gnome-screensaver master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Causes the screensaver to exit gracefully
zh_CN: 使屏幕保护程序正常退出

en: Query the state of the screensaver
zh_CN: 查询屏幕保护程序的状态

en: Query the length of time the screensaver has been active
zh_CN: 查询屏幕保护程序已经活动的时间

en: Tells the running screensaver process to lock the screen immediately
zh_CN: 通知正在运行的屏幕保护程序进程立即锁定屏幕

en: Turn the screensaver on (blank the screen)
zh_CN: 开启屏幕保护程序(黑屏)

en: If the screensaver is active then deactivate it (un-blank the screen)
zh_CN: 如果屏幕保护程序正活动则使之不活动(解除黑屏)

en: Version of this application
zh_CN: 此应用程序的版本

en: The screensaver is active
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序状态为活动

en: The screensaver is inactive
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序状态为不活动

en: The screensaver has been active for %d second.
     | The screensaver has been active for %d seconds.
zh_CN[0]: 屏幕保护程序已激活 %d 秒。

en: The screensaver is not currently active.
zh_CN: 屏幕保护当前没有激活。

en: Show debugging output
zh_CN: 显示调试输出

en: Show the logout button
zh_CN: 显示注销按钮

en: Command to invoke from the logout button
zh_CN: 注销按钮所调用的命令

en: Show the switch user button
zh_CN: 显示切换用户按钮

en: Message to show in the dialog
zh_CN: 在对话框中显示的消息

en: Not used
zh_CN: 没有使用

note: login: is whacked always translate to Username:
en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: You are required to change your password immediately (password aged)
zh_CN: 您必须立即更改您的密码(密码到期)

en: You are required to change your password immediately (root enforced)
zh_CN: 您必须立即更改您的密码(root 强制)

en: Your account has expired; please contact your system administrator
zh_CN: 您的帐户已过期；请联系您的系统管理员

en: No password supplied
zh_CN: 没有提供密码

en: Password unchanged
zh_CN: 密码未改变

en: Cannot get username
zh_CN: 无法获取用户名

en: Retype new Unix password:
zh_CN: 重新输入新 UNIX 密码：

en: Enter new Unix password:
zh_CN: 输入新 UNIX 密码：

en: (current) Unix password:
zh_CN: 当前 UNIX 密码：

en: Error while changing NIS password.
zh_CN: 更改 NIS 密码出错。

en: You must choose a longer password
zh_CN: 你必须选择一个更长些的密码

en: Password has been already used. Choose another.
zh_CN: 密码已经被使用。请重新选择。

en: You must wait longer to change your password
zh_CN: 您必须等待更久以修改您的密码

en: Sorry, passwords do not match
zh_CN: 对不起，密码不匹配

en: Checking…
zh_CN: 正在检查...

en: Authentication failed.
zh_CN: 验证失败。

en: Don't become a daemon
zh_CN: 不成为守护进程

en: Enable debugging code
zh_CN: 启用调试代码

en: Launch screensaver and locker program
zh_CN: 加载屏幕保护并锁定程序

en: Screensaver
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序

en: Unable to establish service %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法建立服务 %s：%s

en: Can't set PAM_TTY=%s
zh_CN: 不能设置 PAM_TTY=%s

en: Incorrect password.
zh_CN: 密码不正确。

en: Not permitted to gain access at this time.
zh_CN: 目前不允许获得访问。

en: No longer permitted to access the system.
zh_CN: 不再允许访问系统。

en: failed to register with the message bus
zh_CN: 注册到消息总线失败

en: not connected to the message bus
zh_CN: 未连接到消息总线

en: screensaver already running in this session
zh_CN: 本会话中屏幕保护程序已经运行

en: Time has expired.
zh_CN: 时间已到。

en: You have the Caps & Num Lock keys on.
zh_CN: 您打开了 Caps Lock 和 Num Lock 键。

en: You have the Caps Lock key on.
zh_CN: 您打开了 Caps Lock 键。

en: You have the Num Lock key on.
zh_CN: 您打开了 Num Lock 键。

en: S_witch User…
zh_CN: 切换用户(_W)

en: Log _Out
zh_CN: 注销(_O)

en: _Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁(_U)

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 密码(_P)：
