TopIcons-Plus master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Enable Legacy Tray Icons support
zh_CN: 启用旧托盘图标支持

en: Opacity (min: 0, max: 255)
zh_CN: 不透明度（最低：0，最高：255）

en: Desaturation (min: 0.0, max: 1.0)
zh_CN: 饱和度（最低：0.0，最高：1.0）

en: Brightness (min: -1.0, max: 1.0)
zh_CN: 亮度（最低：-1.0，最高：1.0）

en: Contrast (min: -1.0, max: 1.0)
zh_CN: 对比度（最低：-1.0，最高：1.0）

en: Icon size (min: 0, max: 96)
zh_CN: 图标大小（最小：0，最大：96）

en: Tray horizontal alignment
zh_CN: 托盘水平对齐方式

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Indicator ID
zh_CN: 指示器 ID

en: Icon Name
zh_CN: 图标名称

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Custom Icons
zh_CN: 自定义图标

en: Enable legacy tray icons support
zh_CN: 启用旧托盘图标支持

en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比度

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 透明度

en: Icon size
zh_CN: 图标尺寸

en: Icon size in pixel
zh_CN: 图标大小（像素）

en: Icon spacing
zh_CN: 图标间距

en: Icon spacing within the tray
zh_CN: 托盘内的图标间距

en: Position in tray
zh_CN: 托盘中的位置

en: Set where the Icon tray should appear in Gnome tray
zh_CN: 设置图标托盘应出现在Gnome托盘中的位置

en: Order in tray
zh_CN: 托盘中的顺序

en: Set where the Icon tray should appear among other trays
zh_CN: 设置图标托盘应出现在其他托盘中的位置

en: Custom icons
zh_CN: 自定义图标

en: Replace any icons with custom icons from themes
zh_CN: 用主题中的自定义图标替换任意图标
