gnome-games 3.3.91 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (106 entries)

en: New Game
zh_HK: 開新局

en: Preferences
zh_HK: 偏好設定

en: Scores
zh_HK: 分數

en: Help
zh_HK: 求助

en: About
zh_HK: 關於

en: Quit
zh_HK: 結束

en: GNOME Robots
zh_HK: GNOME 機械人

en: It is the distant future – the year 2000. Evil robots are trying to kill you. Avoid the robots or face certain death.
zh_HK: 那是遙遠的未來─西元 2000 年。邪惡的機械人正嘗試殺了你。避開機械人或面對死亡。

en: Fortunately, the robots are extremely stupid and will always move directly towards you. Trick them into colliding into each other, resulting in their destruction, or into the junk piles that result. You can defend yourself by moving the junk piles, or escape to safety with your handy teleportation device.
zh_HK: 很幸運的，機械人相當笨，它們永遠只會直接向着你移動。誘導他們互相撞在一起，使他們撞毀，或是讓他們撞向垃圾堆也可以。你可以移動到垃圾堆以保護自己，或是使用你的手持傳送裝置安全的逃走。

en: Your supply of safe teleports is limited, and once you run out, teleportation could land you right next to a robot, who will kill you. Survive for as long as possible!
zh_HK: 你的安全傳送支援是有限制的，而且一旦你逃脫，傳送會將你送到機械人旁邊，可能會因此讓你送命。儘可能活久一點！

en: Robots
zh_HK: 機械人

en: Avoid the robots and make them crash into each other
zh_HK: 避開機械人，並引導它們互相碰撞

en: game;arcade;teleport;
zh_HK: game;arcade;teleport;遊戲;瞬間移動;

en: Show toolbar
zh_HK: 顯示工具列

en: Show toolbar. A standard option for toolbars.
zh_HK: 顯示工具列。

en: Robot image theme
zh_HK: 機械人圖案佈景

en: Robot image theme. The theme of the images to use for the robots.
zh_HK: 機械人圖案佈景，即是使用不同的圖案代表機械人。

en: Background color
zh_HK: 背景顏色

en: Background color. The hex specification of the background color.
zh_HK: 背景顏色，以 16 進制數字表示。

en: Game type
zh_HK: 遊戲形式

en: Game type. The name of the game variation to use.
zh_HK: 遊戲形式，即是使用不同的遊戲規則

en: Use safe moves
zh_HK: 可使用安全移動

en: Use safe moves. The safe moves option will help you to avoid being killed due to a mistake. If you try to make a move that would lead to your death when there is a safe move available you will not be allowed to proceed.
zh_HK: 可使用「安全移動」。「安全移動」選項可防止你因為疏忽而輸掉。如果你選擇的一步可損失生命，但另有一步可以防止這種情況出現，則不可以走會輸的那一步。

en: Use super safe moves
zh_HK: 可使用超級安全移動

en: Use super safe moves. The player is alerted when there is no safe move and the only option is to teleport out.
zh_HK: 可使用「超級安全移動」。當沒有任何一步安全，而且唯一可行的選擇是使用空間轉移時，會提示玩家。

en: Enable game sounds
zh_HK: 開啟遊戲音效

en: Enable game sounds. Play sounds for various events throughout the game.
zh_HK: 開啟遊戲音效。在遊戲進行時播放不同的音效。

en: Key to move NW
zh_HK: 向左上移的按鍵

en: The key used to move north-west.
zh_HK: 向西北移所使用的按鍵。

en: Key to move N
zh_HK: 向上移的按鍵

en: The key used to move north.
zh_HK: 向北移所使用的按鍵。

en: Key to move NE
zh_HK: 向右上移的按鍵

en: The key used to move north-east.
zh_HK: 向東北移所使用的按鍵。

en: Key to move W
zh_HK: 向左移的按鍵

en: The key used to move west.
zh_HK: 向西移所使用的按鍵。

en: Key to hold
zh_HK: 原地不動的按鍵

en: The key used to hold still.
zh_HK: 用來原地不動的按鍵。

en: Key to move E
zh_HK: 向右移的按鍵

en: The key used to move east.
zh_HK: 向東移所使用的按鍵。

en: Key to move SW
zh_HK: 向左下移的按鍵

en: The key used to move south-west.
zh_HK: 向西南移所使用的按鍵。

en: Key to move S
zh_HK: 向下移的按鍵

en: The key used to move south.
zh_HK: 向南移所使用的按鍵。

en: Key to move SE
zh_HK: 向右下移的按鍵

en: The key used to move south-east.
zh_HK: 向東南移所使用的按鍵。

en: Width of the window in pixels
zh_HK: 視窗的闊度 (像素)

en: Height of the window in pixels
zh_HK: 視窗的高度 (像素)

en: true if the window is maximized
zh_HK: 如果視窗為最大化則設定為‘TRUE’

en: Game over!
zh_HK: 玩完了！

en: Great work, but unfortunately your score did not make the top ten.
zh_HK: 不幸地，你的分數不能進入頭十名。

en: _Quit
zh_HK: 結束(_Q)

en: _New Game
zh_HK: 開新局(_N)

en: Robots Scores
zh_HK: 機械人積分

en: Map:
zh_HK: 排列：

en: Congratulations!
zh_HK: 恭喜！

en: Your score is the best!
zh_HK: 你的分數是最高的！

en: Your score has made the top ten.
zh_HK: 你的分數進入頭十名。

en: Congratulations, You Have Defeated the Robots!! 
    But Can You do it Again?
zh_HK: 恭喜，你打敗機械人了！
    但你有辦法再贏一次嗎？

note: This should never happen.
en: There are no teleport locations left!!
zh_HK: 已經沒有位置可讓你進行空間轉移了!!

en: There are no safe locations to teleport to!!
zh_HK: 已經沒有安全位置可讓你進行空間轉移了!!

en: Unknown Command
zh_HK: 不明指令

[ctx: score-dialog]
note: Score dialog column header for the score time (e.g. 1 minute)
en: Time
zh_HK: 時間

[ctx: score-dialog]
note: Score dialog column header for the score value (e.g. 30 moves)
en: Score
zh_HK: 分數

[ctx: score-dialog]
note: Score format for time based scores.  %1$d is the time in minutes, %2$d is the time in seconds
en: %1$dm %2$ds
zh_HK: %1$d 分 %2$d 秒

note: Score dialog column header for the date the score was recorded
en: Date
zh_HK: 日期

en: Classic robots
zh_HK: 傳統機械人

en: Classic robots with safe moves
zh_HK: 傳統機械人加上安全移動

en: Classic robots with super-safe moves
zh_HK: 傳統機械人加上超級安全移動

en: Nightmare
zh_HK: 惡夢

en: Nightmare with safe moves
zh_HK: 惡夢加上安全移動

en: Nightmare with super-safe moves
zh_HK: 惡夢加上超級安全移動

en: Robots2
zh_HK: 二代機械人

en: Robots2 with safe moves
zh_HK: 二代機械人加上安全移動

en: Robots2 with super-safe moves
zh_HK: 二代機械人加上超級安全移動

en: Robots2 easy
zh_HK: 二代機械人(容易)

en: Robots2 easy with safe moves
zh_HK: 二代機械人(容易)加上安全移動

en: Robots2 easy with super-safe moves
zh_HK: 二代機械人(容易)加上超級安全移動

en: Robots with safe teleport
zh_HK: 可使用安全空間轉移的機械人

en: Robots with safe teleport with safe moves
zh_HK: 可使用安全空間轉移與安全移動的機械人

en: Robots with safe teleport with super-safe moves
zh_HK: 可使用安全空間轉移與超級安全移動的機械人

note: Window subtitle. The first %d is the level, the second is the score. \t creates a tab.
en: Level: %d	Score: %d
zh_HK: 關卡：%d	分數：%d

note: Second line of safe teleports button label. %d is the number of teleports remaining.
en: (Remaining: %d)
zh_HK: (剩餘：%d)

note: First line of safe teleports button label.
en: Teleport _Safely
zh_HK: 安全瞬間移動(_S)

en: Based on classic BSD Robots
    
    Robots is a part of GNOME Games.
zh_HK: 以傳統 BSD 機械人遊戲為基礎。
    
    機械人是 GNOME 遊戲的一部分。

en: Are you sure you want to discard the current game?
zh_HK: 你確定要放棄目前的遊戲？

en: Keep _Playing
zh_HK: 繼續玩(_P)

en: Teleport _Randomly
zh_HK: 隨機瞬間移動(_R)

en: _Wait for Robots
zh_HK: 等待機械人(_W)

en: No game data could be found.
zh_HK: 找不到遊戲資料。

en: The program Robots was unable to find any valid game configuration files. Please check that the program is installed correctly.
zh_HK: GNOME 機械人找不到有效的設定檔。請檢查程式是否已正確安裝。

en: Some graphics files are missing or corrupt.
zh_HK: 某些圖片檔案找不到或者已經損壞。

en: The program Robots was unable to load all the necessary graphics files. Please check that the program is installed correctly.
zh_HK: GNOME 機械人無法載入所有需要的圖片檔。請檢查程式是否已正確安裝。

en: Could not find '%s' pixmap file
zh_HK: 找不到 pixmap 檔‘%s’

en: Game Type
zh_HK: 遊戲形式

en: _Use safe moves
zh_HK: 可使用安全移動(_U)

en: Prevent accidental moves that result in getting killed.
zh_HK: 防止一時錯手而引致損失生命的行動。

en: U_se super safe moves
zh_HK: 可使用超級安全移動(_S)

en: Prevents all moves that result in getting killed.
zh_HK: 禁止任何會引致損失生命的行動。

en: _Enable sounds
zh_HK: 開啟音效(_E)

en: Play sounds for events like winning a level and dying.
zh_HK: 會在例如過關或者損失生命等重要事件時發出音響。

en: Game
zh_HK: 遊戲

en: _Image theme:
zh_HK: 圖案佈景(_I)：

en: _Background color:
zh_HK: 背景顏色(_B)：

en: Appearance
zh_HK: 外觀

en: _Restore Defaults
zh_HK: 使用預設值(_R)

en: Keyboard
zh_HK: 鍵盤
