gnome-session 3.1.92 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: This entry lets you select a saved session
zh_TW: 這個項目讓您選擇儲存的工作階段

en: This session logs you into GNOME
zh_TW: 這個工作階段讓您登入 GNOME

en: GNOME on Wayland
zh_TW: GNOME 採行 Wayland

en: GNOME on Xorg
zh_TW: GNOME 採行 Xorg

en: Save sessions
zh_TW: 儲存工作階段

en: If enabled, gnome-session will save the session automatically.
zh_TW: 如啟用本選項，gnome-session 會自動儲存作業階段。

en: Save this session
zh_TW: 儲存此工作階段

en: When enabled, gnome-session will automatically save the next session at log out even if auto saving is disabled.
zh_TW: 當啟用此選項，gnome-session 將在登出時自動儲存下一個工作階段，就算自動儲存為停用狀態。

en: Logout prompt
zh_TW: 登出提示

en: If enabled, gnome-session will prompt the user before ending a session.
zh_TW: 如啟用本選項，gnome-session 會在作業階段終止前先提示使用者。

en: Show the fallback warning
zh_TW: 顯示後備警告

en: If enabled, gnome-session will display a warning dialog after login if the session was automatically fallen back.
zh_TW: 若啟用此選項，gnome-session 將會在工作階段自動退入後備時，於登入後顯示警告對話框。

en: Custom Session
zh_TW: 自訂工作階段

en: Please select a custom session to run
zh_TW: 請選擇要執行的自訂工作階段

en: _New Session
zh_TW: 新增工作階段(_N)

en: _Remove Session
zh_TW: 移除工作階段(_R)

en: Rena_me Session
zh_TW: 重新命名工作階段(_M)

en: _Continue
zh_TW: 繼續(_C)

en: Oh no!  Something has gone wrong.
zh_TW: 糟糕！有些地方出問題了。

en: A problem has occurred and the system can’t recover. Please contact a system administrator
zh_TW: 發生問題且系統無法恢復。請連絡系統管理者

en: A problem has occurred and the system can’t recover. All extensions have been disabled as a precaution.
zh_TW: 發生問題且系統無法恢復。為了預防已先停用所有的擴充功能。

en: A problem has occurred and the system can’t recover.
    Please log out and try again.
zh_TW: 發生問題且系統無法恢復。
    請登出後再試一次。

en: _Log Out
zh_TW: 登出(_L)

en: Enable debugging code
zh_TW: 啟用除錯碼

en: Allow logout
zh_TW: 允許登出

en: Show extension warning
zh_TW: 顯示擴充功能警告

en: Not responding
zh_TW: 沒有回應

en: _Log out
zh_TW: 登出(_L)

note: It'd be really surprising to reach this code: if we're here, * then the XSMP client already has set several XSMP * properties. But it could still be that SmProgram is not set.
en: Remembered Application
zh_TW: 記住的應用程式

en: This program is blocking logout.
zh_TW: 這個程式正在阻擋登出。

en: Refusing new client connection because the session is currently being shut down
zh_TW: 因為目前此工作階段即將關閉電腦，拒絕新的客戶端連線

en: Could not create ICE listening socket: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 ICE 監聽插槽：%s

en: Running as systemd service
zh_TW: 以 systemd 服務執行

en: Use systemd session management
zh_TW: 使用 systemd 工作階段管理工具

en: Use builtin session management (rather than the systemd based one)
zh_TW: 使用內建（而非基於 systemd 的）工作階段管理工具

en: Override standard autostart directories
zh_TW: 覆蓋標準的自動啟動目錄

en: Session to use
zh_TW: 要使用的工作階段

en: Do not load user-specified applications
zh_TW: 不要載入使用者指定的應用程式

en: Version of this application
zh_TW: 這個程式的版本

note: Translators: the 'fail whale' is the black dialog we show when something goes seriously wrong
en: Show the fail whale dialog for testing
zh_TW: 顯示嚴重錯誤對話盒以供測試

en: Disable hardware acceleration check
zh_TW: 停用硬體加速檢查

en:  — the GNOME session manager
zh_TW:  — GNOME 工作階段管理員

en: Start gnome-session-shutdown.target
zh_TW: 啟動 gnome-session-shutdown.target

en: Start gnome-session-shutdown.target when receiving EOF or a single byte on stdin
zh_TW: 當在標準輸入接收到 EOF 或一個位元組時啟動 gnome-session-shutdown.target

en: Signal initialization done to gnome-session
zh_TW: 訊號初始化完成給 gnome-session

en: Restart dbus.service if it is running
zh_TW: 如果 dbus.service 正在執行則重新啟動

en: Run from ExecStopPost to start gnome-session-failed.target on service failure
zh_TW: 在服務失敗後從 ExecStopPost 執行以啟動 gnome-session-failed.target

en: Program needs exactly one parameter
zh_TW: 程式明確指出需要一個參數

en: %s [OPTION…] COMMAND
    
    Execute COMMAND while inhibiting some session functionality.
    
      -h, --help        Show this help
      --version         Show program version
      --app-id ID       The application id to use
                        when inhibiting (optional)
      --reason REASON   The reason for inhibiting (optional)
      --inhibit ARG     Things to inhibit, colon-separated list of:
                        logout, switch-user, suspend, idle, automount
      --inhibit-only    Do not launch COMMAND and wait forever instead
      -l, --list        List the existing inhibitions, and exit
    
    If no --inhibit option is specified, idle is assumed.
zh_TW: %s [OPTION…] COMMAND
    
    抑制工作階段的某些功能的同時執行 COMMAND 。
    
      -h, --help        顯示這個求助文件
      --version         顯示程式版本
      --app-id ID       抑制時要使用的
                        應用程式 id (選填)
      --reason REASON   抑制的原因 (選填)
      --inhibit ARG     要抑制的項目，以冒號分隔的清單：
                        logout, switch-user, suspend, idle, automount
      --inhibit-only    不要執行 COMMAND 而以等待來取代
      -l, --list        列出既有的抑制並離開
    
    如果沒有指定 --inhibit 選項，會假定為 idle。

en: Failed to execute %s
zh_TW: 無法執行 %s

en: %s requires an argument
zh_TW: %s 需要引數

en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Power off
zh_TW: 關閉電源

en: Reboot
zh_TW: 重新開機

en: Ignoring any existing inhibitors
zh_TW: 忽略任何現有的限制因素

en: Don’t prompt for user confirmation
zh_TW: 無需使用者確認

en: Could not connect to the session manager
zh_TW: 無法連接工作階段總管

en: Program called with conflicting options
zh_TW: 以相衝突的選項呼叫程式

en: Session %d
zh_TW: 工作階段 %d

en: Session names are not allowed to start with “.” or contain “/” characters
zh_TW: 工作階段名稱不允許以「.」開頭或包含「/」字元

en: Session names are not allowed to start with “.”
zh_TW: 工作階段名稱不允許以「.」開頭

en: Session names are not allowed to contain “/” characters
zh_TW: 工作階段名稱不允許包含「/」字元

en: A session named “%s” already exists
zh_TW: 已存在名為「%s」的工作階段
