gnome-session 3.1.92 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (82 entries)

en: Select Command
zh_HK: 選擇指令

en: Add Startup Program
zh_HK: 新增初始啟動程式

en: Edit Startup Program
zh_HK: 修改初始啟動程式

en: The startup command cannot be empty
zh_HK: 初始啟動指令不可以留空

en: The startup command is not valid
zh_HK: 初始啟動指令無效

en: Enabled
zh_HK: 已啟用

en: Icon
zh_HK: 圖示

en: Program
zh_HK: 程式

en: Startup Applications Preferences
zh_HK: 初始啟動程式偏好設定

en: No name
zh_HK: 沒有名稱

en: No description
zh_HK: 沒有描述

en: Version of this application
zh_HK: 這個程式的版本

en: Could not display help document
zh_HK: 無法顯示求助文件

en: Custom
zh_HK: 自選

en: This entry lets you select a saved session
zh_HK: 這個項目讓你選擇儲存的作業階段

en: This session logs you into GNOME
zh_HK: 這個作業階段讓你登入 GNOME

en: Startup Applications
zh_HK: 初始啟動程式

en: Choose what applications to start when you log in
zh_HK: 選擇在你登入時要啟動哪些應用程式

en: GNOME on Wayland
zh_HK: GNOME 於 Wayland

en: This session logs you into GNOME, using Wayland
zh_HK: 這個作業階段讓你登入 GNOME，使用 Wayland

en: Custom Session
zh_HK: 自選作業階段

en: Please select a custom session to run
zh_HK: 請選擇要執行的自選作業階段

en: _New Session
zh_HK: 新增作業階段(_N)

en: _Remove Session
zh_HK: 移除作業階段(_R)

en: Rena_me Session
zh_HK: 重新命名作業階段(_M)

en: _Continue
zh_HK: 繼續(_C)

en: Additional startup _programs:
zh_HK: 初始啟動時額外執行以下的程式(_P):

en: Startup Programs
zh_HK: 初始啟動程式

en: _Automatically remember running applications when logging out
zh_HK: 登出時自動記住還在執行中的應用程式(_A)

en: _Remember Currently Running Applications
zh_HK: 記住目前執行的應用程式(_R)

en: Options
zh_HK: 選項

en: Browse…
zh_HK: 瀏覽…

en: Comm_ent:
zh_HK: 註解(_E):

en: Co_mmand:
zh_HK: 指令(_M):

en: _Name:
zh_HK: 名稱(_N):

en: File is not a valid .desktop file
zh_HK: 檔案不是有效的 .desktop 檔案

note: translators: 'Version' is from a desktop file, and * should not be translated. '%s' would probably be a * version number.
en: Unrecognized desktop file Version '%s'
zh_HK: 無法辨識的桌面檔案版本「%s」

en: Starting %s
zh_HK: 準備啟動 %s

en: Application does not accept documents on command line
zh_HK: 應用程式不接受以命令列開啟文件

en: Unrecognized launch option: %d
zh_HK: 無法辨識的啟動選項：%d

note: translators: The 'Type=Link' string is found in a * desktop file, and should not be translated.
en: Can't pass document URIs to a 'Type=Link' desktop entry
zh_HK: 不能傳送文件 URI 至「Type=Link」桌面項目

en: Not a launchable item
zh_HK: 不是可以啟動的項目

en: Disable connection to session manager
zh_HK: 停用到作業階段管理程式的連線

en: Specify file containing saved configuration
zh_HK: 指定含有已儲存組態的檔案

en: FILE
zh_HK: 檔案

en: Specify session management ID
zh_HK: 指定作業階段管理 ID

en: Session management options:
zh_HK: 作業階段管理選項：

en: Show session management options
zh_HK: 顯示作業階段管理選項

en: Oh no!  Something has gone wrong.
zh_HK: 糟糕！有些地方出問題了。

en: A problem has occurred and the system can't recover. Please contact a system administrator
zh_HK: 有問題產生且系統不能恢復。請聯絡系統管理者

en: A problem has occurred and the system can't recover. All extensions have been disabled as a precaution.
zh_HK: 有問題產生且系統不能恢復。為了預防已先停用所有的擴充功能。

en: A problem has occurred and the system can't recover.
    Please log out and try again.
zh_HK: 有問題產生且系統不能恢復。
    請登出後再試一次。

en: _Log Out
zh_HK: 登出(_L)

en: Enable debugging code
zh_HK: 啟用除錯碼

en: Allow logout
zh_HK: 允許登出

en: Show extension warning
zh_HK: 顯示擴充功能警告

en: Not responding
zh_HK: 沒有回應

en: _Log out
zh_HK: 登出(_L)

note: It'd be really surprising to reach this code: if we're here, * then the XSMP client already has set several XSMP * properties. But it could still be that SmProgram is not set.
en: Remembered Application
zh_HK: 記住的應用程式

en: This program is blocking logout.
zh_HK: 這個程式正在阻擋登出。

en: Refusing new client connection because the session is currently being shut down
zh_HK: 因為目前此作業階段即將關閉電腦，拒絕新的客戶端連線

en: Could not create ICE listening socket: %s
zh_HK: 無法建立 ICE 監聽插槽：%s

en: Override standard autostart directories
zh_HK: 覆蓋標準的自動啟動目錄

en: Session to use
zh_HK: 要使用的作業階段

en: Do not load user-specified applications
zh_HK: 不要載入使用者指定的應用程式

note: Translators: the 'fail whale' is the black dialog we show when something goes seriously wrong
en: Show the fail whale dialog for testing
zh_HK: 顯示嚴重錯誤對話盒以供測試

en:  - the GNOME session manager
zh_HK:  - GNOME 作業階段管理員

en: %s [OPTION...] COMMAND
    
    Execute COMMAND while inhibiting some session functionality.
    
      -h, --help        Show this help
      --version         Show program version
      --app-id ID       The application id to use
                        when inhibiting (optional)
      --reason REASON   The reason for inhibiting (optional)
      --inhibit ARG     Things to inhibit, colon-separated list of:
                        logout, switch-user, suspend, idle, automount
      --inhibit-only    Do not launch COMMAND and wait forever instead
    
    If no --inhibit option is specified, idle is assumed.
zh_HK: %s [OPTION...] COMMAND
    
    抑制某些作業階段功能時執行 COMMAND 。
    
      -h, --help        顯示這個求助文件
      --version         顯示程式版本
      --app-id ID       抑制時要使用的
                        應用程式 id (選擇性)
      --reason REASON   抑制的原因 (選擇性)
      --inhibit ARG     要抑制的東西，以冒號分隔的清單：
                        logout, switch-user, suspend, idle, automount
      --inhibit-only    不要執行 COMMAND 而以等待來取代
    
    如果沒有指定 --inhibit 選項，預設為 idle。

en: Failed to execute %s
zh_HK: 無法執行 %s

en: %s requires an argument
zh_HK: %s 需要引數

en: Session %d
zh_HK: 作業階段 %d

en: Session names are not allowed to start with ‘.’ or contain ‘/’ characters
zh_HK: 作業階段名稱不允許以 ‘.’ 開頭或包含 ‘/’字符

en: Session names are not allowed to start with ‘.’
zh_HK: 作業階段名稱不允許以 ‘.’ 開頭

en: Session names are not allowed to contain ‘/’ characters
zh_HK: 作業階段名稱不允許包含 ‘/’字符

en: A session named ‘%s’ already exists
zh_HK: 已存在名為「%s」的作業階段

en: Log out
zh_HK: 登出

en: Power off
zh_HK: 關閉電源

en: Reboot
zh_HK: 重新開機

en: Ignoring any existing inhibitors
zh_HK: 忽略任何現有的限制因素

en: Don't prompt for user confirmation
zh_HK: 無需使用者確認

en: Could not connect to the session manager
zh_HK: 無法連接作業階段總管

en: Program called with conflicting options
zh_HK: 以相衝突的選項呼叫程式
