en to zh_TW translation catalogue (391 entries)

en: Failed to launch “%s”
zh_TW: 啟動「%s」失敗

en: Failed to mount volume for “%s”
zh_TW: 掛載卷冊「%s」失敗

en: Computer
zh_TW: 電腦

en: Ejecting drive “%s” failed:
zh_TW: 退出裝置「%s」失敗：

en: Home
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: Pinned Apps
zh_TW: 釘選應用

en: Add More Apps
zh_TW: 新增更多應用

en: Browse a list of all applications to add to your Pinned Apps list.
zh_TW: 以清單瀏覧全部應用程式，並加入您的「釘選應用」清單。

en: Add Custom Shortcut
zh_TW: 新增自定義捷徑

en: Create a custom shortcut to add to your Pinned Apps list.
zh_TW: 建立自定義捷徑並加入您的「釘選應用」清單。

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Modify
zh_TW: 更改

en: Move Up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Move Down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Add to your Pinned Apps
zh_TW: 新增至您的釘選應用

en: Change Selected Pinned App
zh_TW: 更改選擇的釘選應用

en: Select Application Shortcuts
zh_TW: 設定應用程式捷徑

en: Select Directory Shortcuts
zh_TW: 設定目錄捷徑

en: Type to search…
zh_TW: 輸入以搜尋…

en: Arc Menu Settings
zh_TW: Arc Menu 設定

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Run Command...
zh_TW: 執行指令...

en: Show All Applications
zh_TW: 顯示所有應用程式

en: Default Apps
zh_TW: 預設應用

en: System Apps
zh_TW: 系統應用

en: Presets
zh_TW: 預設集

en: Edit Pinned App
zh_TW: 編輯釘選應用

en: Add a Custom Shortcut
zh_TW: 新增自定義捷徑

en: Edit Shortcut
zh_TW: 編輯捷徑

en: Edit Custom Shortcut
zh_TW: 編輯自定義捷徑

en: Shortcut Name:
zh_TW: 捷徑名稱：

en: Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示：

en: Please select an image icon
zh_TW: 請選擇一個圖示

en: Terminal Command:
zh_TW: 終端機指令：

en: Shortcut Path:
zh_TW: 捷徑路徑：

en: General
zh_TW: 基本

en: Panel and Dock Options
zh_TW: 面板和 Dock 選項

en: Activities Hot Corner Options
zh_TW: 活動區熱角選項

en: Modify Activities Hot Corner
zh_TW: 更改活動區熱角

en: Modify the action of the Activities Hot Corner
zh_TW: 更改活動區熱角的動作

en: Override the default behavoir of the Activities Hot Corner
zh_TW: 覆蓋活動區熱角的預設行為

en: Hotkey activation
zh_TW: 熱鍵啟動於

en: Choose a method for the hotkey activation
zh_TW: 選擇熱鍵啟動的方式

en: Key Release
zh_TW: 放開按鍵

en: Key Press
zh_TW: 壓下按鍵

en: Hotkey Options
zh_TW: 熱鍵選項

en: Choose a Hotkey for Arc Menu
zh_TW: 為 Arc Menu 選擇一個熱鍵

en: Left Super Key
zh_TW: 左 Super 鍵

en: Set Arc Menu hotkey to Left Super Key
zh_TW: 將 Arc Menu 熱鍵設定為「左 Super 鍵」

en: Right Super Key
zh_TW: 右 Super 鍵

en: Set Arc Menu hotkey to Right Super Key
zh_TW: 將 Arc Menu 熱鍵設定為「右 Super 鍵」

en: Custom Hotkey
zh_TW: 自定義熱鍵

en: Set a custom hotkey for Arc Menu
zh_TW: 為 Arc Menu 設定自定義熱鍵

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Clear Arc Menu hotkey, use GNOME default
zh_TW: 清除 Arc Menu 熱鍵，使用 GNOME 預設值

en: Current Hotkey
zh_TW: 目前熱鍵

en: Current custom hotkey
zh_TW: 目前自定義熱鍵

en: Modify Hotkey
zh_TW: 更改熱鍵

en: Create your own hotkey combination for Arc Menu
zh_TW: 為 Arc Menu 建立您專屬的熱鍵組合

en: Display Arc Menu On
zh_TW: 顯示 Arc Menu 於

en: Choose where to place Arc Menu
zh_TW: 選擇 Arc Menu 的擺放位置

en: Main Panel
zh_TW: 主面板

en: Disable Activities Button
zh_TW: 停用活動區按鈕

en: Dash to Dock extension not running!
zh_TW: Dash to Dock 擴充尚未運行！

en: Enable Dash to Dock for this feature to work.
zh_TW: 啟用 Dash to Dock 來開啟此功能。

en: Disable Activities Button in panel
zh_TW: 停用面板的活動區按鈕

en: Dash to Panel currently enabled!
zh_TW: Dash to Panel 目前已啟用！

en: Disable Dash to Panel for this feature to work.
zh_TW: 停用 Dash to Panel 來開啟此功能。

en: Dash to Panel extension not running!
zh_TW: Dash to Panel 擴充尚未運行！

en: Enable Dash to Panel for this feature to work.
zh_TW: 啟用 Dash to Panel 來開啟此功能。

en: Position in Dash to Panel
zh_TW: 於 Dash to Panel 的位置

en: Position in Main Panel
zh_TW: 於主面板的位置

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Position Arc Menu on the Left side of Dash to Panel
zh_TW: 將 Arc Menu 擺放於 Dash to Panel 的左側

en: Position Arc Menu on the Left side of the Main Panel
zh_TW: 將 Arc Menu 擺放於主面板的左側

en: Center
zh_TW: 中

en: Position Arc Menu in the Center of Dash to Panel
zh_TW: 將 Arc Menu 擺放於 Dash to Panel 的中間

en: Position Arc Menu in the Center of the Main Panel
zh_TW: 將 Arc Menu 擺放於主面板的中間

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Position Arc Menu on the Right side of Dash to Panel
zh_TW: 將 Arc Menu 擺放於 Dash to Panel 的右側

en: Position Arc Menu on the Right side of the Main Panel
zh_TW: 將 Arc Menu 擺放於主面板的右側

en: Menu Alignment to Button
zh_TW: 選單向按鈕對齊

en: Adjust Arc Menu's menu alignment relative to Arc Menu's icon
zh_TW: 調整 Arc Menu 選單對齊於 Arc Menu 圖示

en: Display Arc Menu on all monitors
zh_TW: 在所有顯示器上顯示 Arc Menu

en: Activities Hot Corner Action
zh_TW: 活動區熱角動作

en: Choose the action of the Activities Hot Corner
zh_TW: 選擇活動區熱角的動作

en: GNOME Default
zh_TW: GNOME 預設值

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Toggle Arc Menu
zh_TW: 切換 Arc Menu

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自定義

en: Custom Activities Hot Corner Action
zh_TW: 自定義活動區熱角的動作

en: Choose from a list of preset commands or use your own terminal command
zh_TW: 從預設指令清單中選擇，或是使用您自定義的終端機指令

en: Preset commands
zh_TW: 預設指令

en: Choose from a list of preset Activities Hot Corner commands
zh_TW: 從預設的活動區熱角指令清單中選擇

en: Show all Applications
zh_TW: 顯示所有應用程式

en: GNOME Terminal
zh_TW: GNOME 終端機

en: GNOME System Monitor
zh_TW: GNOME 系統監控

en: GNOME Calculator
zh_TW: GNOME 計算機

en: GNOME gedit
zh_TW: GNOME 文字編輯器

en: GNOME Screenshot
zh_TW: GNOME 螢幕擷圖

en: GNOME Weather
zh_TW: GNOME 天氣

en: Terminal Command
zh_TW: 終端機指令

en: Set a custom terminal command to launch on active hot corner
zh_TW: 設定自定義終端機指令，當觸發熱角時執行

en: Apply changes and set new hot corner action
zh_TW: 套用變更，並設定新的熱角動作

en: Set Custom Hotkey
zh_TW: 設定自定義熱鍵

en: Press a key
zh_TW: 請按下任意鍵

en: Modifiers
zh_TW: 修飾鍵

en: Menu Button Appearance
zh_TW: 選單按鈕外觀

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Icon and Text
zh_TW: 圖示加文字

en: Text and Icon
zh_TW: 文字加圖示

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隠藏

en: Show Arrow
zh_TW: 顯示箭頭

en: Restore Activities Button
zh_TW: 還原活動區按鈕

en: Restore Activities Button in panel
zh_TW: 還原面板的活動區按鈕

en: Icon Appearance
zh_TW: 圖示外觀

en: Browse Icons
zh_TW: 瀏覽圖示

en: Choose from a variety of icons
zh_TW: 從各種圖示中選擇

en: Icon Size
zh_TW: 圖示大小

en: Icon Padding
zh_TW: 圖示內邊距

en: Menu Button Colors
zh_TW: 選單按鈕顏色

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Change the color of the Menu Button
zh_TW: 更改選單按鈕的顏色

en: Icon color options will only work with files ending with "-symbolic.svg"
zh_TW: 圖示顏色選項將只作用於以 "-symbolic.svg" 結尾的檔案

en: Hover Color
zh_TW: 懸停顏色

en: Change the hover color of the Menu Button
zh_TW: 更改在選單圖示懸停時的顏色

en: Active Color
zh_TW: 觸發顏色

en: Change the active color of the Menu Button
zh_TW: 更改選單圖示被觸發時的顏色

en: Hover Background Color
zh_TW: 懸停背景顏色

en: Active Background Color
zh_TW: 觸發背景顏色

en: Restore Defaults
zh_TW: 還原預設值

en: Arc Menu Icons
zh_TW: Arc Menu 圖示

en: Browse for a Custom Icon
zh_TW: 瀏覧自定義圖示

en: Select an Icon
zh_TW: 選擇圖示

en: Distro Icons
zh_TW: 發行版圖示

en: Custom Icon
zh_TW: 自定義圖示

en: Legal disclaimer for Distro Icons...
zh_TW: 對發行版圖示的法律免責聲明...

en: Current Menu Layout
zh_TW: 目前選單布局

en: Choose New Layout
zh_TW: 選擇新布局

en: Tweaks for the current menu layout
zh_TW: 調校目前選單布局

en: Tweaks
zh_TW: 調校

en: Enable Custom Menu Theme
zh_TW: 啟用自定義選單主題

en: Override Menu Theme
zh_TW: 覆蓋選單主題

en: Override the Arc Menu extension theme
zh_TW: 覆蓋 Arc Menu 擴展主題

en: Menu Layouts
zh_TW: 選單布局

en: Back
zh_TW: 後退

en: Menu Height
zh_TW: 選單高度

en: Adjust the menu height
zh_TW: 調整選單高度

en: Certain menu layouts only
zh_TW: 只適用於部分選單布局

en: Left-Panel Width
zh_TW: 左側面板寛度

en: Adjust the left-panel width
zh_TW: 調整左側面板寛度

en: Right-Panel Width
zh_TW: 右側面板寛度

en: Adjust the right-panel width
zh_TW: 調整右側面板寛度

en: Large Application Icons
zh_TW: 大型應用程式圖示

en: Enable large application icons
zh_TW: 啟用大型應用程式圖示

en: Category Sub Menus
zh_TW: 類別子選單

en: Show nested menus in categories
zh_TW: 顯示分類子選單

en: Disable Tooltips
zh_TW: 停用工具提示

en: Disable all tooltips in Arc Menu
zh_TW: 停用所有 Arc Menu 工具提示

en: Enable Vertical Separator
zh_TW: 啟用垂直分隔線

en: Enable a Vertical Separator
zh_TW: 啟用一組垂直分隔線

en: Separator Color
zh_TW: 分隔線顏色

en: Change the color of all separators
zh_TW: 更改所有分隔線的顏色

en: Disable Recently Installed Apps Indicator
zh_TW: 停用最近安裝應用指示

en: Clear all Applications Marked "New"
zh_TW: 清除所有應用程式後面的「新增」標記

en: Clear All
zh_TW: 清除全部

en: Clear all applications marked "New"
zh_TW: 清除所有應用程式後面的「新增」標記

en: Restore the default Extra Categories
zh_TW: 還原預設的「其他類別」

en: Disable Category Arrows
zh_TW: 停用分類箭頭

en: Disable the arrow on category menu items
zh_TW: 停用分類選單項目的箭頭

en: Disable Searchbox Border
zh_TW: 停用搜尋欄邊框

en: Disable the border on the searchbox
zh_TW: 停用搜尋欄上的邊框

en: Disable Menu Arrow
zh_TW: 停用選單箭頭

en: Disable current theme menu arrow pointer
zh_TW: 停用目前主題中選單的箭頭指標

en: Alphabetize 'All Programs'
zh_TW: 依字母順序排列「所有程式」

en: Multi-Lined Labels
zh_TW: 多行標籤

en: Enable/Disable mutli-lined labels on large application icon layouts.
zh_TW: 為大型應用程式圖示布局啟用/停用多行標籤。

en: Recently Installed Application Indicators
zh_TW: 最近安裝應用指示

en: Category Indicator Color
zh_TW: 類別指示的顏色

en: Change the color of the 'recently installed application' category indicator
zh_TW: 更改「最近安裝應用程式」類別指示的顏色

en: Application Indicator Label Color
zh_TW: 應用程式指示標籤的顏色

en: Change the background color of the 'recently installed application' indicator label
zh_TW: 更改「最近安裝應用程式」指示標籤的背景顏色

en: Gap Adjustment
zh_TW: 缺口調整

en: Offset Arc Menu by 1px
zh_TW: 將 Arc Menu 位移 1px

en: Useful if you notice a 1px gap or overlap between Arc Menu and the panel
zh_TW: 若 Arc Menu 和面板間出現 1px 的缺口或交疊時，可使用此項

en: Enable/Disble
zh_TW: 啟用/停用

en: Color Theme Name
zh_TW: 色彩主題名稱

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Save Theme
zh_TW: 儲存主題

en: Select Themes to Import
zh_TW: 選擇要匯入的主題

en: Select Themes to Export
zh_TW: 選擇要匯出的主題

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Select All
zh_TW: 選擇全部

en: Manage Presets
zh_TW: 管理預設集

en: Menu Theme Presets
zh_TW: 選單主題預設集

en: Current Menu Theme Preset
zh_TW: 目前選單主題預設集

en: Save as Preset
zh_TW: 儲存為預設集

en: Browse Presets
zh_TW: 瀏覽預設集

en: Theme Settings
zh_TW: 主題設定

en: Menu Background Color
zh_TW: 選單背景顏色

en: Menu Foreground Color
zh_TW: 選單前景顏色

en: Font Size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Border Color
zh_TW: 邊框顏色

en: Border Size
zh_TW: 邊框大小

en: Active Item Background Color
zh_TW: 觸發物件背景顏色

en: Active Item Foreground Color
zh_TW: 觸發物件前景顏色

en: Corner Radius
zh_TW: 邊角半徑

en: Menu Arrow Size
zh_TW: 選單箭頭大小

en: Menu Displacement
zh_TW: 選單位移

en: Add Default User Directories
zh_TW: 新增預設使用者目錄

en: Browse a list of all default User Directories to add to your Directories Shortcuts
zh_TW: 以清單瀏覧所有預設的使用者目錄，並加入您的「目錄捷徑」

en: Create a custom shortcut to add to your Directories Shortcuts
zh_TW: 建立自定義捷徑並加入您的「目錄捷徑」

en: Restore the default Directory Shortcuts
zh_TW: 還原預設目錄捷徑

en: Browse a list of all applications to add to your Application Shortcuts
zh_TW: 以清單瀏覧全部應用程式，並加入您的「應用程式捷徑」

en: Create a custom shortcut to add to your Application Shortcuts
zh_TW: 建立自定義捷徑並加入您的「應用程式捷徑」

en: Restore the default Application Shortcuts
zh_TW: 還原預設應用程式捷徑

en: Suspend
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定

en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Power Off
zh_TW: 關機

en: External Devices
zh_TW: 外部裝置

en: Show all connected external devices in Arc Menu
zh_TW: 於 Arc Menu 顯示所有連接的外部裝置

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Show all Nautilus bookmarks in Arc Menu
zh_TW: 於 Arc Menu 顯示所有檔案管理員的書籤

en: Misc
zh_TW: 其他

en: Export or Import Arc Menu Settings
zh_TW: 匯出或匯入 Arc Menu 設定

en: Importing settings from file may replace ALL saved settings.
    This includes all saved pinned apps.
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入設定後，全部的 儲存設定都會被替換；
    包含所有儲存的釘選應用。

en: Import from File
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入

en: Import Arc Menu settings from a file
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入 Arc Menu 設定

en: Import settings
zh_TW: 匯入設定

en: Export to File
zh_TW: 匯出至檔案

en: Export and save all your Arc Menu settings to a file
zh_TW: 儲存您所有的 Arc Menu 設定，並匯出成檔案

en: Export settings
zh_TW: 匯出設定

en: Export or Import Menu Theme Presets
zh_TW: 匯出或匯入選單主題預設集

en: Menu theme presets are located in the "Menu Theme" section
zh_TW: 選單主題預設集位於「選單主題」區塊

en: Import Theme Preset
zh_TW: 匯入主題預設集

en: Import Arc Menu Theme Presets from a file
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入 Arc Menu 主題預設集

en: Export Theme Preset
zh_TW: 匯出主題預設集

en: Export and save your Arc Menu Theme Presets to a file
zh_TW: 儲存您的 Arc Menu 主題預設集，並匯出成檔案

en: Arc Menu Version
zh_TW: Arc Menu 版本

en: Git Commit
zh_TW: Git 提交號

en: GNOME Version
zh_TW: GNOME 版本

en: OS
zh_TW: 作業系統

en: Session Type
zh_TW: 工作階段類型

en: A Dynamic, Traditional, Modern Menu for GNOME
zh_TW: 靈活、傳統與現代兼具的 GNOME 選單

en: Arc Menu User Manual
zh_TW: Arc Menu：使用手冊

en: Donate to the Arc Menu Project
zh_TW: 贊助 Arc Menu 專案

en: Arc Menu GitLab Page
zh_TW: Arc Menu：GitLab 首頁

en: Developers
zh_TW: 開發人員

en: Translators
zh_TW: 翻譯人員

en: Contributors
zh_TW: 貢獻人員

en: Artwork
zh_TW: 美工設計

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: Menu Layout
zh_TW: 選單布局

en: Menu Theme
zh_TW: 選單主題

en: Menu Settings
zh_TW: 選單設定

en: Button Appearance
zh_TW: 按鈕外觀

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 捷徑

en: Categories
zh_TW: 類別

en: Fine-Tune
zh_TW: 細項調整

en: Directories
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Session Buttons
zh_TW: 工作階段按鈕

en: Extra Shortcuts
zh_TW: 額外捷徑

en: Reset all...
zh_TW: 重置所有...

en: Reset all Arc Menu Settings to Default
zh_TW: 重置所有 Arc Menu 設定至預設

en: Restore Default Settings?
zh_TW: 還原預設值？

en: All Arc Menu settings will be reset to the default value.
zh_TW: Arc Menu 所有設定將會重置為預設值。

en: Error - Invalid Shortcut
zh_TW: 錯誤 - 無效捷徑

en: Invalid Shortcut
zh_TW: 無效捷徑

en: Favorites
zh_TW: 喜好

en: Frequent Apps
zh_TW: 常用程式

en: All Programs
zh_TW: 所有程式

en: Brisk Menu Style
zh_TW: Brisk Menu 樣式

en: Whisker Menu Style
zh_TW: Whisker Menu 樣式

en: GNOME Menu Style
zh_TW: GNOME Menu 樣式

en: Mint Menu Style
zh_TW: Mint Menu 樣式

en: Budgie Style
zh_TW: Budgie 樣式

en: Ubuntu Dash Style
zh_TW: Ubuntu Dask 樣式

en: Plasma Style
zh_TW: Plasma 樣式

en: tognee Menu
zh_TW: tognee 選單

en: Windows 10 Style
zh_TW: Windows 10 樣式

en: Redmond Menu Style
zh_TW: Redmond Menu 樣式

en: Elementary Menu Style
zh_TW: Elementary Menu 樣式

en: Chromebook Style
zh_TW: Chromebook 樣式

en: KRunner Style
zh_TW: KRunner 樣式

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 儀表板

en: GNOME Dash Style
zh_TW: GNOME Dash 樣式

en: Simple Menu Style
zh_TW: Simple Menu 樣式

en: Simple Menu 2 Style
zh_TW: Simple Menu 2 樣式

en: Raven Menu Style
zh_TW: Raven Menu 樣式

en: Traditional
zh_TW: 傳統

en: Traditional layouts use a familiar style and have a traditional user experience.
zh_TW: 傳統布局以熟悉的樣式提供經典的使用者體驗。

en: Modern
zh_TW: 現代

en: Modern layouts use a style and UX based approach with a focus on design and functionality.
zh_TW: 現代布局專注於設計與功能性，在樣式與使用者體驗上更進一步。

en: Touch
zh_TW: 觸控

en: Touch layouts contain large menu elements that are well suited for touch based devices.
zh_TW: 觸控布局放大了選單元素，適合觸控式裝置使用。

en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡易

en: Simple layouts are designed for mouse based devices and contain simplistic menu elements.
zh_TW: 簡易布局適合帶有滑鼠的裝置，包含簡約的選單元素。

en: Launcher
zh_TW: 啟動器

en: Launcher layouts are well suited for keyboard driven devices and provide the user with quick and simple menu elements.
zh_TW: 啟動器布局適用於以鍵盤為主的裝置，為使用者提供快速簡潔的選單元素。

en: Alternative
zh_TW: 替代

en: Alternative layouts have an unconventional style that provide a unique user experience.
zh_TW: 替代布局顛覆了樣式傳統，提供獨特的使用者體驗。

en: Dash to Panel Settings
zh_TW: Dash to Panel 設定

en: Dash to Dock Settings
zh_TW: Dash to Dock 設定

en: Ubuntu Dock Settings
zh_TW: Ubuntu Dock 設定

en: Searching...
zh_TW: 搜尋中...

en: No results.
zh_TW: 没有結果。

en: %d more | %d more
zh_TW[0]: 還有 %d 個

en: Software
zh_TW: 軟體

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

en: Activities Overview
zh_TW: 活動概覽

en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

en: Downloads
zh_TW: 下載

en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: Pictures
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Videos
zh_TW: 影片

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Category Activation
zh_TW: 類別啟動於

en: Mouse Click
zh_TW: 滑鼠點擊

en: Mouse Hover
zh_TW: 滑鼠懸停

en: Avatar Icon Shape
zh_TW: 頭像圖示形狀

en: Circular
zh_TW: 圓形

en: Square
zh_TW: 方形

en: Searchbar Location
zh_TW: 搜尋欄位置

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: Flip Layout Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平翻轉布局

en: Disable User Avatar
zh_TW: 停用使用者頭像

en: Activate on Hover
zh_TW: 懸停時觸發

en: Show Application Descriptions
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式描述

en: Selected Button Border Color
zh_TW: 選取按鈕的邊界顏色

en: Selected Button Background Color
zh_TW: 選取按鈕的背景顏色

en: Enable Activities Overview Shortcut
zh_TW: 啟用活動概覽捷徑

en: KRunner Position
zh_TW: KRunner 位置

en: Centered
zh_TW: 置中

en: Show Extra Large Icons with App Descriptions
zh_TW: 放大圖示並一同顯示應用描述

en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Default Screen
zh_TW: 預設頁面

en: Home Screen
zh_TW: 起始頁

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Ubuntu Dash Buttons
zh_TW: Ubuntu Dash 按鈕

en: Button Separator Position
zh_TW: 按鈕分隔線位置

en: Separator Position
zh_TW: 分隔線位置

en: Adjust the position of the separator in the button panel
zh_TW: 調整分割線於按鈕面板內的位置

en: Mint Menu Shortcuts
zh_TW: Mint Menu 捷徑

en: Shortcut Separator Position
zh_TW: 捷徑分隔線位置

en: Change
zh_TW: 更改

en: Nothing Yet!
zh_TW: 沒有任何東西！

en: Choose the default screen for tognee Layout
zh_TW: 選擇 tognee 布局的預設頁面

en: Categories List
zh_TW: 類別清單

en: Choose the default screen for Arc Menu
zh_TW: 選擇 Arc Menu 的預設頁面

en: Enable Weather Widget
zh_TW: 啟用天氣小工具

en: Enable Clock Widget
zh_TW: 啟用時鐘小工具

en: Application Shortcuts
zh_TW: 應用程式捷徑

en: Places
zh_TW: 地點

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Session
zh_TW: 工作階段

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Power Off...
zh_TW: 關機...

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Included Layouts
zh_TW: 包含布局

en: Browse all
zh_TW: 瀏覽全部

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Open Folder Location
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾位置

en: Current Windows:
zh_TW: 目前視窗：

en: New Window
zh_TW: 新視窗

en: Launch using Dedicated Graphics Card
zh_TW: 以專用顯示卡啟動

en: Delete Desktop Shortcut
zh_TW: 刪除桌面捷徑

en: Create Desktop Shortcut
zh_TW: 建立桌面捷徑

en: Remove from Favorites
zh_TW: 自喜好中移除

en: Add to Favorites
zh_TW: 新增至喜好

en: Unpin from Arc Menu
zh_TW: 自 Arc Menu 中取消釘選

en: Pin to Arc Menu
zh_TW: 釘選至 Arc Menu

en: Show Details
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資訊

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Show Applications
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式

en: Add world clocks…
zh_TW: 新增世界時鐘…

en: World Clocks
zh_TW: 世界時鐘

en: Weather
zh_TW: 天氣

en: Select a location…
zh_TW: 選擇位置…

en: Loading…
zh_TW: 載入中…

en: Go online for weather information
zh_TW: 連網以取得天氣資訊

en: Weather information is currently unavailable
zh_TW: 目前無法取得天氣資訊
