gnome-robots master - en to ko translation catalogue (115 entries)

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use different game-themes in <app>Robots</app>.
ko: <gui>로봇</gui>의 다양한 게임 테마를 활용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Change the default appearance of the game
ko: 게임의 기본 모양새 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can change the <app>Robots</app> backdrop and the different robots that are present in a game by changing the game theme and background.
ko: <app>로봇</app> 배경과 게임의 로봇 모양새는 게임 테마와 배경을 바꾸면서 바꿀 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To change the game theme and background:
ko: 게임 테마와 배경을 바꾸려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p (itstool) path: section/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui>.
ko: 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">기본 설정</gui>을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the <gui>Appearance</gui> tab.
ko: <gui>모양새</gui> 탭을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select a theme from the <gui>Image theme</gui> drop-down menu.
ko: <gui>그림 테마</gui> 드롭다운 메뉴에서 테마를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To change your background color, click the button next to <gui>Background color</gui>. Select a color from the available choices and click <gui style="button">Select</gui>.
ko: 배경 색을 바꾸려면 <gui>배경색</gui> 옆 단추를 누릅니다. 선택할 수 있는 색상을 선택한 후 <gui style="button">선택</gui> 단추를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Start, quit, and enable sounds.
ko: 시작하고, 끝내고, 소리를 켭니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Basic instructions
ko: 기본 규칙

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Start a new game
ko: 새 게임 시작

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">New Game</gui>, or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>N</key></keyseq> to start a new game.
ko: 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">새 게임</gui>을 선택하거나, <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>N</key></keyseq> 키를 눌러 새 게임을 시작합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Enable sounds
ko: 소리 켜기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Then select the <gui>Game</gui> tab and check <gui style="checkbox">Enable sounds</gui>.
ko: <gui>게임</gui>탭을 선택한 후 <gui style="checkbox">사운드 사용</gui>에 표시합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Quit <app>Robots</app>
ko: <app>로봇</app> 끝내기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Press the close button in the title bar, or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Q</key></keyseq> to quit <app>Robots</app> at any time.
ko: 제목 표시줄의 닫기 단추를 누르거나, <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Q</key></keyseq> 키를 눌러 <app>로봇</app>을 언제든지 끝냅니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Change the default keys in <app>Robots</app>.
ko: <app>로봇</app>의 기본 키를 바꿉니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Customize the keyboard controls
ko: 키보드 조종 개별 설정

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <link xref="controls-default">default controls</link> can be changed in <app>Robots</app> to suit your preference.
ko: 여러분의 취향에 맞는 <app>로봇</app>의 <link xref="controls-default">기본 조종키</link> 를 바꿀 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To change the default keys:
ko: 기본 키를 바꾸려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the <gui>Keyboard</gui> tab.
ko: <gui>키보드</gui> 탭을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the list, select the key that you want to change.
ko: 목록에서 바꾸려는 키를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Either click on the control in the second column, or press the <key>Enter</key> key. The words <gui>New accelerator…</gui> are now present in place of the old control.
ko: 두번째 칸에서 조종 항목을 누르거나, <key>Enter</key> 키를 누릅니다. 이 때 이전 조종키 대신 <gui>새 가속키…</gui>가 뜹니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the key you want to use instead of the default key.
ko: 기본키 대신 사용하고자 하는 키를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: To keep the old setting, press <key>Esc</key>.
ko: 이전 설정을 유지하려면, <key>Esc</key>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Repeat the above steps to change any other default keys.
ko: 다른 기본 키를 바꾸려면 위 과정을 반복합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Close the <gui>Preferences</gui> dialog.
ko: <gui>기본 설정</gui> 대화 창을 닫습니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can always reset the controls to the default controls by clicking the <gui style="button">Restore Defaults</gui> button.
ko: <gui style="button">기본값으로 되돌리기</gui> 단추로 조종키를 기본 조종키로 언제든 되돌릴 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How do I control the main character?
ko: 메인 캐릭터는 어떻게 조종할까요?

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Mouse and keyboard controls for <app>Robots</app>
ko: <app>로봇</app>의 마우스 및 키보드 조종

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Keyboard controls
ko: 키보드 조종

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Use the following keys from the numeric keypad on the far right of your keyboard, to move in <app>Robots</app>.
ko: 키보드 가장 오른편에 있는 숫자 키패드의 다음 키를 활용하여 <app>로봇</app>을 움직입니다.

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Possible moves
ko: 가능한 움직임

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Key
ko: 키

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: North west
ko: 북서

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: North
ko: 북

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: North east
ko: 북동

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: West
ko: 서

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: East
ko: 동

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: South west
ko: 남서

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: South
ko: 남

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: South east
ko: 남동

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Stay in the same position (one turn)
ko: 동일한 위치에 머무름 (방향 돌기)

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Teleport safely
ko: 안전한 순간 이동

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Teleport randomly
ko: 임의 위치로 순간 이동

note: (itstool) path: td/p (itstool) path: item/title
en: Wait for the robots
ko: 로봇 기다리기

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can <link xref="controls-change">change</link> the default controls to suit your preference.
ko: 기본 조종키를 취향에 따라 <link xref="controls-change">바꿀</link> 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Use the mouse to move around
ko: 마우스로 지정 방향으로 움직이기

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Move in a particular direction
ko: 각 방향으로 이동

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: When you move your mouse around the main character, a small black arrow will appear pointing towards the direction in which the character will move if you click. For example, to move north, if you move your cursor to the column above the main character, a small black arrow will appear pointing northwards. On clicking, the character will move one square northwards.
ko: 메인 캐릭터 주변으로 마우스를 움직이면, 작은 검정 화살표가 방향을 가리켜 나타내며 누르면 캐릭터가 해당 마우스 커서 화살표가 가리키는 방향으로 움직입니다. 예를 들어 북쪽 방향으로 움직이려면, 메인 캐릭터 위 칸 방향으로 커서를 옮겼을 떄 작은 점정 화살표가 북쪽 방향을 가리킨 채로 나타납니다. 이때 마우스 단추를 누르면 북쪽 방향으로 한칸 움직입니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Stay in the same position
ko: 동일한 위치에 머무르기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on the main character to stay put in the same square.
ko: 동일한 칸에 머무르게 하려면 메인 캐릭터를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui>Wait for Robots</gui> button to wait for the enemy robots to finish making all their moves.
ko: <gui>로봇 기다리기</gui> 단추를 눌러 적 로봇이 다 움직일 때까지 기다립니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Safe teleports
ko: 안전한 순간 이동

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To safely teleport, click the <gui>Teleport Safely</gui> button.
ko: 안전하게 순간 이동하려면 <gui>안전하게 순간이동</gui> 단추를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Random teleports
ko: 임의 위치로 순간 이동

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To teleport to a random spot, click the <gui>Teleport Randomly</gui> button.
ko: 임의 위치로 순간 이동하려면 <gui>임의 위치로 순간 이동</gui>을 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Change the level of difficulty in <app>Robots</app>.
ko: <app>로봇</app>의 난이도를 바꿉니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Game type
ko: 게임 방식

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can play <app>Robots</app> in different ways by choosing a different game type. This changes the level of difficulty involved in playing <app>Robots</app>.
ko: <app>로봇</app>을 다른 게임 방식을 선택하여 다른 방법으로 플레이할 수 있습니다. 게임 방식을 바꾸면 <app>로봇</app> 플레이에 해당하는 난이도를 바꿉니다.

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To change the level of difficulty:
ko: 난이도를 바꾸려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the <gui>Game</gui> tab.
ko: <gui>게임</gui> 탭을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: From the drop down menu next to <gui>Game Type</gui>, choose your option.
ko: <gui>게임 형식</gui> 옆 드롭다운 메뉴에서 옵션을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Game Type
ko: 게임 방식

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Initial safe <link xref="moves#teleport">teleports</link>
ko: 초기 안전 <link xref="moves#teleport">순간 이동</link>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Initial <link xref="scores#high-low-risk">low-risk enemy robots</link>
ko: 초기 <link xref="scores#high-low-risk">저위험성 적 로봇</link>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Initial <link xref="scores#high-low-risk">high-risk enemy robots</link>
ko: 초기 <link xref="scores#high-low-risk">고위험성 적 로봇</link>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Do safe teleports increase in successive levels?
ko: 안전한 순간 이동 횟수는 단계를 넘어갈 때마다 늘어나나요?

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Yes
ko: 예

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Yes, but only if robots are killed while <link xref="moves#wait">waiting</link>
ko: 예, 로봇이 <link xref="moves#wait">기다리는</link> 동안에만 죽음

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: No
ko: 아니요

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you check the <gui style="checkbox">Use safe moves</gui> checkbox, the game will prevent you from moving if the move would cause a robot to kill you, unless the only way to survive is to teleport. If you check the <gui style="checkbox">Use super safe moves</gui> checkbox, the game will prevent you from making any move in this case, so that you are forced to teleport. This reduces the level of difficulty. You can always uncheck these if you find the game too easy.
ko: <gui style="checkbox">안전한 이동 사용</gui>확인 상자에 표시하면, 이동중에 로봇이 플레이어의 캐릭터를 죽이는 일을 막아줍니다. 이외에 살아남는 유일한 방법은 순간 이동 뿐입니다. <gui style="checkbox">수퍼 안전 이동 사용</gui> 확인 상자에 표시하면, 이 경우 어떤 움직임이 있더라도 죽지 않으며 강제로 순간 이동합니다. 난이도가 올라갈 수록 경우의 수는 줄어듭니다. 게임이 너무 쉽다 생각된다면 표시를 언제든 끌 수 있습니다.

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Robots
ko: 로봇

[ctx: text]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Robots
ko: 로봇

[ctx: link]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Robots
ko: 로봇

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Index
ko: 색인

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <_:media-1/> Robots
ko: <_:media-1/> 로봇

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Robots</app> is based on the UNIX command-line game of the same name. The aim of the game is to destroy all the robots by getting them to crash into each other or into junk heaps from previous collisions, without them crashing into you.
ko: <app>로봇</app>은 동일한 이름을 가진 유닉스 명령행 게임을 바탕으로 만들었습니다. 게임의 목표는 모든 로봇과 부딪혀 파괴하거나 앞서 부딪힌 폐기물에 부딪히게 하여 조종 캐릭터와 부딪히지 않게 하는 것입니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Game play
ko: 게임하기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License
ko: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0 Unported 라이선스

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under a <_:link-1/>.
ko: 이 문서는 <_:link-1/>를 따릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How can I move around in <app>Robots</app>?
ko: <app>로봇</app>에서 어떻게 돌아다닐 수 있을까요?

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Different moves in <app>Robots</app>
ko:  <app>로봇</app>의 제각기 움직임

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: In <app>Robots</app> you can move in one of eight directions, wait for the robots, or teleport. The enemy robots and the main character take turns to make their move. So, after each of your moves, the enemy robots try to make a move that gets them closer to you.
ko: <app>로봇</app>에서는 여덟 방향으로 움직일 수 있고, 로봇을 기다릴 수도 있으며, 순간 이동할 수 있습니다. 적 로봇과 메인 캐릭터는 각자 움직일 기회를 갖습니다. 따라서 각자 한번씩 움직이고 나면 적 로봇은 메인 캐릭터를 향해 다가오려듭니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Basic moves
ko: 기본 움직임

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: In one turn, you can move to any adjacent square. You may move diagonally.
ko: 한번에 인접 사각형 칸으로 한번 어디든 이동할 수 있습니다. 대각선 방향으로도 이동할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Wait
ko: 기다리기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can stay put and wait for the robots to finish making all their moves. This is not advisable unless there are very few robots and you are absolutely sure that they will all perish before reaching you.
ko: 로봇이 다 이동할 때까지 그대로 둘 수 있습니다. 로봇이 얼마 없거나 메인 캐릭터에 다가오기 전에 서로 부딪혀 죽는게 확실하지 않는 한 추천하지 않습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Teleport to a different location
ko: 다른 위치로 순간 이동

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If there are no moves possible or if you want to make a leap across the board instead of moving square by square, you can teleport. There are two types of teleports available.
ko: 가능한 한 이동 공간이 없거나 칸 별로 이동하는 대신 보드를 가로질러 뛰어넘고 싶을 경우라면 순간 이동할 수 있습니다. 가능한 순간 이동은 두가지 방식이 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Safe teleports move the main character to a location that is safe from enemy robots. In each game only a few safe teleports are allowed.
ko: 메인 캐릭터의 안전한 순간이동은 적 로봇으로부터 안전한 위치로 갑니다. 각 게임마다 안전한 순간 이동은 단 몇번만 가능합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Use random teleports to teleport to a random location that may be safe or may not be safe. You can use as many random teleports as you want during a game.
ko: 임의 순간 이동은 안전할 수도 있고 아닐 수도 있는 임의의 위치로 순간 이동합니다.게임하는 동안 원하는 만큼 임의 순간 이동을 할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Scoring points in <app>Robots</app>
ko: <app>로봇</app> 점수 부여

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Scores
ko: 점수

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: There are two type of enemies in <app>Robots</app>: high-risk enemies which give you 20 points when they die and low-risk enemies which give you 10 points when they die.
ko: <app>로봇</app>의 적은 두가지가 있습니다. 고위험군 적은 서로 부딪혀서 죽었을 경우 20점 저위험군 적은 서로 부딪혀서 죽었을 경우 10점을 받습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: High and low risk enemies by theme
ko: 고위험군, 저위험군 적의 테마 설정

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The enemies in a game depend on the <link xref="appearance">game theme</link> chosen.
ko: <link xref="appearance">게임 테마</link> 선택에 따라 적이 달라집니다.

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Game theme
ko: 게임 테마

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: High-risk enemy (20 points)
ko: High-risk enemy (20점)

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Low-risk enemy (10 points)
ko: Low-risk enemy (10점)

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: anthills
ko: 개미언덕

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: boo
ko: 귀신

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: cows
ko: 소

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: eggs
ko: 달걀

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: gnomes
ko: 그놈

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: mice
ko: 쥐

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: robots
ko: 로봇

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: spills
ko: 침

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: stormclouds
ko: 먹구름

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: toasters
ko: 토스터

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: ufo
ko: UFO

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: High scores
ko: 최고 점수

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">Scores</gui> to view the high scores.
ko: 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">점수</gui> 를 선택하여 최고 점수를 봅니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Scores are recorded separately for each combination of <link xref="game-types">game type and safe move option</link>. Use the drop-down menu next to <gui>Map</gui> to view scores for a particular game type and safe move option combination.
ko: <link xref="game-types">게임 방식과 안전 이동 옵션</link>의 조합에 따라 점수를 별도로 매깁니다. <gui>지도</gui> 옆의 드롭 다운 메뉴를 사용하여 각 게임 방식과 안전 이동 옵션 조합에 따라 점수를 살펴봅니다.
