gnome-remote-desktop master - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: GNOME Remote Desktop
ko: 그놈 원격 데스크톱

en: Do you want to share your desktop?
ko: 데스크톱을 공유하시겠습니까?

en: A user on the computer '%s' is trying to remotely view or control your desktop.
ko: '%s' 컴퓨터의 사용자가 데스크톱을 원격으로 보거나 제어하려고 합니다.

en: Refuse
ko: 거절

en: Accept
ko: 수락

en: Usage: %s [OPTIONS...] COMMAND [SUBCOMMAND]...
ko: 사용법: %s [<옵션>...] <명령> [<하위명령>]...

en: Commands:
ko: 명령:

en:   rdp                                        - RDP subcommands:
        enable                                   - Enable the RDP backend
        disable                                  - Disable the RDP backend
        set-tls-cert <path-to-cert>              - Set path to TLS certificate
        set-tls-key <path-to-key>                - Set path to TLS key
        set-credentials <username> <password>    - Set username and password
                                                   credentials
        clear-credentials                        - Clear username and password
                                                   credentials
        enable-view-only                         - Disable remote control of input
                                                   devices
        disable-view-only                        - Enable remote control of input
                                                   devices
ko:   rdp                                        - RDP 하위 명령:
        enable                                   - RDP 백엔드 사용
        disable                                  - RDP 백엔드 미사용
        set-tls-cert <인증서경로>              - TLS 인증서 경로 설정
        set-tls-key <키-경로>                - TLS 키 경로 설정
        set-credentials <사용자이름> <암호>    - 사용자이름과 암호 인증 설정
        clear-credentials                        - 사용자 이름과 암호 인증 지움
        enable-view-only                         - 입력 장치 원격 제어 미사용
        disable-view-only                        - 입력 장치 원격 제어 사용

en:   vnc                                        - VNC subcommands:
        enable                                   - Enable the VNC backend
        disable                                  - Disable the VNC backend
        set-password <password>                  - Set the VNC password
        clear-password                           - Clear the VNC password
        set-auth-method password|prompt          - Set the authorization method
        enable-view-only                         - Disable remote control of input
                                                   devices
        disable-view-only                        - Enable remote control of input
                                                   devices
ko:   vnc                                        - VNC 하위 명령:
        enable                                   - VNC 백엔드 사용
        disable                                  - VNC 백엔드 미사용
        set-password <password>                  - VNC 암호 설정
        clear-password                           - VNC 암호 지움
        set-auth-method password|prompt          - 인증 방식 설정
        enable-view-only                         - 원격 입력 장치 제어 미사용
        disable-view-only                        - 원격 입력 장치 제어 사용

en:   status [--show-credentials]                - Show current status
    
    Options:
      --headless                                 - Use headless credentials storage
      --help                                     - Print this help text
ko:   status [--show-credentials]                - 현재 상태를 표시합니다
    
    옵션:
      --headless                                 - 헤드리스 인증 저장소를 활용합니다.
      --help                                     - 도움말 문구를 출력합니다

en: Whether the RDP backend is enabled or not
ko: RDP 백엔드 사용 여부

en: If set to 'true' the RDP backend will be initialized.
ko: 'true'로 설정하면 RDP 백엔드를 초기화합니다.

en: Screenshare mode of RDP connections
ko: RDP 연결 화면 공유 모드

en: The screenshare mode specifies, whether the RDP backend mirrors the primary screen, or whether a virtual monitor is created. For the initial resolution of the virtual monitor, the RDP backend uses either the client core data ([MS-RDPBCGR] 2.2.1.3.2) or the client monitor data ([MS-RDPBCGR] 2.2.1.3.6), depending on what is available. When using a remote desktop session with a virtual monitor, clients can resize the resolution of the virtual monitor during a session with the Display Update Virtual Channel Extension ([MS-RDPEDISP]). Allowed screenshare modes include: * mirror-primary - Record the primary monitor of the current user session. * extend - Create a new virtual monitor and use it for the remote desktop session. The resolution of this virtual monitor is derived from the monitor configuration, submitted by the remote desktop client.
ko: 화면 공유 모드는 RDP 백엔드로 기본 화면을 복제할지, 가상 모니터를 만들지 지정합니다. 가상 모니터 초기 해상도는 RDP 백엔드에서 클라이언트 코어 데이터([MS-RDPBCGR] 2.2.1.3.2)를 활용하거나, 클라이언트 모니터 데이터([MS-RDPBCGR] 2.2.1.3.6)의 사용 가능 여부를 따릅니다. 원격 데스크톱 세션을 가상 모니터로 사용할 경우 클라이언트에서 디스플레이 제어 채널 확장([MS-RDPEDISP])으로 세션 실행 과정에서 가상 모니터 해상도를 조절할 수 있습니다. 사용할 수 있는 화면 공유 모드는 현재 사용자 세션의 주 모니터를 기록하는 mirror-primary, 원격 데스크톱 세션용 새 가상 모니터를 만들어 활용하는 extend가 있습니다. 이 가상 모니터의 해상도는 원격 데스크톱 클라이언트가 보낸 모니터 설정을 따릅니다.

en: Path to the certificate file
ko: 인증 파일 경로

en: In order to be able to use RDP with TLS Security, both the private key file and the certificate file need to be provided to the RDP server.
ko: TLS 보안 수단으로 RDP 연결을 사용할 수 있으려면 개인키 파일과 인증 파일을 RDP 서버에 제공해야합니다.

en: Path to the private key file
ko: 개인키 경로

en: Only allow remote connections to view the screen content
ko: 화면 내용 보기 연결만 허용

en: When view-only is true, remote RDP connections cannot manipulate input devices (e.g. mouse and keyboard).
ko: view-only 값이 true면, 원격 RDP 연결로 입력 장치(예: 마우스, 키보드)를 제어할 수 없습니다.

en: Whether the VNC backend is enabled or not
ko: VNC 백엔드 사용 여부

en: If set to 'true' the VNC backend will be initialized.
ko: 'true'로 설정하면 VNC 백엔드를 초기화합니다.

en: When view-only is true, remote VNC connections cannot manipulate input devices (e.g. mouse and keyboard).
ko: view-only 값이 true면, 원격 VNC 연결로 입력 장치(예: 마우스, 키보드)를 제어할 수 없습니다.

en: Method used to authenticate VNC connections
ko: VNC 연결 인증 방식

en: The VNC authentication method describes how a remote connection is authenticated. It can currently be done in two different ways: * prompt - by prompting the user for each new connection, requiring a person with physical access to the workstation to explicitly approve the new connection. * password - by requiring the remote client to provide a known password
ko: VNC 인증 방식이란 원격 연결의 인증 방식을 말합니다. 현재 두가지 방식으로 가능합니다: * 질문 - 연결을 새로 할 때마다 질문하여 새 연결을 분명하게 허용할 수 있게 워크스테이션을 물리적으로 다룰 사람이 필요합니다. * 암호 - 이미 알고 있는 암호를 원격 클라이언트에서 입력합니다

en: Screenshare mode of VNC connections
ko: VNC 연결 화면 공유 모드

en: The screenshare mode specifies, whether the VNC backend mirrors the primary screen, or whether a virtual monitor is created. For the initial resolution of the virtual monitor, the VNC backend uses a default size of 1920x1080 pixels. When using a remote desktop session with a virtual monitor, clients can resize the resolution of the virtual monitor during a session with the setDesktopSize PDU. Allowed screenshare modes include: * mirror-primary - Record the primary monitor of the current user session. * extend - Create a new virtual monitor and use it for the remote desktop session. The initial monitor resolution of this virtual monitor is set to 1920x1080 pixels. Clients can override the initial resolution with subsequent monitor configuration updates.
ko: 화면 공유 모드는 VNC 백엔드로 기본 화면을 복제할지, 가상 모니터를 만들지 지정합니다. 가상 모니터 초기 해상도는 VNC 백엔드에서는 가상 모니터 초기 해상도 설정 값으로 1920x1080 기본 해상도를 활용합니다. 원격 데스크톱 세션을 가상 모니터로 사용할 경우, 클라이언트에서 setDesktopSize PDU 값으로 세션 실행 과정에서 가상 모니터 해상도를 조절할 수 있습니다. 사용할 수 있는 화면 공유 모드는 현재 사용자 세션의 주 모니터를 기록하는 mirror-primary, 원격 데스크톱 세션용 새 가상 모니터를 만들어 활용하는 extend가 있습니다. 이 가상 모니터의 초기 모니터 해상도는 1920x1080으로 설정합니다. 클라이언트에서는 모니터 설정을 업데이트할 때마다 해당 설정 값으로 초기 해상도 값을 대신할 수 있습니다.
