en to ko translation catalogue (313 entries)

en: Pin to ArcMenu
ko: ArcMenu에 고정

en: Create Desktop Shortcut
ko: 바탕화면 바로가기 만들기

en: Delete Desktop Shortcut
ko: 바탕화면 바로가기 삭제

en: Unpin from ArcMenu
ko: ArcMenu에 고정 해제

en: Open Folder Location
ko: 폴더 위치 열기

en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Frequent Apps
ko: 자주 사용하는 앱

en: All Apps
ko: 모든 앱

en: Pinned Apps
ko: 고정된 앱

en: Recent Files
ko: 최근 파일

en: Log Out...
ko: 로그아웃...

en: Lock
ko: 잠금

en: Restart...
ko: 다시 시작...

en: Power Off...
ko: 컴퓨터 끄기...

en: Suspend
ko: 절전

en: Hybrid Sleep
ko: 하이브리드 절전

en: Hibernate
ko: 최대 절전모드

en: Switch User
ko: 사용자 전환

en: Brisk
ko: Brisk 메뉴

en: Whisker
ko: 휘스커 메뉴

en: GNOME Menu
ko: 그놈 메뉴

en: Mint
ko: 민트

en: Chromebook
ko: 크롬북

en: GNOME Overview
ko: 그놈 오버뷰

en: Raven
ko: 레이븐

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Software
ko: 소프트웨어

en: Terminal
ko: 터미널

en: Tweaks
ko: 기능 개선

en: Activities Overview
ko: 활동 오버뷰

en: ArcMenu Settings
ko: ArcMenu 설정

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Searching...
ko: 검색 중...

en: No results.
ko: 결과가 없습니다.

en: + %d more
ko: + %d 더 보기

en: List of open windows across all workspaces
ko: 모든 작업공간마다 열린 창 목록

en: Open Windows
ko: 창 열기

en: '%s' on Workspace %d
ko: '%s' - 작업공간 %d

en: Failed to open “%s”
ko: "%s"(을)를 열 수 없습니다

en: Show Desktop
ko: 바탕화면 보기

en: Power Off / Log Out
ko: 컴퓨터 끄기 / 로그아웃

en: Dash to Panel Settings
ko: 대시 투 패널 설정

en: App Icons Taskbar Settings
ko: 앱 아이콘 작업표시줄 설정

en: Configure Runner
ko: 실행기 설정

en: Extras
ko: 기타

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Categories
ko: 분류

en: Apps
ko: 앱

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: New
ko: 추가됨

en: Pinned
ko: 고정됨

en: Unmount Drive
ko: 드라이브 마운트 해제

en: Eject Drive
ko: 드라이브 제거

en: Remove from Recent
ko: 최근 항목에서 제거

en: Search…
ko: 검색…

en: More Recent Files...
ko: 최근 파일 더 보기...

en: Frequent
ko: 자주 사용

en: Computer
ko: 컴퓨터

en: Leave
ko: 나가기

en: Application Shortcuts
ko: 앱 바로가기

en: Places
ko: 위치

en: Bookmarks
ko: 북마크

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: All Programs
ko: 모든 앱

en: Shortcuts
ko: 바로가기

en: Failed to launch “%s”
ko: "%s"(을)를 실행할 수 없습니다

en: Failed to mount volume for “%s”
ko: "%s"의 볼륨을 마운트할 수 없습니다

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Ejecting drive “%s” failed:
ko: 드라이브 %s"(을)를 제거할 수 없음:

en: Modify
ko: 수정

en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Application Menu Extension for GNOME
ko: 그놈을 위한 애플리케이션 메뉴 확장

en: About
ko: 정보

en: ArcMenu Version
ko: ArcMenu 버전

en: Git Commit
ko: Git 커밋

en: GNOME Version
ko: 그놈 버전

en: OS Name
ko: OS 이름

en: Windowing System
ko: 창 관리자

en: Donate via PayPal
ko: PayPal로 기부

en: Load
ko: 불러오기

en: Load Settings
ko: 설정 불러오기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save Settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Credits
ko: 제작자

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Panel Display Options
ko: 패널 표시 옵션

en: Show Activities Button
ko: 활동 단추 표시

en: Dash to Panel may conflict with this setting
ko: 대시 투 패널과 충돌할 수 있음

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Center
ko: 가운데

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Position in Panel
ko: 패널 내 위치

en: Menu Alignment
ko: 메뉴 정렬

en: Display ArcMenu on all Panels
ko: 모든 패널에 ArcMenu 표시

en: Dash to Panel or App Icons Taskbar extension required
ko: 대시 투 패널이나 작업표시줄 앱 아이콘 확장이 필요합니다

en: Always Prefer Top Panel
ko: 항상 상단 패널 선호

en: Useful with Dash to Panel setting 'Keep original gnome-shell top panel'
ko: 대시 투 패널의 '원래 gnome-shell 상단 패널 유지' 설정과 함께 사용하면 유용합니다

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: ArcMenu Hotkey
ko: ArcMenu 단축 키

en: Standalone Runner Menu
ko: 단독 실행기 메뉴

en: Hide Overview on Startup
ko: 시작할 때 오버뷰 숨기기

en: Open on Primary Monitor
ko: 주 모니터에 열기

en: Left Super Key
ko: 왼쪽 Super 키

en: Custom Hotkey
ko: 커스텀 단축키

en: Hotkey
ko: 단축키

en: Modify Hotkey
ko: 단축키 수정

en: Current Hotkey
ko: 현재 단축키

en: Set Custom Hotkey
ko: 커스텀 단축키 설정

en: Choose Modifiers
ko: 수정자 키 선택

en: Press any key
ko: 아무 키나 누르십시오

en: New Hotkey
ko: 새 단축키

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Show Search Result Descriptions
ko: 검색 결과 설명 표시

en: Show Application Descriptions
ko: 앱 설명 표시

en: Full Color
ko: 전체 색상

en: Symbolic
ko: 심볼릭

en: Category Icon Type
ko: 분류 아이콘 유형

en: Some icon themes may not include selected icon type
ko: 몇몇 아이콘 테마는 선택된 유형의 아이콘을 포함하지 않을 수 있습니다

en: Shortcuts Icon Type
ko: 바로가기 아이콘 유형

en: Disable ScrollView Fade Effects
ko: 스크롤뷰 페이드 효과 비활성화

en: Disable Tooltips
ko: 도구 설명 비활성화

en: Alphabetize 'All Programs' Category
ko: '모든 앱' 분류를 가나다순으로 배치

en: Show Hidden Recent Files
ko: 숨겨진 최근 파일 표시

en: Enable/Disable multi-lined labels on large application icon layouts.
ko: 앱 아이콘 레이아웃을 크게 했을 때 여러 줄 라벨을 활성화하거나 비활성화합니다.

en: Multi-Lined Labels
ko: 여러 줄 라벨

en: Disable New Apps Tracker
ko: 새로 추가된 앱 추적기 비활성화

en: Clear All
ko: 모두 삭제

en: Vertical Separator
ko: 세로 분리선

en: Mouse Click
ko: 마우스 클릭

en: Mouse Hover
ko: 마우스 올려놓기

en: Category Activation
ko: 분류 활성화

en: Round
ko: 원형

en: Square
ko: 사각형

en: Avatar Icon Shape
ko: 사용자 그림 모양

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Searchbar Location
ko: 검색 상자 위치

en: Flip Layout Horizontally
ko: 레이아웃 좌우반전

en: Disable User Avatar
ko: 사용자 그림 비활성화

en: Disable Frequent Apps
ko: 자주 사용하는 앱 비활성화

en: Button Shortcuts
ko: 단추 바로가기

en: Show Apps Grid
ko: 앱 그리드 표시

en: Disable Pinned Apps
ko: 고정된 앱 비활성화

en: Activate on Hover
ko: 올려놓을 때 활성화

en: Extra Shortcuts
ko: 기타 바로가기

en: Enable Activities Overview Shortcut
ko: 활동 오버뷰 바로가기 사용

en: Centered
ko: 중앙

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: List
ko: 리스트

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Search Results Display Style
ko: 검색 결과 표시 스타일

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Font Size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: %d Default Theme Value
ko: %d 기본 테마 값

en: Show Frequent Apps
ko: 자주 사용하는 앱 표시

en: Default View
ko: 기본 보기

en: Position on Monitor
ko: 모니터 위치

en: External Devices
ko: 외부 장치

en: Nothing Yet!
ko: 아직 준비 중!

en: Categories List
ko: 분류 목록

en: Category Quick Links
ko: 빠른 링크 분류

en: Quick Links Location
ko: 빠른 링크 위치

en: Enable Weather Widget
ko: 날씨 위젯 사용

en: Enable Clock Widget
ko: 시계 위젯 사용

en: Current Menu Layout
ko: 현재 메뉴 레이아웃

en: Choose a new menu layout?
ko: 새 메뉴 레이아웃을 선택하시겠습니까?

en: %s Menu Layouts
ko: %s 메뉴 레이아웃

en: %s Layout Tweaks
ko: %s 레이아웃 기능 개선

en: Actions will be hidden from ArcMenu if not available on your system.
ko: 이 시스템에서 사용할 수 없는 동작은 자동으로 숨겨집니다.

en: Power Off / Log Out Buttons
ko: 컴퓨터 끄기 / 로그아웃 단추

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Power Buttons
ko: 전원 단추

en: Power Menu
ko: 전원 메뉴

en: Override Display Style
ko: 표시 스타일 덮어씌우기

en: Add More Apps
ko: 더 많은 앱 추가

en: Add Default User Directories
ko: 기본 사용자 경로 추가

en: Add More Shortcuts
ko: 더 많은 바로가기 추가

en: Add Custom Shortcut
ko: 커스텀 바로가기 추가

en: Invalid Shortcut
ko: 잘못된 바로가기

en: Add to your Pinned Apps
ko: 고정된 앱 추가

en: Add to your Extra Shortcuts
ko: 기타 바로가기 추가

en: Select Application Shortcuts
ko: 앱 바로가기 선택

en: Select Directory Shortcuts
ko: 경로 바로가기 선택

en: Add to the Context Menu
ko: 컨텍스트 메뉴에 추가

en: Run Command...
ko: 명령 실행...

en: Show All Apps
ko: 모든 앱 표시

en: Menu Settings
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: Menu Theming
ko: 메뉴 테마

en: Change Menu Layout
ko: 메뉴 레이아웃 변경

en: Menu Button Settings
ko: 메뉴 단추 설정

en: Panel Extension Settings
ko: 패널 확장 설정

en: Power Options
ko: 전원 설정

en: Separator
ko: 분리

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Music
ko: 음악

en: Pictures
ko: 그림

en: Videos
ko: 비디오

en: Recent
ko: 최근 파일

en: Dash to Panel or App Icons Taskbar
ko: 대시 투 패널 또는 작업표시줄 앱 아이콘

en: %s has been added
ko: %s (이)가 추가됨

en: %s has been removed
ko: %s (이)가 제거됨

en: Add a Custom Shortcut
ko: 커스텀 바로가기 추가

en: Edit Pinned App
ko: 고정된 앱 편집

en: Edit Shortcut
ko: 바로가기 편집

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Browse...
ko: 찾아보기...

en: Select an Icon
ko: 아이콘 선택

en: Command
ko: 명령

en: Directory
ko: 경로

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Extra Search Providers
ko: 추가 검색 제공자

en: Search for open windows across all workspaces
ko: 모든 작업공간마다 열린 창 검색

en: Search for recent files
ko: 최근 파일 검색

en: Search Options
ko: 검색 설정

en: Highlight search result terms
ko: 검색 결과 항목 강조

en: Max Search Results
ko: 최대 검색 결과

en: Search Box Border Radius
ko: 검색 창 테두리 반지름

en: Reset settings
ko: 설정 초기화

en: Reset all %s settings?
ko: 모든 %s 설정을 초기화하시겠습니까?

en: All %s settings will be reset to the default value.
ko: 모든 %s 설정이 기본값으로 초기화됩니다.

en: Override Theme
ko: 테마 덮어씌우기

en: Menu Themes
ko: 메뉴 테마

en: Current Theme
ko: 현재 테마

en: Save as Theme
ko: 테마로 저장

en: Menu Styling
ko: 메뉴 스타일링

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Foreground Color
ko: 전경 색상

en: Border Color
ko: 테두리 색상

en: Border Width
ko: 테두리 너비

en: Border Radius
ko: 테두리 반지름

en: Separator Color
ko: 분리선 색상

en: Menu Items Styling
ko: 메뉴 항목 스타일링

en: Hover
ko: 올려놓음

en: Active
ko: 활성화

en: Manage Themes
ko: 테마 관리

en: Save Themes
ko: 테마 저장

en: Load Themes
ko: 테마 불러오기

en: %s has been selected
ko: %s(이)가 선택됨

en: %s has been unselected
ko: %s(이)가 선택 해제됨

en: Save Theme As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 테마 저장...

en: Theme Name
ko: 테마 이름

en: Save Theme
ko: 테마 저장

en: Menu Size
ko: 메뉴 크기

en: Left-Panel Width
ko: 왼쪽 패널 너비

en: Traditional Layouts
ko: 전통적인 레이아웃

en: Right-Panel Width
ko: 오른쪽 패널 너비

en: Width Offset
ko: 너비 오프셋

en: Non-Traditional Layouts
ko: 전통적이지 않은 레이아웃

en: Menu Location
ko: 메뉴 위치

en: Top Centered
ko: 상단 중앙

en: Bottom Centered
ko: 하단 중앙

en: Override Menu Location
ko: 메뉴 위치 덮어씌우기

en: Override Menu Rise
ko: 메뉴 올리기 무시

en: Menu Distance from Panel and Screen Edge
ko: 패널과 화면 가장자리의 메뉴 거리

en: Override Icon Sizes
ko: 아이콘 크기 덮어씌우기

en: Override the icon size of various menu items
ko: 다양한 메뉴 항목의 아이콘 크기를 덮어씌우기

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Medium
ko: 보통

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Wide
ko: 넓게

en: Grid Menu Items
ko: 그리드 메뉴 항목

en: Apps, Pinned Apps, Shortcuts, Grid Search Results
ko: 앱, 고정된 앱, 바로가기, 그리드 검색 결과

en: Applications
ko: 애플리케이션

en: Apps, Pinned Apps, Items within Category, List Search Results
ko: 앱, 고정된 앱, 분류화된 항목, 리스트 검색 결과

en: Directory / Application / Other Shortcuts, Power Menu
ko: 경로 / 앱 / 그 외 바로가기, 전원 메뉴

en: Application Categories
ko: 앱 분류

en: Button Widgets
ko: 단추 위젯

en: Power Buttons, Unity Bottom Bar, Mint Side Bar, etc
ko: 전원 단추, 유니티 하단 바, 민트 사이드바 외

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Avatar, Search, Navigation Icons
ko: 사용자 그림, 검색, 탐색 아이콘

en: Extra Small
ko: 매우 작게

en: Extra Large
ko: 매우 크게

en: Hidden
ko: 숨기기

en: Menu Button
ko: 메뉴 단추

en: Menu Button Appearance
ko: 메뉴 단추 모양

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Icon and Text
ko: 아이콘과 텍스트

en: Text and Icon
ko: 텍스트와 아이콘

en: Display Style
ko: 표시 스타일

en: Menu Button Icon
ko: 메뉴 단추 아이콘

en: Choose a new icon
ko: 새 아이콘 선택

en: Icon Size
ko: 아이콘 크기

en: Menu Button Styling
ko: 메뉴 단추 스타일링

en: Background colors required if set to 0
ko: 0으로 설정 시 배경 색상이 필요함

en: ArcMenu Icons
ko: ArcMenu 아이콘

en: Distro Icons
ko: 배포판 아이콘

en: Custom Icon
ko: 커스텀 아이콘

en: Legal disclaimer for Distro Icons
ko: 배포판 아이콘의 저작권

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: How should the menu look?
ko: 어떤 메뉴 모양을 선택하시겠습니까?

en: Menu Layout
ko: 메뉴 레이아웃

en: Choose a layout style for the menu
ko: 메뉴의 레이아웃 스타일 선택

en: Menu Theme
ko: 메뉴 테마

en: Modify menu colors, font size, and border
ko: 메뉴 색상, 글꼴 크기, 테두리 변경

en: Menu Visual Appearance
ko: 메뉴 시각 모양

en: Change menu height, width, location, and icon sizes
ko: 메뉴 높이, 너비, 위치와 아이콘 크기 변경

en: Fine Tune
ko: 파인 튠

en: Adjust less commonly used visual settings
ko: 덜 사용되는 시각 설정 조정

en: What should show on the menu?
ko: 메뉴에 무엇을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Settings specific to the current menu layout
ko: 현재 메뉴 레이아웃을 설정

en: Directory Shortcuts
ko: 경로 바로가기

en: Choose which power options to show and the display style
ko: 전원 설정을 표시하고 표시 스타일을 선택

en: Extra Categories
ko: 기타 분류

en: Add or remove additional custom categories
ko: 추가적인 커스텀 분류를 추가하거나 제거

en: What should show on the context menu?
ko: 컨텍스트 메뉴에 무엇을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Modify ArcMenu Context Menu
ko: ArcMenu 컨텍스트 메뉴 수정
