gnome-power-manager 2.91.92 - en to zh translation catalogue (140 entries)

en: Whether we should show the history data points
zh: 是否顯示歷史紀錄的資料點

en: Whether we should show the history data points in the statistics window.
zh: 是否在統計視窗中顯示歷史紀錄的資料點。

en: Whether we should smooth the history data
zh: 是否平滑化歷史紀錄資料

en: Whether we should smooth the history data in the graph.
zh: 是否平滑化圖表中的歷史紀錄資料。

en: The default graph type to show for history
zh: 顯示歷史紀錄的預設圖表類型

en: The default graph type to show in the history window.
zh: 在歷史紀錄視窗中顯示的預設圖表類型。

en: The maximum time displayed for history
zh: 歷史紀錄圖表中顯示的時間上限

en: The maximum duration of time displayed on the x-axis of the history graph.
zh: 歷史紀錄圖表中 X 軸顯示的持續時間上限。

en: Whether we should show the stats data points
zh: 是否顯示狀態的資料點

en: Whether we should show the stats data points in the statistics window.
zh: 是否在統計視窗中顯示狀態的資料點。

en: Whether we should smooth the stats data
zh: 是否平滑化狀態資料

en: Whether we should smooth the stats data in the graph.
zh: 是否平滑化圖表中的狀態資料。

en: The default graph type to show for stats
zh: 顯示狀態的預設圖表類型

en: The default graph type to show in the stats window.
zh: 在狀態視窗中顯示的預設圖表類型。

en: The index of the page number to show by default
zh: 預設顯示的頁碼索引

en: The index of the page number to show by default which is used to return focus to the correct page.
zh: 用來將焦點返回正確頁面的預設顯示頁碼索引。

en: The ID of the last device selected
zh: 上次選取的裝置 ID

en: The identifier of the last device which is used to return focus to the correct device.
zh: 用來將焦點返回正確裝置的最後裝置識別碼。

en: Power Statistics can show historical and current battery information and programs waking up that use power.
zh: 電源統計可以顯示電池的歷史資訊與目前資訊，以及喚醒之程式所使用的電量。

en: You probably only need to install this application if you are having problems with your laptop battery, or are trying to work out what programs are using significant amounts of power.
zh: 你可能只有在遇到筆電電池問題時，或是想嘗試瞭解哪些程式消耗最多電源之時，才需要安裝此應用程式。

note: TRANSLATORS: shown on the titlebar TRANSLATORS: the program name
en: Power Statistics
zh: 電源統計

en: Observe power management
zh: 監控電源管理程式

en: battery;consumption;charge;
zh: battery;consumption;charge;電池;消耗;充電;

en: Details
zh: 詳細資料

en: Graph type:
zh: 圖表類型:

en: Data length:
zh: 資料長度:

en: There is no data to display.
zh: 沒有要顯示的資料。

en: Use smoothed line
zh: 使用平滑的線條

en: Show data points
zh: 顯示資料點

en: History
zh: 歷史紀錄

en: Statistics
zh: 統計資料

en: Processor wakeups per second:
zh: 每幾秒喚醒處理器：

en: Wakeups
zh: 喚醒

note: Translators: This is %i days
en: %id
zh: %i天

note: Translators: This is %i days %02i hours
en: %id%02ih
zh: %i天%02i時

note: Translators: This is %i hours
en: %ih
zh: %i 小時

note: Translators: This is %i hours %02i minutes
en: %ih%02im
zh: %i時%02i分

note: Translators: This is %2i minutes
en: %2im
zh: %2i分

note: Translators: This is %2i minutes %02i seconds
en: %2im%02i
zh: %2i分%02i秒

note: Translators: This is %2i seconds
en: %2is
zh: %2i秒

note: TRANSLATORS: the rate of discharge for the device
en: Rate
zh: 比率

en: Charge
zh: 充電

en: Time to full
zh: 充飽的時間

en: Time to empty
zh: 用完的時間

en: 10 minutes
zh: 10 分鐘

en: 2 hours
zh: 2 小時

en: 6 hours
zh: 6 小時

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: 1 week
zh: 1 週

note: TRANSLATORS: what we've observed about the device
en: Charge profile
zh: 充電設定組合

en: Discharge profile
zh: 放電設定組合

note: TRANSLATORS: how accurately we can predict the time remaining of the battery
en: Charge accuracy
zh: 充電準確度

en: Discharge accuracy
zh: 放電準確度

note: TRANSLATORS: system power cord
en: AC adapter | AC adapters
zh[0]: AC 電源

note: TRANSLATORS: laptop primary battery
en: Laptop battery | Laptop batteries
zh[0]: 手提電腦電池

note: TRANSLATORS: battery-backed AC power source
en: UPS | UPSs
zh[0]: 不斷電系統

note: TRANSLATORS: a monitor is a device to measure voltage and current
en: Monitor | Monitors
zh[0]: 顯示器

note: TRANSLATORS: wireless mice with internal batteries
en: Mouse | Mice
zh[0]: 滑鼠

note: TRANSLATORS: wireless keyboard with internal battery
en: Keyboard | Keyboards
zh[0]: 鍵盤

note: TRANSLATORS: cell phone (mobile...)
en: Cell phone | Cell phones
zh[0]: 流動電話

note: TRANSLATORS: media player, mp3 etc
en: Media player | Media players
zh[0]: 媒體播放器

note: TRANSLATORS: tablet device
en: Tablet | Tablets
zh[0]: 手寫板

note: TRANSLATORS: tablet device
en: Computer | Computers
zh[0]: 電腦

note: TRANSLATORS: battery technology
en: Lithium Ion
zh: 鋰離子

note: TRANSLATORS: battery technology
en: Lithium Polymer
zh: 鋰聚合物

note: TRANSLATORS: battery technology
en: Lithium Iron Phosphate
zh: 磷酸鋰鐵

note: TRANSLATORS: battery technology
en: Lead acid
zh: 鉛酸

note: TRANSLATORS: battery technology
en: Nickel Cadmium
zh: 鎳鎘

note: TRANSLATORS: battery technology
en: Nickel metal hydride
zh: 鎳氫

note: TRANSLATORS: battery technology
en: Unknown technology
zh: 不明科技

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Charging
zh: 充電中

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Discharging
zh: 放電中

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Empty
zh: 空的

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Charged
zh: 已充飽

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Waiting to charge
zh: 正等待充電

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state
en: Waiting to discharge
zh: 正等待放電

note: TRANSLATORS: battery state TRANSLATORS: this is when the stats time is not known
en: Unknown
zh: 不明

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Command
zh: 指令

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a time value, usually to show on a graph
en: %.0f second | %.0f seconds
zh[0]: %.0f 秒

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a time value, usually to show on a graph
en: %.1f minute | %.1f minutes
zh[0]: %.1f 分鐘

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a time value, usually to show on a graph
en: %.1f hour | %.1f hours
zh[0]: %.1f 小時

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a time value, usually to show on a graph
en: %.1f day | %.1f days
zh[0]: %.1f 天

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

note: TRANSLATORS: the device ID of the current device, e.g. "battery0"
en: Device
zh: 裝置

en: Vendor
zh: 廠商

en: Model
zh: 型號

en: Serial number
zh: 序號

note: TRANSLATORS: a boolean attribute that means if the device is supplying the * main power for the computer. For instance, an AC adapter or laptop battery * would be TRUE,  but a mobile phone or mouse taking power is FALSE
en: Supply
zh: 供給

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh[0]: %d 秒

note: TRANSLATORS: when the device was last updated with new data. It's * usually a few seconds when a device is discharging or charging.
en: Refreshed
zh: 已重新整理

note: TRANSLATORS: Present is whether the device is currently attached * to the computer, as some devices (e.g. laptop batteries) can * be removed, but still observed as devices on the system
en: Present
zh: 目前

note: TRANSLATORS: If the device can be recharged, e.g. lithium * batteries rather than alkaline ones
en: Rechargeable
zh: 可重複充電

note: TRANSLATORS: The state of the device, e.g. "Changing" or "Fully charged"
en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Energy
zh: 能源

en: Energy when empty
zh: 電力用盡時的能源

en: Energy when full
zh: 電力充飽時的能源

en: Energy (design)
zh: 能源 (設計)

en: Voltage
zh: 電壓

note: TRANSLATORS: the amount of charge the cell contains
en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

note: TRANSLATORS: the capacity of the device, which is basically a measure * of how full it can get, relative to the design capacity
en: Capacity
zh: 容量

note: TRANSLATORS: the type of battery, e.g. lithium or nikel metal hydroxide
en: Technology
zh: 科技

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the device is plugged in, typically * only shown for the ac adaptor device
en: Online
zh: 上線

note: TRANSLATORS: the command line was not provided
en: No data
zh: 沒有資料

note: TRANSLATORS: kernel module, usually a device driver
en: Kernel module
zh: 核心模組

note: TRANSLATORS: kernel housekeeping
en: Kernel core
zh: Kernel 核心

note: TRANSLATORS: interrupt between processors
en: Interprocessor interrupt
zh: 處理器間的中斷

note: TRANSLATORS: unknown interrupt
en: Interrupt
zh: 中斷

note: TRANSLATORS: the keyboard and mouse device event
en: PS/2 keyboard/mouse/touchpad
zh: PS/2 鍵盤/滑鼠/觸控板

note: TRANSLATORS: serial ATA is a new style of hard disk interface
en: Serial ATA
zh: SATA

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the old-style ATA interface
en: ATA host controller
zh: ATA 主端控制器

note: TRANSLATORS: 802.11 wireless adaptor
en: Intel wireless adaptor
zh: Intel 無線配接器

note: TRANSLATORS: a timer is something that fires periodically. * The parameter is a process name, e.g. "firefox-bin". * This is shown when the timer wakes up.
en: Timer %s
zh: 計時器 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: the parameter is the name of task that's woken up from sleeping. * This is shown when the task wakes up.
en: Sleep %s
zh: 睡眠 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the name of a new realtime task.
en: New task %s
zh: 新工作 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the name of a task that's woken to check state. * This is shown when the task wakes up.
en: Wait %s
zh: 等待 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the name of a work queue. * A work queue is a list of work that has to be done.
en: Work queue %s
zh: 工作佇列 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the networking subsystem clears out old entries
en: Network route flush %s
zh: 網絡路由清空 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the name of an activity on the USB bus
en: USB activity %s
zh: USB 使用 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: we've timed out of an aligned timer, with the name
en: Wakeup %s
zh: 喚醒 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: interupts on the system required for basic operation
en: Local interrupts
zh: 本地端中斷

note: TRANSLATORS: interrupts when a task gets moved from one core to another
en: Rescheduling interrupts
zh: 重新排程中斷

note: TRANSLATORS: shown on the titlebar
en: Device Information
zh: 裝置資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: shown on the titlebar
en: Device History
zh: 裝置紀錄

note: TRANSLATORS: shown on the titlebar
en: Device Profile
zh: 裝置設定組合

note: TRANSLATORS: shown on the titlebar
en: Processor Wakeups
zh: 處理器喚醒

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the X axis on the graph
en: Time elapsed
zh: 花費時間

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the Y axis on the graph
en: Power
zh: 電源

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the Y axis on the graph for the whole battery device TRANSLATORS: this is the X axis on the graph for the whole battery device
en: Cell charge
zh: Cell 充電

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the Y axis on the graph
en: Predicted time
zh: 預計時間

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the Y axis on the graph
en: Correction factor
zh: 校正因素

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the Y axis on the graph
en: Prediction accuracy
zh: 預測準確度

note: TRANSLATORS: show verbose debugging
en: Show extra debugging information
zh: 顯示額外的除錯資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: show a device by default
en: Select this device at startup
zh: 啟動時選擇這個裝置

note: TRANSLATORS: the icon for the CPU
en: Processor
zh: 處理器
