gnome-utils 3.3.1 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: Screenshot
zh_HK: 螢幕擷圖

en: Save images of your screen or individual windows
zh_HK: 將整個桌面或獨立的視窗儲存為影片

en: snapshot;capture;print;screenshot;
zh_HK: snapshot;capture;print;screenshot;螢幕擷圖;擷取;列印;

en: Take a Screenshot of the Whole Screen
zh_HK: 拍下全螢幕的螢幕擷圖

en: Take a Screenshot of the Current Window
zh_HK: 拍下視窗的螢幕擷圖

en: Help
zh_HK: 求助

en: About
zh_HK: 關於

en: Quit
zh_HK: 結束

en: Save Screenshot
zh_HK: 儲存螢幕擷圖

en: C_opy to Clipboard
zh_HK: 複製到剪貼簿(_O)

en: _Save
zh_HK: 儲存(_S)

en: _Name:
zh_HK: 名稱(_N):

en: Save in _folder:
zh_HK: 儲存於資料夾(_F):

en: Window-specific screenshot (deprecated)
zh_HK: 指定視窗的螢幕擷圖 (已廢棄)

en: Grab just the current window, rather than the whole desktop. This key has been deprecated and it is no longer in use.
zh_HK: 只抓取目前的視窗，而非整個桌面。這個設定鍵已廢棄，因此不再使用了。

en: Screenshot delay
zh_HK: 螢幕擷圖延遲

en: The number of seconds to wait before taking the screenshot.
zh_HK: 在照下螢幕擷圖前等待的秒數。

en: Screenshot directory
zh_HK: 螢幕擷圖目錄

en: The directory where the screenshots will be saved by default.
zh_HK: 螢幕擷圖預設儲存的目錄。

en: Last save directory
zh_HK: 上次儲存的目錄

en: The last directory a screenshot was saved in interactive mode.
zh_HK: 上次在互動模式中儲存螢幕擷圖的目錄。

en: Include Border
zh_HK: 包含邊框

en: Include the window manager border along with the screenshot
zh_HK: 螢幕擷圖包含視窗管理員邊框

en: Include Pointer
zh_HK: 包含鼠標

en: Include the pointer in the screenshot
zh_HK: 螢幕擷圖包含鼠標

en: Include ICC Profile
zh_HK: 包含 ICC 設定組合

en: Include the ICC profile of the target in the screenshot file
zh_HK: 螢幕擷圖檔案包含目標的 ICC 設定組合

en: Border Effect
zh_HK: 邊框效果

en: Effect to add to the outside of a border. Possible values are "shadow", "none", and "border".
zh_HK: 加到邊框外的效果。可用的數值有：“shadow”，“none”及“border”。

en: Default file type extension
zh_HK: 預設檔案類型延伸檔名

en: The default file type extension for screenshots.
zh_HK: 螢幕擷圖的預設檔案類型延伸檔名。

en: A file named "%s" already exists in "%s"
zh_HK: 「%s」中已存在名為「%s」的檔案

en: Overwrite existing file?
zh_HK: 是否覆寫已存在的檔案？

en: Unable to capture a screenshot
zh_HK: 無法拍下螢幕擷圖

en: Error creating file. Please choose another location and retry.
zh_HK: 建立檔案時發生錯誤。請選擇另一個位置並再試一次。

en: Error creating file
zh_HK: 建立檔案時發生錯誤

en: Screenshot taken
zh_HK: 螢幕擷圖拍攝

en: All possible methods failed
zh_HK: 所有可能的方法都失敗了

en: Send the grab directly to the clipboard
zh_HK: 將抓圖直接傳送至剪貼簿

en: Grab a window instead of the entire screen
zh_HK: 擷取單一視窗而不是整個畫面

en: Grab an area of the screen instead of the entire screen
zh_HK: 擷取畫面的一個區域而不是整個畫面

en: Include the window border with the screenshot
zh_HK: 螢幕擷圖包含視窗邊框

en: Remove the window border from the screenshot
zh_HK: 自螢幕擷圖移除視窗邊框

en: Include the pointer with the screenshot
zh_HK: 螢幕擷圖包含鼠標

en: Take screenshot after specified delay [in seconds]
zh_HK: 在指定的時間後（秒）拍攝螢幕擷圖

note: translators: this is the last part of the "grab after a * delay of <spin button> seconds".
en: seconds
zh_HK: 秒後拍下螢幕擷圖

en: Effect to add to the border (shadow, border, vintage or none)
zh_HK: 加到視窗邊框的效果 (陰影、邊框、舊化或沒有)

en: effect
zh_HK: 效果

en: Interactively set options
zh_HK: 互動設定選項

en: Save screenshot directly to this file
zh_HK: 螢幕擷圖直接儲存到這個檔案

en: filename
zh_HK: 檔案名稱

en: Print version information and exit
zh_HK: 列印版本資訊並離開

en: Conflicting options: --window and --area should not be used at the same time.
zh_HK: 衝突的選項：--window 和 --area 不應同時使用。

en: Conflicting options: --area and --delay should not be used at the same time.
zh_HK: 衝突的選項：--area 和 --delay 不應同時使用。

note: translators: this is the name of the file that gets made up * with the screenshot if the entire screen is taken
en: Screenshot from %s.%s
zh_HK: %s 的螢幕擷圖.%s

note: translators: this is the name of the file that gets * made up with the screenshot if the entire screen is * taken
en: Screenshot from %s - %d.%s
zh_HK: %s 的螢幕擷圖 - %d.%s

en: None
zh_HK: 沒有

en: Drop shadow
zh_HK: 陰影

en: Border
zh_HK: 邊框

en: Vintage
zh_HK: 舊化

note: * Include pointer *
en: Include _pointer
zh_HK: 包含鼠標(_P)

note: * Include window border *
en: Include the window _border
zh_HK: 包括視窗邊框(_B)

en: Apply _effect:
zh_HK: 套用效果(_E)：

en: Grab the whole sc_reen
zh_HK: 擷取整個螢幕(_R)

en: Grab the current _window
zh_HK: 拍下目前的視窗(_W)

en: Select _area to grab
zh_HK: 選擇要抓取的區域(_A)

note: translators: this is the first part of the "grab after a * delay of <spin button> seconds".
en: Grab after a _delay of
zh_HK: 擷取延遲時間為(_D)

en: Take Screenshot
zh_HK: 拍下螢幕擷圖

en: Effects
zh_HK: 效果

en: _Help
zh_HK: 求助(_H)

en: Take _Screenshot
zh_HK: 拍下螢幕擷圖(_S)

en: _Cancel
zh_HK: 取消(_C)

en: Error loading the help page
zh_HK: 載入說明文件時發生錯誤
