gnome-shell-extension-caffeine - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: Caffeine
zh_CN: 咖啡因

en: Caffeine Timer
zh_CN: 咖啡因 定时器

en: Infinite
zh_CN: 持续

en:  minutes
zh_CN:  分钟

en: Caffeine enabled
zh_CN: 咖啡因 已开启

en: Night Light paused
zh_CN: 夜灯已暂停

en: Caffeine disabled
zh_CN: 咖啡因 已关闭

en: Night Light resumed
zh_CN: 夜灯已恢复

en: Apps
zh_CN: 应用

en: Trigger mode
zh_CN: 触发模式

en: Running
zh_CN: 运行

en: Focus
zh_CN: 聚焦

en: Active workspace
zh_CN: 活跃工作区

en: Apps trigger Caffeine mode
zh_CN: 触发 咖啡因 的应用

en: Choose the way apps will trigger Caffeine
zh_CN: 触发 咖啡因 的应用

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Apps that trigger Caffeine
zh_CN: 触发 咖啡因 的应用

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Only when active
zh_CN: 仅在活动时

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Show status indicator in top panel
zh_CN: 在顶部面板显示状态指示器

en: Enable or disable the Caffeine icon in the top panel
zh_CN: 在顶部面板启用或禁用 咖啡因 图标

en: Show timer in top panel
zh_CN: 在顶部面板显示 咖啡因 计时器

en: Enable or disable the timer in the top panel
zh_CN: 在顶部面板启用或禁用 咖啡因 计时器

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Enable notifications when Caffeine is enabled or disabled
zh_CN: 在 咖啡因 被启用或禁用时显示通知

en: Status indicator position
zh_CN: 在顶部面板显示状态指示器

en: The position relative of indicator icon to other items
zh_CN: 状态指示器的相对位置

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: Enable for fullscreen apps
zh_CN: 为全屏程序启用

en: Automatically enable when an app enters fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 在有应用进入全屏模式时自动启用

en: Remember state
zh_CN: 记住状态

en: Remember the last state across sessions and reboots
zh_CN: 跨会话和重启记住上一次的状态

en: For apps on list
zh_CN: 用于列表上的应用

en: Pause and resume Night Light
zh_CN: 暂停和恢复夜灯

en: Toggles the night light together with Caffeine's state
zh_CN: 随 咖啡因 的状态切换夜灯

en: Allow screen blank
zh_CN: 允许屏幕保护

en: Allow turning off screen when Caffeine is enabled
zh_CN: 允许在 咖啡因 启用时关闭屏幕

en: Timer
zh_CN: 计时器

en: Durations
zh_CN: 持续

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Toggle shortcut
zh_CN: 修改快捷键

en: Use Backspace to clear
zh_CN: 使用退格来清除

en: Set to
zh_CN: 设置到

en: New accelerator…
zh_CN: 新快捷键…

en: Application list
zh_CN: 应用程序列表

en: A list of strings, each containing an application id (desktop file name)
zh_CN: 一个字符串的列表，每个字符串包含一个应用程序 id（desktop 文件名称）

en: Store caffeine toggle state
zh_CN: 保存 咖啡因 状态

en: Store caffeine user state
zh_CN: 保存 咖啡因 状态

en: Specify time (minutes) for the timer countdown
zh_CN: 指定计时器倒计时的时间 (分钟)

en: Specify index of duration range for the timer
zh_CN: 指定计时器的持续时间

en: Restore caffeine state
zh_CN: 恢复 咖啡因 状态

en: Show indicator
zh_CN: 显示指示器

en: Show the indicator on the top panel
zh_CN: 在顶部面板显示指示器

en: Show notifications
zh_CN: 显示通知

en: Show notifications when enabled/disabled
zh_CN: 启用/禁用时显示通知

en: Show timer
zh_CN: 显示计时器

en: Show timer when enabled/disabled
zh_CN: 启用/禁用时显示计时器

en: Enable when a fullscreen application is running
zh_CN: 运行全屏程序时自动启动

en: Night Light control mode
zh_CN: 夜灯控制模式

en: Set the way Caffeine interacts with the Night light setting.
zh_CN: 设置 咖啡因 和夜灯设置交互的方式。

en: Allow turning off screen when Caffeine is enabled.
zh_CN: 允许在 咖啡因 启用时关闭屏幕

en: Trigger App control mode
zh_CN: 吃法应用控制模式

en: Set the trigger method for apps.
zh_CN: 设置应用的触发方式.

en: Shortcut to toggle Caffeine.
zh_CN: 切换 咖啡因 的快捷键

en: Default width for the preferences window
zh_CN: 首选项窗口的默认宽度

en: Default height for the preferences window
zh_CN: 首选项窗口的默认高度

en: Visible position offset of status icon in indicator menu
zh_CN: 菜单中状态指示器的位置偏移

en: Real position offset of status icon in indicator menu that include invisible one
zh_CN: 菜单中状态指示器的真实位置偏移，包括不可见的

en: Last item index in indicator menu
zh_CN: 菜单中的最后一项
