recipes master - en to ko translation catalogue (553 entries)

en: Recipes
ko: 요리

en: GNOME cooks unite!
ko: 그놈 요리를 한 곳에 모았습니다!

en: GNOME loves to cook
ko: 그놈은 요리를 좋아해요 :)

en: Recipes is an easy-to-use application that will help you to discover what to cook today, tomorrow, the rest of the week and for your special occasions.
ko: 요리는 오늘, 내일 다음주, 특별한 날에 무슨 요리를 할 지 찾아보는데 도움을 주는 쓰기 쉬운 프로그램입니다.

en: Recipes comes with a collection of recipes that have been collected by GNOME contributors from all over the world. It also lets you store your own recipes and share them with your friends.
ko: 요리는 전세계 여러 그놈 기여자가 모아둔 조리법을 모아두었습니다. 여러분의 조리법을 저장할 수 있고, 이 조리법을 친구와 공유할 수 있습니다.

en: The major features of Recipes include:
ko: 요리의 주요 기능은 다음과 같습니다:

en: Add and edit your own recipes
ko: 여러분의 조리법을 추가하고 편집합니다

en: Share recipes with your friends
ko: 친구와 조리법을 공유합니다

en: Export and print shopping lists
ko: 장보기 목록 내보내고 인쇄하기

en: Adjust quantities based on the number of servings
ko: 제공량에 따라 양을 조절합니다

en: Mark recipes to cook later or add them to your favorites
ko: 나중에 요리할 조리법을 표시하거나 즐겨찾기에 추가합니다

en: Add notes to recipes
ko: 조리법에 메모를 추기합니다

en: Hands-free cooking instruction mode
ko: 간단한 요리 방법 모드

en: Initial screen for the application
ko: 프로그램 초기 화면

en: The cuisines page
ko: 요리 페이지

en: A shopping list
ko: 장보기 목록

en: Cooking a recipe
ko: 조리법 대로 요리하기

en: Editing a recipe
ko: 조리법 편집

en: An individual recipe
ko: 개별 조리법

en: An individual cuisine
ko: 개별 요리

en: The user ID of the current user
ko: 현재 사용자의 사용자 ID

en: The user ID of the current user.
ko: 현재 사용자의 사용자 ID 입니다.

en: The number of times cooking mode has been presented
ko: 요리 모드가 여러번 나타남

en: The number of times cooking mode has been presented.
ko: 요리 모드를 화면에 여러번 나타냈습니다.

en: The timestamp of the last change to the favorites list
ko: 즐겨찾기 목록을 최근 바꾼 시간

en: The timestamp of the last time an item was added to or removed from the favorites list.
ko: 즐겨찾기 목록에서 항목을 추가하거나 제거한 최근 시간입니다.

en: The list of favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기 목록

en: The list of favorites. Each entry in the list is the ID of a recipe.
ko: 즐겨찾기 목록입니다. 목록의 각 항목은 조리법 ID 입니다.

en: The timestamp of the last change to the shopping list
ko: 장보기 목록을 최근 바꾼 시간

en: The timestamp of the last time an item was added to or removed from the shopping list.
ko: 장보기 목록에 항목을 추가하거나 제거한 최근 시간입니다.

en: The shopping list
ko: 장보기 목록

en: The shopping list. Each entry in the dictionary maps the ID of a recipe to a serving count.
ko: 장보기 목록입니다. 딕셔너리 맵에 있는 각 항목은 제공량에 따른 조리법 ID 입니다.

en: Ingredients that were removed from the shopping list
ko: 장보기 목록에서 제거한 식재료

en: The names of ingredients that were removed from the shopping list.
ko: 장보기 목록에서 제거한 식재료 이름입니다.

en: The list of recipes to be exported
ko: 내보낼 조리법 목록

en: The list of recipes to be exported. Each entry in the list is the ID of a recipe.
ko: 내보낼 조리법 목록입니다. 목록의 각 항목은 조리법의 ID입니다.

en: Same Chef
ko: 같은 요리사

en: Different Chef
ko: 다른 요리사

en: Existing Chef
ko: 이미 있는 요리사

en: Imported Chef
ko: 가져온 요리사

en: Short Name:
ko: 간단한 명칭:

en: Name:
ko: 명칭:

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Picture:
ko: 사진:

en: Chef Information
ko: 요리사 정보

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: This information may be shared with other users if you share your recipes.
ko: 조리법을 공유할 경우 다른 사용자에게 이 정보를 함께 공유합니다.

en: Other Chef
ko: 다른 요리사

en: Name…
ko: 명칭…

en: Short Name…
ko: 간단한 명칭…

en: Show
ko: 보이기

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Stop Cooking?
ko: 요리를 멈추시겠습니까?

en: Some timers are still running.
ko: 일부 타이머가 아직 동작중입니다.

en: Recipes can keep the timers running
    even if you leave cooking mode now.
ko: 요리 모드에서 벗어나더라도
    요리에서 타이머를 계속 동작하도록 둘 수 있습니다.

en: Keep Cooking
ko: 계속 요리

en: Stop Timers
ko: 타이머 멈춤

en: Continue Timers
ko: 타이머 동작 계속

en: Controls
ko: 제어

en: To advance to the next step, press any key on the
    keyboard.
ko: 다음 단계로 진행하려면 키보드의 아무 키나 누르십시오.

en: To go back to the previous step, doubletap any key.
ko: 이전 단계로 넘어가려면 어떤 키든 두 번 누르십시오.

en: Alternatively, you can use the cursor keys to
    quickly seek within the directions.
ko: 대신, 커서 키를 활용하여 방법 내용을
    빠르게 살펴볼 수 있습니다.

en: To exit the process, press the Escape key.
ko: 과정을 빠져나가려면 ESC 키를 누르십시오.

en: Time is up!
ko: 시간이 다 됐습니다!

en: No recipes found
ko: 조리법이 없습니다

en: There are no recipes for this cuisine.
ko: 이 요리에 대한 조리법이 없습니다.

en: Cuisines page
ko: 조리법 페이지

en: World Cuisines
ko: 전 세계의 조리법

en: Seasonal
ko: 계절별

en: Contains garlic
ko: 마늘 함유

en: Spicy
ko: 매움

en: _Buy Ingredients
ko: 식재료 구매(_B)

en: Serves
ko: 제공량

en: Preparation Time
ko: 준비 시간

en: Cooking Time
ko: 요리 시간

en: Cuisine
ko: 요리법

en: Meal
ko: 식사

en: Season
ko: 계절

en: Note
ko: 참고

en: Directions
ko: 절차

en: _Notes
ko: 참고(_N)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: _Share
ko: 공유(_S)

en: _Print
ko: 인쇄(_P)

en: Add to favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에 추가

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Add an image
ko: 그림 추가

en: Rotate image
ko: 그림 회전

en: Default image
ko: 기본 그림

en: Remove image
ko: 그림 제거

en: Add List
ko: 목록에 추가

en: Details
ko: 자세히

en: _Name Your Recipe
ko: 조리법 명칭(_N)

en: Ser_ves
ko: 식사 인원(_V)

en: _Preparation Time
ko: 준비 시간(_P)

en: Less than 15 minutes
ko: 15분 미만

en: 15 to 30 minutes
ko: 15~30분

en: 30 to 45 minutes
ko: 30~45분

en: 45 minutes to an hour
ko: 45분~1시간

en: More than an hour
ko: 1시간 이상

en: C_ooking Time
ko: 조리 시간(_O)

en: _Cuisine
ko: 요리(_C)

en: _Meal
ko: 식사(_M)

en: S_eason
ko: 계절(_E)

en: S_piciness
ko: 매운 정도(_P)

en: Mild
ko: 적당

en: Somewhat spicy
ko: 약간 매움

en: Hot
ko: 매움

en: Very spicy
ko: 상당히 매움

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Vegan
ko: 완전 채식

en: Vegetarian
ko: 채식주의

en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: Add Step
ko: 단계 추가

en: Add Image
ko: 그림 추가

en: Add Timer
ko: 시간 추가

en: Add Temperature
ko: 온도 추가

en: Title…
ko: 제목…

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Syntax
ko: 문법

en: Use paragraphs to break directions into steps (2 newlines).
ko: 요리 단계를 나누려면 문단 표시(2번 줄바꿈)를 활용하세요.

en: You can provide an image or a time counter in each step.
ko: 각 단계별로 그림 또는 타이머를 둘 수 있습니다.

en: Timer
ko: 타이머

en: Image
ko: 그림

en: Temperature
ko: 온도

en: Amount
ko: 양

en: Ingredient
ko: 식재료

en: Ingredients
ko: 식재료

en: Name of the List
ko: 목록 이름

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: There are no recipes here yet.
ko: 아직 조리법이 없습니다.

en: Any meal
ko: 임의 식사

en: Spiciness
ko: 매운 정도

en: Any spiciness
ko: 임의 매운 정도

en: Dietary restrictions
ko: 식재료 제한

en: No restrictions
ko: 제한 없음

note: FIXME: repopulate
en: Anything
ko: 아무거나

en: Search…
ko: 검색…

en: Recipes page
ko: 요리 페이지

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Editor’s Picks
ko: 편집자 선정

en: Categories
ko: 분류

en: Featured GNOME Chefs
ko: 추천 그놈 요리사

en: Try a different search
ko: 다른 검색 방식 시도

en: Buy ingredients
ko: 식재료 구매

en: No shopping necessary!
ko: 장보기가 필요 없습니다!

en: _Clear List
ko: 목록 지우기(_C)

en: Nothing to add
ko: 추가한 항목 없음

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Pause
ko: 일시정지

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Reset
ko: 초기화…

en: _New Recipe
ko: 새 조리법(_N)

en: Go back
ko: 뒤로

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: _Start Cooking
ko: 요리 시작(_S)

en: _Done Shopping
ko: 장보기 완료(_D)

en: All ingredients marked as stocked!
ko: 모든 식재료를 구매한 항목으로 표시했습니다!

en: _Undo
ko: 실행 취소(_U)

en: Ingredients to buy added.
ko: 구매할 식재료를 추가했습니다.

en: View Shopping List
ko: 장보기 목록 보기

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Send Update
ko: 업데이트 보내기

en: Cuisines
ko: 요리

en: _Import
ko: 가져오기(_I)

en: _Export All
ko: 모두 내보내기(_E)

en: _Chef Information
ko: 요리사 정보(_C)

en: _What’s New
ko: 새 소식(_W)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: _Report Issue
ko: 문제 보고(_R)

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Chef Information…
ko: 요리사 정보…

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Find…
ko: 찾기…

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: A recipe with this name already exists.
ko: 이 이름을 가진 조리법이 이미 있습니다.

en: _Add More
ko: 더 추가(_A)

en: Share with a friend
ko: 친구에게 공유하기

en: Contribute to the Recipes project
ko: 요리 프로젝트에 기여하기

en: What’s New in Recipes
ko: 요리 새 소식

en: Learn more about Builder
ko: 빌더 알아보기

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Flatpak
ko: flatpak

[ctx: Flatpak metadata]
en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Application
ko: 프로그램

[ctx: Flatpak metadata]
en: Architecture
ko: 아키텍처

[ctx: Flatpak metadata]
en: Branch
ko: 브랜치

[ctx: Flatpak metadata]
en: Commit
ko: 커밋

en: Runtime
ko: 런타임

en: Bundled libraries
ko: 포함 라이브러리

en: OS
ko: 운영체제

[ctx: OS metadata]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: OS metadata]
en: Type
ko: 형식

[ctx: OS metadata]
en: Desktop
ko: 데스크톱

en: System libraries
ko: 시스템 라이브러리

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Learn more about Recipes
ko: 요리 프로그램 더 알아보기

en: Recipes by
ko: 요리사:

en: Got an error from Account portal
ko: 계정 포털에 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Allow your personal information to be included with recipes you share with your friends.
ko: 친구에게 공유할 조리법에 개인 정보 포함을 허용합니다.

en: Print the version and exit
ko: 버전을 출력하고 나가기

en: Turn on verbose logging
ko: 복잡한 로깅 활성화

en: Select an Image
ko: 그림 선택

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Image files
ko: 그림 파일

en: New Chef
ko: 새 요리사

en: Cooking
ko: 요리

en: Step %d/%d
ko: %d/%d 단계

en: Step %d
ko: %d 단계

en: GNOME Recipes
ko: 그놈 요리

en: A cooking timer has expired
ko: 요리 타이머 시간이 지났습니다

en: Timer for “%s” has expired.
ko: "%s" 시간이 끝났습니다.

en: Timer is up!
ko: 시간이 다 됐습니다!

en: American
ko: 미국

en: Chinese
ko: 중국

en: Indian
ko: 인도

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아

en: French
ko: 프랑스

en: Greek
ko: 그리스

en: Mediterranean
ko: 지중해

en: Mexican
ko: 멕시코

en: Nordic
ko: 북유럽

en: Turkish
ko: 터키

en: American Cuisine
ko: 미국 요리

en: Chinese Cuisine
ko: 중국 요리

en: Indian Cuisine
ko: 인도 요리

en: Italian Cuisine
ko: 이탈리아 요리

en: French Cuisine
ko: 프랑스 요리

en: Greek Cuisine
ko: 그리스 요리

en: Mediterranean Cuisine
ko: 지중해 요리

en: Mexican Cuisine
ko: 멕시코 요리사

en: Nordic Cuisine
ko: 북유럽 요리

en: Turkish Cuisine
ko: 터키 요리사

en: The cuisine of the United States reflects its history. The European colonization of the Americas yielded the introduction of a number of ingredients and cooking styles to the latter. The various styles continued expanding well into the 19th and 20th centuries, proportional to the influx of immigrants from many foreign nations; such influx developed a rich diversity in food preparation throughout the country.
ko: 미국 요리는 시대상을 반영합니다. 아메리카 유럽 식민지는 수많은 조리법과 요리 방식을...blabla. 수많은 다른 나라로부터 온 이민자가 조리법과 요리 방식을 일부 접목한 19세기와 20세기에는 이런 방식을 계속 늘려나갔습니다. 이런식의 요리법 접목을 통해 각 나라별1 음식 준비 such influx developed a rich diversity in food preparation throughout the country.

en: Chinese cuisine includes styles originating from the diverse regions of China, as well as from Chinese people in other parts of the world including most Asian nations. The history of Chinese cuisine in China stretches back for thousands of years and has changed from period to period and in each region according to climate, imperial fashions, and local preferences. Over time, techniques and ingredients from the cuisines of other cultures were integrated into the cuisine of the Chinese people due both to imperial expansion and from the trade with nearby regions in pre-modern times, and from Europe and the New World in the modern period.
ko: 중국 요리는 전 세계 중 아시아에서 중국 사람이 제일 많이 사는 만큼, 중국의 다양한 지역에서 유래한 요리 방식이 들어갑니다. 중국 요리의 역사는 수천년에 이르며, 상당한 주기를 거쳐 기후에 따라 각 국가별로, 제국별 방식, 지역별 취향에 따라 바뀌어왔습니다. 오랜 시간에 걸쳐 각 문화권에서 온 요리의 기술과 식재료는 근대 이전 인접 국가와의 무역, 제국의 확장으로 인해, 유럽과 현대의 신세계로부터 중국인의 요리에 어루어져 들어갔습니다.

en: Indian cuisine encompasses a wide variety of regional and traditional cuisines native to India. Given the range of diversity in soil type, climate, culture, ethnic group and occupations, these cuisines vary significantly from each other and use locally available spices, herbs, vegetables and fruits. Indian food is also heavily influenced by religious and cultural choices and traditions. There has also been Middle Eastern and Central Asian influence on North Indian cuisine from the years of Mughal rule. Indian cuisine has been and is still evolving, as a result of the nation’s cultural interactions with other societies.
ko: 인도 요리는 다양한 지역을 아우르며 전통 요리는 인도에 특화되어 있습니다. 토양 특성, 기후, 문화, 민족, 직업의 다양성에 따라 요리가 완전히 다르며, 지역에서 소비할 수 있는 향신료, 허브, 야채, 과일을 활용합니다. 인도 음식은 종교, 문화 취향, 전통의 영향을 받았습니다. 또한 중동, 중앙 아시아 요리는 무굴 제국의 북부 인도 지방 요리의 영향을 받았습니다. 인도 요리는 다른 지역의 국가별 문화 교류에 따라 여전히 발전하고 있습니다.

en: Italian cuisine is characterized by its simplicity, with many dishes having only four to eight ingredients. Italian cooks rely chiefly on the quality of the ingredients rather than on elaborate preparation. Ingredients and dishes vary by region. Many dishes that were once regional, however, have proliferated with variations throughout the country.
ko: 이탈리아 요리는 단순함이 특징이며 대부분 요리 는 네가지에서 여덟가지 재료를 사용합니다. 이탈리아 요리는 정교한 준비 과정보다는 주로 재료의 질에 따라 다릅니다. 식재료와 요리는 지역마다 다릅니다. 대부분 요리는 한 지역에만 있었지만 형태가 바뀌어 온 나라에 퍼졌습니다.

en: French cuisine was codified in the 20th century by Auguste Escoffier to become the modern haute cuisine; Escoffier, however, left out much of the local culinary character to be found in the regions of France and was considered difficult to execute by home cooks. Gastro-tourism and the Guide Michelin helped to acquaint people with the rich bourgeois and peasant cuisine of the French countryside starting in the 20th century. Gascon cuisine has also had great influence over the cuisine in the southwest of France. Many dishes that were once regional have proliferated in variations across the country.
ko: 프랑스 요리는 20세기 Auguste Escoffier가 최신 고급 요리로 정립했습니다. 그러나 Escotiffier는 프랑스의 지역 요리 특성에서 벗어났고, 집에서 요리하기엔 어려운 요리로 간주합니다. 가스트로 투어리즘과 미슐랭 가이드는 20세기부터 프랑스의 부유한 상류층과 시골 소작농의 요리를 모으기 시작했습니다. 가스코뉴 요리는 프랑스 남서부 지방 요리에 상당한 영향을 미쳤습니다. 한 지역에만 있던 이 요리는 여러가지 형태로 바뀌어 나라 전역으로 퍼져나갔습니다.

en: Contemporary Greek cookery makes wide use of vegetables, olive oil, grains, fish, wine, and meat (white and red, including lamb, poultry, rabbit and pork). Other important ingredients include olives, cheese, eggplant (aubergine), zucchini (courgette), lemon juice, vegetables, herbs, bread and yoghurt. The most commonly used grain is wheat; barley is also used. Common dessert ingredients include nuts, honey, fruits, and filo pastry.
ko: 현대 그리스 요리는 야채, 올리브 오일, 곡물, 물고기, 와인, 고기(양고기, 새고기, 토끼고기, 돼지고기 등의 백,적색 고기)재료를 다양하게 활용합니다. 다른 중요한 식재료로는, 올리브, 치즈, 가지, 애호박, 레몬쥬스, 야채, 허브, 빵, 요구르트가 있습니다. 제일 많이 쓰는 곡물은 밀가루입니다. 보리도 활용합니다. 보통 디저트에는 땅콩, 꿀, 과일, 필로 페이스트리 재료를 활용합니다.

en: Mexican cuisine is primarily a fusion of indigenous Mesoamerican cooking with European, especially Spanish, elements added after the Spanish conquest of the Aztec Empire in the 16th century. The staples are native foods, such as corn, beans, avocados, tomatoes, and chili peppers, along with rice, which was brought by the Spanish. Europeans introduced a large number of other foods, the most important of which were meats from domesticated animals (beef, pork, chicken, goat, and sheep), dairy products (especially cheese), and various herbs and spices.
ko: 멕시코 요리는 근본적으로 16세기에 아즈텍 제국을 정복한 스페인 사람들이 메소 아메리칸 토착 요리에 유럽식 요소를 결합했습니다. 주식은 옥수수, 콩, 아보카도, 열매, 토마토, 고추와 스페인이 들여온 쌀입니다. 유럽 사람들은 그 후 다른 수많은 식재료를 들여왔는데, 이 중 중요한 것은 사육 동물(소, 돼지, 닭, 염소, 양), 유제품(특히 치즈), 다양한 허브 및 향신료입니다.

en: Cooking in Denmark has always been inspired by foreign and continental practises and the use of imported tropical spices like cinnamon, cardamom, nutmeg and black pepper can be traced to the Danish cuisine of the Middle Ages and some even to the Vikings.
ko: 덴마크 요리는 항상 외국 내지는 대륙의 실제 요리의 영향을 받았으며 중세 시대와 바이킹의 덴마크 요리에서 시나몬, 소두구, 넛멕, 후추 같은 열대지방 수입 향신료 사용을 시작했다고 볼 수 있습니다.

en: You can find a great variety of mouth watering dishes in Turkish cuisine, which is mostly the heritage of Ottoman cuisine. It is the mixture and refinement of Central Asian, Middle Eastern and Balkan cuisines. Therefore it is impossible to fit Turkish cuisine into a short list.
ko: 군침을 돌게 하는 상당한 가짓수의 요리를 대부분 오토만 요리로부터 유래한 터키 요리에서 찾아볼 수 있습니다. 중앙아시아, 중동, 발칸 요리를 혼합하거나 개량한 요리입니다. 따라서 적은 가짓수의 터키 요리를 선정하기'란 불가능합니다.

en: Could not find this recipe.
ko: 이 조리법을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Timer: %s
ko: 타이머: %s

en: Image %d
ko: 그림 %d

en: Recipe by %s
ko: %s의 요리

en: Gluten-free recipes
ko: 글루텐 미함유 요리

en: Nut-free recipes
ko: 땅콩 미함유 요리

en: Vegan recipes
ko: 완전 채식 요리

en: Vegetarian recipes
ko: 채식주의자 요리

en: Milk-free recipes
ko: 우유 미함유 요리

en: Other dietary restrictions
ko: 기타 식재료 제한

en: A gluten-free diet is a diet that excludes gluten, a protein composite found in wheat, barley, rye, and all their species and hybrids (such as spelt, kamut, and triticale). The inclusion of oats in a gluten-free diet remains controversial. Avenin present in oats may also be toxic for coeliac people; its toxicity depends on the cultivar consumed. Furthermore, oats are frequently cross-contaminated with cereals containing gluten.
    <a href="https://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/Cookbook:Gluten-Free">Learn more…</a>
ko: 글루텐 미함유 식단은 밀, 보리, 호밀 그리고 이런 곡물류 및 교잡종(스펠트밀, 까뮤, 라이밀)에 들어있는 단백질 구성요소 글루텐 성분을 뺀 식단입니다. 글루텐 미함유 식단에 귀리를 넣느냐 마느냐에 대해서는 논란이 많습니다. 귀리에 있는 어베닌은 만성 소화 장애 증상을 보이는 사람에게 독이 될 수 있습니다. 소비 품종에 따라 독성을 좌우합니다. 귀리는 주로 글루텐이 들어간 곡물에 보통 상호 악영향을 미칩니다.
    <a href="https://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/Cookbook:Gluten-Free">더 알아보기…</a>

en: A tree nut allergy is a hypersensitivity to dietary substances from tree nuts and edible tree seeds causing an overreaction of the immune system which may lead to severe physical symptoms. Tree nuts include, but are not limited to, almonds, Brazil nuts, cashews, chestnuts, filberts/hazelnuts, macadamia nuts, pecans, pistachios, pine nuts, shea nuts and walnuts.
    <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tree_nut_allergy">Learn more…</a>
ko: 각과류 알러지는 면역 체계의  과민 반응을 야기하여 다양한 신체 증상을 일으키는 각과류와 먹을 수 있는 나무의 씨앗에서 유래하는 식재료 물질에 대한 과민증입니다. 각과류에는 아몬드, 브라질너트, 캐슈너트, 체스트넛, 개암/헤즐넛, 마카다미아넛, 피칸, 피스타치오, 잣, 쉐아너트, 호두 등이 여기에 해당합니다.
    <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tree_nut_allergy">더 알아보기…</a>

en: Veganism is both the practice of abstaining from the use of animal products, particularly in diet, and an associated philosophy that rejects the commodity status of animals.
    <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Veganism">Learn more…</a>
ko: 완전 채식주의는 실제로 동물 유래 제품을 일부 식단에 조차도 넣지 않으며, 동물의 상품화 반대 철학에도 관련이 있습니다.
    <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Veganism">더 알아보기…</a>

en: Vegetarian cuisine is based on food that meets vegetarian standards by not including meat and animal tissue products (such as gelatin or animal-derived rennet). For lacto-ovo vegetarianism (the most common type of vegetarianism in the Western world), eggs and dairy products such as milk and cheese are permitted. For lacto vegetarianism, the earliest known type of vegetarianism (recorded in India), dairy products such as milk and cheese are permitted.
    The strictest forms of vegetarianism are veganism and fruitarianism, which exclude all animal products, including dairy products as well as honey, and even some refined sugars if filtered and whitened with bone char.
    <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vegetarianism">Learn more…</a>
ko: 채식주의 요리는 고기 덩어리 와 동물 조직 제품(젤라틴 또는 동물 유래 렌넷)이 들어있지 않은 채식주의 표준을 준수(?)하는 음식을 따릅니다. 락토-오보 채식주의(서구에서 가장 일반적인 채식 형태)는 달걀과 우유, 치즈 같은 유지류를 허용합니다. 락토 채식주의는 가장 먼저 발견한 채식의 한 형태이며(인도에 기록이 있음), 방금 언급했듯이 우유나 치즈 같은 유제품의 섭취를 허용합니다.
    가장 엄격한 채식은 비건식, 과식이며, 꿀은 물론이거니와 유제품을 동반한 모든 동물 유래 제품을 배격하며, 심지어는 탄화 골분으로 표백하여 정제한 정제당도 배격합니다.
    <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vegetarianism">더 알아보기…</a>

en: Lactose intolerance is a condition in which people have symptoms due to the decreased ability to digest lactose, a sugar found in milk products. Those affected vary in the amount of lactose they can tolerate before symptoms develop. Symptoms may include abdominal pain, bloating, diarrhea, gas, and nausea. These typically start between half and two hours after drinking milk. Severity depends on the amount a person eats or drinks. It does not cause damage to the gastrointestinal tract.
    <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lactose_intolerance">Learn more…</a>
ko: 락토스 과민증은 우유에서 나오는 당 성분 락토스 소화 능력이 떨어지는 사람에게 일어나는 증상입니다. 증상을 발견하기 전 참을 수 있는 다양한 락토스 성분에 영향을 받습니다. 증상은 복부 통증, 팽만감, 설사, 가스, 메스꺼움을 동반합니다. 보통 우유를 마신 후 30분에서 2시간 전후로 증상이 나타납니다. 심각성은 얼마나 먹었느냐에 따라 달라집니다. 이렇게 한다고 해서 위장에 손상이 가는건 아닙니다.
    <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lactose_intolerance">더 알아보기…</a>

en: hour
ko: 시간

en: hours
ko: 시간

[ctx: hour abbreviation]
en: h
ko: 시간

en: minute
ko: 분

en: minutes
ko: 분

[ctx: minute abbreviation]
en: min
ko: 분

[ctx: minute abbreviation]
en: m
ko: 분

en: second
ko: 초

en: seconds
ko: 초

[ctx: second abbreviation]
en: sec
ko: 초

[ctx: second abbreviation]
en: s
ko: 초

en: Recipe Author
ko: 조리법 작성자

en: Name Your Recipe
ko: 조리법 명칭

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: You need to provide a name for the recipe
ko: 조리법 이름이 필요합니다

en: Gluten-free Recipes
ko: 글루텐 미함유 조리법

en: Nut-free Recipes
ko: 땅콩류 미함유 조리법

en: Vegan Recipes
ko: 완전한 채식 조리법

en: Vegetarian Recipes
ko: 채식 주의 조리법

en: Milk-free Recipes
ko: 우유 미함유 조리법

en: Other Dietary Restrictions
ko: 다른 식재료 제한

en: No %s found
ko: %s이(가) 없습니다

en: You could add one using the “New Recipe” button.
ko: “새 조리법 추가” 단추로 조리법을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Recipes by %s
ko: %s 요리사의 요리

en: No recipes by chef %s found
ko: %s 요리사의 조리법이 없습니다

en: Sorry about this.
ko: 미안하게 됐네요.

en: No recipes for %s found
ko: %s의 조리법이 없습니다

en: No favorite recipes found
ko: 즐겨찾는 조리법이 없습니다

en: Use the ♥ button to mark recipes as favorites.
ko: ♥ 단추를 사용하여 조리법을 즐겨찾기 항목으로 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: No new recipes
ko: 새 조리법이 없습니다

en: No imported recipes found
ko: 가져온 조리법이 없습니다

en: Main Course
ko: 메인 코스

en: Snacks
ko: 간식

en: Breakfast
ko: 아침

en: Side Dishes
ko: 사이드 디쉬

en: Desserts
ko: 디저트

en: Cake and Baking
ko: 케이크와 빵류

en: Drinks and Cocktails
ko: 음료와 칵테일

en: Pizza
ko: 피자

en: Pasta
ko: 파스타

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Could not parse %s as a fraction
ko: %s 값을 분수로 해석할 수 없습니다

en: Could not parse %s as a integer
ko: %s 값을 정수로 해석할 수 없습니다

en: Could not parse %s as a float
ko: %s 값을 소수로 해석할 수 없습니다

en: Could not parse %s as a number
ko: %s 값을 숫자로 해석할 수 없습니다

en: Save the exported recipe
ko: 내보낸 조리법 저장

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: This build does not support exporting
ko: 이 빌드에서는 내보내기 기능이 없습니다.

en: Error while exporting:
    %s
ko: 다음을 내보내는 중 오류:
    %s

en: %d recipe selected for sharing | %d recipes selected for sharing
ko[0]: 공유할 조리법 %d개 선택함

en: Some of the selected recipes are included
    with GNOME Recipes. You should only contribute
    your own recipes.
ko: 선택한 조리법 일부는 그놈 요리에 이미 있습니다.
    여러분 자신의 요리만 제공할 수 있습니다.

en: Author:
ko: 작성자:

en: Preparation:
ko: 준비:

en: Cooking:
ko: 요리:

en: Serves:
ko: 제공량:

en: Error while importing recipe:
    %s
ko: 조리법을 가져오는 중 오류:
    %s

en: Failed to load recipe: Couldn’t parse Created key
ko: 조리법 불러오기 실패: 키를 해석할 수 없습니다

en: Failed to load recipe: Couldn’t parse Modified key
ko: 조리법 불러오기 실패: 수정한 키를 해석할 수 없습니다

en: This build does not support importing
ko: 이 빌드는 가져오기 기능이 없습니다

en: Error printing file:
ko: 파일 인쇄 오류:

en: No details
ko: 세부 정보 없음

en: by %s
ko: %s

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명

en: My Recipes
ko: 내 조리법

en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: All Recipes
ko: 모든 조리법

en: New Recipes
ko: 새 조리법 만들기

en: Last edited:
ko: 최근 편집:

en: Buy ingredients: <b>%s</b>
ko: 식재료 구매: <b>%s</b>

en: Buy ingredients: <b>%s and %s</b>
ko: 식재료 구매: <b>%s, %s</b>

en: Buy ingredients: <b>%s, %s and %d other</b> | Buy ingredients: <b>%s, %s and %d others</b>
ko[0]: 식재료 구매: <b>%s, %s 외 %d가지</b>

en: You need to provide an ID for the recipe
ko: 조리법 ID가 필요합니다

en: A recipe with this ID already exists
ko: 이 ID를 가진 요리사가 이미 있습니다

en: You need to provide an ID
ko: ID가 필요합니다

en: Sorry, this ID is taken
ko: ID

en: You need to provide an ID for the chef
ko: 요리사 ID가 필요합니다

en: A chef with this ID already exists
ko: 이 ID를 가진 요리사가 이미 있습니다

en: Thanksgiving
ko: 추수감사절

en: Christmas
ko: 크리스마스

en: Spring
ko: 봄

en: Summer
ko: 여름

en: Fall
ko: 가을

en: Winter
ko: 겨울

en: Shopping List
ko: 장보기 목록

en: For the following recipes:
ko: 다음 조리법용:

en: For the following recipes
ko: 다음 조리법용

en: Items
ko: 개 항목

en: %d ingredient marked for purchase | %d ingredients marked for purchase
ko[0]: 구매할 식재료 %d개를 표시했습니다

en: Buy Ingredients (%d recipe) | Buy Ingredients (%d recipes)
ko[0]: 식재료 구매(조리법 %d가지)

en: %d Recipe marked for preparation | %d Recipes marked for preparation
ko[0]: 조리법 %d개를 준비 대상 항목으로 표시했습니다

en: Save the shopping list
ko: 장보기 목록 저장

en: Mild or somewhat spicy
ko: 순하거나 덜 매움

en: At least somewhat spicy
ko: 약간 매움

en: At most hot
ko: 꽤 매움

en: Hot or very spicy
ko: 적당히 또는 상당히 매움

[ctx: unit name]
en: gram
ko: 그램

[ctx: unit name]
en: kilogram
ko: 킬로그램

[ctx: unit name]
en: pound
ko: 파운드

[ctx: unit name]
en: ounce
ko: 온스

[ctx: unit name]
en: liter
ko: 리터

[ctx: unit name]
en: deciliter
ko: 데시리터

[ctx: unit name]
en: milliliter
ko: 밀리리터

[ctx: unit name]
en: fluid ounce
ko: 액량 온스

[ctx: unit name]
en: pint
ko: 핀트

[ctx: unit name]
en: quart
ko: 쿼트

[ctx: unit name]
en: gallon
ko: 갤런

[ctx: unit name]
en: cup
ko: 컵

[ctx: unit name]
en: tablespoon
ko: 테이블스푼

[ctx: unit name]
en: teaspoon
ko: 티스푼

[ctx: unit name]
en: box
ko: 상자

[ctx: unit name]
en: package
ko: 포장단위

[ctx: unit name]
en: glass
ko: 잔

en: I don’t know this unit: %s
ko: %s 단위를 알 수 없음

en: more than a year ago
ko: 1년 훨씬 전

en: %d month ago | %d months ago
ko[0]: %d달 전

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
ko[0]: %d일 전

en: just now
ko: 방금

en: 10 minutes ago
ko: 10분 전

en: half an hour ago
ko: 30분 전

en: %d hour ago | %d hours ago
ko[0]: %d시간 전

en: some time ago
ko: 얼마 전

en: Could not connect to the session bus from inside the Flatpak sandbox.
ko: Flatpak 샌드박스의 세션 버스에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Certain functionality will not be available.
ko: 각 기능에 대한 내용이 없습니다.

en: Missing the desktop portal needed to open files from inside a Flatpak sandbox.
ko: 빠진 desktop 포털에서는 flatpak 샌드박스에서 파일을 열려고 합니다.

en: Missing the desktop portal needed to print from inside a Flatpak sandbox.
ko: 빠진 desktop 포털에서는 flatpak 샌드박스에서 인쇄하려고 합니다.

en: Missing the desktop portal needed to open URLs from inside a Flatpak sandbox.
ko: 빠진 desktop 포털에서는 flatpak 샌드박스에서 파일을 열려고 합니다.

en: Please install xdg-desktop-portal and xdg-desktop-portal-gtk on your system
ko: 빠진 desktop 포털에서는 flatpak 샌드박스에서 인쇄하려고 합니다.

en: Add a New Recipe
ko: 새 조리법 추가

en: The “%s” recipe has unsaved changes.
    Close the window anyway?
ko: “%s” 조리법을 바꾼 상태로 저장하지 않았습니다.
    그래도 창을 닫으시겠습니까?

en: The new recipe has not been saved.
    Close the window anyway?
ko: 새 조리법을 아직 저장하지 않았습니다.
    그래도 창을 닫으시겠습니까?

en: Recipe “%s” deleted
ko: “%s” 조리법을 삭제했습니다

en: You updated your contributed “%s” recipe. Send an update?
ko: 기여하신 “%s” 조리법을 새로 고쳤습니다. 최신 내용을 보내시겠습니까?

en: Ready to Cook!
ko: 요리 준비 끝!

en: Imported Recipes
ko: 가져온 조리법

en: Select a recipe file
ko: 조리법 파일 선택

en: Recipes have been exported to “%s”
ko: 조리법을 “%s” 경로에 내보냈습니다

en: Select a file
ko: 파일 선택

en: _Export
ko: 내보내기(_E)

en: Chefs: %s
ko: 요리사: %s

en: Favorite Recipes
ko: 관심있는 조리법

en: Buy Ingredients
ko: 식재료 구매

note: TRANSLATORS: %s gets replaced by a version number
en: Recipes %s
ko: 요리 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: %s gets replaced by a date
en: Released: %s
ko: 출시일: %s

en: Almond
ko: 아몬드

en: Amaretti
ko: 아마레티

en: Anchovies
ko: 멸치류

en: Apple
ko: 사과

en: Apricot
ko: 살구

en: Artichoke
ko: 아티초크

en: Asparagus
ko: 아스파라거스

en: Aubergine
ko: 가지

en: Bacon
ko: 베이컨

en: Bagel
ko: 베이글

en: Baked beans
ko: 통조림 콩

en: Baking powder
ko: 베이킹 파우더

en: Banana
ko: 바나나

en: Basil
ko: 바질

en: Basmati rice
ko: 바스마티 쌀

en: Bay leaf
ko: 월계수 잎

en: Beans
ko: 콩

en: Beef mince
ko: 다진 소고기

en: Beef sausage
ko: 소고기 소시지

en: Beef stock
ko: 육즙

en: Beetroot
ko: 비트

en: Berry
ko: 산딸기류

en: Biscotti
ko: 비스코티

en: Bilberry
ko: 빌베리

en: Butter
ko: 버터

en: Carrot
ko: 당근

en: Cheese
ko: 치즈

en: Cherries, pitted
ko: 씨없는 체리

en: Chocolate frosting
ko: 얼린 초코렛

en: Cilantro
ko: 고수 잎

en: Cocoa powder
ko: 코코아 가루

en: Couscous
ko: 쿠스쿠스

en: Date
ko: 대추야자

en: Egg
ko: 달걀

en: Fig
ko: 무화과

en: Flour
ko: 밀가루

en: Garlic
ko: 마늘

en: Ground beef
ko: 갈아둔 소고기

en: Honey
ko: 꿀

en: Lemon
ko: 레몬

en: Linseeds
ko: 아마씨

en: Mayonnaise
ko: 마요네즈

en: Milk
ko: 우유

en: Mustard
ko: 겨자

en: Oatmeal
ko: 귀리

en: Oil
ko: 식용유

en: Onion
ko: 양파

en: Olive oil, extra-virgin
ko: 엑스트라 버진급 올리브 오일

en: Orange
ko: 오렌지

en: Parsley
ko: 파슬리

en: Peperoni
ko: 페퍼로니

en: Pepper
ko: 고추

en: Peppers
ko: 향신료

en: Pizza sauce
ko: 피자 소스

en: Potato
ko: 감자

en: Pumpkin seeds
ko: 호박씨

en: Salt
ko: 소금

en: Soy sauce
ko: 간장

en: Sugar
ko: 설탕

en: Sunflower seeds
ko: 해바라기 씨

en: Squash
ko: 덩굴 호박

en: Tangerine
ko: 감귤

en: Tofu
ko: 두부

en: Tomato
ko: 토마토

en: Turmeric, ground
ko: 갈아둔 강황

en: Vanilla sugar
ko: 바닐라 설탕

en: Vanilla pudding
ko: 파닐라 푸딩

en: Vinegar
ko: 식초

en: Water
ko: 물

en: Wine
ko: 와인

en: Yeast
ko: 효모

en: Yoghurt
ko: 요구르트

en: Zinfandel
ko: 적포도주

en: no Almond
ko: 아몬드 없음

en: no Amaretti
ko: 아마레티 없음

en: no Anchovies
ko: 멸치류 없음

en: no Apple
ko: 사과 없음

en: no Apricot
ko: 살구 없음

en: no Artichoke
ko: 아티초크 없음

en: no Asparagus
ko: 아스파라거스 없음

en: no Aubergine
ko: 가지 없음

en: no Bacon
ko: 베이컨 없음

en: no Bagel
ko: 베이글 없음

en: no Baked beans
ko: 통조림 콩 없음

en: no Baking powder
ko: 베이킹 파우더 없음

en: no Banana
ko: 바나나 없음

en: no Basil
ko: 바질 없음

en: no Basmati rice
ko: 바스마티 쌀 없음

en: no Bay leaf
ko: 월계수 잎 없음

en: no Beans
ko: 콩 없음

en: no Beef mince
ko: 다진 소고기 없음

en: no Beef sausage
ko: 소고기 소시지 없음

en: no Beef stock
ko: 육즙 없음

en: no Beetroot
ko: 비트 없음

en: no Berry
ko: 산딸기류 없음

en: no Biscotti
ko: 비스코티 없음

en: no Bilberry
ko: 빌베리 없음

en: no Butter
ko: 버터 없음

en: no Carrot
ko: 당근 없음

en: no Cheese
ko: 치즈 없음

en: no Cherries, pitted
ko: 씨없는 체리 없음

en: no Chocolate frosting
ko: 얼린 초콜렛 없음

en: no Cilantro
ko: 고수 잎 없음

en: no Cocoa powder
ko: 코코아 가루 없음

en: no Couscous
ko: 쿠스쿠스 없음

en: no Date
ko: 대추야자 없음

en: no Egg
ko: 달걀 없음

en: no Fig
ko: 무화과 없음

en: no Flour
ko: 밀가루 없음

en: no Garlic
ko: 마늘 없음

en: no Ground beef
ko: 갈아둔 소고기 없음

en: no Honey
ko: 꿀 없음

en: no Lemon
ko: 레몬 없음

en: no Linseeds
ko: 아마씨 없음

en: no Mayonnaise
ko: 마요네즈 없음

en: no Milk
ko: 우유 없음

en: no Mustard
ko: 겨자 없음

en: no Oatmeal
ko: 귀리 없음

en: no Oil
ko: 식용유 없음

en: no Onion
ko: 양파 없음

en: no Olive oil, extra-virgin
ko: 엑스트라 버진급 올리브 오일 없음

en: no Orange
ko: 오렌지 없음

en: no Parsley
ko: 파슬리 없음

en: no Peperoni
ko: 페퍼로니 없음

en: no Pepper
ko: 고추 없음

en: no Peppers
ko: 고추 없음

en: no Pizza sauce
ko: 피자 소스 없음

en: no Potato
ko: 감자 없음

en: no Pumpkin seeds
ko: 호박씨 없음

en: no Salt
ko: 소금 없음

en: no Soy sauce
ko: 간장 없음

en: no Sugar
ko: 설탕 없음

en: no Sunflower seeds
ko: 해바라기씨 없음

en: no Squash
ko: 덩굴 호박 없음

en: no Tangerine
ko: 감귤 없음

en: no Tofu
ko: 두부 없음

en: no Tomato
ko: 토마토 없음

en: no Turmeric, ground
ko: 갈아둔 강황 없음

en: no Vanilla sugar
ko: 바닐라 설탕 없음

en: no Vanilla pudding
ko: 바닐라 푸딩 없음

en: no Vinegar
ko: 식초 없음

en: no Water
ko: 물 없음

en: no Wine
ko: 와인 없음

en: no Yeast
ko: 효모 없음

en: no Yoghurt
ko: 요구르트 없음

en: no Zinfandel
ko: 적포도주 없음
