gnome-power-manager master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (109 entries)

en: GNOME Power Statistics
zh_CN: GNOME 电源统计

en: Observe power management
zh_CN: 监控电源管理

en: Power Statistics can show historical and current battery information and programs waking up that use power.
zh_CN: 电量统计可以显示历史和当前电池状态以及唤醒并耗电的程序。

en: You probably only need to install this application if you are having problems with your laptop battery, or are trying to work out what programs are using significant amounts of power.
zh_CN: 一般只有在笔记本电池有问题或者需要调查哪些软件使用了大量电能的时候才需要安装此软件。

en: Whether we should show the history data points
zh_CN: 是否显示历史数据点

en: Whether we should show the history data points in the statistics window.
zh_CN: 是否在统计窗口中显示历史数据点。

en: Whether we should smooth the history data
zh_CN: 是否平滑地调整历史数据

en: Whether we should smooth the history data in the graph.
zh_CN: 是否在图表中平滑地显示历史数据。

en: The default graph type to show for history
zh_CN: 在历史中显示的默认图表类型

en: The default graph type to show in the history window.
zh_CN: 在历史窗口中显示的默认图表类型。

en: The maximum time displayed for history
zh_CN: 历史图表显示的时间上限

en: The maximum duration of time displayed on the x-axis of the history graph.
zh_CN: 历史图表 x 轴显示的最长时间长度。

en: Whether we should show the stats data points
zh_CN: 是否显示统计数据点

en: Whether we should show the stats data points in the statistics window.
zh_CN: 是否在统计窗口中显示统计数据点。

en: Whether we should smooth the stats data
zh_CN: 是否平滑地调整统计数据

en: Whether we should smooth the stats data in the graph.
zh_CN: 是否在图表中平滑地显示统计数据。

en: The default graph type to show for stats
zh_CN: 在统计中显示的默认图表类型

en: The default graph type to show in the stats window.
zh_CN: 在统计窗口中显示的默认图表类型。

en: The index of the page number to show by default
zh_CN: 默认显示的页面号索引值

en: The index of the page number to show by default which is used to return focus to the correct page.
zh_CN: 默认显示的页面号索引值，用来将焦点返回到正确页面。

en: The ID of the last device selected
zh_CN: 上次选中设备的 ID

en: The identifier of the last device which is used to return focus to the correct device.
zh_CN: 上一设备的标识符，用来将焦点返回到正确的设备。

note: TRANSLATORS: shown on the titlebar TRANSLATORS: the program name
en: Power Statistics
zh_CN: 电源统计

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: battery;consumption;charge;
zh_CN: battery;consumption;charge;电池;电量;耗电;消耗;充电;

note: TRANSLATORS: the rate of discharge for the device
en: Rate
zh_CN: 功率

en: Charge
zh_CN: 电量

en: Time to full
zh_CN: 充满时间

en: Time to empty
zh_CN: 放完时间

en: 30 minutes
zh_CN: 30 分钟

en: 3 hours
zh_CN: 3 小时

en: 8 hours
zh_CN: 8 小时

en: 1 day
zh_CN: 1 天

en: 1 week
zh_CN: 1 周

note: 5 min tick 30 min tick 1 hr tick 2 hr tick 1 day tick TRANSLATORS: what we've observed about the device
en: Charge profile
zh_CN: 充电图

en: Discharge profile
zh_CN: 放电图

note: TRANSLATORS: how accurately we can predict the time remaining of the battery
en: Charge accuracy
zh_CN: 充电准确度

en: Discharge accuracy
zh_CN: 放电时间准确度

note: TRANSLATORS: system power cord
en: AC adapter | AC adapters
zh_CN[0]: 交流电源适配器

note: TRANSLATORS: laptop primary battery
en: Laptop battery | Laptop batteries
zh_CN[0]: 笔记本电池

note: TRANSLATORS: a monitor is a device to measure voltage and current
en: Monitor | Monitors
zh_CN[0]: 显示器

note: TRANSLATORS: wireless mice with internal batteries
en: Mouse | Mice
zh_CN[0]: 鼠标

note: TRANSLATORS: wireless keyboard with internal battery
en: Keyboard | Keyboards
zh_CN[0]: 键盘

note: TRANSLATORS: cell phone (mobile...)
en: Cell phone | Cell phones
zh_CN[0]: 手机

note: TRANSLATORS: media player, mp3 etc
en: Media player | Media players
zh_CN[0]: 媒体播放器

note: TRANSLATORS: tablet device
en: Tablet | Tablets
zh_CN[0]: 数位板

note: TRANSLATORS: tablet device
en: Computer | Computers
zh_CN[0]: 计算机

note: TRANSLATORS: battery technology
en: Lithium Ion
zh_CN: 锂离子

note: TRANSLATORS: battery technology
en: Lithium Polymer
zh_CN: 锂聚合物

note: TRANSLATORS: battery technology
en: Lithium Iron Phosphate
zh_CN: 磷酸铁锂

note: TRANSLATORS: battery technology
en: Lead acid
zh_CN: 铅酸

note: TRANSLATORS: battery technology
en: Nickel Cadmium
zh_CN: 镍镉

note: TRANSLATORS: battery technology
en: Nickel metal hydride
zh_CN: 镍氢

note: TRANSLATORS: battery technology
en: Unknown technology
zh_CN: 未知技术

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Charging
zh_CN: 正充电

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Discharging
zh_CN: 正放电

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Charged
zh_CN: 已充满

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Waiting to charge
zh_CN: 待充电

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Waiting to discharge
zh_CN: 待放电

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state TRANSLATORS: this is when the stats time is not known
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知时间

en: Attribute
zh_CN: 属性

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a time value, usually to show on a graph
en: %.0f second | %.0f seconds
zh_CN[0]: %.0f 秒

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a time value, usually to show on a graph
en: %.1f minute | %.1f minutes
zh_CN[0]: %.1f 分

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a time value, usually to show on a graph
en: %.1f hour | %.1f hours
zh_CN[0]: %.1f 小时

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a time value, usually to show on a graph
en: %.1f day | %.1f days
zh_CN[0]: %.1f 天

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 不

note: TRANSLATORS: the device ID of the current device, e.g. "battery0"
en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Vendor
zh_CN: 发行商

en: Model
zh_CN: 型号

en: Serial number
zh_CN: 序列号

note: TRANSLATORS: a boolean attribute that means if the device is supplying the * main power for the computer. For instance, an AC adapter or laptop battery * would be TRUE,  but a mobile phone or mouse taking power is FALSE
en: Supply
zh_CN: 供应

en: %u second | %u seconds
zh_CN[0]: %u 秒

note: TRANSLATORS: when the device was last updated with new data. It's * usually a few seconds when a device is discharging or charging.
en: Refreshed
zh_CN: 已刷新

note: TRANSLATORS: Present is whether the device is currently attached * to the computer, as some devices (e.g. laptop batteries) can * be removed, but still observed as devices on the system
en: Present
zh_CN: 当前电池

note: TRANSLATORS: If the device can be recharged, e.g. lithium * batteries rather than alkaline ones
en: Rechargeable
zh_CN: 可充电

note: TRANSLATORS: The state of the device, e.g. "Changing" or "Fully charged"
en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Energy
zh_CN: 能量

en: Energy when empty
zh_CN: 空时能量

en: Energy when full
zh_CN: 满时能量

en: Energy (design)
zh_CN: 能量 (设计)

en: Voltage
zh_CN: 电压

note: TRANSLATORS: the amount of charge the cell contains
en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

note: TRANSLATORS: the capacity of the device, which is basically a measure * of how full it can get, relative to the design capacity
en: Capacity
zh_CN: 容量

note: TRANSLATORS: the type of battery, e.g. lithium or nikel metal hydroxide
en: Technology
zh_CN: 技术

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the device is plugged in, typically * only shown for the ac adaptor device
en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

note: TRANSLATORS: shown on the titlebar
en: Device Information
zh_CN: 设备信息

note: TRANSLATORS: shown on the titlebar
en: Device History
zh_CN: 设备历史

note: TRANSLATORS: shown on the titlebar
en: Device Profile
zh_CN: 设备配置

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the X axis on the graph
en: Time elapsed
zh_CN: 已过去时间

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the Y axis on the graph
en: Power
zh_CN: 电量

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the Y axis on the graph for the whole battery device TRANSLATORS: this is the X axis on the graph for the whole battery device
en: Cell charge
zh_CN: 电池电量

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the Y axis on the graph
en: Predicted time
zh_CN: 预计时间

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the Y axis on the graph
en: Correction factor
zh_CN: 修正因数

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the Y axis on the graph
en: Prediction accuracy
zh_CN: 预测准确度

note: TRANSLATORS: show verbose debugging
en: Show extra debugging information
zh_CN: 显示额外的调试信息

note: TRANSLATORS: show a device by default
en: Select this device at startup
zh_CN: 在启动时选择这个设备

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细

en: Graph type:
zh_CN: 图表类型：

en: Data length:
zh_CN: 时间跨度：

en: There is no data to display.
zh_CN: 没有要显示的数据。

en: Use smoothed line
zh_CN: 使用平滑曲线

en: Show data points
zh_CN: 显示数据点

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计
