gnome-games master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (95 entries)

en: _New Game
zh_CN: 新建游戏(_N)

en: _Scores
zh_CN: 得分(_S)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _About Robots
zh_CN: 关于机器人(_A)

en: GNOME Robots
zh_CN: GNOME 机器人

en: Avoid the robots and make them crash into each other
zh_CN: 避免碰到机器人并让它们撞在一起

note: Translators: "It is the distant future: the year 2000" is a reference to Flight of the Conchords, see https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2IPAOxrH7Ro
en: It is the distant future: the year 2000. Evil robots are trying to kill you. Avoid the robots or face certain death.
zh_CN: 在遥远的未来 - 2000年。邪恶的机器人想要杀掉你。避开它们，否则必死无疑。

en: Fortunately, the robots are extremely stupid and will always move directly towards you. Trick them into colliding into each other, resulting in their destruction, or into the junk piles that result. You can defend yourself by moving the junk piles, or escape to safety with your handy teleportation device.
zh_CN: 幸运的是，机器人智力很低，只会朝你直线接近。引导它们相撞来销毁它们，撞进垃圾堆也行。你可以移动垃圾堆保护自己，或用你手头的心灵传送设备逃到安全的地方。

en: Your supply of safe teleports is limited, and once you run out, teleportation could land you right next to a robot, who will kill you. Survive for as long as possible!
zh_CN: 你手里的安全传送是有限的，一旦用完，游戏可能会把你正好传送到机器人跟前，那你就挂了。想方设法活下去！

en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

en: Robots
zh_CN: 机器人

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: game;arcade;teleport;
zh_CN: game;arcade;teleport;游戏;街机;模拟器;瞬间移动;传送;

en: Show toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏

en: Show toolbar. A standard option for toolbars.
zh_CN: 显示工具栏。工具栏的标准选项。

en: Robot image theme
zh_CN: 机器人图像主题

en: Robot image theme. The theme of the images to use for the robots.
zh_CN: 机器人图像主题。机器人所用的图像主题。

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background color. The hex specification of the background color.
zh_CN: 背景颜色，用十六进制表示。

en: Game type
zh_CN: 游戏类型

en: Game type. The name of the game variation to use.
zh_CN: 游戏类型。要使用的游戏变种的名称。

en: Use safe moves
zh_CN: 使用安全移动

en: Use safe moves. The safe moves option will help you to avoid being killed due to a mistake. If you try to make a move that would lead to your death when there is a safe move available you will not be allowed to proceed.
zh_CN: 使用安全移动。安全移动选项将帮助您避免因失误而被杀死。如果您在使用了安全移动时试图作出一步将导致您死亡的移动的话，您将不会被允许那样移动。

en: Use super safe moves
zh_CN: 使用超级安全移动

en: Use super safe moves. The player is alerted when there is no safe move and the only option is to teleport out.
zh_CN: 使用超级安全移动。当没有可用的安全移动时，用户会收到警告，此时唯一的选择是使用随机移动。

en: Enable game sounds
zh_CN: 启用游戏音效

en: Enable game sounds. Play sounds for various events throughout the game.
zh_CN: 启用游戏音效。在玩游戏的过程中的各种事件可播放声音。

en: Key to move NW
zh_CN: 左上移键

en: The key used to move north-west.
zh_CN: 左上移的按键。

en: Key to move N
zh_CN: 上移键

en: The key used to move north.
zh_CN: 上移的按键。

en: Key to move NE
zh_CN: 右上移键

en: The key used to move north-east.
zh_CN: 右上移的按键。

en: Key to move W
zh_CN: 左移键

en: The key used to move west.
zh_CN: 左移的按键。

en: Key to hold
zh_CN: 停住键

en: The key used to hold still.
zh_CN: 用于停住的按键。

en: Key to move E
zh_CN: 右移键

en: The key used to move east.
zh_CN: 右移的按键。

en: Key to move SW
zh_CN: 左下移键

en: The key used to move south-west.
zh_CN: 左下移的按键。

en: Key to move S
zh_CN: 下移键

en: The key used to move south.
zh_CN: 下移的按键。

en: Key to move SE
zh_CN: 右下移键

en: The key used to move south-east.
zh_CN: 右下移的按键。

en: Width of the window in pixels
zh_CN: 主窗口的宽度(像素)

en: Height of the window in pixels
zh_CN: 主窗口的高度(像素)

en: true if the window is maximized
zh_CN: 若窗口已最大化则为 true

en: Congratulations, You Have Defeated the Robots!! 
    But Can You do it Again?
zh_CN: 恭喜，您已击败机器人！
    但您能再次击败它吗？

note: This should never happen.
en: There are no teleport locations left!!
zh_CN: 没有剩下传送点了！

en: There are no safe locations to teleport to!!
zh_CN: 没有可传送到的安全的位置了！

en: Unknown Command
zh_CN: 未知命令

en: Classic robots
zh_CN: 经典机器人

en: Classic robots with safe moves
zh_CN: 带安全移动的经典机器人

en: Classic robots with super-safe moves
zh_CN: 带超级安全移动的经典机器人

en: Nightmare
zh_CN: 噩梦

en: Nightmare with safe moves
zh_CN: 带安全移动的噩梦

en: Nightmare with super-safe moves
zh_CN: 带超级安全移动的噩梦

en: Robots2
zh_CN: 机器人2

en: Robots2 with safe moves
zh_CN: 带安全移动的机器人2

en: Robots2 with super-safe moves
zh_CN: 带超级安全移动的机器人2

en: Robots2 easy
zh_CN: 机器人2简单

en: Robots2 easy with safe moves
zh_CN: 带安全移动的机器人2 简单

en: Robots2 easy with super-safe moves
zh_CN: 带超级安全移动的机器人2 简单

en: Robots with safe teleport
zh_CN: 带有安全传送点的机器人

en: Robots with safe teleport with safe moves
zh_CN: 带有安全传送点的机器人

en: Robots with safe teleport with super-safe moves
zh_CN: 带有安全传送点的机器人

note: Window subtitle. The first %d is the level, the second is the score. \t creates a tab.
en: Level: %d	Score: %d
zh_CN: 关数：%d关	得分：%d分

note: Second line of safe teleports button label. %d is the number of teleports remaining.
en: (Remaining: %d)
zh_CN: (剩下: %d 个)

note: First line of safe teleports button label.
en: Teleport _Safely
zh_CN: 安全瞬移(_S)

en: Based on classic BSD Robots
zh_CN: 基于经典的 BSD 机器人

en: Are you sure you want to discard the current game?
zh_CN: 您确定要放弃当前游戏吗？

en: Keep _Playing
zh_CN: 继续玩(_P)

en: Teleport _Randomly
zh_CN: 随机瞬移(_R)

en: _Wait for Robots
zh_CN: 等候机器人(_W)

note: Label on the scores dialog, next to map type dropdown
en: Game Type:
zh_CN: 游戏类型：

en: No game data could be found.
zh_CN: 没有找到游戏数据。

en: The program Robots was unable to find any valid game configuration files. Please check that the program is installed correctly.
zh_CN: GNOME 机器人程序无法找到任何可用的游戏配置文件。请检查程序是否正确安装。

en: Some graphics files are missing or corrupt.
zh_CN: 某些图像文件缺少或损坏。

en: The program Robots was unable to load all the necessary graphics files. Please check that the program is installed correctly.
zh_CN: GNOME 机器人程序无法载入必需的图像文件。请检查程序是否正确安装。

en: Could not find “%s” pixmap file
zh_CN: 无法找到“%s”位图文件

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Game Type
zh_CN: 游戏类型

en: _Use safe moves
zh_CN: 使用安全移动(_U)

en: Prevent accidental moves that result in getting killed.
zh_CN: 阻止会导致死亡的意外移动。

en: U_se super safe moves
zh_CN: 使用超级安全移动(_S)

en: Prevents all moves that result in getting killed.
zh_CN: 避免将导致丢命的全部移动。

en: _Enable sounds
zh_CN: 启用声音(_E)

en: Play sounds for events like winning a level and dying.
zh_CN: 对通关或死亡等事件使用声音通知。

en: Game
zh_CN: 游戏

en: _Image theme:
zh_CN: 图像主题(_I)：

en: _Background color:
zh_CN: 背景颜色(_B)：

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: _Restore Defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认值(_R)

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘
