Dash to Dock - en to ko translation catalogue (247 entries)

en: Show Desktop button height (px)
ko: 바탕화면 단추 높이 표시 (px)

en: Show Desktop button width (px)
ko: 바탕화면 단추 너비 표시 (px)

en: Unavailable when gnome-shell top panel is present
ko: gnome-shell 상단 패널이 있는 경우 사용할 수 없음

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Top
ko: 상단

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Bottom
ko: 하단

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: End
ko: 끝

en: Show Applications button
ko: 응용프로그램 표시 단추

en: Activities button
ko: 움직임 단추

en: Taskbar
ko: 작업 표시줄

en: Date menu
ko: 날짜 메뉴

en: System menu
ko: 시스템 메뉴

en: Left box
ko: 왼쪽 상자

en: Center box
ko: 중앙 상자

en: Right box
ko: 오른쪽 상자

en: Desktop button
ko: 바탕화면 단추

en: Move up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Move down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Visible
ko: 보임

en: Select element position
ko: 요소 위치 선택

en: Stacked to top
ko: 상단에 쌓임

en: Stacked to left
ko: 왼쪽에 쌓임

en: Stacked to bottom
ko: 하단에 쌓임

en: Stacked to right
ko: 오른쪽에 쌓임

en: Centered
ko: 중앙

en: Monitor Center
ko: 모니터 가운데

en: More options
ko: 더 많은 옵션

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 재설정

en: Show Applications options
ko: 응용프로그램 표시 옵션

en: Open icon
ko: 아이콘 열기

en: Show Desktop options
ko: 바탕화면 표시 옵션

en: %d icon | %d icons
ko[0]: %d개 아이콘

en: Running Indicator Options
ko: 실행중인 표시기 옵션

en: Primary monitor
ko: 기본 모니터

en: Monitor
ko: 모니터

en: Dynamic opacity options
ko: 동적 불투명도 옵션

en: Intellihide options
ko: 지능적 숨김 옵션

en: Window preview options
ko: 창 미리보기 옵션

en: Ungrouped application options
ko: 그룹화되지 않은 프로그램 옵션

en: Customize middle-click behavior
ko: 가운데 클릭 동작 사용자 정의

en: Customize panel scroll behavior
ko: 패널 스크롤 동작 사용자 정의

en: Customize icon scroll behavior
ko: 아이콘 스크롤 동작 사용자 정의

en: Advanced hotkeys options
ko: 고급 단축키 옵션

en: Secondary Menu Options
ko: 보조 메뉴 옵션

en: Advanced Options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: App icon animation options
ko: 앱 아이콘 애니메이션 옵션

en: Export settings
ko: 설정 내보내기

en: Import settings
ko: 설정 불러오기

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Windows
ko: 창

en: Power options
ko: 전원 옵션

en: Event logs
ko: 이벤트 로그

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Device Management
ko: 장치 관리자

en: Disk Management
ko: 디스크

en: Terminal
ko: 터미널

en: System monitor
ko: 시스템 정보

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Extensions
ko: 확장자

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Unlock taskbar
ko: 작업표시줄 잠금 해제

en: Lock taskbar
ko: 작업표시줄 잠금

en: Dash to Panel Settings
ko: 패널 설정

en: Restore Windows
ko: 창 복원

en: Show Desktop
ko: 바탕화면 표시

en: Nothing yet!
ko: 아직 없음!

en: Animation type
ko: 애니메이션 종류

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: Ripple
ko: 잔물결

en: Plank
ko: 감추기

en: Duration
ko: 지속시간

en: Rotation
ko: 회전

en: Travel
ko: 이동하기

en: Zoom
ko: 확대/축소

en: Convexity
ko: 볼록함

en: Extent
ko: 확대하기

en: Highlight focused application
ko: 초점을 맞춘 프로그램 강조표시

en: Icon dominant color
ko: 아이콘 지배적 인 색상

en: Custom color
ko: 사용자 지정 색상

en: Highlight opacity
ko: 불투명도 강조표시

en: Indicator size (px)
ko: 표시기 크기 (px)

en: Indicator color - Icon Dominant
ko: 표시기 색상 - 아이콘 지배적

en: Indicator color - Override Theme
ko: 표시기 색상 - 테마 재정의

en: 1 window open (or ungrouped)
ko: 창 1개 열기

en: Apply to all
ko: 모두 적용

en: 2 windows open
ko: 창 2개 열기

en: 3 windows open
ko: 창 3개 열기

en: 4+ windows open
ko: 창 4개 이상 열기

en: Use different for unfocused
ko: 초점을 안 맞춘 경우 다르게 사용

en: The panel background opacity is affected by
ko: 패널 배경 불투명도는 다음의 영향을 받습니다

en: All windows
ko: 모든 창

en: Focused windows
ko: 초점을 맞춘 창

en: Maximized windows
ko: 최대화된 창

en: Change opacity when a window gets closer than (px)
ko: 창이 (px)보다 가까워지면 불투명도 변경

en: Change opacity to (%)
ko: 불투명도를 (%)로 변경

en: Opacity change animation duration (ms)
ko: 불투명도 변경 애니메이션 지속시간 (ms)

en: Font size (px) of the application titles (default is 14)
ko: 프로그램 제목의 글꼴 크기(px)(기본값은 14)

en: Font weight of application titles
ko: 프로그램 제목의 글꼴 두께

en: inherit from theme
ko: 테마에서 물려받기

en: normal
ko: 보통

en: lighter
ko: 더 얇게

en: bold
ko: 굵게

en: bolder
ko: 더 굵게

en: Font color of the application titles
ko: 프로그램 제목의 글꼴 색상

en: Font color of the minimized application titles
ko: 최소화된 프로그램 제목의 글꼴 색상

en: Use a fixed width for the application titles
ko: 프로그램 제목에 고정 너비 사용

en: The application titles all have the same width, even if their texts are shorter than the maximum width. The maximum width value is used as the fixed width.
ko: 프로그램 제목은 텍스트가 최대 너비보다 짧더라도, 동일한 너비를 갖습니다. 최대 너비 값이 고정 너비로 사용됩니다.

en: Display running indicators on unfocused applications
ko: 초점을 안 맞춘 프로그램에서 실행중인 표시기화면표시

en: Use the favorite icons as application launchers
ko: 즐겨찾는 아이콘을 응용프로그램 실행기로 사용

en: The panel hides from
ko: 패널이 다음에서 숨음

en: Require pressure at the edge of the screen to reveal the panel
ko: 패널을 드러내려면화면 가장자리에 압력을 가해야 합니다

en: Required pressure threshold (px)
ko: 필요한 압력 임계값 (px)

en: Required pressure timeout (ms)
ko: 필요한 압력 제한시간 (ms)

en: Allow the panel to be revealed while in fullscreen mode
ko: 전체화면 모드에서 패널을 드러내도록 허용

en: Keyboard shortcut to reveal and hold the panel
ko: 패널을 드러내고 유지하는 키보드 단축키

en: Syntax: <Shift>, <Ctrl>, <Alt>, <Super>
ko: 문법: <Shift>, <Ctrl>, <Alt>, <Super>

en: e.g. <Super>i
ko: 예: <Super>i

en: Hide and reveal animation duration (ms)
ko: 애니메이션 지속시간 숨김 및 드러내기 (ms)

en: Delay before hiding the panel (ms)
ko: 패널 숨기기 전 지연시간 (ms)

en: Delay before enabling intellihide on start (ms)
ko: 시작 시 지능적 숨김을 활성화하기 전 지연시간 (ms)

en: Shift+Click action
ko: Shift+클릭 동작

en: When set to minimize, double clicking minimizes all the windows of the application.
ko: 최소화로 지정할때, 두 번 클릭하면 프로그램의 모든 창이 최소화됩니다.

en: Raise windows
ko: 창 올리기

en: Minimize window
ko: 창 최소화

en: Launch new instance
ko: 새 인스턴스 실행

en: Cycle through windows
ko: 창을 통해 순환

en: Cycle windows + minimize
ko: 창 전환 및 최소화

en: Toggle single / Preview multiple
ko: 단일 전환하기 / 다중 미리보기

en: Toggle single / Cycle multiple
ko: 단일 전환하기 / 다중 순환하기

en: Middle-Click action
ko: 가운데 클릭 동작

en: Behavior for Middle-Click.
ko: 가운데 클릭 동작입니다.

en: Shift+Middle-Click action
ko: Shift+가운데 클릭 동작

en: Behavior for Shift+Middle-Click.
ko: Shift+가운데 클릭에 대한 동작입니다.

en: Hotkeys prefix
ko: 단축키 접두사

en: Hotkeys will either be Super+Number or Super+Alt+Num
ko: 단축키는 Super+숫자키 또는 Super+Alt+숫자키 입니다

en: Number overlay
ko: 숫자 덮어씌우기

en: Temporarily show the application numbers over the icons when using the hotkeys.
ko: 단축키를 사용할 때 아이콘 위에 응용프로그램 번호를 일시적으로 표시합니다.

en: Never
ko: 안함

en: Show temporarily
ko: 임시로 표시

en: Always visible
ko: 항상 보임

en: Hide timeout (ms)
ko: 시간초과 숨김 (ms)

en: Shortcut to show the overlay for 2 seconds
ko: 2초 동안 오버레이를 표시하는 바로가기

en: e.g. <Super>q
ko: 예: <Super>q

en: Show window previews on hotkey
ko: 단축키에 창 미리보기 표시

en: Show previews when the application have multiple instances
ko: 프로그램에 여러 인스턴스가 있는 경우 미리보기 표시

en: Hotkeys are activated with
ko: 단축키는 다음으로 활성화됩니다

en: Select which keyboard number keys are used to activate the hotkeys
ko: 단축키를 활성화하는 데 사용할 키보드 숫자 키 선택

en: Number row
ko: 숫자 행

en: Numeric keypad
ko: 숫자 키패드

en: Both
ko: 둘 다

en: Delay between mouse scroll events (ms)
ko: 마우스 스크롤 이벤트 간 지연시간 (ms)

en: Use this value to limit the number of captured mouse scroll events.
ko: 캡처된 마우스 스크롤 이벤트의 수를 제한하려면 이 값을 사용합니다.

en: Show popup when changing workspace
ko: 작업공간 변경 시 팝업 표시

en: This affects workspace popup when scrolling on the panel only.
ko: 이는 패널에서 스크롤할 때만 작업공간 팝업에 영향을 줍니다.

en: Integrate <i>AppMenu</i> items
ko: <i>AppMenu</i> 항목 통합

en: <i>Show Details</i> menu item
ko: <i>세부정보 표시</i> 메뉴 항목

en: Show Applications icon side padding (px)
ko: 프로그램 아이콘 측면 패딩 표시 (px)

en: Override escape key and return to desktop
ko: Esc 키를 재정의하고 데스크톱으로 돌아가기

en: Override Show Desktop line color
ko: 바탕화면 표시 선 색상 재정의

en: Reveal the desktop when hovering the Show Desktop button
ko: 바탕화면 표시 단추를 마우스로 가르킬때 바탕화면 드러내기

en: Delay before revealing the desktop (ms)
ko: 바탕화면을 드러내기 전 지연시간 (ms)

en: Fade duration (ms)
ko: 페이드 지속시간 (ms)

en: Immediate on application icon click
ko: 프로그램 아이콘을 누르면 즉시 실행

en: Animation time (ms)
ko: 애니메이션 시간 (ms)

en: Middle click on the preview to close the window
ko: 창을 닫으려면 미리보기에서 마우스 가운데 누르기

en: Window previews preferred size (px)
ko: 선호하는 창 미리보기 크기 (픽셀)

en: Window previews aspect ratio X (width)
ko: 창 미리보기 가로 세로 비율 X (너비)

en: Fixed
ko: 고정됨

en: Window previews aspect ratio Y (height)
ko: 창 미리보기 가로 세로 비율 Y (높이)

en: Window previews padding (px)
ko: 창 미리보기 위치 (픽셀

en: Use custom opacity for the previews background
ko: 미리보기 배경에 사용자 지정 불투명도 사용

en: Close button and header position
ko: 제목 및 닫기 단추 위치

en: Display window preview headers
ko: 창 미리보기 헤더화면표시

en: Icon size (px) of the window preview
ko: 창 미리보기 아이콘 크기 (px)

en: If disabled, the previews icon size will be based on headerbar size
ko: 비활성화된 경우, 미리보기 아이콘 크기는 헤더 표시줄 크기를 기반으로 합니다

en: Font size (px) of the preview titles
ko: 미리보기 제목의 글꼴 크기 (px)

en: Font weight of the preview titles
ko: 미리보기 제목의 글꼴 두께

en: Font color of the preview titles
ko: 미리보기 제목의 글꼴 색상

en: Enable window peeking
ko: 창 엿보기 활성화

en: When hovering over a window preview for some time, the window gets distinguished.
ko: 일정 시간 동안 창 미리보기 위로 마우스로 가리키면, 창이 구분됩니다.

en: Enter window peeking mode timeout (ms)
ko: 창 엿보기 모드 시작 시간초과 (ms)

en: Time of inactivity while hovering over a window preview needed to enter the window peeking mode.
ko: 창 엿보기 모드로 들어가는 데 필요한 창 미리보기 위로 마우스로 가르키는 동안 비활성 시간입니다.

en: Window peeking mode opacity
ko: 창 엿보기 모드 불투명도

en: All windows except for the peeked one have their opacity set to the same value.
ko: 엿보기 창을 제외한 모든 창의 불투명도는 동일한 값으로 설정됩니다.

en: Export and import settings
ko: 설정 백업 및 복원

en: Use the buttons below to create a settings file from your current preferences that can be imported on a different machine.
ko: 아래 단추을 사용하여 다른 컴퓨터에서 가져올 수 있는 현재 기본 설정에서 설정 파일을 만듭니다.

en: Export to file
ko: 파일로 내보내기

en: Import from file
ko: 파일에서 불러오기

en: <span size="small">This program comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY.
    See the <a href="https://www.gnu.org/licenses/old-licenses/gpl-2.0.html">GNU General Public License, version 2 or later</a> for details.</span>
ko: <span size="small">이 프로그램은 절대 보증하지 않습니다.
    자세한 내용은 <a href="https://www.gnu.org/licenses/old-licenses/gpl-2.0.html">GNU 일반 공중 라이선스 버전 2 이상</a>을 참조하십시오.</span>

en: Click action
ko: 누르기 동작

en: Behaviour when clicking on the icon of a running application.
ko: 실행중인 프로그램의 아이콘을 누를 때의 동작입니다.

en: Toggle windows
ko: 창 전환하기

en: Scroll panel action
ko: 스크롤 패널 동작

en: Behavior when mouse scrolling over the panel.
ko: 마우스를 패널 위로 스크롤할 때의 동작입니다.

en: Do nothing
ko: 아무것도 안함

en: Switch workspace
ko: 작업공간 전환하기

en: Cycle windows
ko: 창 전환

en: Change volume
ko: 볼륨 조절

en: Scroll icon action
ko: 스크롤 아이콘 동작

en: Behavior when mouse scrolling over an application icon.
ko: 프로그램 아이콘 위로 마우스를 스크롤할 때의 동작입니다.

en: Same as panel
ko: 패널과 동일

en: Use hotkeys to activate apps
ko: 앱을 활성화하는 단축키 사용

en: Enable Super+(0-9) as shortcuts to activate apps. It can also be used together with Shift and Ctrl.
ko: Super+(0-9)를 앱을 활성화하는 바로가기로 활성화합니다. Shift 및 Ctrl과 함께 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Show favorite applications
ko: 즐겨찾는 프로그램 표시

en: Show favorite applications on secondary panels
ko: 두 번째 패널에 즐겨찾는 프로그램 표시

en: Show running applications
ko: 실행중인 프로그램 표시

en: Show <i>AppMenu</i> button
ko: <i>AppMenu</i> 버튼 표시

en: Ungroup applications
ko: 프로그램 그룹 해제

en: Show notification counter badge
ko: 알림 카운터 배지 표시

en: Show window previews on hover
ko: 마우스 가리킬 때 창 미리보기 표시

en: Show tooltip on hover
ko: 마우스 가리킬 때 도구 설명 표시

en: Isolate Workspaces
ko: 작업공간 분리하기

en: Isolate monitors
ko: 모니터 분리하기

en: Click empty space to close overview
ko: 개요를 닫으려면 빈 공간 누르기

en: Disable show overview on startup
ko: 시작 시 개요 표시 비활성화

en: Animate switching applications
ko: 전환하는 응용프로그램 애니메이션 적용션

en: Animate launching new windows
ko: 실행하는 새 창 애니메이션 적용

en: Keep original gnome-shell top panel
ko: 원래 gnome-shell 상단 패널 유지

en: Force Activities hot corner on primary monitor
ko: 기본 모니터의 활동 핫 코너 강제하기

en: Display the main panel on
ko: 기본 패널 위치 화면표시

en: Display panels on all monitors
ko: 모든 모니터의 패널화면표시

en: Panel Intellihide
ko: 패널 지능적 숨김

en: Hide and reveal the panel according to preferences
ko: 기본 설정에 따라 패널 숨김 및 드러내기

en: Apply changes to all monitors
ko: 모든 모니터에 변경사항 적용

en: Panel screen position
ko: 화면 내 패널 위치

en: Anchor
ko: 앵커

en: Animate hovering app icons
ko: 마우스로 가르키는 앱 아이콘 애니메이션 적용

en: Running indicator position
ko: 실행중인 표시기 위치

en: Running indicator style (Focused app)
ko: 실행중인 표시기 스타일 (초점을 맞춘 앱)

en: Dots
ko: 점

en: Squares
ko: 사각형

en: Dashes
ko: 대시

en: Segmented
ko: 분할됨

en: Solid
ko: 솔리드

en: Ciliora
ko: 실리오라

en: Metro
ko: 메트로

en: Running indicator style (Unfocused apps)
ko: 실행중인 표시기 스타일 (초점을 안 맞춘 앱)

en: Override panel theme background opacity
ko: 패널 테마 배경 불투명도 재정의

en: Panel background opacity (%)
ko: 패널 배경 불투명도(%)

en: Dynamic background opacity
ko: 동적 배경 불투명도

en: Change opacity when a window gets close to the panel
ko: 창이 패널에 가까워지면 불투명도 변경

en: Gradient top color and opacity (%)
ko: 그라디언트 상단 색상 및 불투명도 (%)

en: Gradient bottom color and opacity (%)
ko: 그라디언트 하단 색상 및 불투명도 (%)
