hidetopbar - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Show panel when mouse approaches edge of the screen
zh_CN: 鼠标靠近屏幕边沿时显示面板

en: In the above case, also show panel when fullscreen
zh_CN: 在全屏时应用上一条设置

en: Show panel in overview
zh_CN: 在活动概览中显示面板

en: Keep hot corner sensitive, even in hidden state
zh_CN: 面板隐藏时仍然保持热区敏感（可以呼出活动概览）

en: In the above case show overview, too
zh_CN: 如果上一条设置打开，呼出面板时也显示活动概览

en: Pressure barrier's threshold:
zh_CN: 边沿压力阈值：

en: Pressure barrier's timeout:
zh_CN: 边沿压力超时时间：

en: Sensitivity
zh_CN: 敏感度

en: Slide animation time when entering/leaving overview:
zh_CN: 进入/离开活动概览时面板滑动的动画时长

en: Slide animation time when mouse approaches edge of the screen:
zh_CN: 鼠标靠近屏幕上边沿时面板滑动的动画时长

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画效果

en: Key that triggers the bar to be shown (press backspace to deactivate the shortcut):
zh_CN: 触发显示面板的快捷键（按Backspace键以禁用此快捷键）

en: Delay before the bar rehides after key press (a value of 0 disables the rehiding):
zh_CN: 面板在按下快捷键后被重新隐藏的延时（设置为0以禁用此特性）

en: Pressing the shortcut again rehides the panel
zh_CN: 再次按下快捷键时重新隐藏面板

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Only hide panel when a window takes the space
zh_CN: 仅当有窗口占用面板空间时才隐藏面板

en: Only when the active window takes the space
zh_CN: 仅当活动窗口占用面板空间时才隐藏面板

en: Intellihide
zh_CN: 智能隐藏
