

en: Width of the last open main window
zh_CN: 最后打开的主窗口宽度

en: Maximized state of the last open main window
zh_CN: 最后打开的主窗口最大化状态

en: Whether to periodically refresh content
zh_CN: 是否定期刷新内容

en: How many periods of time to wait between automatic refreshes
zh_CN: 自动刷新之间要等待多久的时间

en: What period of time to wait between automatic refreshes
zh_CN: 自动刷新之间要等待的时间段

en: Whether to refresh content after startup
zh_CN: 启动后是否刷新内容

en: How many periods of time to wait between automatic cleanups
zh_CN: 自动清理之间要等待多久的时间

en: What period of time to wait between automatic cleanups
zh_CN: 自动清理之间要等待的时间段

en: Copied URL to clipboard!
zh_CN: 已将网址复制到剪贴板！

en: Jump to {}:{}:{}
zh_CN: 跳至 {}:{}:{}

en: Jump to {}:{}
zh_CN: 跳至 {}:{}

en: Download failed: {}
zh_CN: 下载失败：{}

en: Failed to subscribe to feed: {}
zh_CN: 订阅失败：{}

en: OPML file
zh_CN: OPML 文件

en: Select the file from which to you want to import shows.
zh_CN: 选择您想要从中导入节目的文件。

en: _Import
zh_CN: 导入(_I)

en: Failed to parse the imported file {}
zh_CN: 无法解析已导入的文件 {}

note: Translators: Show as a noun, meaning Podcast-Shows.
en: Export shows to…
zh_CN: 导出节目到…

en: _Export
zh_CN: 导出(_E)

en: GNOME Podcasts Subscriptions
zh_CN: GNOME 播客订阅

en: Failed to export podcasts
zh_CN: 播客导出失败

en: Podcast Client for the GNOME Desktop.
zh_CN: GNOME 桌面的播客客户端。

en: Fetching feeds…
zh_CN: 正在获取订阅…

en: New
zh_CN: 更新

note: Translators: Shows as a noun, meaning Podcast-Shows.
en: Shows
zh_CN: 节目

en: Download progress
zh_CN: 下载进度

en: {} min
zh_CN: {} 分钟

en: The media player was unable to execute an action.
zh_CN: 媒体播放器无法执行此操作。

en: Visually expands this description
zh_CN: 直观展开该描述

en: Read More
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Marked all episodes as listened
zh_CN: 标记所有剧集为已听过

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Unsubscribed from {}
zh_CN: 已退订 {}
