gnome-robots - en to ko translation catalogue (95 entries)

en: _New Game
ko: 새 게임(_N)

en: _Scores
ko: 점수(_S)

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _About Robots
ko: 로봇 정보(_A)

en: GNOME Robots
ko: 그놈 로봇

en: Avoid the robots and make them crash into each other
ko: 로봇을 피해 서로 부딪혀 부서지도록 합니다

en: It is the distant future: the year 2000. Evil robots are trying to kill you. Avoid the robots or face certain death.
ko: 먼 미래: 2000년. 악당 로봇이 당신을 죽이려 합니다. 로봇을 피하지 않으면 피할 수 없는 죽음을 맞게 됩니다.

en: Fortunately, the robots are extremely stupid and will always move directly towards you. Trick them into colliding into each other, resulting in their destruction, or into the junk piles that result. You can defend yourself by moving the junk piles, or escape to safety with your handy teleportation device.
ko: 다행히도 악당 로봇은 머리가 나빠서 직접 내 방향을 상대로 움직입니다. 로봇이 서로 부딪히도록 유도하면 부서지고, 쓰레기 더미에 부딪혀도 부서집니다. 쓰레기 더미를 옮겨서 보호할 수도 있고, 휴대용 순간이동 장치를 사용해 탈출할 수도 있습니다.

en: Your supply of safe teleports is limited, and once you run out, teleportation could land you right next to a robot, who will kill you. Survive for as long as possible!
ko: 안전 순간이동 보급은 제한되어 있습니다. 다 떨어지면 로봇 바로 옆으로 순간이동할 수 있고 그러면 로봇에 죽임을 당합니다. 가능한 오래 살아남으십시오!

en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

en: Robots
ko: 로봇

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: game;arcade;teleport;
ko: game;게임;arcade;아케이드;teleport;텔레포트;순간이동;

en: Show toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 보기

en: Show toolbar. A standard option for toolbars.
ko: 도구 모음 보기. 도구 모음 표준 옵션.

en: Robot image theme
ko: 로봇 그림 테마

en: Robot image theme. The theme of the images to use for the robots.
ko: 로봇 그림 테마. 로봇에 사용할 그림의 테마입니다.

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Background color. The hex specification of the background color.
ko: 배경색. 배경색 16진수 방식으로 지정합니다.

en: Game type
ko: 게임 종류

en: Game type. The name of the game variation to use.
ko: 게임 종류. 플레이할 게임 종류의 이름.

en: Use safe moves
ko: 안전한 움직임

en: Use safe moves. The safe moves option will help you to avoid being killed due to a mistake. If you try to make a move that would lead to your death when there is a safe move available you will not be allowed to proceed.
ko: 안전한 움직임. 안전한 움직임 옵션은 실수로 죽는 일이 없도록 합니다. 안전한 움직임을 사용하면 움직이면 죽음에 이르는 쪽으로는 움직이지 못하게 됩니다.

en: Use super safe moves
ko: 수퍼 안전한 움직임

en: Use super safe moves. The player is alerted when there is no safe move and the only option is to teleport out.
ko: 수퍼 안전한 움직임. 안전하게 움직이는 방법이 없고 순간이동만 할 수 있는 경우에 플레이어에게 알려줍니다.

en: Enable game sounds
ko: 게임 사운드 사용

en: Enable game sounds. Play sounds for various events throughout the game.
ko: 게임 사운드 사용. 게임중에 여러가지 이벤트에 대한 소리를 냅니다.

en: Key to move NW
ko: 북서쪽으로 이동하는 키

en: The key used to move north-west.
ko: 북서쪽으로 이동할 때 사용할 키.

en: Key to move N
ko: 북쪽으로 이동하는 키

en: The key used to move north.
ko: 북쪽으로 이동할 때 사용할 키.

en: Key to move NE
ko: 북동쪽으로 이동하는 키

en: The key used to move north-east.
ko: 북동쪽으로 이동할 때 사용할 키.

en: Key to move W
ko: 서쪽으로 이동하는 키

en: The key used to move west.
ko: 서쪽으로 이동할 때 사용할 키.

en: Key to hold
ko: 위치 유지하는 키

en: The key used to hold still.
ko: 위치를 유지할 때 사용할 키.

en: Key to move E
ko: 동쪽으로 이동하는 키

en: The key used to move east.
ko: 동쪽으로 이동할 때 사용할 키.

en: Key to move SW
ko: 남서쪽으로 이동하는 키

en: The key used to move south-west.
ko: 남서쪽으로 이동할 때 사용할 키.

en: Key to move S
ko: 남쪽으로 이동하는 키

en: The key used to move south.
ko: 남쪽으로 이동할 때 사용할 키.

en: Key to move SE
ko: 남동쪽으로 이동하는 키

en: The key used to move south-east.
ko: 남동쪽으로 이동할 때 사용할 키.

en: Width of the window in pixels
ko: 창의 너비, 픽셀 단위

en: Height of the window in pixels
ko: 창의 높이, 픽셀 단위

en: true if the window is maximized
ko: 참이면 창을 최대화

en: Congratulations, You Have Defeated the Robots!! 
    But Can You do it Again?
ko: 축하합니다. 로봇을 모두 물리쳤습니다!! 
    다시 플레이하시겠습니까?

note: This should never happen.
en: There are no teleport locations left!!
ko: 순간이동할 위치가 남아 있지 않습니다!!

en: There are no safe locations to teleport to!!
ko: 순간이동할 안전한 위치가 남아 있지 않습니다!!

en: Unknown Command
ko: 알 수 없는 명령

en: Classic robots
ko: 전통적 로봇

en: Classic robots with safe moves
ko: 전통적인 로봇, 안전한 움직임

en: Classic robots with super-safe moves
ko: 전통적인 로봇, 수퍼 안전한 움직임

en: Nightmare
ko: 악몽

en: Nightmare with safe moves
ko: 악몽, 안전한 움직임

en: Nightmare with super-safe moves
ko: 악몽, 수퍼 안전한 움직임

en: Robots2
ko: 로봇2

en: Robots2 with safe moves
ko: 로봇2, 안전한 움직임

en: Robots2 with super-safe moves
ko: 로봇2, 수퍼 안전한 움직임

en: Robots2 easy
ko: 로봇2 쉽게

en: Robots2 easy with safe moves
ko: 안전한 움직임이 있는 로봇2 쉽게

en: Robots2 easy with super-safe moves
ko: 수퍼 안전한 움직임이 있는 로봇2 쉽게

en: Robots with safe teleport
ko: 로봇, 안전한 순간이동

en: Robots with safe teleport with safe moves
ko: 로봇, 안전한 순간이동 및 안전한 움직임

en: Robots with safe teleport with super-safe moves
ko: 로봇, 안전한 순간이동 및 수퍼 안전한 움직임

note: Window subtitle. The first %d is the level, the second is the score. \t creates a tab.
en: Level: %d	Score: %d
ko: 단계: %d	점수: %d

note: Second line of safe teleports button label. %d is the number of teleports remaining.
en: (Remaining: %d)
ko: (남은 수: %d)

note: First line of safe teleports button label.
en: Teleport _Safely
ko: 안전하게 순간이동(_S)

en: Based on classic BSD Robots
ko: 전통적인 BSD 로봇 게임에 기반합니다

en: Are you sure you want to discard the current game?
ko: 정말로 현재 게임을 포기하시겠습니까?

en: Keep _Playing
ko: 계속 플레이(_P)

en: Teleport _Randomly
ko: 임의 위치로 순간 이동(_R)

en: _Wait for Robots
ko: 로봇 기다리기(_W)

note: Label on the scores dialog, next to map type dropdown
en: Game Type:
ko: 게임 종류:

en: No game data could be found.
ko: 게임 데이터를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The program Robots was unable to find any valid game configuration files. Please check that the program is installed correctly.
ko: 로봇 프로그램에서 올바른 게임 설정 파일을 찾지 못했습니다. 프로그램이 올바르게 설치되었는지 확인하십시오.

en: Some graphics files are missing or corrupt.
ko: 그래픽 파일중에 없거나 망가진 파일이 있습니다.

en: The program Robots was unable to load all the necessary graphics files. Please check that the program is installed correctly.
ko: 로봇 프로그램에서 필요한 그래픽 파일을 읽어들이지 못했습니다. 프로그램이 올바르게 설치되었는지 확인하십시오.

en: Could not find “%s” pixmap file
ko: “%s” 픽스맵 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Game Type
ko: 게임 종류

en: _Use safe moves
ko: 안전한 움직임 사용(_U)

en: Prevent accidental moves that result in getting killed.
ko: 죽게 되는 움직임을 우연히 하지 못하도록 막습니다.

en: U_se super safe moves
ko: 수퍼 안전한 움직임 사용(_S)

en: Prevents all moves that result in getting killed.
ko: 죽게 되는 움직임을 무엇이든 하지 못하도록 막습니다.

en: _Enable sounds
ko: 사운드 사용(_E)

en: Play sounds for events like winning a level and dying.
ko: 레벨을 마쳤거나 죽을 때와 같은 이벤트에 대해 소리를 냅니다.

en: Game
ko: 게임

en: _Image theme:
ko: 이미지 테마(_I):

en: _Background color:
ko: 배경색(_B):

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: _Restore Defaults
ko: 기본값으로 되돌리기(_R)

en: Keyboard
ko: 키보드
