gnome-screensaver 2.91.93 - en to zh translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Causes the screensaver to exit gracefully
zh: 令螢幕保護程式正常結束

en: Query the state of the screensaver
zh: 查詢螢幕保護程式狀態

en: Query the length of time the screensaver has been active
zh: 查詢螢幕保護程式已啟動的時間

en: Tells the running screensaver process to lock the screen immediately
zh: 要求螢幕保護程式立刻鎖定畫定

en: Turn the screensaver on (blank the screen)
zh: 啟動螢幕保護程式（畫面變黑）

en: If the screensaver is active then deactivate it (un-blank the screen)
zh: 如果螢幕保護程已經啟動，立刻回復狀態 (不變黑)

en: Version of this application
zh: 本程式的版本

en: The screensaver is active
zh: 螢幕保護程式使用中

en: The screensaver is inactive
zh: 螢幕保護程式並未使用

en: The screensaver has been active for %d second.
     | The screensaver has been active for %d seconds.
zh[0]: 螢幕保護程式已啟動了 %d 秒。

en: The screensaver is not currently active.
zh: 螢幕保護程式目前並未使用。

en: Show debugging output
zh: 顯示詳細偵錯訊息

en: Show the logout button
zh: 顯示「登出」按鈕

en: Command to invoke from the logout button
zh: 「登出」按鈕呼叫的指令

en: Show the switch user button
zh: 顯示「切換使用者」按鈕

en: Message to show in the dialog
zh: 要在對話視窗顯示的留言

en: Not used
zh: 並未使用

note: login: is whacked always translate to Username:
en: Username:
zh: 使用者名稱:

en: Password:
zh: 密碼:

en: You are required to change your password immediately (password aged)
zh: 您必須立即變更密碼（密碼過期）

en: You are required to change your password immediately (root enforced)
zh: 您必須立即變更密碼（root 強制執行）

en: Your account has expired; please contact your system administrator
zh: 您的帳戶已經過期，請連絡系統管理員

en: No password supplied
zh: 沒有提供密碼

en: Password unchanged
zh: 密碼沒有變更

en: Cannot get username
zh: 不能取得使用者名稱

en: Retype new Unix password:
zh: 再輸入一次新的 Unix 密碼：

en: Enter new Unix password:
zh: 輸入新的 Unix 密碼：

en: (current) Unix password:
zh: （目前的）Unix 密碼：

en: Error while changing NIS password.
zh: 變更 NIS 密碼時發生錯誤。

en: You must choose a longer password
zh: 您必須選用一個較長的密碼

en: Password has been already used. Choose another.
zh: 密碼已經使用，請選用另一個。

en: You must wait longer to change your password
zh: 變更密碼需要等候較長時間

en: Sorry, passwords do not match
zh: 對不起，密碼不符

en: Checking…
zh: 檢查中…

en: Authentication failed.
zh: 認證失敗。

en: Don't become a daemon
zh: 不要成為服務程式

en: Enable debugging code
zh: 啟用除錯碼

en: Launch screensaver and locker program
zh: 啟動螢幕保護程式並鎖定程式

en: Screensaver
zh: 螢幕保護程式

en: Unable to establish service %s: %s
zh: 無法建構服務 %s：%s

en: Can't set PAM_TTY=%s
zh: 無法設定 PAM_TTY=%s

en: Incorrect password.
zh: 密碼錯誤。

en: Not permitted to gain access at this time.
zh: 現在不允許存取。

en: No longer permitted to access the system.
zh: 不再允許存取系統。

en: failed to register with the message bus
zh: 無法向 message bus 登記

en: not connected to the message bus
zh: 無法連接到 message bus

en: screensaver already running in this session
zh: 螢幕保護程式正在執行中

en: Time has expired.
zh: 已經逾時了。

en: You have the Caps & Num Lock keys on.
zh: 您按下了 Caps & Num Lock 鍵。

en: You have the Caps Lock key on.
zh: 您按下了 Caps Lock 鍵。

en: You have the Num Lock key on.
zh: 您的 Num Lock 是開啟的。

en: S_witch User…
zh: 切換使用者(_W)…

en: Log _Out
zh: 登出(_O)

en: _Unlock
zh: 解除鎖定(_U)

en: _Password:
zh: 密碼(_P):

note: Translators, this is the 12h date format used in the panel clock
en: %a %l:%M %p
zh: %a %p %l:%M
