gnome-remote-desktop master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Allow to configure gnome-remote-desktop's system daemon settings
zh_CN: 允许配置 GNOME 远程桌面的系统守护进程设置

en: Authentication is required to configure gnome-remote-desktop's system daemon settings
zh_CN: 需要身份验证才能配置 GNOME 远程桌面的系统守护进程设置

en: Allow to enable and disable gnome-remote-desktop's system daemon
zh_CN: 允许启用和禁用 GNOME 远程桌面的系统守护进程

en: Authentication is required to enable or disable gnome-remote-desktop's system daemon
zh_CN: 需要身份验证才能启用或禁用 GNOME 远程桌面的系统守护进程

en: GNOME Remote Desktop Handover Daemon
zh_CN: GNOME 远程桌面移交守护进程

en: Usage: %s [OPTIONS...] COMMAND [SUBCOMMAND]...
zh_CN: 使用：%s [选项…] 命令 [子命令]…

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Commands:
zh_CN: 命令：

en:   rdp                                            - RDP subcommands:
        set-port                                     - Set port the server binds to
        enable                                       - Enable the RDP backend
        disable                                      - Disable the RDP backend
        set-tls-cert <path-to-cert>                  - Set path to TLS certificate
        set-tls-key <path-to-key>                    - Set path to TLS key
        set-credentials [<username> [<password>]]    - Set username and password
                                                       credentials
        clear-credentials                            - Clear username and password
                                                       credentials
        enable-view-only                             - Disable remote control of input
                                                       devices
        disable-view-only                            - Enable remote control of input
                                                       devices
        enable-port-negotiation                      - If unavailable, listen to
                                                       a different port
        disable-port-negotiation                     - If unavailable, don't listen
                                                       to a different port
zh_CN:   rdp                                        - RDP 子命令：
        set-port                                 - 设置服务器绑定的端口
        enable                                   - 启用 RDP 后端
        disable                                  - 禁用 RDP 后端
        set-tls-cert <path-to-cert>              - 设置到 TLS 证书的路径
        set-tls-key <path-to-key>                - 设置到 TLS 密钥的路径
        set-credentials [<username> [<password>]]    - 设置用户名和密码
                                                   认证
        clear-credentials                        - 清除用户名和密码
                                                   认证
        enable-view-only                         - 禁用输入设备的远程
                                                   控制
        disable-view-only                        - 启用输入设备的远程
                                                   控制
        enable-port-negotiation                  - 如果端口不可用，则监听
                                                   另外的端口
        disable-port-negotiation                 - 如果端口不可用，不要监听
                                                   另外的端口

en:   vnc                                        - VNC subcommands:
        set-port                                 - Set port the server binds to
        enable                                   - Enable the VNC backend
        disable                                  - Disable the VNC backend
        set-password [<password>]                - Set the VNC password
        clear-password                           - Clear the VNC password
        set-auth-method password|prompt          - Set the authorization method
        enable-view-only                         - Disable remote control of input
                                                   devices
        disable-view-only                        - Enable remote control of input
                                                   devices
        enable-port-negotiation                  - If unavailable, listen to
                                                   a different port
        disable-port-negotiation                 - If unavailable, don't listen
                                                   to a different port
zh_CN:   vnc                                        - VNC 子命令：
        set-port                                 - 设置服务器绑定的端口
        enable                                   - 启用 VNC 后端
        disable                                  - 禁用 VNC 后端
        set-password [<password>]                  - 设置 VNC 密码
        clear-password                           - 清除 VNC 密码
        set-auth-method password|prompt          - 设置认证方式
        enable-view-only                         - 禁用输入设备的远程
                                                   控制
        disable-view-only                        - 启用输入设备的远程
                                                   控制
        enable-port-negotiation                  - 如果端口不可用，则监听
                                                   不同的端口
        disable-port-negotiation                 - 如果端口不可用，不要监听
                                                   不同的端口

en:   status [--show-credentials]                - Show current status
    
    Options:
      --headless                                 - Configure headless daemon
                                                   running on a user session
      --system                                   - Configure system daemon
                                                   for remote login
      --help                                     - Print this help text
zh_CN:   status [--show-credentials]                - 显示当前状态
    
    选项：
      --headless                                 - 配置运行在用户会话
                                                   上的无头守护进程
      --system                                   - 配置远程登录的
                                                   系统守护进程
      --help                                     - 显示此帮助文本

en: GNOME Remote Desktop
zh_CN: GNOME 远程桌面

en: Continue With Insecure Connection?
zh_CN: 使用不安全连接继续吗？

note: Translators: Don't translate “use redirection server name:i:1”. * It's a menu option, and it's the same for all languages.
en: This Remote Desktop connection is insecure. To secure this connection, enable RDSTLS Security in your client by saving the connection settings in your client as an RDP file and set “use redirection server name:i:1” in it.
zh_CN: 该远程桌面连接不安全。要使连接安全，请通过将您客户端里的连接设置保存为 RDP 文件并在其中设定“use redirection server name:i:1”来启用 RDSTLS 安全。

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Desktop Sharing port changed
zh_CN: 桌面共享端口已更改

en: The Desktop Sharing port has changed from <b>%i</b> to <b>%i</b>.
    This is because the Remote Sessions service has been activated and it has a higher priority to use port <b>%i</b>.
zh_CN: 桌面共享端口已从 <b>%i</b> 更改为 <b>%i</b>。
    这是由于远程会话服务已激活，并且它具有更高的优先级来使用 <b>%i</b> 端口。

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Do you want to share your desktop?
zh_CN: 您是否想要分享您的桌面？

en: A user on the computer '%s' is trying to remotely view or control your desktop.
zh_CN: 计算机“%s”上的一个用户正在尝试远程查看或控制您的桌面。

en: Refuse
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: The port used by the RDP server
zh_CN: RDP 服务器使用的端口

en: The RDP client will connect to this port to use this RDP server.
zh_CN: RDP 客户端将使用此端口连接到该 RDP 服务器。

en: Search a different RDP port if the configured one is used
zh_CN: 如果配置的端口被占用，则搜索不同的 RDP 端口

en: When negotiate-port is set to 'true' the RDP server will attempt to listen to the first available of the next 10 ports starting from the configured one.
zh_CN: 当 negotiate-port 设置为 'true' 时，RDP 服务器将尝试从配置的端口开始侦听接下来 10 个端口中的第一个可用端口。

en: Whether the RDP backend is enabled or not
zh_CN: RDP 后端是否已启用

en: If set to 'true' the RDP backend will be initialized.
zh_CN: 如果设置为“true”则 RDP 后端将初始化。

en: Screenshare mode of RDP connections
zh_CN: RDP 连接的屏幕共享模式

en: The screenshare mode specifies, whether the RDP backend mirrors the primary screen, or whether a virtual monitor is created. For the initial resolution of the virtual monitor, the RDP backend uses either the client core data ([MS-RDPBCGR] 2.2.1.3.2) or the client monitor data ([MS-RDPBCGR] 2.2.1.3.6), depending on what is available. When using a remote desktop session with a virtual monitor, clients can resize the resolution of the virtual monitor during a session with the Display Update Virtual Channel Extension ([MS-RDPEDISP]). Allowed screenshare modes include: * mirror-primary - Record the primary monitor of the current user session. * extend - Create a new virtual monitor and use it for the remote desktop session. The resolution of this virtual monitor is derived from the monitor configuration, submitted by the remote desktop client.
zh_CN: 屏幕共享模式指定了 RDP 后端是否对主屏幕镜像或是否创建了虚拟监视器。对于虚拟监视器的初始分辨率，RDP 后端会基于是否可用来决定使用客户端核心数据（[MS-RDPBCGR] 2.2.1.3.2）或客户端监视器数据（[MS-RDPBCGR] 2.2.1.3.6）。当通过虚拟监视器使用远程桌面时，客户端可以通过显示更新虚拟通道扩展（[MS-RDPEDISP]）在会话中更改虚拟监视器的分辨率大小。允许的屏幕共享模式包括：* mirror-primary - 镜像当前用户会话的主监视器。* extend - 创建新的虚拟监视器并为远程桌面会话使用它。虚拟监视器的分辨率是从远程桌面客户端提交的监视器配置衍生出的。

en: Path to the certificate file
zh_CN: 证书文件的路径

en: In order to be able to use RDP with TLS Security, both the private key file and the certificate file need to be provided to the RDP server.
zh_CN: 如需使用支持 TLS 安全的 RDP 远程桌面，需要向 RDP 服务器提供私钥文件和证书文件。

en: Path to the private key file
zh_CN: 私钥文件的路径

en: Only allow remote connections to view the screen content
zh_CN: 只允许远程连接查看屏幕内容

en: When view-only is true, remote RDP connections cannot manipulate input devices (e.g. mouse and keyboard).
zh_CN: 若 view-only 为真，远程 RDP 连接不能操纵输入设备（如，鼠标和键盘）。

en: The port used by the VNC server
zh_CN: VNC 服务器使用的端口

en: The VNC client will connect to this port to use this VNC server.
zh_CN: VNC 客户端将连接到该端口以使用此 VNC 服务器。

en: Search a different VNC port if the configured one is used
zh_CN: 如果配置的端口被占用，则搜索不同的 VNC 端口

en: When negotiate-port is set to 'true' the VNC server will attempt to listen to the first available of the next 10 ports starting from the configured one.
zh_CN: 当 negotiate-port 设置为 'true' 时，VNC 服务器将尝试从配置的端口开始侦听接下来 10 个端口中的第一个可用端口。

en: Whether the VNC backend is enabled or not
zh_CN: VNC 后端是否已启用

en: If set to 'true' the VNC backend will be initialized.
zh_CN: 如果设置为“true”则 VNC 后端将初始化。

en: When view-only is true, remote VNC connections cannot manipulate input devices (e.g. mouse and keyboard).
zh_CN: 若 view-only 为真，远程 VNC 连接不能操纵输入设备（如，鼠标和键盘）。

en: Method used to authenticate VNC connections
zh_CN: 用于认证 VNC 连接的方法

en: The VNC authentication method describes how a remote connection is authenticated. It can currently be done in two different ways: * prompt - by prompting the user for each new connection, requiring a person with physical access to the workstation to explicitly approve the new connection. * password - by requiring the remote client to provide a known password
zh_CN: VNC 认证方法描述了如何对远程连接的身份进行认证。当前有两种方式可用：* prompt - 每次建立新连接时提示用户，需要可以物理接触工作站设备的人明确接受每个新连接。* password - 要求远程客户端提供一个已知的密码

en: Screenshare mode of VNC connections
zh_CN: VNC 连接的屏幕共享模式

en: The screenshare mode specifies, whether the VNC backend mirrors the primary screen, or whether a virtual monitor is created. For the initial resolution of the virtual monitor, the VNC backend uses a default size of 1920x1080 pixels. When using a remote desktop session with a virtual monitor, clients can resize the resolution of the virtual monitor during a session with the setDesktopSize PDU. Allowed screenshare modes include: * mirror-primary - Record the primary monitor of the current user session. * extend - Create a new virtual monitor and use it for the remote desktop session. The initial monitor resolution of this virtual monitor is set to 1920x1080 pixels. Clients can override the initial resolution with subsequent monitor configuration updates.
zh_CN: 屏幕共享模式指定了 VNC 后端是否对主屏幕镜像或是否创建了虚拟监视器。对于虚拟监视器的初始分辨率，VNC 后端使用 1920x1080 像素的默认大小。当通过虚拟监视器使用远程桌面会话时，客户端可以通过 setDesktopSize PDU 在会话中更改虚拟监视器的分辨率大小。允许的屏幕共享模式包括：* mirror-primary - 镜像当前用户会话的主监视器。* extend - 创建新的虚拟监视器并为远程桌面会话使用它。虚拟监视器的初始分辨率设为 1920x1080 像素。客户端可以通过随后的监视器配置更新来覆盖初始分辨率。
