ArcMenu - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (354 entries)

en: Pin to ArcMenu
zh_CN: 固定到 ArcMenu

en: Create Desktop Shortcut
zh_CN: 创建桌面快捷方式

en: Delete Desktop Shortcut
zh_CN: 删除桌面快捷方式

en: Unpin from ArcMenu
zh_CN: 从 ArcMenu 取消固定

en: Open Folder Location
zh_CN: 打开文件夹位置

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏夹

en: Frequent Apps
zh_CN: 常用应用程序

en: All Apps
zh_CN: 所有应用程序

en: Pinned Apps
zh_CN: 固定应用程序

en: Recent Files
zh_CN: 最近的文件

en: Log Out...
zh_CN: 注销...

en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Restart...
zh_CN: 重启...

en: Power Off...
zh_CN: 关机...

en: Suspend
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Hybrid Sleep
zh_CN: 混合休眠

en: Hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠

en: Switch User
zh_CN: 切换用户

en: GNOME Menu
zh_CN: GNOME 菜单

en: Enterprise
zh_CN: 企业

en: GNOME Overview
zh_CN: GNOME 概述

en: Traditional
zh_CN: 传统

en: Modern
zh_CN: 现代

en: Touch
zh_CN: 触摸

en: Launcher
zh_CN: 启动器

en: Alternative
zh_CN: 选择

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: Tweaks
zh_CN: 调整

en: Activities Overview
zh_CN: 活动概况

en: ArcMenu Settings
zh_CN: ArcMenu 设置

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Apps
zh_CN: 应用

en: Show Desktop
zh_CN: 显示桌面

en: Power Off / Log Out
zh_CN: 关机/注销

en: Dash to Panel Settings
zh_CN: Dash to Panel 设置

en: App Icons Taskbar Settings
zh_CN: 应用程序图标任务栏设置

en: Session
zh_CN: 会话

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Unnamed Folder
zh_CN: 未命名文件夹

en: New
zh_CN: 最近新增

en: Pinned
zh_CN: 已固定

en: Unmount Drive
zh_CN: 卸载驱动器

en: Eject Drive
zh_CN: 弹出驱动器

en: Remove from Recent
zh_CN: 从最近删除

en: Search…
zh_CN: 搜索…

en: More Recent Files...
zh_CN: 更多最近的文件...

en: Frequent
zh_CN: 常用

en: Computer
zh_CN: 电脑

en: Leave
zh_CN: 离开

en: Application Shortcuts
zh_CN: 应用程序快捷方式

en: Places
zh_CN: 地点

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Library Home
zh_CN: 程序库主页

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

en: Rename Folder
zh_CN: 重命名文件夹

en: Delete Folder
zh_CN: 删除文件夹

en: Permanently delete %s folder?
zh_CN: 永久删除 %s 文件夹吗？

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Rename %s folder
zh_CN: 重命名 %s 文件夹

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: All Programs
zh_CN: 所有程序

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷方式

en: Configure Runner
zh_CN: 配置运行器

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Extras
zh_CN: 附加功能

en: Failed to launch “%s”
zh_CN: 启动 “%s” 失败

en: Failed to mount volume for “%s”
zh_CN: 无法为 “%s” 安装卷

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Ejecting drive “%s” failed:
zh_CN: 弹出驱动器 “%s” 失败：

en: Modify
zh_CN: 修改

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 正在寻找...

en: No results.
zh_CN: 没有结果。

en: + %d more
zh_CN: + %d 更多

en: List of open windows across all workspaces
zh_CN: 所有工作区中打开的窗口列表

en: Open Windows
zh_CN: 打开窗口

en: '%s' on Workspace %d
zh_CN: 工作区 %2$d 上的 '%1$s'

en: Failed to open “%s”
zh_CN: 无法打开 “%s”

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Application Menu Extension for GNOME
zh_CN: GNOME 的应用程序菜单扩展

en: ArcMenu Version
zh_CN: ArcMenu 版本

en: Git Commit
zh_CN: Git 提交

en: GNOME Version
zh_CN: GNOME 版本

en: OS Name
zh_CN: 操作系统名称

en: Windowing System
zh_CN: 窗口系统

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Report an Issue
zh_CN: 报告问题

en: Donate via PayPal
zh_CN: 通过 PayPal 捐赠

en: Load
zh_CN: 加载

en: Load Settings
zh_CN: 加载设置

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Credits
zh_CN: 制作人员

en: Brought to you by
zh_CN: 提供方

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Contributions by
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Contributors
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Translators
zh_CN: 译者

en: Artwork by
zh_CN: 作品作者

en: Legal
zh_CN: 法律

en: This program comes with absolutely no warranty.
zh_CN: 此程序绝对不提供任何保证。

en: GNU General Public License, version 2 or later
zh_CN: GNU 通用公共许可证，版本 2 或更高版本

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the program license url; the string contains the name of the license as link text.
en: See the <a href="%s">%s</a> for details.
zh_CN: 请参阅<a href="%s">%s</a>了解详情。

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Panel Display Options
zh_CN: 面板显示选项

en: Show Activities Button
zh_CN: 显示活动按钮

en: Dash to Panel may conflict with this setting
zh_CN: Dash to Panel 可能与此设置冲突

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Center
zh_CN: 中心

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Position in Panel
zh_CN: 在面板中的位置

en: Menu Alignment
zh_CN: 菜单对齐

en: Display ArcMenu on all Panels
zh_CN: 在所有面板上显示 ArcMenu

en: Dash to Panel or App Icons Taskbar extension required
zh_CN: 需要 Dash to Panel 或应用程序图标任务栏扩展

en: Always Prefer Top Panel
zh_CN: 始终优先选择顶部面板

en: Useful with Dash to Panel setting 'Keep original gnome-shell top panel'
zh_CN: 与 Dash to Panel 设置“保留原始 gnome-shell 顶部面板”配合使用很有用

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: ArcMenu Hotkey
zh_CN: ArcMenu 快捷键

en: Standalone Runner Menu
zh_CN: 独立运行菜单

en: Hide Overview on Startup
zh_CN: 隐藏启动时的概述

en: Hotkey Options
zh_CN: 快捷键选项

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Open on Primary Monitor
zh_CN: 在主显示器上打开

en: Modify Hotkey
zh_CN: 修改快捷键

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is replaced with a description of the keyboard shortcut, don't translate/transliterate <b>%s</b>
en: Enter a new shortcut to change <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 输入新的快捷键来更改 <b>%s</b>

en: Standalone Runner Hotkey
zh_CN: 独立运行快捷键

en: Press Esc to cancel or Backspace to disable the keyboard shortcut.
zh_CN: 按 Esc 取消或按 Backspace 禁用键盘快捷键。

en: Conflict with <b>%s</b> hotkey
zh_CN: 与 <b>%s</b> 快捷键冲突

en: Standlone Runner
zh_CN: 独立运行

en: Show Category Sub Menus
zh_CN: 显示分类子菜单

en: Show Application Descriptions
zh_CN: 显示应用说明

en: Disable ScrollView Fade Effects
zh_CN: 禁用滚动视图淡入淡出效果

en: Disable Tooltips
zh_CN: 禁用工具提示

en: Alphabetize 'All Programs' Category
zh_CN: 按字母顺序排列 '所有程序' 类别

en: Show Hidden Recent Files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏的最近文件

en: Multi-Lined Labels
zh_CN: 多行标签

en: Allow application labels to span multiple lines on grid style layouts
zh_CN: 允许应用程序标签在网格样式布局上跨越多行

en: Full Color
zh_CN: 全彩色

en: Category Icon Type
zh_CN: 类别图标类型

en: Some icon themes may not include selected icon type
zh_CN: 某些图标主题可能不包含选定的图标类型

en: Shortcuts Icon Type
zh_CN: 快捷方式图标类型

en: Disable New Apps Tracker
zh_CN: 禁用新应用程序跟踪器

en: Clear All
zh_CN: 清除所有

en: Clear Apps Marked 'New'
zh_CN: 清除标记为 '新' 的应用

en: %s Layout Tweaks
zh_CN: %s 布局调整

en: Extra Shortcuts
zh_CN: 额外的快捷方式

en: Vertical Separator
zh_CN: 垂直分隔符

en: Mouse Click
zh_CN: 鼠标点击

en: Mouse Hover
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停

en: Category Activation
zh_CN: 类别激活

en: Round
zh_CN: 圆形

en: Square
zh_CN: 方形

en: Avatar Icon Shape
zh_CN: Avatar 图标形状

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Searchbar Location
zh_CN: 搜索栏位置

en: Flip Layout Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平翻转布局

en: Disable User Avatar
zh_CN: 禁用用户头像

en: Default View
zh_CN: 默认视图

en: Disable Frequent Apps
zh_CN: 禁用常用应用程序

en: Show Apps Grid
zh_CN: 显示应用程序网格

en: Disable Pinned Apps
zh_CN: 禁用固定应用程序

en: Activate on Hover
zh_CN: 悬停时激活

en: Enable Activities Overview Shortcut
zh_CN: 启用活动概览快捷方式

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Search Results Display Style
zh_CN: 搜索结果显示方式

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: %d Default Theme Value
zh_CN: %d 默认主题值

en: Show Frequent Apps
zh_CN: 显示常用应用程序

en: Position on Monitor
zh_CN: 显示器上的位置

en: Right-Panel Width
zh_CN: 右面板宽度

en: External Devices
zh_CN: 外部设备

en: Nothing Yet!
zh_CN: 还没有！

en: Categories List
zh_CN: 类别列表

en: 'All Apps' Button Action
zh_CN: “所有应用”按钮操作

en: Category Quick Links
zh_CN: 类别快速链接

en: Display quick links of extra categories on the home page
    Must also be enabled in 'Menu -> Extra Categories' section
zh_CN: 在主页上显示额外类别的快速链接
    还必须在 '菜单 -> 额外类别' 部分中启用

en: Quick Links Location
zh_CN: 快速链接位置

en: Enable Weather Widget
zh_CN: 启用天气小工具

en: Enable Clock Widget
zh_CN: 启用时钟小部件

en: Current Menu Layout
zh_CN: 当前菜单布局

en: Choose a new menu layout?
zh_CN: 选择新的菜单布局？

en: %s Menu Layouts
zh_CN: %s 菜单布局

en: Actions will be hidden from ArcMenu if not available on your system.
zh_CN: 如果您的系统上不可用，则操作将从 ArcMenu 中隐藏。

en: Power Off / Log Out Buttons
zh_CN: 关机/注销按钮

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Power Buttons
zh_CN: 电源按钮

en: Power Menu
zh_CN: 电源菜单

en: Override Display Style
zh_CN: 覆盖显示风格

en: Add More Apps
zh_CN: 添加更多应用程序

en: Add Default User Directories
zh_CN: 添加默认用户目录

en: Add More Shortcuts
zh_CN: 添加更多快捷方式

en: Add Custom Shortcut
zh_CN: 添加自定义快捷方式

en: Invalid Shortcut
zh_CN: 无效的快捷方式

en: Add to your Pinned Apps
zh_CN: 添加到您的固定应用程序

en: Add to your Extra Shortcuts
zh_CN: 添加到您的额外快捷方式

en: Select Application Shortcuts
zh_CN: 选择应用程序快捷方式

en: Select Directory Shortcuts
zh_CN: 选择目录快捷方式

en: Add to the Context Menu
zh_CN: 添加到上下文菜单

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔器

en: Spacer
zh_CN: 间隔器

en: Run Command...
zh_CN: 运行命令...

en: Show All Apps
zh_CN: 显示所有应用程序

en: Menu Settings
zh_CN: 菜单设置

en: Menu Theming
zh_CN: 菜单主题

en: Change Menu Layout
zh_CN: 更改菜单布局

en: Menu Button Settings
zh_CN: 菜单按钮设置

en: Panel Extension Settings
zh_CN: 面板扩展设置

en: Power Options
zh_CN: 电源选项

en: Documents
zh_CN: 文件

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: Pictures
zh_CN: 图片

en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

en: Recent
zh_CN: 最近的

en: Dash to Panel or App Icons Taskbar
zh_CN: Dash to Panel 或应用程序图标任务栏

en: %s has been added
zh_CN: %s 已添加

en: %s has been removed
zh_CN: %s 已被删除

en: Add a Custom Shortcut
zh_CN: 添加自定义快捷方式

en: Edit Pinned App
zh_CN: 编辑固定的应用程序

en: Edit Shortcut
zh_CN: 编辑快捷方式

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: Select an Icon
zh_CN: 选择一个图标

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Extra Search Providers
zh_CN: 额外的搜索提供商

en: Search for open windows across all workspaces
zh_CN: 搜索所有工作区中打开的窗口

en: Search for recent files
zh_CN: 搜索最近的文件

en: Search Options
zh_CN: 搜索选项

en: Show Search Result Descriptions
zh_CN: 显示搜索结果说明

en: Highlight search result terms
zh_CN: 突出显示搜索结果词

en: Max Search Results
zh_CN: 最大搜索结果

en: Search Box Border Radius
zh_CN: 搜索框边框圆角

en: Reset settings
zh_CN: 重新设置

en: Reset all %s settings?
zh_CN: 重置所有 %s 设置吗？

en: All %s settings will be reset to the default value.
zh_CN: 所有 %s 设置将重置为默认值。

en: Override Theme
zh_CN: 覆盖主题

en: Results may vary with third party themes
zh_CN: 结果可能因第三方主题而有差异

en: Menu Themes
zh_CN: 菜单主题

en: Current Theme
zh_CN: 当前主题

en: Save as Theme
zh_CN: 另存为主题

en: Menu Styling
zh_CN: 菜单样式

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Foreground Color
zh_CN: 前景色

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border Width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Border Radius
zh_CN: 边框圆角

en: Separator Color
zh_CN: 分隔符颜色

en: Menu Items Styling
zh_CN: 菜单项样式

en: Hover
zh_CN: 悬停

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Save Theme As...
zh_CN: 将主题另存为...

en: Theme Name
zh_CN: 主题名称

en: Save Theme
zh_CN: 保存主题

en: Manage Themes
zh_CN: 管理主题

en: Save Themes
zh_CN: 保存主题

en: Load Themes
zh_CN: 加载主题

en: %s has been selected
zh_CN: %s 已被选择

en: %s has been unselected
zh_CN: %s 已被取消选择

en: Menu Size
zh_CN: 菜单大小

en: Left-Panel Width
zh_CN: 左面板宽度

en: Traditional Layouts
zh_CN: 传统布局

en: Width Offset
zh_CN: 宽度偏移

en: Non-Traditional Layouts
zh_CN: 非传统布局

en: Menu Location
zh_CN: 菜单位置

en: Top Centered
zh_CN: 顶部居中

en: Bottom Centered
zh_CN: 底部居中

en: Override Menu Location
zh_CN: 覆盖菜单位置

en: Override Menu Rise
zh_CN: 覆盖菜单上升

en: Menu Distance from Panel and Screen Edge
zh_CN: 菜单与面板和屏幕边缘的距离

en: Override Icon Sizes
zh_CN: 覆盖图标大小

en: Override the icon size of various menu items
zh_CN: 覆盖各种菜单项的图标大小

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Wide
zh_CN: 宽

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Grid Menu Items
zh_CN: 网格菜单项

en: Apps, Pinned Apps, Shortcuts, Grid Search Results
zh_CN: 应用程序、固定应用程序、快捷方式、网格搜索结果

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apps, Pinned Apps, Items within Category, List Search Results
zh_CN: 应用程序、固定应用程序、类别内的项目、列表搜索结果

en: Directory / Application / Other Shortcuts, Power Menu
zh_CN: 目录/应用程序/其他快捷方式、电源菜单

en: Application Categories
zh_CN: 应用类别

en: Button Widgets
zh_CN: 按钮小部件

en: Power Buttons, Unity Bottom Bar, Mint Side Bar, etc
zh_CN: 电源按钮、Unity 底栏、Mint 侧栏等

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 其他

en: Avatar, Search, Navigation Icons
zh_CN: 头像、搜索、导航图标

en: Extra Small
zh_CN: 特小

en: Extra Large
zh_CN: 特大

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Custom Grid Icon Size
zh_CN: 自定义网格图标大小

en: Icon Size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: Menu Button
zh_CN: 菜单按钮

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Icon and Text
zh_CN: 图标和文本

en: Text and Icon
zh_CN: 文本和图标

en: Display Style
zh_CN: 显示风格

en: Padding
zh_CN: 填充

en: Choose a New Icon
zh_CN: 选择一个新图标

en: Click Options
zh_CN: 单击“选项”

en: Context Menu
zh_CN: 上下文菜单

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Left Click
zh_CN: 左键点击

en: Right Click
zh_CN: 右键点击

en: Middle Click
zh_CN: 鼠标中键点击

en: Styling
zh_CN: 样式

en: Background colors required if set to 0
zh_CN: 如果设置为 0，则需要背景颜色

en: Menu Button Icons
zh_CN: 菜单按钮图标

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: Distros
zh_CN: 发行版

en: Legal Disclaimer
zh_CN: 法律免责声明

en: Browse Files...
zh_CN: 浏览文件...

en: Select an Image File
zh_CN: 选择图像文件

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Browse Icons...
zh_CN: 浏览图标...

en: System Icons
zh_CN: 系统图标

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Legal Disclaimer for Distro Icons
zh_CN: 发行版图标的法律免责声明

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: How should the menu look?
zh_CN: 菜单应该是什么样子？

en: Menu Layout
zh_CN: 菜单布局

en: Choose a layout style for the menu
zh_CN: 选择菜单的布局样式

en: Menu Theme
zh_CN: 菜单主题

en: Modify menu colors, font size, and border
zh_CN: 修改菜单颜色、字体大小和边框

en: Menu Visual Appearance
zh_CN: 菜单视觉外观

en: Change menu height, width, location, and icon sizes
zh_CN: 更改菜单高度、宽度、位置和图标大小

en: Fine Tune
zh_CN: 微调

en: Adjust less commonly used visual settings
zh_CN: 调整不常用的视觉设置

en: What should show on the menu?
zh_CN: 菜单上应该显示什么？

en: Settings specific to the current menu layout
zh_CN: 特定于当前菜单布局的设置

en: Directory Shortcuts
zh_CN: 目录快捷方式

en: Choose which power options to show and the display style
zh_CN: 选择要显示的电源选项和显示样式

en: Extra Categories
zh_CN: 额外类别

en: Add or remove additional custom categories
zh_CN: 添加或删除其他自定义类别

en: What should show on the context menu?
zh_CN: 上下文菜单上应该显示什么？

en: Modify ArcMenu Context Menu
zh_CN: 修改 ArcMenu 上下文菜单
