gnome-remote-desktop master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Allow to configure gnome-remote-desktop's system daemon settings
zh_TW: 讓您調整 GNOME 遠端桌面系統幕後程式的組態設定

en: Authentication is required to configure gnome-remote-desktop's system daemon settings
zh_TW: 設定 GNOME 遠端桌面的系統幕後程式組態需要通過身分核對

en: Allow to enable and disable gnome-remote-desktop's system daemon
zh_TW: 讓您啟用和停用 GNOME 遠端桌面系統幕後程式

en: Authentication is required to enable or disable gnome-remote-desktop's system daemon
zh_TW: 啟用或停用 GNOME 遠端桌面的系統幕後程式需要通過身分核對

en: GNOME Remote Desktop Handover Daemon
zh_TW: GNOME 遠端桌面接管幕後程式

en: Usage: %s [OPTIONS...] COMMAND [SUBCOMMAND]...
zh_TW: 用法：%s [OPTIONS…] COMMAND [SUBCOMMAND]…

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Commands:
zh_TW: 命令：

en:   rdp                                            - RDP subcommands:
        set-port                                     - Set port the server binds to
        enable                                       - Enable the RDP backend
        disable                                      - Disable the RDP backend
        set-tls-cert <path-to-cert>                  - Set path to TLS certificate
        set-tls-key <path-to-key>                    - Set path to TLS key
        set-credentials [<username> [<password>]]    - Set username and password
                                                       credentials
        clear-credentials                            - Clear username and password
                                                       credentials
        enable-view-only                             - Disable remote control of input
                                                       devices
        disable-view-only                            - Enable remote control of input
                                                       devices
        enable-port-negotiation                      - If unavailable, listen to
                                                       a different port
        disable-port-negotiation                     - If unavailable, don't listen
                                                       to a different port
zh_TW:   rdp                                        - RDP 子命令：
        set-port                                       - 設定伺服器通訊埠
        enable                                          - 啟用 RDP 後端
        disable                                         - 停用 RDP 後端
        set-tls-cert <path-to-cert>           - 設定 TLS 憑證路徑
        set-tls-key <path-to-key>            - 設定 TLS 密鑰路徑
        set-credentials [<username> [<password>]]   - 設定使用者名稱和密碼憑證
        clear-credentials                          - 清除使用者名稱和密碼憑證
        enable-view-only                         - 停用輸入裝置的遠端控制
        disable-view-only                        - 啟用輸入裝置的遠端控制
        enable-port-negotiation                - 如果沒有，監聽其他通訊埠
        disable-port-negotiation               - 如果沒有，不要監聽其他通訊埠

en:   vnc                                        - VNC subcommands:
        set-port                                 - Set port the server binds to
        enable                                   - Enable the VNC backend
        disable                                  - Disable the VNC backend
        set-password [<password>]                - Set the VNC password
        clear-password                           - Clear the VNC password
        set-auth-method password|prompt          - Set the authorization method
        enable-view-only                         - Disable remote control of input
                                                   devices
        disable-view-only                        - Enable remote control of input
                                                   devices
        enable-port-negotiation                  - If unavailable, listen to
                                                   a different port
        disable-port-negotiation                 - If unavailable, don't listen
                                                   to a different port
zh_TW:   vnc                                          - VNC 子命令：
        set-port                                   - 設定伺服器通訊埠
        enable                                     - 啟用 VNC 後端
        disable                                    - 停用 VNC 後端
        set-password [<password>]       - 設定 VNC 密碼
        clear-password                        - 清除 VNC 密碼
        set-auth-method password|prompt  - 設定授權方式
        enable-view-only                      - 停用輸入裝置的遠端控制
        disable-view-only                     - 啟用輸入裝置的遠端控制
        enable-port-negotiation            - 如果沒有，監聽其他通訊埠
        disable-port-negotiation            - 如果沒有，不要監聽其他通訊埠

en:   status [--show-credentials]                - Show current status
    
    Options:
      --headless                                 - Use headless credentials storage
      --system                                   - Configure system daemon
      --help                                     - Print this help text
zh_TW:   status [--show-credentials]           - 顯示目前狀態
    
    選項：
      --headless                                 - 使用無畫面憑證儲存
      --system                                   - 設定系統幕後程式
      --help                                     - 顯示本輔助訊息

en: GNOME Remote Desktop
zh_TW: GNOME 遠端桌面

en: Continue With Insecure Connection?
zh_TW: 繼續使用不安全連線？

note: Translators: Don't translate “use redirection server name:i:1”. * It's a menu option, and it's the same for all languages.
en: This Remote Desktop connection is insecure. To secure this connection, enable RDSTLS Security in your client by saving the connection settings in your client as an RDP file and set “use redirection server name:i:1” in it.
zh_TW: 此遠端桌面連線不安全。若要確保此連線的安全性，請在客戶端中啟用 RDSTLS 安全設定，方法是將客戶端中的連線設定另儲存為 RDP 檔案，並在檔案中設定「use redirection server name:i:1」。

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 中斷連接

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Desktop Sharing port changed
zh_TW: 桌面共享的通訊埠已變更

en: The Desktop Sharing port has changed from <b>%i</b> to <b>%i</b>.
    This is because the Remote Sessions service has been activated and it has a higher priority to use port <b>%i</b>.
zh_TW: 桌面共享的通訊埠已從 <b>%i</b> 變更為 <b>%i</b>。
    這是因為《遠端作業階段》服務已啟動，而且有更高的優先權使用 <b>%i</b> 通訊埠。

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Do you want to share your desktop?
zh_TW: 您確定要共享桌面嗎？

en: A user on the computer '%s' is trying to remotely view or control your desktop.
zh_TW: 在「%s」這台電腦上，有使用者正在嘗試從遠端查看或控制您的電腦。

en: Refuse
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: The port used by the RDP server
zh_TW: RDP 伺服器使用的通訊埠

en: The RDP client will connect to this port to use this RDP server.
zh_TW: RDP 客戶端會連線到此通訊埠，以便使用此 RDP 伺服器。

en: Search a different RDP port if the configured one is used
zh_TW: 如果組態設定的 RDP 通訊埠被使用，則搜尋其他通訊埠替代

en: When negotiate-port is set to 'true' the RDP server will attempt to listen to the first available of the next 10 ports starting from the configured one.
zh_TW: 當協商通訊埠設定為「true」時，RDP 伺服器將嘗試監聽從組態所設定的通訊埠開始，其後續 10 個通訊埠，並找出第一個可用埠來使用。

en: Whether the RDP backend is enabled or not
zh_TW: 是否啟用 RDP 後端

en: If set to 'true' the RDP backend will be initialized.
zh_TW: 如果設定為「true」，RDP 後端將初始化。

en: Screenshare mode of RDP connections
zh_TW: RDP 連線的螢幕共享模式

en: The screenshare mode specifies, whether the RDP backend mirrors the primary screen, or whether a virtual monitor is created. For the initial resolution of the virtual monitor, the RDP backend uses either the client core data ([MS-RDPBCGR] 2.2.1.3.2) or the client monitor data ([MS-RDPBCGR] 2.2.1.3.6), depending on what is available. When using a remote desktop session with a virtual monitor, clients can resize the resolution of the virtual monitor during a session with the Display Update Virtual Channel Extension ([MS-RDPEDISP]). Allowed screenshare modes include: * mirror-primary - Record the primary monitor of the current user session. * extend - Create a new virtual monitor and use it for the remote desktop session. The resolution of this virtual monitor is derived from the monitor configuration, submitted by the remote desktop client.
zh_TW: 螢幕共享模式需指定，是 RDP 後端要映射主螢幕，或是要建立虛擬螢幕。虛擬螢幕的初始解析度取決於客戶端資訊 ([MS-RDPBCGR] 2.2.1.3.2) 或者它的螢幕資料 ([MS-RDPBCGR] 2.2.1.3.6)。當使用虛擬螢幕來控制遠端桌面時，客戶端可以使用螢幕更新虛擬頻道延伸 ([MS-RDPEDISP]) 的方式來縮放虛擬螢幕的解析度。可用的螢幕共享模式有：* 映射主畫面 - 同步主螢幕同畫面。* 延伸 - 建立新的遠端桌面的虛擬螢幕，它的解析度依照遠端客戶端的設定。

en: Path to the certificate file
zh_TW: 憑證檔的路徑

en: In order to be able to use RDP with TLS Security, both the private key file and the certificate file need to be provided to the RDP server.
zh_TW: 想要使用加上 TLS 安全防護的 RDP 連線，您需要來自 RDP 伺服器的私鑰以及憑證檔案。

en: Path to the private key file
zh_TW: 私鑰檔案的路徑

en: Only allow remote connections to view the screen content
zh_TW: 只允許遠端連線檢視螢幕內容

en: When view-only is true, remote RDP connections cannot manipulate input devices (e.g. mouse and keyboard).
zh_TW: 如果是在只能夠查看畫面的模式，來自遠端的 RDP 連線就不能夠操作（像是滑鼠與鍵盤等）輸入裝置。

en: The port used by the VNC server
zh_TW: VNC 伺服器使用的通訊埠

en: The VNC client will connect to this port to use this VNC server.
zh_TW: VNC 客戶端將連線到此通訊埠以使用此 VNC 伺服器。

en: Search a different VNC port if the configured one is used
zh_TW: 如果組態設定的 VNC 通訊埠已被使用，則搜尋其他通訊埠替代

en: When negotiate-port is set to 'true' the VNC server will attempt to listen to the first available of the next 10 ports starting from the configured one.
zh_TW: 當協商通訊埠設定為「true」時，VNC 伺服器將嘗試監聽從組態所設定的通訊埠開始，其後續 10 個通訊埠，並找出第一個可用埠來使用。

en: Whether the VNC backend is enabled or not
zh_TW: 是否啟用 VNC 後端

en: If set to 'true' the VNC backend will be initialized.
zh_TW: 如果設定為「true」，VNC 後端將被初始化。

en: When view-only is true, remote VNC connections cannot manipulate input devices (e.g. mouse and keyboard).
zh_TW: 如果是在只能夠查看畫面的模式，來自遠端的 RDP 連線就不能夠操作（像是滑鼠與鍵盤等）輸入裝置。

en: Method used to authenticate VNC connections
zh_TW: 用於核對 VNC 連線身分的方法

en: The VNC authentication method describes how a remote connection is authenticated. It can currently be done in two different ways: * prompt - by prompting the user for each new connection, requiring a person with physical access to the workstation to explicitly approve the new connection. * password - by requiring the remote client to provide a known password
zh_TW: VNC 身分核對這部份，描述您的電腦會如何核對遠端連線身分。您的電腦可以兩種不同的方式進行： * 跳出提示 - 每次有新的連線，都會跳出提示訊息，然後必須要有人在電腦前執行實體操作，才能允許連線。 * 輸入密碼 - 在想進行連線的遠端客戶端上，輸入正確的密碼

en: Screenshare mode of VNC connections
zh_TW: VNC 連線的螢幕共享模式

en: The screenshare mode specifies, whether the VNC backend mirrors the primary screen, or whether a virtual monitor is created. For the initial resolution of the virtual monitor, the VNC backend uses a default size of 1920x1080 pixels. When using a remote desktop session with a virtual monitor, clients can resize the resolution of the virtual monitor during a session with the setDesktopSize PDU. Allowed screenshare modes include: * mirror-primary - Record the primary monitor of the current user session. * extend - Create a new virtual monitor and use it for the remote desktop session. The initial monitor resolution of this virtual monitor is set to 1920x1080 pixels. Clients can override the initial resolution with subsequent monitor configuration updates.
zh_TW: 螢幕共享模式需指定，是 VNC 後端要映射主螢幕，或是要建立虛擬螢幕。虛擬螢幕的初始解析度預設為 1920x1080 像素。當使用虛擬螢幕來對應遠端桌面時，客戶端可以使用 setDesktopSize PDU 來縮放虛擬螢幕的解析度。可用的螢幕共享模式有：* 映射主畫面 - 同步主螢幕同畫面。* 延伸 - 建立新的遠端桌面的虛擬螢幕，它的解析度預設為 1920x1080 像素，也可依照遠端客戶端的組態設定改變。
