podcasts master - en to ko translation catalogue (136 entries)

en: Episodes:
ko: 에피소드:

en: Last publication
ko: 최근 발행물

en: _Subscribe
ko: 구독(_S)

en: Subscribing to feed…
ko: 피드 구독하기…

en: Add Podcasts
ko: 팟캐스트 추가

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Enter a feed URL or search the selected platforms.
ko: 피드 URL을 입력하거나 선택한 플랫폼을 검색하세요.

en: Submit search
ko: 검색 제출

en: Loading…
ko: 로드 중…

en: Please enable a Search Platform below, or enter a http(s) feed URL.
ko: 아래에서 검색 플랫폼을 활성화하거나 http(s) 피드 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Search Platforms
ko: 검색 플랫폼

en: Search queries will be sent to these platforms.
ko: 검색어는 이러한 플랫폼으로 전송합니다.

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: No results found.
ko: 결과를 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: Translators: Show as a noun, meaning a Podcast-Show.
en: This show does not have episodes yet
ko: 이 쇼에는 아직 에피소드가 없습니다

en: If you think this is an error, please consider writing a bug report.
ko: 오류인 것 같다면 오류 보고서 작성을 고려하십시오.

note: Translators: Shows as a noun, meaning Podcast-Shows.
en: Get Some Shows
ko: 쇼 보기

note: Translators: Shows as a noun, meaning Podcast-Shows.
en: Add new shows via feed URL
ko: 피드 URL 주소로 새 쇼 추가

note: Translators: Shows as a noun, meaning Podcast-Shows.
en: Import shows from another device
ko: 다른 장치에서 쇼 가져오기

en: Episode Details
ko: 에피소드 내용

en: Episode Menu
ko: 에피소드 메뉴

en: Podcast Title
ko: 팟캐스트 제목

en: Duration - Date
ko: 방송시간 - 날짜

en: _Stream
ko: 스트림(_S)

en: _Play
ko: 재생(_P)

en: _Pause
ko: 일시 정지(_P)

en: _Download
ko: 다운로드(_D)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Episode Description
ko: 에피소드 설명

en: Episode Cover
ko: 에피소드 표지

note: Translators: Show as a noun, meaning a Podcast-Show.
en: Go to Show
ko: 쇼로 이동

en: Copy Episode URL
ko: 에피소드 URL 주소 복사

en: Mark as Played
ko: 재생됨으로 표시

en: Mark as Unplayed
ko: 재생되지 않음으로 표시

en: You’ve already listened to this episode.
ko: 이미 에피소드를 들었습니다.

en: Calculating episode size…
ko: 에피소드 용량 계산 중…

en: Play this episode
ko: 이 에피소드 재생

en: Pause playback
ko: 일시 재생 중지

en: Cancel the download process
ko: 다운로드 진행 취소

en: Download this episode
ko: 이 에피소드 다운로드

en: Episode without audio
ko: 오디오 없는 에피소드

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

en: This Week
ko: 금주

en: This Month
ko: 이번 달

en: Older
ko: 이전

en: Change the playback speed
ko: 재생 속도 조절

en: 1.00×
ko: 1.00배속

en: 2.00×
ko: 2.00배속

en: 1.75×
ko: 1.75배속

en: 1.50×
ko: 1.50배속

en: 1.25×
ko: 1.25배속

en: 0.90×
ko: 0.90배속

en: 0.75×
ko: 0.75배속

en: Rewind 10 seconds
ko: 10초 되감기

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

en: Fast forward 10 seconds
ko: 10초 빨리감기

en: _Mark All Episodes as Played
ko: 모든 에피소드를 재생 상태로 표시(_M)

en: _Website
ko: 웹사이트(_W)

en: _Unsubscribe
ko: 구독 취소(_U)

en: Player
ko: 플레이어

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Rewind
ko: 되감기

en: Forward
ko: 앞으로

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigation
ko: 탐색

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to Home Page
ko: 홈페이지로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Shows as a Noun
en: Go to Shows Page
ko: 쇼 페이지로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: 'Discovery' is a page where you can add new podcasts
en: Go To Discovery Page
ko: Discovery 페이지로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Player
ko: 플레이

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle Pause
ko: 일시 정지 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Seek Forwards
ko: 앞으로 찾기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Seek Backwards
ko: 뒤로 찾기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Check for new episodes
ko: 새 에피소드 확인

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit the application
ko: 프로그램 끝내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Import Subscriptions
ko: 구독 가져오기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Export Subscriptions
ko: 구독 내보내기

en: Open Website
ko: 웹사이트 열기

en: Mark All as Played
ko: 모두 재생한 항목으로 표시

en: Unsubscribe
ko: 구독 취소

en: Podcast Menu
ko: 팟캐스트 메뉴

en: Episodes
ko: 에피소드

en: _Check for New Episodes
ko: 새 에피소드 확인(_C)

note: Translators: Show as a noun, meaning Podcast-Shows.
en: _Import Shows
ko: 쇼 가져오기(_I)

note: Translators: Show as a noun, meaning Podcast-Shows.
en: _Export Shows
ko: 쇼 내보내기(_E)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기(_K)

en: _About Podcasts
ko: 팟캐스트 정보(_A)

note: Weird magic I copy-pasted that sets the Application Name in the Shell.
en: Podcasts
ko: 팟캐스트

en: Add a New Feed
ko: 새로운 피드 추가

en: Main Menu
ko: 메인 메뉴

note: Translators: Show as a noun, meaning a Podcast-Show.
en: Show
ko: 쇼

en: Listen to your favorite shows
ko: 원하는 팟캐스트를 듣기를 보여줍니다

en: Play, update, and manage your podcasts from a lightweight interface that seamlessly integrates with GNOME. Podcasts can play various audio formats and remember where you stopped listening. You can subscribe to shows via RSS/Atom, iTunes, and Soundcloud links. Subscriptions from other apps can be imported via OPML files.
ko: 그놈과 매끄럽게 통합되는 가벼운 인터페이스로 팟캐스트를 재생, 업데이트 및 관리합니다. 팟캐스트는 다양한 오디오 형식을 재생할 수 있고 듣다가 멈춘 곳을 기억할 수 있습니다. RSS/Atom, iTunes 및 Soundcloud links를 통해 프로그램을 구독할 수 있습니다. 다른 앱으로 구독은 OPML파일을 통해 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: The home view displaying the newest episodes of your podcasts
ko: 팟캐스트의 새로운 에피소드를 표시하는 홈 보기

en: The shows view displaying the covers of your podcasts
ko: 팟캐스트의 표지를 보여주는 쇼 보기

en: The show widget displaying the cover and the latest episodes of a specific podcast
ko: 특정 팟캐스트의 최신 에피소드와 표지를 표시하는 쇼 위젯

en: The view where one can add a new podcast
ko: 새로운 팟캐스트를 추가할 수 있는 보기

note: developer_name tag deprecated with Appstream 1.0
en: The Podcasts developers
ko: 팟캐스트 개발자

en: Listen to your favorite podcasts, right from your desktop.
ko: 데스크톱에서 바로 원하는 팟캐스트를 듣습니다.

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Podcast;RSS;
ko: Podcast;팟캐스트;RSS;

en: Height of the last open main window
ko: 최근 연 메인 창 높이

en: Width of the last open main window
ko: 최근 연 메인 창 너비

en: Maximized state of the last open main window
ko: 최근 연 메인 창 최대화 상태

en: Whether to periodically refresh content
ko: 주기적으로 내용 새로 고침 여부

en: How many periods of time to wait between automatic refreshes
ko: 자동 새로 고침 기다림 주기 시간 간격

en: What period of time to wait between automatic refreshes
ko: 자동 새로 고침 기다림 주기 시간

en: Whether to refresh content after startup
ko: 시작 후 내용 새로 고침 여부

en: How many periods of time to wait between automatic cleanups
ko: 자동 정리 기다림 주기 시간 간격

en: What period of time to wait between automatic cleanups
ko: 자동 정리 기다림 주기 시간

en: Copied URL to clipboard!
ko: URL 주소를 클립보드에 복사했습니다!

en: Jump to {}:{}:{}
ko: {}:{}:{} (으)로 이동

en: Jump to {}:{}
ko: {}:{} (으)로 이동

en: Download failed: {}
ko: 다운로드 실패: {}

en: Failed to subscribe to feed: {}
ko: 피드 구독에 실패했습니다: {}

en: OPML file
ko: OPML 파일

en: Select the file from which to you want to import shows.
ko: 가져올 쇼의 파일을 선택하십시오.

en: _Import
ko: 가져오기(_I)

en: Failed to parse the imported file {}
ko: 가져온 파일 {} 해석에 실패했습니다

note: Translators: Show as a noun, meaning Podcast-Shows.
en: Export shows to…
ko: 쇼 내보내기…

en: _Export
ko: 내보내기(_E)

en: GNOME Podcasts Subscriptions
ko: 그놈 팟캐스트 구독

en: Failed to export podcasts
ko: 팟캐스트를 내보내지 못하였습니다

en: Podcast Client for the GNOME Desktop.
ko: 그놈 데스크톱용 팟캐스트 클라이언트.

en: Fetching feeds…
ko: 피드 가져오는 중…

en: New
ko: 새 항목

note: Translators: Shows as a noun, meaning Podcast-Shows.
en: Shows
ko: 쇼

en: Download progress
ko: 다운로드 진행 상황

en: {} min
ko: {}분

en: The media player was unable to execute an action.
ko: 미디어 재생기에서 이 동작을 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: Visually expands this description
ko: 설명을 시각적으로 확장

en: Read More
ko: 더 읽기

en: Marked all episodes as listened
ko: 모든 에피소드를 감청 상태로 표시했습니다

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Unsubscribed from {}
ko: {}에서 구독 취소했습니다
