gnome-power-manager - en to ko translation catalogue (137 entries)

en: Whether we should show the history data points
ko: 내역 데이터 점을 표시할지 여부

en: Whether we should show the history data points in the statistics window.
ko: 통계 창에서 내역 데이터 점을 표시할지 여부.

en: Whether we should smooth the history data
ko: 내역 데이터를 곡선으로 만들지 여부

en: Whether we should smooth the history data in the graph.
ko: 그래프에서 내역 데이터를 곡선으로 만들지 여부.

en: The default graph type to show for history
ko: 내역에서 표시할 그래프의 종류 기본값

en: The default graph type to show in the history window.
ko: 내역 창에서 표시할 그래프의 종류 기본값.

en: The maximum time displayed for history
ko: 내역에 표시할 최대 시간

en: The maximum duration of time displayed on the x-axis of the history graph.
ko: 내역 그래프의 가로축에 표시할 최대 시간.

en: Whether we should show the stats data points
ko: 통계 데이터 점을 표시할지 여부

en: Whether we should show the stats data points in the statistics window.
ko: 통계 창에서 통계 데이터 점을 표시할지 여부.

en: Whether we should smooth the stats data
ko: 통계 데이터를 곡선으로 만들지 여부

en: Whether we should smooth the stats data in the graph.
ko: 그래프에서 통계 데이터를 곡선으로 만들지 여부.

en: The default graph type to show for stats
ko: 통계에서 표시할 그래프의 종류 기본값

en: The default graph type to show in the stats window.
ko: 통계 창에서 표시할 그래프의 종류 기본값.

en: The index of the page number to show by default
ko: 기본으로 표시할 페이지 번호 인덱스

en: The index of the page number to show by default which is used to return focus to the correct page.
ko: 기본으로 표시할 페이지 번호 인덱스, 올바른 페이지에 다시 포커스를 놓는데 사용.

en: The ID of the last device selected
ko: 최근 선택한 장치의 ID

en: The identifier of the last device which is used to return focus to the correct device.
ko: 최근 장치의 ID, 올바른 장치에 다시 포커스를 놓는데 사용.

note: TRANSLATORS: shown on the titlebar TRANSLATORS: the program name
en: Power Statistics
ko: 전원 통계

en: Observe power management
ko: 전원 관리 관찰

en: battery;consumption;charge;
ko: battery;배터리;밧데리;전지;consumption;전력;소모;charge;충전;방전;

en: Details
ko: 자세히

en: Graph type:
ko: 그래프 종류:

en: Data length:
ko: 데이터 크기:

en: There is no data to display.
ko: 표시할 데이터가 없습니다.

en: Use smoothed line
ko: 부드러운 선 사용

en: Show data points
ko: 데이터 지점 표시

en: History
ko: 내역

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Processor wakeups per second:
ko: 초당 프로세서 깨어나는 회수:

en: Wakeups
ko: 깨어나기

note: Translators: This is %i days
en: %id
ko: %i일

note: Translators: This is %i days %02i hours
en: %id%02ih
ko: %i일%02i시간

note: Translators: This is %i hours
en: %ih
ko: %i시간

note: Translators: This is %i hours %02i minutes
en: %ih%02im
ko: %i시간%02i분

note: Translators: This is %2i minutes
en: %2im
ko: %2i분

note: Translators: This is %2i minutes %02i seconds
en: %2im%02i
ko: %2i분%02i

note: Translators: This is %2i seconds
en: %2is
ko: %2i초

note: TRANSLATORS: the rate of discharge for the device
en: Rate
ko: 속도

en: Charge
ko: 충전

en: Time to full
ko: 완전 충전까지 시간

en: Time to empty
ko: 완전 방전까지 시간

en: 10 minutes
ko: 10분

en: 2 hours
ko: 2시간

en: 6 hours
ko: 6시간

en: 1 day
ko: 1일

en: 1 week
ko: 1주

note: TRANSLATORS: what we've observed about the device
en: Charge profile
ko: 충전 프로파일

en: Discharge profile
ko: 방전 프로파일

note: TRANSLATORS: how accurately we can predict the time remaining of the battery
en: Charge accuracy
ko: 충전 정확도

en: Discharge accuracy
ko: 방전 정확도

note: TRANSLATORS: system power cord
en: AC adapter | AC adapters
ko[0]: AC 어댑터

note: TRANSLATORS: laptop primary battery
en: Laptop battery | Laptop batteries
ko[0]: 노트북 배터리

note: TRANSLATORS: a monitor is a device to measure voltage and current
en: Monitor | Monitors
ko[0]: 모니터

note: TRANSLATORS: wireless mice with internal batteries
en: Mouse | Mice
ko[0]: 마우스

note: TRANSLATORS: wireless keyboard with internal battery
en: Keyboard | Keyboards
ko[0]: 키보드

note: TRANSLATORS: cell phone (mobile...)
en: Cell phone | Cell phones
ko[0]: 휴대전화

note: TRANSLATORS: media player, mp3 etc
en: Media player | Media players
ko[0]: 미디어 플레이어

note: TRANSLATORS: tablet device
en: Tablet | Tablets
ko[0]: 태블릿

note: TRANSLATORS: tablet device
en: Computer | Computers
ko[0]: 컴퓨터

note: TRANSLATORS: battery technology
en: Lithium Ion
ko: 리튬이온

note: TRANSLATORS: battery technology
en: Lithium Polymer
ko: 리튬폴리머

note: TRANSLATORS: battery technology
en: Lithium Iron Phosphate
ko: 인산리튬이온

note: TRANSLATORS: battery technology
en: Lead acid
ko: 납축전지

note: TRANSLATORS: battery technology
en: Nickel Cadmium
ko: 니켈카드뮴

note: TRANSLATORS: battery technology
en: Nickel metal hydride
ko: 니켈수소

note: TRANSLATORS: battery technology
en: Unknown technology
ko: 방식을 알 수 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Charging
ko: 충전 중

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Discharging
ko: 방전 중

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Empty
ko: 완전 방전 상태

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Charged
ko: 충전됨

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Waiting to charge
ko: 충전 대기 중

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Waiting to discharge
ko: 방전 대기 중

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state TRANSLATORS: this is when the stats time is not known
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Image
ko: 그림

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Command
ko: 명령

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a time value, usually to show on a graph
en: %.0f second | %.0f seconds
ko[0]: %.0f초

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a time value, usually to show on a graph
en: %.1f minute | %.1f minutes
ko[0]: %.1f분

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a time value, usually to show on a graph
en: %.1f hour | %.1f hours
ko[0]: %.1f시간

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a time value, usually to show on a graph
en: %.1f day | %.1f days
ko[0]: %.1f일

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니요

note: TRANSLATORS: the device ID of the current device, e.g. "battery0"
en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Vendor
ko: 제조사

en: Model
ko: 모델

en: Serial number
ko: 일련 번호

note: TRANSLATORS: a boolean attribute that means if the device is supplying the * main power for the computer. For instance, an AC adapter or laptop battery * would be TRUE,  but a mobile phone or mouse taking power is FALSE
en: Supply
ko: 공급

en: %d second | %d seconds
ko[0]: %d초

note: TRANSLATORS: when the device was last updated with new data. It's * usually a few seconds when a device is discharging or charging.
en: Refreshed
ko: 새로 고침

note: TRANSLATORS: Present is whether the device is currently attached * to the computer, as some devices (e.g. laptop batteries) can * be removed, but still observed as devices on the system
en: Present
ko: 현재

note: TRANSLATORS: If the device can be recharged, e.g. lithium * batteries rather than alkaline ones
en: Rechargeable
ko: 충전 가능

note: TRANSLATORS: The state of the device, e.g. "Changing" or "Fully charged"
en: State
ko: 상태

en: Energy
ko: 에너지

en: Energy when empty
ko: 완전 방전 시 에너지

en: Energy when full
ko: 완전 충전 시 에너지

en: Energy (design)
ko: 에너지(설계)

en: Voltage
ko: 전압

note: TRANSLATORS: the amount of charge the cell contains
en: Percentage
ko: 퍼센트

note: TRANSLATORS: the capacity of the device, which is basically a measure * of how full it can get, relative to the design capacity
en: Capacity
ko: 용량

note: TRANSLATORS: the type of battery, e.g. lithium or nikel metal hydroxide
en: Technology
ko: 기술

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the device is plugged in, typically * only shown for the ac adaptor device
en: Online
ko: 연결

note: TRANSLATORS: the command line was not provided
en: No data
ko: 데이터 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: kernel module, usually a device driver
en: Kernel module
ko: 커널 모듈

note: TRANSLATORS: kernel housekeeping
en: Kernel core
ko: 커널 코어

note: TRANSLATORS: interrupt between processors
en: Interprocessor interrupt
ko: 인터프로세서 인터럽트

note: TRANSLATORS: unknown interrupt
en: Interrupt
ko: 인터럽트

note: TRANSLATORS: the keyboard and mouse device event
en: PS/2 keyboard/mouse/touchpad
ko: PS/2 키보드/마우스/터치패드

note: TRANSLATORS: serial ATA is a new style of hard disk interface
en: Serial ATA
ko: 시리얼 ATA

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the old-style ATA interface
en: ATA host controller
ko: ATA 호스트 컨트롤러

note: TRANSLATORS: 802.11 wireless adaptor
en: Intel wireless adaptor
ko: 인텔 무선 어댑터

note: TRANSLATORS: a timer is something that fires periodically. * The parameter is a process name, e.g. "firefox-bin". * This is shown when the timer wakes up.
en: Timer %s
ko: 타이머 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: the parameter is the name of task that's woken up from sleeping. * This is shown when the task wakes up.
en: Sleep %s
ko: 휴식 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the name of a new realtime task.
en: New task %s
ko: 새 작업 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the name of a task that's woken to check state. * This is shown when the task wakes up.
en: Wait %s
ko: 대기 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the name of a work queue. * A work queue is a list of work that has to be done.
en: Work queue %s
ko: 대기 큐 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the networking subsystem clears out old entries
en: Network route flush %s
ko: 네트워크 라우팅 갱신 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the name of an activity on the USB bus
en: USB activity %s
ko: USB 동작 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: we've timed out of an aligned timer, with the name
en: Wakeup %s
ko: 깨어나기 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: interupts on the system required for basic operation
en: Local interrupts
ko: 로컬 인터럽트

note: TRANSLATORS: interrupts when a task gets moved from one core to another
en: Rescheduling interrupts
ko: 인터럽트 다시 스케줄링

note: TRANSLATORS: shown on the titlebar
en: Device Information
ko: 장치 정보

note: TRANSLATORS: shown on the titlebar
en: Device History
ko: 장치 내역

note: TRANSLATORS: shown on the titlebar
en: Device Profile
ko: 장치 프로파일

note: TRANSLATORS: shown on the titlebar
en: Processor Wakeups
ko: 프로세서 깨어나기

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the X axis on the graph
en: Time elapsed
ko: 경과한 시간

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the Y axis on the graph
en: Power
ko: 전력

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the Y axis on the graph for the whole battery device TRANSLATORS: this is the X axis on the graph for the whole battery device
en: Cell charge
ko: 충전량

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the Y axis on the graph
en: Predicted time
ko: 예상 시간

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the Y axis on the graph
en: Correction factor
ko: 보정 계수

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the Y axis on the graph
en: Prediction accuracy
ko: 예측 정확도

note: TRANSLATORS: show verbose debugging
en: Show extra debugging information
ko: 추가 디버깅 정보 보기

note: TRANSLATORS: show a device by default
en: Select this device at startup
ko: 시작할 때 이 장치 선택

note: TRANSLATORS: the icon for the CPU
en: Processor
ko: 프로세서
