gnome-screensaver - en to ko translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Causes the screensaver to exit gracefully
ko: 화면 보호기를 정상적으로 끝냅니다

en: Query the state of the screensaver
ko: 화면 보호기의 상태를 알아봅니다

en: Query the length of time the screensaver has been active
ko: 화면 보호기가 얼마나 오랜 시간동안 동작하고 있었는지 알아봅니다

en: Tells the running screensaver process to lock the screen immediately
ko: 실행 중인 화면 보호기 프로세스에게 바로 화면을 잠그도록 합니다

en: Turn the screensaver on (blank the screen)
ko: 화면 보호기를 켭니다 (빈 화면)

en: If the screensaver is active then deactivate it (un-blank the screen)
ko: 화면 보호기가 실행중이면, 화면보호기를 끕니다

en: Version of this application
ko: 이 프로그램의 버전

en: The screensaver is active
ko: 화면 보호기를 사용하고 있습니다

en: The screensaver is inactive
ko: 화면 보호기를 사용하지 않고 있습니다

en: The screensaver has been active for %d second.
     | The screensaver has been active for %d seconds.
ko[0]: 화면 보호기가 %d초 동안 동작하고 있었습니다.

en: The screensaver is not currently active.
ko: 화면 보호기를 사용하지 않고 있습니다.

en: Show debugging output
ko: 디버깅 출력 보기

en: Show the logout button
ko: 로그아웃 단추 보이기

en: Command to invoke from the logout button
ko: 로그아웃 단추를 누를 때 실행할 명령

en: Show the switch user button
ko: 사용자 전환 단추 보이기

en: Message to show in the dialog
ko: 대화 상자에 보여줄 메시지

note: Translators: This is the example input for the --status-message command line option. Translators: This is the example input for the --away-message command line option.
en: MESSAGE
ko: <메시지>

en: Not used
ko: 사용하지 않음

note: login: is whacked always translate to Username:
en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: You are required to change your password immediately (password aged)
ko: 즉시 암호를 바꿔야 합니다 (암호가 오래됨)

en: You are required to change your password immediately (root enforced)
ko: 즉시 암호를 바꿔야 합니다 (루트가 강제로 지정)

en: Your account has expired; please contact your system administrator
ko: 암호가 만료되었습니다; 시스템 관리자에게 연락하십시오

en: No password supplied
ko: 암호를 입력하지 않았습니다

en: Password unchanged
ko: 암호를 바꾸지 않았습니다

en: Cannot get username
ko: 사용자 이름을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Retype new Unix password:
ko: 새 유닉스 암호를 다시 입력하십시오:

en: Enter new Unix password:
ko: 새 유닉스 암호를 입력하십시오:

en: (current) Unix password:
ko: (현재) 유닉스 암호:

en: Error while changing NIS password.
ko: NIS 암호를 바꾸는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: You must choose a longer password
ko: 더 긴 암호를 사용해야 합니다

en: Password has been already used. Choose another.
ko: 암호를 이미 사용했습니다. 다른 암호를 사용하십시오.

en: You must wait longer to change your password
ko: 암호를 바꾸려면 좀 더 기다려야 합니다

en: Sorry, passwords do not match
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않습니다

en: Checking…
ko: 확인하는 중…

en: Authentication failed.
ko: 인증이 실패했습니다.

en: Don't become a daemon
ko: 데몬이 되지 않았습니다

en: Enable debugging code
ko: 디버깅 코드 사용

en: Launch screensaver and locker program
ko: 화면 보호기 및 잠그기 프로그램을 실행합니다

en: Screensaver
ko: 화면 보호기

en: Unable to establish service %s: %s
ko: %s 서비스를 연결하지 못했습니다: %s

en: Can't set PAM_TTY=%s
ko: PAM_TTY=%s 설정을 하지 못했습니다

en: Incorrect password.
ko: 암호가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Not permitted to gain access at this time.
ko: 현재는 권한을 얻을 수 없습니다.

en: No longer permitted to access the system.
ko: 더 이상 시스템에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: failed to register with the message bus
ko: 메시지 버스에 등록 실패

en: not connected to the message bus
ko: 메시지 버스에 연결 안됨

en: screensaver already running in this session
ko: 이 세션에 화면 보호기가 이미 실행중입니다

en: Time has expired.
ko: 시간이 지났습니다.

en: You have the Caps & Num Lock keys on.
ko: Caps Lock 및 Num Lock 키가 눌려져 있습니다.

en: You have the Caps Lock key on.
ko: Caps Lock 키가 눌려져 있습니다.

en: You have the Num Lock key on.
ko: Num Lock 키가 눌려져 있습니다.

en: S_witch User…
ko: 사용자 바꾸기(_W)…

en: Log _Out
ko: 로그아웃(_O)

en: _Unlock
ko: 잠금 풀기(_U)

en: _Password:
ko: 암호(_P):

note: Translators, this is the 24h date format used in the panel clock
en: %a %R
ko: (%a) %R

note: Translators, this is the 12h date format used in the panel clock
en: %a %l:%M %p
ko: (%a) %p %l:%M
