gnome-settings-daemon 3.3.5 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (534 entries)

en: Smartcard removal action
zh_TW: 智慧卡移除動作

en: Set this to one of “none”, “lock-screen”, or “force-logout”. The action will get performed when the smartcard used for log in is removed.
zh_TW: 將它設定為「none」、「lock_screen」或「force_logout」之一。這個動作會在用來登入的智慧卡移除後執行。

en: Possible values are “on”, “off”, and “custom”.
zh_TW: 可能的值為「on」、「off」、和「custom」。

en: Keyboard Bell Custom Filename
zh_TW: 鍵盤鈴聲自訂檔名

en: File name of the bell sound to be played.
zh_TW: 要播放的鈴聲檔名。

en: Whether the tablet’s orientation is locked, or rotated automatically.
zh_TW: 繪圖板的方向是否被鎖定，或是會自動旋轉。

en: Mouse button orientation
zh_TW: 滑鼠按鈕方向

en: Swap left and right mouse buttons for left-handed mice.
zh_TW: 為左手滑鼠交換滑鼠左右鍵設定。

en: Single Click
zh_TW: 單擊

en: Acceleration multiplier for mouse motion. A value of -1 is the system default.
zh_TW: 滑鼠運動的加速度乘數。-1 為系統預設值。

en: Motion Threshold
zh_TW: 運動閾值

en: Distance in pixels the pointer must move before accelerated mouse motion is activated. A value of -1 is the system default.
zh_TW: 在滑鼠啟用加速度運動之前指標必須先移動的像素距離。-1 為系統預設值。

en: Middle button emulation
zh_TW: 模擬滑鼠中鍵

en: Enables middle mouse button emulation through simultaneous left and right button click.
zh_TW: 啟用透過同時按下左鍵和右鍵來模擬滑鼠中鍵。

en: Double click time
zh_TW: 雙擊時間

en: Length of a double click in milliseconds.
zh_TW: 雙擊的時間長度，以毫秒計算。

en: Drag threshold
zh_TW: 拖曳距離界限

en: Distance before a drag is started.
zh_TW: 拖曳開始前的距離。

en: Key Repeat Interval
zh_TW: 按鍵重複間隔時間

en: Delay between repeats in milliseconds.
zh_TW: 按鍵訊號重複前的延遲時間，單位為毫秒。

en: Initial Key Repeat Delay
zh_TW: 初始按鍵重複延遲

en: Initial key repeat delay in milliseconds.
zh_TW: 初始按鍵重複前的延遲時間，單位為毫秒。

en: Remember NumLock state
zh_TW: 記住 NumLock 狀態

en: When set to true, GNOME will remember the state of the NumLock LED between sessions.
zh_TW: 當設為真時，GNOME 會記住各工作階段間 NumLock LED 的狀態。

en: Disable touchpad while typing
zh_TW: 打字時停用觸控板

en: Set this to TRUE if you have problems with accidentally hitting the touchpad while typing.
zh_TW: 如果您在打字時容易不小心碰到觸控板，可將此項設定為 TRUE。

en: Enable horizontal scrolling
zh_TW: 啟用水平捲動

en: Set this to TRUE to allow horizontal scrolling by the same method selected with the scroll_method key.
zh_TW: 設定此項為 TRUE 允許水平捲動，會以 scroll_method 鍵所選的相同方式捲動。

en: Select the touchpad scroll method
zh_TW: 選擇觸控板捲動方式

en: Select the touchpad scroll method. Supported values are: “disabled”, “edge-scrolling”, “two-finger-scrolling”.
zh_TW: 選擇觸控板的捲動方式。支援的數值有：「disabled」(停用)、「edge-scrolling」(邊緣捲動)、「two-finger-scrolling」(兩指式捲動)。

en: Enable mouse clicks with touchpad
zh_TW: 啟用觸控板的滑鼠點擊

en: Set this to TRUE to be able to send mouse clicks by tapping on the touchpad.
zh_TW: 設定此項為 TRUE 可以在觸控板上輕點來送出滑鼠點擊的指令。

en: Enable touchpad
zh_TW: 啟用觸控板

en: Set this to TRUE to enable all touchpads.
zh_TW: 設定此項為 TRUE 以啟用所有的觸控板。

en: Touchpad button orientation
zh_TW: 觸控板按鈕方向

en: Swap left and right mouse buttons for left-handed mice with “left”, “right” for right-handed, “mouse” to follow the mouse setting.
zh_TW: 「left」為左手滑鼠交換左右鍵，「right」會為右手滑鼠交換，至於「mouse」則依循滑鼠的設定值。

en: Natural scrolling
zh_TW: 自然捲動

en: Set this to TRUE to enable natural (reverse) scrolling for touchpads.
zh_TW: 設定此項為 TRUE 可讓觸控板啟用自然捲動（反轉捲動方向）。

en: Mouse wheel emulation button. 0 to disable the feature.
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪模擬按鈕。0 則停用這個功能。

en: Wacom stylus absolute mode
zh_TW: Wacom 觸控筆絕對模式

en: Enable this to set the tablet to absolute mode.
zh_TW: 啟用此項將繪圖板設為絕對模式。

en: Wacom tablet area
zh_TW: Wacom 繪圖板區域

en: Set this to x1, y1 and x2, y2 of the area usable by the tools.
zh_TW: 將此項設為工具使用區域的 x1, y1 和 x2, y2。

en: Wacom tablet aspect ratio
zh_TW: Wacom 繪圖板長寬比

en: Enable this to restrict the Wacom tablet area to match the aspect ratio of the output.
zh_TW: 啟用此項將 Wacom 繪圖板區域設為符合輸出的長寬比。

en: Wacom tablet rotation
zh_TW: Wacom 繪圖板旋轉

en: Set this to “none”, “cw” for 90 degree clockwise, “half” for 180 degree, and “ccw” for 90 degree counterclockwise.
zh_TW: 將此項設為「none」、「cw」為順時鐘 90 度，「half」為 180 度，而「ccw」為 90 度逆時鐘。

en: Wacom touch feature
zh_TW: Wacom touch 功能

en: Enable this to move the cursor when the user touches the tablet.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項後使用者觸碰繪圖板時會移動游標。

en: Wacom stylus pressure curve
zh_TW: Wacom 觸控筆壓力曲線

en: Set this to x1, y1 and x2, y2 of the pressure curve applied to the stylus.
zh_TW: 將此項設為觸控筆壓力曲線的 x1, y1 和 x2, y2。

en: Wacom stylus button mapping
zh_TW: Wacom 觸控筆按鈕對映

en: Set this to the logical button mapping.
zh_TW: 將此項設為邏輯按鈕映射。

en: Wacom stylus pressure threshold
zh_TW: Wacom 觸控筆壓力臨界值

en: Set this to the pressure value at which a stylus click event is generated.
zh_TW: 將此項設為觸控筆點選事件產生的壓力值。

en: Wacom eraser pressure curve
zh_TW: Wacom 橡皮擦壓力曲線

en: Set this to x1, y1 and x2, y2 of the pressure curve applied to the eraser.
zh_TW: 將此項設為橡皮擦壓力曲線的 x1, y1 和 x2, y2。

en: Wacom eraser button mapping
zh_TW: Wacom 橡皮擦按鈕對映

en: Wacom eraser pressure threshold
zh_TW: Wacom 橡皮擦壓力臨界值

en: Set this to the pressure value at which an eraser click event is generated.
zh_TW: 將此項設為橡皮擦點選事件產生的壓力值。

en: Wacom button action type
zh_TW: Wacom 按鈕類型

en: The type of action triggered by the button being pressed.
zh_TW: 當按鈕被下時觸發的動作類型。

en: Key combination for the custom action
zh_TW: 自訂動作的熱鍵組合

en: The keyboard shortcut generated when the button is pressed for custom actions.
zh_TW: 當自訂動作的按鈕被下時產生的鍵盤捷徑鍵。

en: Key combinations for a touchring or touchstrip custom action
zh_TW: 自訂觸控列或觸控環動作的熱鍵組合

en: The keyboard shortcuts generated when a touchring or touchstrip is used for custom actions (up followed by down).
zh_TW: 當觸控環或觸控列用在自訂動作 (上接在下之後) 時產生的鍵盤捷徑鍵。

note: Translators: This is the OLED display on an Intuos4 tablet: http://eu.shop.wacom.eu/images/articles/d9abd9f2d4d88aa0649cda97a8077e2b_8.jpg
en: Button label for OLED display.
zh_TW: OLED 顯示的按鈕標籤。

en: Label will be rendered to OLED display belonging to the button
zh_TW: 按鈕所屬 OLED 顯示要繪出的標籤

en: The duration a display profile is valid
zh_TW: 顯示器設定檔有效期限

en: This is the number of days after which the display color profile is considered invalid.
zh_TW: 這是顯示器色彩設定檔被認為無效所需的天數。

en: The duration a printer profile is valid
zh_TW: 印表機設定檔有效的期間

en: This is the number of days after which the printer color profile is considered invalid.
zh_TW: 這是印表機色彩設定檔被認為無效所需的天數。

en: If the night light mode is enabled
zh_TW: 夜光模式是否啟用

en: Night light mode changes the color temperature of your display when the sun has gone down or at preset times.
zh_TW: 夜光模式會在太陽下山後、或在指定時間改變您顯示器的色溫。

en: Temperature of the display when enabled
zh_TW: 啟用時顯示器的色溫

en: This temperature in Kelvin is used to modify the screen tones when night light mode is enabled. Higher values are bluer, lower redder.
zh_TW: 這個色溫 (開爾文溫標) 在夜光模式啟用時用於修改螢幕色調。較高數值會變得偏藍，較低者偏紅。

en: Use the sunrise and sunset
zh_TW: 使用日出與日落

en: Calculate the sunrise and sunset times automatically, from the current location.
zh_TW: 從目前的位置自動計算日出與日落的時刻。

en: The start time
zh_TW: 開始時刻

en: When “night-light-schedule-automatic” is disabled, use this start time in hours from midnight.
zh_TW: 當「night-light-schedule-automatic」停用時，使用自午夜算起的這個開始時刻(以小時計)。

en: The end time
zh_TW: 結束時刻

en: When “night-light-schedule-automatic” is disabled, use this end time in hours from midnight.
zh_TW: 當「night-light-schedule-automatic」停用時，使用自午夜算起的這個結束時刻(以小時計)。

en: The last detected position
zh_TW: 上次偵測到的位置

en: When location services are available this represents the last detected location. The default value is an invalid value to ensure it is always updated at startup.
zh_TW: 當位置服務可用時，這代表最後一次偵測到的位置。預設值為一個不正確的數值，以確保它永遠在啟動時進行更新。

en: List of plugins that are allowed to be loaded
zh_TW: 允許載入的外掛程式列表

en: A list of strings representing the plugins that are allowed to be loaded (default: “all”). This is only evaluated on startup.
zh_TW: 以字串表示允許載入的外掛程式的列表 (預設值：「all」)。這只會在啟動時檢查。

en: Mount paths to ignore
zh_TW: 要忽略的掛載路徑

en: Specify a list of mount paths to ignore when they run low on space.
zh_TW: 指定要忽略磁碟空間不足的掛載路徑列表。

en: Free percentage notify threshold
zh_TW: 可用空間百分比通知界限

en: Percentage free space threshold for initial warning of low disk space. If the percentage free space drops below this, a warning will be shown.
zh_TW: 開始警告磁碟空間不足的剩餘空間百分比界限。如果可用空間的百分比低於這個值就會顯示警告。

en: Subsequent free space percentage notify threshold
zh_TW: 後續可用百分比通知界限

en: Specify the percentage that the free disk space should reduce by before issuing a subsequent warning.
zh_TW: 指定可用磁碟空間減少時發出後續警告前的百分比。

en: Free space notify threshold
zh_TW: 可用空間通知界限

en: Specify an amount in GB. If the amount of free space is more than this, no warning will be shown.
zh_TW: 指定一個 GB 數值。如果可用空間大於此數值，就不會顯示警告。

en: Minimum notify period for repeated warnings
zh_TW: 重覆警示的最小通知期間

en: Specify a time in minutes. Subsequent warnings for a volume will not appear more often than this period.
zh_TW: 以分鐘指定的時間。後續的儲存區警告出現頻率不會高於這個週期。

en: Launch calculator
zh_TW: 執行計算機

en: Binding to launch the calculator.
zh_TW: 執行計算機的組合鍵。

en: Launch settings
zh_TW: 執行設定值

en: Binding to launch GNOME Settings.
zh_TW: 啟動 GNOME 設定值的組合鍵。

en: Launch email client
zh_TW: 執行電子郵件客戶端

en: Binding to launch the email client.
zh_TW: 執行電子郵件客戶端的組合鍵。

en: Eject
zh_TW: 退出

en: Binding to eject an optical disc.
zh_TW: 退出碟片的組合鍵。

en: Launch help browser
zh_TW: 執行說明文件瀏覽器

en: Binding to launch the help browser.
zh_TW: 執行說明文件瀏覽器的組合鍵。

en: Home folder
zh_TW: 個人資料夾

en: Binding to open the Home folder.
zh_TW: 開啟家目錄的組合鍵。

en: Launch media player
zh_TW: 執行媒體播放程式

en: Binding to launch the media player.
zh_TW: 執行媒體播放程式的組合鍵。

en: Next track
zh_TW: 下一首歌曲

en: Binding to skip to next track.
zh_TW: 跳到下一首的組合鍵。

en: Pause playback
zh_TW: 暫停播放

en: Binding to pause playback.
zh_TW: 暫停播放的組合鍵。

en: Play (or play/pause)
zh_TW: 播放（或播放/暫停）

en: Binding to start playback (or toggle play/pause).
zh_TW: 開始播放(或切換播放/暫停)的組合鍵。

en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Binding to log out.
zh_TW: 登出的組合鍵。

en: Previous track
zh_TW: 上一首歌曲

en: Binding to skip to previous track.
zh_TW: 跳回上一首的組合鍵。

en: Lock screen
zh_TW: 鎖定畫面

en: Binding to lock the screen.
zh_TW: 鎖定螢幕的組合鍵。

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Binding to launch the search tool.
zh_TW: 執行搜尋工具的組合鍵。

en: Stop playback
zh_TW: 停止播放

en: Binding to stop playback.
zh_TW: 停止播放的組合鍵。

en: Volume down
zh_TW: 調低音量

en: Binding to lower the volume.
zh_TW: 降低音量的組合鍵。

en: Volume mute/unmute
zh_TW: 音量靜音 / 取消靜音

en: Binding to mute/unmute the volume.
zh_TW: 設定靜音與取消靜音的組合鍵。

en: Volume up
zh_TW: 調高音量

en: Binding to raise the volume.
zh_TW: 提高音量的組合鍵。

en: Microphone mute/unmute
zh_TW: 麥克風靜音 / 取消靜音

en: Binding to mute/unmute the microphone.
zh_TW: 設定麥克風靜音與取消靜音的組合鍵。

en: Launch web browser
zh_TW: 執行網頁瀏覽器

en: Binding to launch the web browser.
zh_TW: 執行網頁瀏覽器的組合鍵。

en: Toggle magnifier
zh_TW: 切換放大鏡

en: Binding to show the screen magnifier
zh_TW: 顯示螢幕放大鏡的組合鍵

en: Toggle screen reader
zh_TW: 切換螢幕閱讀器

en: Binding to start the screen reader
zh_TW: 啟動螢幕閱讀器的組合鍵

en: Toggle on-screen keyboard
zh_TW: 切換螢幕鍵盤

en: Binding to show the on-screen keyboard
zh_TW: 顯示螢幕鍵盤的組合鍵

en: Increase text size
zh_TW: 將文字放大

en: Binding to increase the text size
zh_TW: 繫結到將文字放大

en: Decrease text size
zh_TW: 將文字縮小

en: Binding to decrease the text size
zh_TW: 繫結到將文字縮小

en: Toggle contrast
zh_TW: 切換對比

en: Binding to toggle the interface contrast
zh_TW: 繫結到切換介面對比

en: Magnifier zoom in
zh_TW: 放大鏡拉近

en: Binding for the magnifier to zoom in
zh_TW: 螢幕放大鏡拉近的組合鍵

en: Magnifier zoom out
zh_TW: 放大鏡拉遠

en: Binding for the magnifier to zoom out
zh_TW: 螢幕放大鏡拉遠的組合鍵

en: Custom keybindings
zh_TW: 自訂組合鍵

en: List of custom keybindings
zh_TW: 自訂組合鍵的列表

en: Size of volume step
zh_TW: 音量步進大小

en: Size of the volume step for each volume change
zh_TW: 每次改變音量時調整音量的大小

en: Quiet volume down
zh_TW: 安靜音量降低

en: Binding to lower the volume without emitting a sound effect.
zh_TW: 設定降低音量而不發出聲音效果的組合鍵。

en: Quiet volume mute/unmute
zh_TW: 安靜音量靜音/取消靜音

en: Binding to mute/unmute the volume without emitting a sound effect.
zh_TW: 設定靜音與取消靜音而不發出聲音效果的組合鍵。

en: Quiet volume up
zh_TW: 安靜音量提高

en: Binding to raise the volume without emitting a sound effect.
zh_TW: 提高音量而不發出聲音效果的組合鍵。

en: Precise volume down
zh_TW: 精確降低音量

en: Binding to lower the volume with higher precision.
zh_TW: 以高精度降低音量的組合鍵。

en: Precise volume up
zh_TW: 精確提高音量

en: Binding to raise the volume with higher precision.
zh_TW: 以高精度提高音量的組合鍵。

en: Toggle touchpad on/off
zh_TW: 切換觸控板開/關

en: Binding to toggle the touchpad on/off.
zh_TW: 切換觸控板開/關的組合鍵。

en: Switch touchpad on
zh_TW: 開啟觸控板

en: Binding to switch the touchpad on.
zh_TW: 設定開啟觸控板的組合鍵。

en: Switch touchpad off
zh_TW: 關閉觸控板

en: Binding to switch the touchpad off.
zh_TW: 設定關閉觸控板的組合鍵。

en: Skip backward in current track
zh_TW: 在目前音軌中倒轉

en: Binding to skip backward in current track.
zh_TW: 在目前音軌中倒轉的組合鍵。

en: Skip forward in current track
zh_TW: 在目前音軌中快轉

en: Binding to skip forward in current track.
zh_TW: 在目前音軌中快轉的組合鍵。

en: Toggle repeat playback mode
zh_TW: 切換重複播放模式

en: Binding to toggle repeat mode in media player.
zh_TW: 在媒體播放程式切換重複播放模式的組合鍵。

en: Toggle random playback mode
zh_TW: 切換隨機播放模式

en: Binding to toggle random playback mode in media player.
zh_TW: 在媒體播放程式切換隨機播放模式的組合鍵。

en: Toggle automatic screen orientation
zh_TW: 切換自動螢幕方向

en: Binding to toggle automatic screen orientation.
zh_TW: 切換自動螢幕方向的組合鍵。

en: Power button
zh_TW: 電源按鈕

en: Binding for power button.
zh_TW: 電源按鈕的組合鍵。

en: Hibernate button
zh_TW: 休眠按鈕

en: Binding to hibernate the machine.
zh_TW: 機器休眠的組合鍵。

en: Suspend button
zh_TW: 暫停按鈕

en: Binding to suspend the machine.
zh_TW: 暫停機器的組合鍵。

en: Screen brightness up
zh_TW: 螢幕亮度提高

en: Binding to increase the screen brightness.
zh_TW: 提高螢幕亮度的組合鍵。

en: Screen brightness down
zh_TW: 螢幕亮度降低

en: Binding to decrease the screen brightness.
zh_TW: 降低螢幕亮度的組合鍵。

en: Screen brightness cycle
zh_TW: 螢幕亮度循環切換

en: Binding to cycle the screen brightness.
zh_TW: 循環切換螢幕亮度的組合鍵。

en: Keyboard brightness up
zh_TW: 鍵盤亮度提高

en: Binding to increase the keyboard brightness.
zh_TW: 提高鍵盤亮度的組合鍵。

en: Keyboard brightness down
zh_TW: 鍵盤亮度降低

en: Binding to decrease the keyboard brightness.
zh_TW: 降低鍵盤亮度的組合鍵。

en: Keyboard brightness toggle
zh_TW: 鍵盤亮度切換

en: Binding to toggle the keyboard brightness.
zh_TW: 鍵盤亮度的切換組合鍵。

en: Show battery status
zh_TW: 顯示電池狀態

en: Binding to show current battery status.
zh_TW: 顯示目前電池狀態的組合鍵。

en: Binding to toggle airplane mode.
zh_TW: 切換飛安模式的組合鍵。

en: Bluetooth RF kill
zh_TW: 藍牙 RF kill

en: Binding to toggle bluetooth airplane mode.
zh_TW: 切換藍牙飛安模式的組合鍵。

en: Static binding to launch the calculator.
zh_TW: 執行計算機的靜態組合鍵。

en: Static binding to launch GNOME Settings.
zh_TW: 執行 GNOME 設定值的靜態組合鍵。

en: Static binding to launch the email client.
zh_TW: 執行電子郵件客戶端的靜態組合鍵。

en: Static binding to eject an optical disc.
zh_TW: 退出碟片的靜態組合鍵。

en: Static binding to open the Home folder.
zh_TW: 開啟家目錄的靜態組合鍵。

en: Static binding to launch the media player.
zh_TW: 執行媒體播放程式的靜態組合鍵。

en: Static binding to skip to next track.
zh_TW: 跳到下一首的靜態組合鍵。

en: Static binding to pause playback.
zh_TW: 暫停播放的靜態組合鍵。

en: Static binding to start playback (or toggle play/pause).
zh_TW: 開始播放(或切換播放/暫停)的靜態組合鍵。

en: Static binding to skip to previous track.
zh_TW: 跳回上一首的靜態組合鍵。

en: Static binding to lock the screen.
zh_TW: 鎖定螢幕的靜態組合鍵。

en: Static binding to launch the search tool.
zh_TW: 執行搜尋工具的靜態組合鍵。

en: Static binding to stop playback.
zh_TW: 停止播放的靜態組合鍵。

en: Static binding to lower the volume.
zh_TW: 降低音量的靜態組合鍵。

en: Static binding to mute/unmute the volume.
zh_TW: 設定靜音/取消靜音的靜態組合鍵。

en: Static binding to raise the volume.
zh_TW: 提高音量的靜態組合鍵。

en: Static binding to lower the volume without emitting a sound effect.
zh_TW: 設定降低音量而不發出聲音效果的靜態組合鍵。

en: Static binding to raise the volume without emitting a sound effect.
zh_TW: 設定提高音量而不發出聲音效果的靜態組合鍵。

en: Static binding to lower the volume with higher precision.
zh_TW: 以高精度降低音量的靜態組合鍵。

en: Static binding to raise the volume with higher precision.
zh_TW: 以高精度提高音量的靜態組合鍵。

en: Static binding to mute/unmute the microphone.
zh_TW: 設定麥克風靜音/取消靜音的靜態組合鍵。

en: Static binding to launch the web browser.
zh_TW: 執行網頁瀏覽器的靜態組合鍵。

en: Static binding to toggle the touchpad on/off.
zh_TW: 設定切換觸控板關閉的靜態組合鍵。

en: Static binding to switch the touchpad on.
zh_TW: 設定切換觸控板開啟的靜態組合鍵。

en: Static binding to switch the touchpad off.
zh_TW: 設定切換觸控板關閉的靜態組合鍵。

en: Static binding to skip backward in current track.
zh_TW: 在目前音軌中倒轉的靜態組合鍵。

en: Static binding to skip forward in current track.
zh_TW: 在目前音軌中快轉的靜態組合鍵。

en: Static binding to toggle repeat mode in media player.
zh_TW: 在媒體播放程式切換重複播放模式的靜態組合鍵。

en: Static binding to toggle random playback mode in media player.
zh_TW: 在媒體播放程式切換隨機播放模式的靜態組合鍵。

en: Static binding to toggle automatic screen orientation.
zh_TW: 設定切換自動螢幕方向的靜態組合鍵。

en: Static binding for power button.
zh_TW: 電源按鈕的靜態組合鍵。

en: Static binding to hibernate the machine.
zh_TW: 機器休眠的靜態組合鍵。

en: Static binding to suspend the machine.
zh_TW: 暫停機器的靜態組合鍵。

en: Static binding to increase the screen brightness.
zh_TW: 提高螢幕亮度的靜態組合鍵。

en: Static binding to decrease the screen brightness.
zh_TW: 降低螢幕亮度的靜態組合鍵。

en: Static binding to cycle the screen brightness.
zh_TW: 循環切換螢幕亮度的靜態組合鍵。

en: Static binding to increase the keyboard brightness.
zh_TW: 提高鍵盤亮度的靜態組合鍵。

en: Static binding to decrease the keyboard brightness.
zh_TW: 降低鍵盤亮度的靜態組合鍵。

en: Static binding to toggle the keyboard brightness.
zh_TW: 切換鍵盤亮度的靜態組合鍵。

en: Static binding to show current battery status.
zh_TW: 設定顯示目前電池狀態的靜態組合鍵。

en: Static binding to toggle airplane mode.
zh_TW: 設定切換飛安模式的靜態組合鍵。

en: Static binding to toggle bluetooth airplane mode.
zh_TW: 切換藍牙飛安模式的靜態組合鍵。

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name of the custom binding
zh_TW: 自訂組合鍵的名稱

en: Binding
zh_TW: 組合鍵

en: Binding for the custom binding
zh_TW: 自訂組合鍵的組合

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Command to run when the binding is invoked
zh_TW: 當呼叫組合鍵時要執行的指令

en: The brightness of the screen when idle
zh_TW: 閒置時的螢幕亮度

en: This is the laptop panel screen brightness used when the session is idle.
zh_TW: 這是工作階段閒置時的筆電面板螢幕亮度。

en: Dim the screen after a period of inactivity
zh_TW: 在一段時間不活動後讓螢幕變暗

en: If the screen should be dimmed to save power when the computer is idle.
zh_TW: 當電腦閒置時是否該讓螢幕變暗以節省電源。

en: Sleep timeout computer when on AC
zh_TW: 插入 AC 電源時電腦睡眠前的倒數時限

en: The amount of time in seconds the computer on AC power needs to be inactive before it goes to sleep. A value of 0 means never.
zh_TW: 電腦插入 AC 電源時進入睡眠狀態之前所需等候的不活動時間 (秒數)。設定為 0 代表永不睡眠。

en: Whether to hibernate, suspend or do nothing when inactive
zh_TW: 不活動時是否要休眠、暫停、或是什麼都不做

en: The type of sleeping that should be performed when the computer is inactive.
zh_TW: 當電腦不活動時要執行的偏好睡眠類型。

en: Sleep timeout computer when on battery
zh_TW: 使用電池時電腦睡眠前的倒數時限

en: The amount of time in seconds the computer on battery power needs to be inactive before it goes to sleep. A value of 0 means never.
zh_TW: 電腦採用電池時進入睡眠之前所需等候的不活動時間 (秒數)。設定為 0 代表永不睡眠。

en: Enable the ALS sensor
zh_TW: 啟用 ALS 感測器

en: If the ambient light sensor functionality is enabled.
zh_TW: 是否啟用週遭光線感測器功能。

en: Power button action
zh_TW: 電源按鈕動作

en: The action to take when the system power button is pressed. This action is hard-coded (and the setting ignored) on virtual machines (power off) and tablets (suspend).
zh_TW: 當按下電腦電源鍵時所要採取的動作。至於虛擬機（關閉電源）或是平板電腦（休眠）上的電源鍵動作已寫死在程式中（會忽略這個設定值）。

en: Enable power-saver profile when battery is low
zh_TW: 電池電量低時啟用省電模式

en: Automatically enable the "power-saver" profile using power-profiles-daemon if the battery is low.
zh_TW: 如果電池電量低，則使用電源設定檔伺服程式自動啟用「省電」設定檔。

en: On which connections the service is enabled
zh_TW: 此服務在哪一個連線啟用

en: The list of NetworkManager connections (each one represented with its UUID) on which this service is enabled and started.
zh_TW: NetworkManager 的連線列表(每一個都以 UUID 顯示)，此服務會在這些連線啟用並執行。

en: List of explicitly disabled GTK+ modules
zh_TW: 明確停用的 GTK+ 模組的列表

en: A list of strings representing the GTK+ modules that will not be loaded, even if enabled by default in their configuration.
zh_TW: 表示不載入的 GTK+ 模組的字串列表，即使在它們的設定中預設是啟用的。

en: List of explicitly enabled GTK+ modules
zh_TW: 明確啟用的 GTK+ 模組的列表

en: A list of strings representing the GTK+ modules that will be loaded, usually in addition to conditional and forcibly disabled ones.
zh_TW: 表示要載入的 GTK+ 模組的字串列表，通常還有條件和明確停用的項目。

en: A dictionary of XSETTINGS to override
zh_TW: 凌駕 XSETTINGS 的字典

en: This dictionary maps XSETTINGS names to overrides values. The values must be either strings, signed int32s or (in the case of colors), 4-tuples of uint16 (red, green, blue, alpha; 65535 is fully opaque).
zh_TW: 這個字典會映射到欲凌駕相關值的 XSETTINGS 名稱。這個值必須是字串 (strings)、有號 32 位元整數字串 (signed int32s)、(有顏色的情況下為) 4 個 uint16 值的元組 (tuple) 等（分別是 red, green, blue, alpha；其中 65535 代表完全不透明）等。

en: Antialiasing
zh_TW: 平滑化

en: The type of antialiasing to use when rendering fonts. Possible values are: “none” for no antialiasing, “grayscale” for standard grayscale antialiasing, and “rgba” for subpixel antialiasing (LCD screens only).
zh_TW: 繪製字型時所用的平滑化類型。可能的數值有：「none」為不使用平滑化，「grayscale」為標準的灰階平滑化，而「rgba」是子像素平滑化 (只適用 LCD 螢幕)。

en: The type of hinting to use when rendering fonts. Possible values are: “none” for no hinting and “slight” for fitting only to the Y-axis like Microsoft’s ClearType, DirectWrite and Adobe’s proprietary font rendering engine. Ignores native hinting within the font, generates hints algorithmically. Used on Ubuntu by default. Recommended. The meaning of “medium” and “full” depends on the font format (.ttf, .otf, .pfa/.pfb) and the installed version of FreeType. They usually try to fit glyphs to both the X and the Y axis (except for .otf: Y-only). This can lead to distortion and/or inconsistent rendering depending on the quality of the font, the font format and the state of FreeType’s font engines.
zh_TW: 繪製字型時的建議類型。可能的數值有：「none」表示不使用建議，而「slight」表示只使用像微軟 ClearType，DirectWrite 與 Adobe 專利字型繪製引擎的 Y 軸符合。忽略字型內建的建議，使用演算產生的建議。為 Ubuntu 預設使用的。「medium」與「full」的意義取決於字型格式 (.ttf, .otf, .pfa/.pfb) 與安裝的 FreeType 版本。它們通常試著讓字圖同時符合 X 軸與 Y 軸 (.otf 除外，只有 Y 軸)。根據字型的品質、字型格式和 FreeType 的字型引擎，這可能造成破壞和/或繪製的不一致性。

en: RGBA order
zh_TW: RGBA 順序

en: The order of subpixel elements on an LCD screen; only used when antialiasing is set to “rgba”. Possible values are: “rgb” for red on left (most common), “bgr” for blue on left, “vrgb” for red on top, “vbgr” for red on bottom.
zh_TW: 在 LCD 螢幕上子像素元素的順序；只有在平滑化設為「rgba」時才能使用。可能的數值有：「rgb」為紅色在左(最常用)，「bgr」為藍色在左，「vrgb」為紅色在上，「vbgr」為紅色在下。

en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

note: TRANSLATORS: button: this is to open GCM
en: Recalibrate now
zh_TW: 立即校正

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the device has not been recalibrated in a while
en: Recalibration required
zh_TW: 需要校正

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the display has not been recalibrated in a while
en: The display “%s” should be recalibrated soon.
zh_TW: 顯示器「%s」應該儘快重新校正。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the printer has not been recalibrated in a while
en: The printer “%s” should be recalibrated soon.
zh_TW: 印表機「%s」應該儘快重新校正。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the application name
en: GNOME Settings Daemon Color Plugin
zh_TW: GNOME 設定值伺服程式色彩外掛程式

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a sound description
en: Color calibration device added
zh_TW: 加入的色彩校正裝置

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a sound description
en: Color calibration device removed
zh_TW: 移除的色彩校正裝置

en: Time Zone Updated to %s (%s)
zh_TW: 時區更新到 %s (%s)

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定值

en: Date & Time Settings
zh_TW: 日期 & 時刻設定值

en: Disk Space
zh_TW: 磁碟空間

en: Examine
zh_TW: 檢驗

en: Empty Trash
zh_TW: 清理垃圾桶

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Low Disk Space on “%s”
zh_TW: 「%s」上的磁碟空間很少

en: The volume “%s” has only %s disk space remaining.  You may free up some space by emptying the trash.
zh_TW: 儲存區「%s」只剩下 %s 磁碟空間。您可以試著清空垃圾桶來釋放一些空間。

en: The volume “%s” has only %s disk space remaining.
zh_TW: 儲存區「%s」只剩下 %s 磁碟空間。

en: Low Disk Space
zh_TW: 磁碟空間不足

en: This computer has only %s disk space remaining.  You may free up some space by emptying the trash.
zh_TW: 這臺電腦只剩下 %s 磁碟空間。您可以試著清空垃圾桶來釋放一些空間。

en: This computer has only %s disk space remaining.
zh_TW: 這臺電腦只剩下 %s 磁碟空間。

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is the application name.
en: %s Stopped
zh_TW: %s 已停止

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is the application name.
en: Device memory is nearly full. %s was using a lot of memory and was forced to stop.
zh_TW: 裝置記憶體已滿。%s 正在使用大量記憶體，因此被迫停止。

note: TRANSLATORS: A terminal tab/window was killed.
en: Virtual Terminal Stopped
zh_TW: 虛擬終端機已停止

note: TRANSLATORS: A terminal tab/window was killed.
en: Device memory is nearly full. Virtual terminal processes were using a lot of memory and were forced to stop.
zh_TW: 裝置記憶體已滿。虛擬終端機程序使用大量記憶體，被迫停止。

note: TRANSLATORS: We don't have a good description of what was killed.
en: Application Stopped
zh_TW: 應用程式已停止

note: TRANSLATORS: We don't have a good description of what was killed.
en: Device memory is nearly full. An application that was using a lot of memory and was forced to stop.
zh_TW: 裝置記憶體已滿。使用大量記憶體的應用程式被迫停止。

en: Bluetooth disabled
zh_TW: 藍牙已停用

en: Bluetooth enabled
zh_TW: 藍牙已啟用

en: Airplane mode enabled
zh_TW: 飛安模式已啟用

en: Airplane mode disabled
zh_TW: 飛安模式已停用

en: Hardware Airplane Mode
zh_TW: 硬體飛安模式

en: Unknown time
zh_TW: 不明的時間

en: %i minute | %i minutes
zh_TW[0]: %i 分鐘

en: %i hour | %i hours
zh_TW[0]: %i 小時

en: hour | hours
zh_TW[0]: 小時

en: minute | minutes
zh_TW[0]: 分鐘

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the sound description
en: Battery is critically low
zh_TW: 電池電量極低

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the notification application name
en: Power
zh_TW: 電源

note: TRANSLATORS: UPS is now discharging
en: UPS Discharging
zh_TW: 不斷電系統放電中

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user how much time they have got
en: %s of UPS backup power remaining
zh_TW: 剩下 %s 的 UPS 備援電力

en: Unknown amount of UPS backup power remaining
zh_TW: 剩下的 UPS 備援電力不明

note: TRANSLATORS: notification title, a wireless mouse is low or very low on power
en: Mouse battery low
zh_TW: 滑鼠電池電力低落

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, a wireless mouse is low on power
en: Wireless mouse is low on power (%.0f%%)
zh_TW: 無線滑鼠電力低落 (%.0f%%)

en: Wireless mouse is low on power
zh_TW: 無線滑鼠電力低落

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, a wireless mouse is very low on power
en: Wireless mouse is very low on power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
zh_TW: 無線滑鼠的電量極低 (%.0f%%)。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

en: Wireless mouse is very low on power. This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
zh_TW: 無線滑鼠的電量極低。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

note: TRANSLATORS: notification title, a wireless keyboard is low or very low on power
en: Keyboard battery low
zh_TW: 鍵盤電池電力低落

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, a wireless keyboard is low on power
en: Wireless keyboard is low on power (%.0f%%)
zh_TW: 無線鍵盤電力低落 (%.0f%%)

en: Wireless keyboard is low on power
zh_TW: 無線鍵盤電力低落

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, a wireless keyboard is very low on power
en: Wireless keyboard is very low on power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
zh_TW: 無線鍵盤的電量極低 (%.0f%%)。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

en: Wireless keyboard is very low on power. This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
zh_TW: 無線鍵盤的電量極低。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

note: TRANSLATORS: notification title, a PDA (Personal Digital Assistance device) is low or very on power
en: PDA battery low
zh_TW: PDA 電池電力低落

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, a PDA (Personal Digital Assistance device) is low on power
en: PDA is low on power (%.0f%%)
zh_TW: PDA 電力低落 (%.0f%%)

en: PDA is low on power
zh_TW: PDA 電力低落

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, a PDA (Personal Digital Assistance device) is very low on power
en: PDA is very low on power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
zh_TW: PDA 的電量極低 (%.0f%%)。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

en: PDA is very low on power. This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
zh_TW: PDA 的電量極低。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

note: TRANSLATORS: notification title, a cell phone (mobile phone) is low or very low on power
en: Cell phone battery low
zh_TW: 手機電池電力低落

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, a cell phone (mobile phone) is low on power
en: Cell phone is low on power (%.0f%%)
zh_TW: 手機電力低落 (%.0f%%)

en: Cell phone is low on power
zh_TW: 手機電力低落

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, a cell phone (mobile phone) is very low on power
en: Cell phone is very low on power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
zh_TW: 手機的電量極低 (%.0f%%)。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

en: Cell phone is very low on power. This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
zh_TW: 手機的電量極低。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

note: TRANSLATORS: notification title, a media player (e.g. mp3 player) is low or very low on power
en: Media player battery low
zh_TW: 媒體播放器電池低電量

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, a media player (e.g. mp3 player) is low on power
en: Media player is low on power (%.0f%%)
zh_TW: 媒體播放器電力低落 (%.0f%%)

en: Media player is low on power
zh_TW: 媒體播放器電力低落

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, a media player (e.g. mp3 player) is very low on power
en: Media player is very low on power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
zh_TW: 媒體播放器的電量極低 (%.0f%%)。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

en: Media player is very low on power. This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
zh_TW: 媒體播放器的電量極低。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

note: TRANSLATORS: notification title, a graphics tablet (e.g. wacom) is low or very low on power
en: Tablet battery low
zh_TW: 繪圖板電池低電量

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, a graphics tablet (e.g. wacom) is low on power
en: Tablet is low on power (%.0f%%)
zh_TW: 繪圖板電力低落 (%.0f%%)

en: Tablet is low on power
zh_TW: 繪圖板電力低落

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, a graphics tablet (e.g. wacom) is very low on power
en: Tablet is very low on power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
zh_TW: 繪圖板的電量極低 (%.0f%%)。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

en: Tablet is very low on power. This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
zh_TW: 繪圖板的電量極低。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

note: TRANSLATORS: notification title, an attached computer (e.g. ipad) is low or very low on power
en: Attached computer battery low
zh_TW: 連接的電腦電池低電量

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, an attached computer (e.g. ipad) is low on power
en: Attached computer is low on power (%.0f%%)
zh_TW: 連接的電腦電力低落 (%.0f%%)

en: Attached computer is low on power
zh_TW: 連接的電腦電力低落

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, an attached computer (e.g. ipad) is very low on power
en: Attached computer is very low on power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_TW: 連接的電腦電量極低 (%.0f%%)。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

en: Attached computer is very low on power. The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_TW: 連接的電腦電量極低。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

note: TRANSLATORS: notification title, a game controller (e.g. joystick or joypad) is low or very low on power
en: Game controller battery low
zh_TW: 遊戲控制器電池低電量

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, a game controller (e.g. joystick or joypad) is low on power
en: Game controller is low on power (%.0f%%)
zh_TW: 遊戲控制器電力低落 (%.0f%%)

en: Game controller is low on power
zh_TW: 遊戲控制器電力低落

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, an attached game controller (e.g. joystick or joypad) is very low on power
en: Game controller is very low on power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_TW: 遊戲控制器電量極低 (%.0f%%)。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

en: Game controller is very low on power. The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_TW: 遊戲控制器電量極低。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

note: TRANSLATORS: notification title, a pen is low or very low on power
en: Pen battery low
zh_TW: 觸控筆電池電力低落

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, a pen is low on power
en: Pen is low on power (%.0f%%)
zh_TW: 觸控筆電力低落 (%.0f%%)

en: Pen is low on power
zh_TW: 觸控筆電力低落

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, a pen is very low on power
en: Pen is very low on power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_TW: 觸控筆電量極低 (%.0f%%)。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

en: Pen is very low on power. The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_TW: 觸控筆電量極低。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

note: TRANSLATORS: notification title, an external touchpad is low or very low on power
en: Touchpad battery low
zh_TW: 觸控板電池電力低落

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, an external touchpad is low on power
en: Touchpad is low on power (%.0f%%)
zh_TW: 觸控板電力低落 (%.0f%%)

en: Touchpad is low on power
zh_TW: 觸控板電力低落

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, an external touchpad is very low on power
en: Touchpad is very low on power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_TW: 觸控板電量極低 (%.0f%%)。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

en: Touchpad is very low on power. The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_TW: 觸控板電量極低。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

note: TRANSLATORS: notification title, a headset (headphones + microphone) is low or very low on power
en: Headset battery low
zh_TW: 耳機電池低電量

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, a headset (headphones + microphone) is low on power
en: Headset is low on power (%.0f%%)
zh_TW: 耳機電力低落 (%.0f%%)

en: Headset is low on power
zh_TW: 耳機電力低落

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, a headset (headphones + microphone) is very low on power
en: Headset is very low on power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_TW: 耳機電量極低 (%.0f%%)。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

en: Headset is very low on power. The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_TW: 耳機電量極低。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

note: TRANSLATORS: notification title, speaker is low or very low on power
en: Speaker battery low
zh_TW: 喇叭電池電力低落

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, a speaker is low on power
en: Speaker is low on power (%.0f%%)
zh_TW: 喇叭電力低落 (%.0f%%)

en: Speaker is low on power
zh_TW: 喇叭電力低落

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, a speaker is very low on power
en: Speaker is very low on power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_TW: 喇叭電量極低 (%.0f%%)。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

en: Speaker is very low on power. The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_TW: 喇叭電量極低。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

note: TRANSLATORS: notification title, headphones (no microphone) are low or very low on power
en: Headphones battery low
zh_TW: 耳麥電池電力低落

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, headphones (no microphone) are low on power
en: Headphones are low on power (%.0f%%)
zh_TW: 耳麥電力低落 (%.0f%%)

en: Headphones are low on power
zh_TW: 耳麥電力低落

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, headphones (no microphone) are very low on power
en: Headphones are very low on power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_TW: 耳麥電量極低 (%.0f%%)。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

en: Headphones are very low on power. The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_TW: 耳麥電量極低。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

note: TRANSLATORS: notification title, an audio device is low or very low on power
en: Audio device battery low
zh_TW: 音效裝置電池電力低落

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, an audio device is low on power
en: Audio device is low on power (%.0f%%)
zh_TW: 音效裝置電力低落 (%.0f%%)

en: Audio device is low on power
zh_TW: 音效裝置電力低落

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, an audio device is very low on power
en: Audio device is very low on power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_TW: 音效裝置電量極低 (%.0f%%)。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

en: Audio device is very low on power. The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_TW: 音效裝置電量極低。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

note: TRANSLATORS: notification title, a remote control is low or very low on power
en: Remote battery low
zh_TW: 遙控器電池電力低落

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, an remote control is low on power
en: Remote is low on power (%.0f%%)
zh_TW: 遙控器電力低落 (%.0f%%)

en: Remote is low on power
zh_TW: 遙控器電力低落

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, a remote control is very low on power
en: Remote is very low on power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_TW: 遙控器電量極低 (%.0f%%)。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

en: Remote is very low on power. The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_TW: 遙控器電量極低。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

note: TRANSLATORS: notification title, a printer is low or very low on power
en: Printer battery low
zh_TW: 印表機電池電力低落

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, a printer is low on power
en: Printer is low on power (%.0f%%)
zh_TW: 印表機電力低落 (%.0f%%)

en: Printer is low on power
zh_TW: 印表機電力低落

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, a printer is very low on power
en: Printer is very low on power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_TW: 印表機電量極低 (%.0f%%)。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

en: Printer is very low on power. The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_TW: 印表機電量極低。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

note: TRANSLATORS: notification title, a scanner is low or very low on power
en: Scanner battery low
zh_TW: 掃描器電池低電量

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, a scanner is low on power
en: Scanner is low on power (%.0f%%)
zh_TW: 掃描器電力低落 (%.0f%%)

en: Scanner is low on power
zh_TW: 掃描器電力低落

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, a scanner is very low on power
en: Scanner is very low on power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_TW: 掃描器電量極低 (%.0f%%)。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

en: Scanner is very low on power. The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_TW: 掃描器電量極低。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

note: TRANSLATORS: notification title, a camera is low or very low on power
en: Camera battery low
zh_TW: 照相機電池低電量

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, a camera is low on power
en: Camera is low on power (%.0f%%)
zh_TW: 照相機電力低落 (%.0f%%)

en: Camera is low on power
zh_TW: 照相機電力低落

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, a camera is very low on power
en: Camera is very low on power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_TW: 照相機電量極低 (%.0f%%)。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

en: Camera is very low on power. The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_TW: 照相機電量極低。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

note: TRANSLATORS: notification title, a Bluetooth device is low or very low on power
en: Bluetooth device battery low
zh_TW: 藍牙裝置電池低電量

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, a Bluetooth device is low on power
en: Bluetooth device is low on power (%.0f%%)
zh_TW: 藍牙裝置電力低落 (%.0f%%)

en: Bluetooth device is low on power
zh_TW: 藍牙裝置電力低落

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, a Bluetooth device is very low on power
en: Bluetooth device is very low on power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_TW: 藍牙裝置電量極低 (%.0f%%)。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

en: Bluetooth device is very low on power. The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_TW: 藍牙裝置電量極低。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

note: TRANSLATORS: notification title, a connected (wireless) device or peripheral of unhandled type is low or very on power
en: Connected device battery is low
zh_TW: 連接的裝置電池電力低落

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, a connected (wireless) device or peripheral of unhandled type is low on power
en: A connected device is low on power (%.0f%%)
zh_TW: 連接的裝置電力低落 (%.0f%%)

en: A connected device is low on power
zh_TW: 連接的裝置電力低落

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, a connected (wireless) device or peripheral of unhandled type is very low on power
en: A connected device is very low on power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_TW: 連接的裝置電量極低 (%.0f%%)。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

en: A connected device is very low on power. The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_TW: 連接的裝置電量極低。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

note: TRANSLATORS: notification title, the battery of this laptop/tablet/phone is running low, shows percentage remaining
en: Low Battery
zh_TW: 電池電力低落

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, the battery of this laptop/tablet/phone is running low, shows percentage remaining
en: %.0f%% battery remaining
zh_TW: 電池剩餘 %.0f%%

note: TRANSLATORS: notification title, an Uninterruptible Power Supply (UPS) is running low, shows percentage remaining
en: UPS Low
zh_TW: UPS 電力低落

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, an Uninterruptible Power Supply (UPS) is running low, shows percentage remaining TRANSLATORS: notification body, an Uninterruptible Power Supply (UPS) is running low, warning about action happening soon
en: %.0f%% UPS power remaining
zh_TW: 剩下 %.0f%% 的 UPS 備援電力

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the sound description
en: Battery is low
zh_TW: 電池電量較低

note: TRANSLATORS: notification title, the battery of this laptop/tablet/phone is critically low, advice on what the user should do
en: Battery Almost Empty
zh_TW: 電池電量幾乎耗䀆

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, the battery of this laptop/tablet/phone is critically running low, advice on what the user should do
en: Connect power now
zh_TW: 立即連接電源

note: TRANSLATORS: notification title, an Uninterruptible Power Supply (UPS) is running low, warning about action happening soon
en: UPS Almost Empty
zh_TW: UPS 電量幾乎耗盡

note: TRANSLATORS: notification title, the battery of this laptop/tablet/phone is critically low, warning about action happening now
en: Battery is Empty
zh_TW: 電池電量已經耗䀆

note: TRANSLATORS: notification body, the battery of this laptop/tablet/phone is critically low, warning about action about to happen TRANSLATORS: notification body, an Uninterruptible Power Supply (UPS) is critically low, warning about action about to happen
en: This device is about to hibernate
zh_TW: 此裝置即將休眠

en: This device is about to shutdown
zh_TW: 此裝置即將關機

note: TRANSLATORS: notification title, an Uninterruptible Power Supply (UPS) is critically low, warning about action about to happen
en: UPS is Empty
zh_TW: UPS 電量已經耗盡

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the sound description
en: Lid has been opened
zh_TW: 上蓋已經開啟

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the sound description
en: Lid has been closed
zh_TW: 上蓋已經關閉

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the sound description
en: On battery power
zh_TW: 使用電池電源

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the sound description
en: On AC power
zh_TW: 使用 AC 電源

en: Automatic logout
zh_TW: 自動登出

en: You will soon log out because of inactivity.
zh_TW: 您即將因為沒有動作而登出。

en: Automatic suspend
zh_TW: 自動暫停

en: Suspending soon because of inactivity.
zh_TW: 很快將因為沒有動作而暫停。

en: Automatic hibernation
zh_TW: 自動休眠

note: SECURITY: - A normal active user on the local machine does not need permission to change the backlight brightness.
en: Modify the laptop brightness
zh_TW: 修改筆記型電腦亮度

en: Authentication is required to modify the laptop brightness
zh_TW: 修改筆記型電腦亮度需要核對

note: Translators: We are configuring new printer
en: Configuring new printer
zh_TW: 設定新的印表機

note: Translators: Just wait
en: Please wait…
zh_TW: 請稍候…

note: Translators: We have no driver installed for this printer
en: Missing printer driver
zh_TW: 缺少印表機驅動程式

note: Translators: We have no driver installed for the device
en: No printer driver for %s.
zh_TW: 沒有 %s 的印表機驅動程式。

note: Translators: We have no driver installed for this printer
en: No driver for this printer.
zh_TW: 這個印表機沒有驅動程式。

en: Printers
zh_TW: 印表機

note: Translators: The printer is low on toner (same as in system-config-printer)
en: Printer “%s” is low on toner.
zh_TW: 印表機「%s」碳粉不足。

note: Translators: The printer has no toner left (same as in system-config-printer)
en: Printer “%s” has no toner left.
zh_TW: 印表機「%s」碳粉用完。

note: Translators: The printer is in the process of connecting to a shared network output device (same as in system-config-printer)
en: Printer “%s” may not be connected.
zh_TW: 印表機「%s」可能尚未連線。

note: Translators: One or more covers on the printer are open (same as in system-config-printer)
en: The cover is open on printer “%s”.
zh_TW: 印表機「%s」的外殼是打開的。

note: Translators: A filter or backend is not installed (same as in system-config-printer)
en: There is a missing print filter for printer “%s”.
zh_TW: 印表機「%s」缺少過濾器。

note: Translators: One or more doors on the printer are open (same as in system-config-printer)
en: The door is open on printer “%s”.
zh_TW: 印表機「%s」的紙匣門是打開的。

note: Translators: "marker" is one color bin of the printer
en: Printer “%s” is low on a marker supply.
zh_TW: 印表機「%s」墨水匣不足。

note: Translators: "marker" is one color bin of the printer
en: Printer “%s” is out of a marker supply.
zh_TW: 印表機「%s」的墨水匣已用盡。

note: Translators: At least one input tray is low on media (same as in system-config-printer)
en: Printer “%s” is low on paper.
zh_TW: 印表機「%s」紙張不足。

note: Translators: At least one input tray is empty (same as in system-config-printer)
en: Printer “%s” is out of paper.
zh_TW: 印表機「%s」紙張用完。

note: Translators: The printer is offline (same as in system-config-printer)
en: Printer “%s” is currently off-line.
zh_TW: 印表機「%s」目前離線。

note: Translators: The printer has detected an error (same as in system-config-printer)
en: There is a problem on printer “%s”.
zh_TW: 印表機「%s」發生問題。

note: Translators: The printer has a job to print but the printer needs authentication to continue with the print
en: %s Requires Authentication
zh_TW: %s 需要認證

note: Translators: A printer needs credentials to continue printing a job
en: Credentials required in order to print
zh_TW: 為了列印而需要的憑證

note: Translators: The printer is low on toner (same as in system-config-printer)
en: Toner low
zh_TW: 碳粉不足

note: Translators: The printer has no toner left (same as in system-config-printer)
en: Toner empty
zh_TW: 碳粉用完

note: Translators: The printer is in the process of connecting to a shared network output device (same as in system-config-printer)
en: Not connected?
zh_TW: 未連線？

note: Translators: One or more covers on the printer are open (same as in system-config-printer)
en: Cover open
zh_TW: 外殼開啟

note: Translators: A filter or backend is not installed (same as in system-config-printer)
en: Printer configuration error
zh_TW: 印表機設定錯誤

note: Translators: One or more doors on the printer are open (same as in system-config-printer)
en: Door open
zh_TW: 紙匣門開啟

note: Translators: "marker" is one color bin of the printer
en: Marker supply low
zh_TW: 墨水匣不足

note: Translators: "marker" is one color bin of the printer
en: Out of a marker supply
zh_TW: 墨水匣用完

note: Translators: At least one input tray is low on media (same as in system-config-printer)
en: Paper low
zh_TW: 紙張不足

note: Translators: At least one input tray is empty (same as in system-config-printer)
en: Out of paper
zh_TW: 紙張用完

note: Translators: The printer is offline (same as in system-config-printer)
en: Printer off-line
zh_TW: 印表機離線

note: Translators: The printer has detected an error (same as in system-config-printer) Translators: This is a title of an error notification for a printer
en: Printer error
zh_TW: 印表機錯誤

note: Translators: New printer has been added
en: Printer added
zh_TW: 已加入印表機

[ctx: print job state]
note: Translators: A print job has been stopped
en: Printing stopped
zh_TW: 已停止印表機

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: "print-job xy" on a printer
en: “%s” on %s
zh_TW: %2$s 的「%1$s」

[ctx: print job state]
note: Translators: A print job has been canceled
en: Printing canceled
zh_TW: 列印已取消

[ctx: print job state]
note: Translators: A print job has been aborted
en: Printing aborted
zh_TW: 列印已中止

[ctx: print job state]
note: Translators: A print job has been completed
en: Printing completed
zh_TW: 列印已完成

[ctx: print job state]
note: Translators: A job is printing
en: Printing
zh_TW: 正在列印

note: Translators: This is a title of a report notification for a printer
en: Printer report
zh_TW: 印表機報告

note: Translators: This is a title of a warning notification for a printer
en: Printer warning
zh_TW: 列印機警示

note: Translators: "Printer 'MyPrinterName': 'Description of the report/warning/error from a PPD file'."
en: Printer “%s”: “%s”.
zh_TW: 印表機「%s」：「%s」。

en: User was not logged in with smartcard.
zh_TW: 使用者並非以智慧卡登入。

en: USB Protection
zh_TW: USB 保護

en: New USB device
zh_TW: 新的 USB 裝置

en: New device has been detected while the session was not locked. If you did not plug anything, check your system for any suspicious device.
zh_TW: 作業階段尚未鎖定時偵測到新裝置。如果您沒有插入任何物品，請檢查您的系統是否有任何可疑的裝置。

en: New device detected
zh_TW: 偵測到新的裝置

en: Either one of your existing devices has been reconnected or a new one has been plugged in. If you did not do it, check your system for any suspicious device.
zh_TW: 您的一項現有裝置已重新連接，或是有插入新的裝置。如果您沒有做這些操作，請檢查您的系統是否有任何可疑的裝置。

en: Reconnect USB device
zh_TW: 重新連接 USB 裝置

en: New device has been detected while you were away. Please disconnect and reconnect the device to start using it.
zh_TW: 您離開時偵測到新裝置。請斷開裝置連接，並重新插入以開始使用。

en: USB device blocked
zh_TW: USB 裝置已封鎖

en: New device has been detected while you were away. It has been blocked because the USB protection is active.
zh_TW: 您離開時偵測到新裝置。由於 USB 保護作用中，已封鎖該裝置。

en: The new inserted device has been blocked because the USB protection is active.
zh_TW: 由於 USB 保護作用中，已封鎖新插入的裝置。

note: SECURITY: - A normal active user on the local machine does not need permission to change the LED setting for a Wacom tablet
en: Modify the lit LED for a Wacom tablet
zh_TW: 修改 Wacom 繪圖板的發光 LED

en: Authentication is required to modify the lit LED for a Wacom tablet
zh_TW: 修改 Wacom 繪圖板的發亮 LED 需要核對

note: SECURITY: - A normal active user on the local machine does not need permission to change the OLED images for a Wacom tablet
en: Modify the OLED image for a Wacom tablet
zh_TW: 修改 Wacom 繪圖板的 OLED 影像

en: Authentication is required to modify the OLED image for a Wacom tablet
zh_TW: 修改 Wacom 繪圖板的 OLED 影像需要核對

en: Phone failure
zh_TW: 電話故障

en: No connection to phone
zh_TW: 沒有連線到電話

en: Operation not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許的操作

en: Operation not supported
zh_TW: 不支援的操作

en: SIM not inserted
zh_TW: SIM 卡尚未插入

en: SIM PIN required
zh_TW: 需要 SIM 卡 PIN 碼

en: SIM PUK required
zh_TW: 需要 SIM 卡 PUK 碼

en: SIM failure
zh_TW: SIM 卡失敗

en: SIM busy
zh_TW: SIM 卡忙碌

en: SIM wrong
zh_TW: SIM 卡錯誤

en: Incorrect password
zh_TW: 錯誤的密碼

en: SIM PIN2 required
zh_TW: 需要 SIM 卡 PIN2 碼

en: SIM PUK2 required
zh_TW: 需要 SIM 卡 PIN2 碼

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤

en: Action Cancelled
zh_TW: 動作已取消

en: Access denied
zh_TW: 存取被拒絕

en: Unknown Error
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤

en: New PIN for SIM
zh_TW: SIM 卡的新 PIN 碼

en: Set
zh_TW: 設定

en: Unlock SIM card
zh_TW: 解除 SIM 卡鎖定

en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解除鎖定

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Please provide a new PIN for SIM card %s
zh_TW: 請提供 SIM 卡 %s 的新 PIN 碼

en: Enter a New PIN to unlock your SIM card
zh_TW: 請輸入 PIN 碼解除鎖定 SIM 卡

en: Please provide the PIN for SIM card %s
zh_TW: 請提供 SIM 卡 %s 的 PIN 碼

en: Enter PIN to unlock your SIM card
zh_TW: 請輸入 PIN 碼解除鎖定 SIM 卡

en: Please provide the PUK for SIM card %s
zh_TW: 請提供 SIM 卡 %s 的 PUK 碼

en: Enter PUK to unlock your SIM card
zh_TW: 請輸入 PUK 碼解除鎖定 SIM 卡

note: msg is already localised
en: %2$s. You have %1$u try left | %2$s. You have %1$u tries left
zh_TW[0]: %2$s。您還有 %1$u 次嘗試機會

en: You have %u try left | You have %u tries left
zh_TW[0]: 您還有 %u 次嘗試機會
