gnome-utils - en to ko translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Window-specific screenshot (deprecated)
ko: 창의 스크린샷(낡음)

en: Grab just the current window, rather than the whole desktop. This key has been deprecated and it is no longer in use.
ko: 전체 데스크톱이 아니라 현재 창만 캡쳐합니다. 오래 된 설정이고, 이제 더 이상 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Screenshot delay
ko: 스크린샷 지연 시간

en: The number of seconds to wait before taking the screenshot.
ko: 스크린샷을 찍기 전에 기다릴 시간, 초 단위.

en: Screenshot directory
ko: 스크린샷 디렉터리

en: The directory where the screenshots will be saved by default.
ko: 스크린샷을 저장할 디렉터리 기본값.

en: Last save directory
ko: 최근 저장 디렉터리

en: The last directory a screenshot was saved in interactive mode.
ko: 대화식 모드로 저장한 스크린샷의 최근 디렉터리.

en: Include Pointer
ko: 마우스 포인터 포함

en: Include the pointer in the screenshot
ko: 화면을 찍을 때 마우스 포인터를 같이 찍습니다

en: Include ICC Profile
ko: ICC 프로파일 포함

en: Include the ICC profile of the target in the screenshot file
ko: 스크린샷 파일에 대상의 ICC 프로파일을 넣습니다

en: Default file type extension
ko: 파일 형식 확장자 기본값

en: The default file type extension for screenshots.
ko: 스크린샷에 사용할 파일의 형식 확장자 기본값.

en: Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷

en: Save images of your screen or individual windows
ko: 화면이나 개별 창의 이미지를 저장합니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: snapshot;capture;print;screenshot;
ko: snapshot;스냅샷;capture;화면;캡쳐;print;인쇄;screenshot;스크린샷;

en: Take a Screenshot of the Whole Screen
ko: 전체 화면의 스크린샷 찍기

en: Take a Screenshot of the Current Window
ko: 현재 창의 스크린샷 찍기

en: GNOME Screenshot
ko: 그놈 스크린샷

en: GNOME Screenshot is a simple utility that lets you take pictures of your computer screen. Screenshots can be of your whole screen, any specific application, or a selected rectangular area. You can also copy the captured screenshot directly into the GNOME clipboard and paste it into other applications.
ko: 그놈 스크린샷은 컴퓨터 화면의 이미지를 저장하는 간단한 프로그램입니다. 화면 전체의 스크린샷일 수도 있고, 특정 프로그램의 스크릴샷일 수도 있고, 선택한 영역의 스크린샷일 수도 있습니다. 찍은 스크린샷을 직접 그놈 스크린샷에 복사해서 다른 프로그램에 붙여 넣을 수도 있습니다.

en: GNOME Screenshot allows you to take screenshots even when it’s not open: just press the PrtSc button on your keyboard, and a snapshot of your whole screen will be saved to your Pictures folder. Hold Alt while pressing PrtSc and you will get a screenshot of only the currently selected window.
ko: 그놈 스크린샷이 열려 있지 않을 때도 스크린샷을 찍을 수 있습니다. 키보드의 PrtSc 키를 누르기만 하면 전체 화면의 스크린샷을 사진 폴더에 저장합니다. Alt 키를 누른 채로 PrtSc 키를 누르면 현재 선택한 창의 스크린샷을 찍습니다.

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: C_opy to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 복사(_O)

en: _Name:
ko: 이름(_N):

en: _Folder:
ko: 폴더(_F):

en: _Take Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 찍기(_T)

note: Translators: This is a noun. This label is displayed above three buttons where users can chose the type of screenshot they want to make
en: Capture Area
ko: 캡쳐할 영역

en: _Screen
ko: 화면(_S)

en: _Window
ko: 창(_W)

en: Se_lection
ko: 선택(_L)

en: Show _Pointer
ko: 포인터 표시(_P)

en: _Delay in Seconds
ko: 지연 시간 (초 단위)(_D)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _About Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 정보(_A)

en: A file named “%s” already exists in “%s”
ko: 이름이 “%s”인 파일이 “%s”에 이미 있습니다

en: Overwrite existing file?
ko: 기존 파일을 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Unable to capture a screenshot
ko: 스크린샷을 찍을 수 없습니다

en: Error creating file. Please choose another location and retry.
ko: 파일을 만드는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 다른 위치를 선택하고 다시 시도하기 바랍니다.

en: Error creating file
ko: 파일을 만드는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Screenshot taken
ko: 스크린샷을 찍었습니다

en: All possible methods failed
ko: 모든 가능한 방법이 실패했습니다

en: Send the grab directly to the clipboard
ko: 화면을 찍어 직접 클립보드로 복사합니다

en: Grab a window instead of the entire screen
ko: 전체 화면 대신에 창을 찍습니다

en: Grab an area of the screen instead of the entire screen
ko: 전체 화면 대신에 화면의 일정 영역을 찍습니다

en: Include the window border with the screenshot. This option is deprecated and window border is always included
ko: 스크린샷에 창 테두리를 포함합니다. 이 옵션은 이제 사용하지 않고, 창 테두리는 언제나 포함됩니다.

en: Remove the window border from the screenshot. This option is deprecated and window border is always included
ko: 스크린샷에서 창 테두리를 제거합니다. 이 옵션은 이제 사용하지 않고, 창 테두리는 언제나 포함됩니다.

en: Include the pointer with the screenshot
ko: 스크린샷에 마우스 포인터 포함

en: Take screenshot after specified delay [in seconds]
ko: 지정한 시간 이후에 화면을 찍습니다 [초 단위]

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: Effect to add to the border (‘shadow’, ‘border’, ‘vintage’ or ‘none’). Note: This option is deprecated and is assumed to be ‘none’
ko: 테두리에 추가할 효과 (‘shadow’, ‘border’, ‘vintage’ or ‘none’). 주의: 이 옵션은 이제 사용하지 않고, ‘none’으로 가정합니다.

en: effect
ko: <테두리효과>

en: Interactively set options
ko: 대화형 인터페이스로 옵션 설정

en: Save screenshot directly to this file
ko: 스크린샷을 이 파일로 바로 저장

en: filename
ko: <파일이름>

en: Print version information and exit
ko: 버전 정보를 표시하고 끝납니다

en: Conflicting options: --window and --area should not be used at the same time.
ko: 옵션 충돌: --window 옵션과 --area 옵션은 같이 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Screenshot.png
ko: 스크린샷.png

note: translators: this is the name of the file that gets made up with the * screenshot if the entire screen is taken. The first placeholder is a * timestamp (e.g. "2017-05-21 12-24-03"); the second placeholder is the * file format (e.g. "png").
en: Screenshot from %s.%s
ko: 스크린샷, %s.%s

note: translators: this is the name of the file that gets made up with the * screenshot if the entire screen is taken and the simpler filename * already exists. The first and second placeholders are a timestamp and * a counter to make it unique (e.g. "2017-05-21 12-24-03 - 2"); the third * placeholder is 
en: Screenshot from %s - %d.%s
ko: 스크린샷, %s - %d.%s

en: Error loading the help page
ko: 도움말을 불러오는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다
