en to zh_TW translation catalogue (156 entries)

en: Blur effects
zh_TW: 模糊效果

en: Texture effects
zh_TW: 紋理效果

en: Shape effects
zh_TW: 形狀效果

en: Native gaussian blur
zh_TW: 原生高斯模糊

en: An optimized blur effect that smoothly blends pixels within a given radius.
zh_TW: 一個優化過的模糊效果，順滑的混和給定半徑內的像素。

en: Radius
zh_TW: 半徑

en: The intensity of the blur effect.
zh_TW: 模糊效果的強度。

en: Brightness
zh_TW: 亮度

en: The brightness of the blur effect, a high value might make the text harder to read.
zh_TW: 模糊效果的亮度，數值越高文字越難閱讀。

en: Gaussian blur (advanced effect)
zh_TW: 高斯模糊 (進階效果)

en: A blur effect that smoothly blends pixels within a given radius. This effect is more precise, but way less optimized.
zh_TW: 一個順滑的混和給定半徑內的像素的模糊效果。這個效果更精準，但優化較少。

en: The intensity of the blur effect. The bigger it is, the slower it will be.
zh_TW: 模糊效果的強度。強度越高就越慢。

en: Monte Carlo blur
zh_TW: 蒙特卡羅模糊

en: A blur effect that mimics a random walk, by picking pixels further and further away from its origin and mixing them all together.
zh_TW: 一個隨機路徑的模糊效果，將距離遠的像素收集並混合起來。

en: The maximum travel distance for each step in the random walk. A higher value will make the blur more randomized.
zh_TW: 隨機路徑每步的最大距離。值越高模糊效果就越隨機。

en: Iterations
zh_TW: 迭代

en: The number of iterations. The more there are, the smoother the blur is.
zh_TW: 迭代的數量。迭代越多次模糊越順滑。

en: Use base pixel
zh_TW: 使用基礎像素

en: Whether or not the original pixel is counted for the blur. If it is, the image will be more legible.
zh_TW: 是否將原本的像素納入模糊內。如果開啟，圖片會更清晰。

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: An effect that blends a color into the pipeline.
zh_TW: 一個將顏色混進管線(pipeline)的效果。

en: The color to blend in. The blending amount is controled by the opacity of the color.
zh_TW: 混和的顏色。混和的大小由顏色的亮度決定。

en: Pixelize
zh_TW: 像素化

en: An effect that pixelizes the image.
zh_TW: 將圖片像素化的效果。

en: Factor
zh_TW: 因素

en: How much to scale down the image.
zh_TW: 將圖片縮小多少畫質。

en: Downsampling mode
zh_TW: 降採樣模式

en: The downsampling method that is used.
zh_TW: 降採樣模式的方式。

en: Triangular
zh_TW: 三角形的

en: Dirac
zh_TW: 狄拉克

en: Downscale (advanced effect)
zh_TW: 降低畫質 (進階效果)

en: An effect that downscales the image and put it on the top-left corner.
zh_TW: 一個縮小圖片並把它放在左上角角落的效果。

en: Upscale (advanced effect)
zh_TW: 提高畫質 (進階效果)

en: An effect that upscales the image from the top-left corner.
zh_TW: 一個放大圖片並把它放在左上角角落的效果。

en: How much to scale up the image.
zh_TW: 將圖片提高多少畫質。

en: Derivative
zh_TW: 導數

en: Apply a spatial derivative, or a laplacian.
zh_TW: 套用一個空間導數或一個拉普拉斯算子。

en: Operation
zh_TW: 運算

en: The mathematical operation to apply.
zh_TW: 執行的數學運算。

en: 1-step derivative
zh_TW: 一階導數

en: 2-step derivative
zh_TW: 二階導數

en: Laplacian
zh_TW: 拉普拉斯

en: Noise
zh_TW: 雜訊

en: An effect that adds a random noise. Prefer the Monte Carlo blur for a more organic effect if needed.
zh_TW: 一個增加隨機雜訊的效果。若需要更自然的效果請選擇 Monte Carlo 模糊。

en: The amount of noise to add.
zh_TW: 雜訊增加的大小。

en: Lightness
zh_TW: 亮度

en: The luminosity of the noise. A setting of '1.0' will make the effect transparent.
zh_TW: 雜訊的光度。設置為'1.0'會將效果完全透明。

en: RGB to HSL (advanced effect)
zh_TW: RGB 轉 HSL (進階效果)

en: Converts the image from RGBA colorspace to HSLA.
zh_TW: 將圖片的色彩空間由RGBA轉為HSLA。

en: HSL to RGB (advanced effect)
zh_TW: HSL 轉 RGB (進階效果)

en: Converts the image from HSLA colorspace to RGBA.
zh_TW: 將圖片的色彩空間由HSLA轉為RGBA。

en: Corner
zh_TW: 角落

en: An effect that draws corners. Add it last not to have the other effects perturb the corners.
zh_TW: 劃出角落的效果。請在最後增加才不會干擾其他效果。

en: The radius of the corner. GNOME apps use a radius of 12 px by default.
zh_TW: 角落的半徑大小。GNOME基礎設置為12px。

en: Top corners
zh_TW: 頂部角落

en: Whether or not to round the top corners.
zh_TW: 是否將頂部的角落變成圓角。

en: Bottom corners
zh_TW: 底部角落

en: Whether or not to round the bottom corners.
zh_TW: 是否將底部的角落變成圓角。

en: Window Name
zh_TW: 視窗名稱

en: Select window
zh_TW: 選擇視窗

en: Pick a window or select it by its classname.
zh_TW: 挑選一個視窗或透過其類別名稱來選擇它。

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Applications blur
zh_TW: 應用程式模糊

en: Adds blur to the applications.
    To get the best results possible, although with reduced performances, you can choose the option “No artifact” in the “Other → Hack level” tab.
zh_TW: 讓其他程式擁有模糊效果
    若要犧牲效能而達到更美觀的效果，在"其他 -> Hack 等級"下選擇"無陰影"。

en: Sigma
zh_TW: 強度

en: The intensity of the blur.
zh_TW: 模糊效果的強度。

en: Opacity
zh_TW: 不透明度

en: The opacity of the window on top of the blur effect, a higher value will be more legible.
zh_TW: 視窗的不透明度在模糊效果之上，值越高會越清晰。

en: Opaque focused window
zh_TW: 窗口為焦點時不模糊

en: Makes the focused window opaque and the other ones blurred, helping with legibility.
zh_TW: 將正在使用的程式不模糊而其他的模糊，可增加可讀性。

en: Blur on overview
zh_TW: 模糊概覽(Overview)

en: Forces the blur to be properly shown on all workspaces on overview.
    This may cause some latency or performance issues.
zh_TW: 強制模糊在概覽上的所有工作區正確顯示。
    這可能會導致一些延遲或效能問題。

en: Enable all by default
zh_TW: 預設全部啟用

en: Adds blur behind all windows by default.
zh_TW: 預設將所有視窗後面模糊。

en: Whitelist
zh_TW: 白名單

en: A list of windows to blur.
zh_TW: 要模糊的視窗清單。

en: Add Window
zh_TW: 新增視窗

en: Blacklist
zh_TW: 黑名單

en: A list of windows not to blur.
zh_TW: 不模糊的視窗清單。

en: Dash to Dock blur
zh_TW: Dash to Dock 模糊

en: Blur the background of the Dash to Dock extension, if it is used.
zh_TW: 如果 Dash to Dock 擴充被使用，將其背景進行模糊。

en: Blur type
zh_TW: 模糊類型

en: The dynamic blur is slower and only compatible with a gaussian blur effect.
zh_TW: 動態模糊較慢且只適用於高斯模糊效果。

en: Static
zh_TW: 靜態

en: Dynamic
zh_TW: 動態

en: Override background
zh_TW: 覆蓋背景

en: Makes the background either transparent or semi-transparent, disable this to use Dash to Dock preferences instead.
zh_TW: 讓背景透明或半透明，停用此選項改用 Dash to Dock 的首選項。

en: Background style
zh_TW: 背景樣式

en: The transparent/semi-transparent style for the dock background.
zh_TW: Dock 背景的透明/半透明樣式。

en: Disable in overview
zh_TW: 在概覽(Overview)中停用

en: Disables the blur from Dash to Dock when entering the overview.
zh_TW: 在進入概覽(Overview)時停用 Dash to Dock 的模糊。

en: Transparent
zh_TW: 透明

en: Light
zh_TW: 淺色

en: Dark
zh_TW: 深色

en: Effects
zh_TW: 效果

en: Add Effect
zh_TW: 新增效果

en: Include advanced effects
zh_TW: 包含進階效果

en: Project page
zh_TW: 專案頁面

en: Report a Bug
zh_TW: 回報問題

en: License
zh_TW: 許可證

en: Donate
zh_TW: 捐款

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: Lockscreen blur
zh_TW: 鎖定畫面介面模糊

en: Change the blur of the lockscreen to use this extension's preferences.
zh_TW: 變更鎖定畫面的模糊效果以使用此擴充的首選項。

en: Screenshot blur
zh_TW: 截圖介面模糊

en: Add blur to the background of the window selector in the screenshot UI.
zh_TW: 為截圖的視窗選擇介面的背景添加模糊。

en: Window list extension blur
zh_TW: 應用程式清單效果

en: Make the window-list extension blurred, if it is used.
zh_TW: 模糊 window-list 擴充（如果已啟用）。

en: Coverflow Alt-Tab extension blur
zh_TW: Coverflow Alt-Tab 插件模糊

en: Make the coverflow alt-tab extension blurred, if it is used.
zh_TW: 若有安裝coverflow alt-tab插件，模糊化此插件。

en: Performance
zh_TW: 效能

en: Various options to tweak the performance.
zh_TW: 調整性能的各種選項。

en: Hack level
zh_TW: Hack 等級

en: Changes the behaviour of the dynamic blur effect. The default value is highly recommended.
    The “No artifact” option will entirely disable clipped redraws in GNOME shell, and will impact your computer performances significantly.
zh_TW: 改變動態模糊的方式。預設為建議值。
    "無陰影"選項會完全停用GNOME Shell的裁剪重繪，並顯著影響電腦效能。

en: Debug
zh_TW: 調試

en: Makes the extension verbose in logs, activate when you need to report an issue.
zh_TW: 讓擴充輸出詳細日誌，在提交缺陷時啟用此選項。

en: Reset preferences
zh_TW: 重置首選項

en: Resets preferences of Blur my Shell irreversibly.
zh_TW: 不可逆轉地重置 Blur my Shell 的首選項。

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: High performances
zh_TW: 高效能

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: No artifact
zh_TW: 無陰影

en: Overview
zh_TW: 概覽

en: Background blur
zh_TW: 背景模糊

en: Add blur to the overview background, using the wallpaper picture.
zh_TW: 模糊概覽介面的背景，使用桌布圖片。

en: Overview components style
zh_TW: 概覽介面元件風格

en: The semi-transparent style for the dash, search entry/results, and application folders.
zh_TW: 破折號、搜尋條目/結果和應用程式資料夾的半透明樣式。

en: Application folder blur
zh_TW: 應用程式資料夾模糊

en: Makes the background of application folder dialogs blurred.
zh_TW: 使應用程式資料夾對話框的背景模糊。

en: Application folder dialogs style
zh_TW: 應用程式資料夾對話框樣式

en: The semi-transparent style for the application folder dialogs.
zh_TW: 應用程式資料夾對話框的半透明樣式。

en: Do not style
zh_TW: 原始風格

en: Panel
zh_TW: 面板

en: Panel blur
zh_TW: 面板模糊

en: Blur the top panel using the background image.
zh_TW: 使用背景圖片模糊頂部面板。

en: Force light text
zh_TW: 強制淺色文字

en: Use a light text for the panel, useful when using gnome-shell's light theme.
zh_TW: 面板上的文字使用亮的主題，可搭配Gnome Shell的亮面主題。

en: Override the background of the panel to use a transparent or semi-transparent one.
    Recommended unless you want to customize your GNOME theme.
zh_TW: 覆蓋面板的背景以使用透明或半透明背景。
    除非您想自訂 GNOME 主題，否則建議使用。

en: The transparent/semi-transparent style for the panel background.
zh_TW: 面板背景的透明/半透明樣式。

en: Disable when a window is near
zh_TW: 當視窗接近時停用

en: Disables the transparency of the panel when a window is near it.
zh_TW: 當視窗靠近面板時會停用面板的透明度。

en: Disables the blur from the panel when entering the overview.
zh_TW: 進入概覽介面時停用面板模糊。

en: Compatibility
zh_TW: 相容性

en: Various options to provide compatibility with other extensions.
zh_TW: 提供一些與其它擴充相容性的選項。

en: Hidetopbar extension
zh_TW: Hide Top Bar 擴充

en: Does not disable the blur in overview, best used with static blur.
zh_TW: 在概覽介面時不會停用模糊，最好與靜態模糊一起使用。

en: Blur original panel with Dash to Panel
zh_TW: 使用 Dash to Panel 模糊原廠面板

en: Enables the blurring of the original panel with Dash to Panel, if selected in the extension's options.
zh_TW: 如果在擴充功能的選項中選擇了“Dash to Panel”，則可以使用“Dash to Panel”對原始面板進行模糊處理。

en: Contrasted
zh_TW: 比較

en: Pipeline
zh_TW: 管道

en: The pipeline to be used with this component.
zh_TW: 與這個部件使用的管道(Pipeline)。

en: Pipeline name
zh_TW: 管道名稱

en: Manage effects
zh_TW: 管理效果

en: Pipelines
zh_TW: 管道

en: Each component uses a pipeline, which can be chosen in the corresponding tab. Here you can create, modify and delete the pipelines and their effects.
zh_TW: 每個部件都使用一個管道，可在相對應的表格上選擇。這裡可以創建，修改或刪除管道和裡面的效果。

en: Add Pipeline
zh_TW: 增加管道
