en to ko translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Caffeine
ko: 카페인

en:  hour
ko:  시간

en:  hours
ko:  시간

en:  minute
ko:  분

en:  minutes
ko:  분

en: Apps
ko: 프로그램

en: Apps that trigger Caffeine
ko: 카페인을 제어할 프로그램

en: Only when active
ko: 활성화된 경우에만

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Never
ko: 안 함

en: Show status indicator in top panel
ko: 상단 패널에 인디케이터 표시

en: Enable or disable the Caffeine icon in the top panel
ko: 카페인 아이콘을 상단에 표시할지 결정합니다.

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Enable notifications when Caffeine is enabled or disabled
ko: 카페인을 켜고 끌 때마다 알림을 표시합니다.

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Enable for fullscreen apps
ko: 전체 화면 프로그램에서 활성화

en: Automatically enable when an app enters fullscreen mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드에 진입한 프로그램을 사용할 시 자동으로 활성화합니다.

en: Remember state
ko: 상태 기억하기

en: Remember the last state across sessions and reboots
ko: 세션을 바꾸거나 다시 시작할 때 마지막 상태를 기억합니다.

en: For apps on list
ko: 목록에 있는 프로그램만

en: Pause and resume Night Light
ko: 야간 모드를 멈추거나 다시 켜기

en: Toggles the night light together with Caffeine's state
ko: 카페인의 상태에 맞춰 야간 모드를 제어합니다.

en: Preset durations
ko: 프리셋 기간

en: Custom durations
ko: 사용자 지정 기간

en: Short timer
ko: 짧은 시간 타이머

en: Medium timer
ko: 중간 시간 타이머

en: Long timer
ko: 긴 시간 타이머

en: Enable custom values
ko: 사용자 정의 값 활성화

en: Select custom value for each duration
ko: 각 기간에 대해 사용자 지정 값을 선택합니다

en: Application list
ko: 프로그램 목록

en: A list of strings, each containing an application id (desktop file name)
ko: 프로그램 ID 같은 문자열을 포함한 목록

en: Store caffeine user state
ko: 카페인 사용자 상태를 저장

en: List of duration timer
ko: 타이머 지속 시간 목록

en: Specify the short, medium and long duration for the timer countdown (seconds)
ko: 타이머 카운트 다운의 짧은, 중간 및 긴 지속 시간을 지정합니다 (초)

en: Use custom duration values for the timer
ko: 타이머에 사용자 정의 기간 값을 사용합니다

en: Specify time (seconds) for the timer countdown
ko: 타이머 카운트 다운을 위한 시간 (초)을(를) 지정하세요

en: Restore caffeine state
ko: 카페인 상태를 복원

en: Show indicator
ko: 인디케이터 표시

en: Show the indicator on the top panel
ko: 상단 패널에 인디케이터 표시

en: Show notifications
ko: 알림 표시

en: Show notifications when enabled/disabled
ko: 카페인을 켜고 끌 때마다 알림 표시

en: Enable when a fullscreen application is running
ko: 전체 화면 프로그램을 실행할 시 카페인 활성화

en: Night Light control mode
ko: 야간 모드 제어 모드

en: Set the way Caffeine interacts with the Night light setting.
ko: 카페인 설정을 야간 모드 설정에 연동시킵니다.
