Dash to Dock - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (150 entries)

en: Show favorite applications
zh_TW: 顯示喜愛的應用程式

note: Translators: This will be followed by Display Name - Connector.
en: Primary monitor:
zh_TW: 主螢幕：

note: Translators: Followed by monitor index, Display Name - Connector.
en: Secondary monitor
zh_TW: 次螢幕

en: Right
zh_TW: 右側

en: Left
zh_TW: 左側

en: Intelligent autohide customization
zh_TW: 自訂智慧型自動隱藏

en: Reset to defaults
zh_TW: 重設預設值

en: Managed by GNOME Multitasking's Application Switching setting.
zh_TW: 由 GNOME 多工應用程式切換設定管理。

en: Show dock and application numbers
zh_TW: 顯示 Dock 和應用程式數量

en: Customize middle-click behavior
zh_TW: 自訂滑鼠中鍵行為

en: Customize running indicators
zh_TW: 自訂執行中指示器

en: Customize opacity
zh_TW: 自訂不透明度

en: All Windows
zh_TW: 所有視窗

en: Quit %d Windows
zh_TW: 結束 %d 個視窗

en: Mount
zh_TW: 掛載

en: Unmount
zh_TW: 卸載

en: Eject
zh_TW: 弹出

en: Failed to mount “%s”
zh_TW: 掛載“%s”失敗

en: Failed to unmount “%s”
zh_TW: 卸載“%s”失敗

en: Failed to eject “%s”
zh_TW: 弹出“%s”失敗

en: Mount operation already in progress
zh_TW: 掛載操作已在進行中

en: Unmount operation already in progress
zh_TW: 卸載操作已在進行中

en: Eject operation already in progress
zh_TW: 弹出操作已在進行中

en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

en: Empty Trash
zh_TW: 清空垃圾桶

en: When set to minimize, double clicking minimizes all the windows of the application.
zh_TW: 當設定為最小化時，雙點滑鼠可將應用程式的所有視窗最小化。

en: Shift+Click action
zh_TW: Shift+滑鼠點按 動作

en: Raise window
zh_TW: 擡升視窗

en: Minimize window
zh_TW: 最小化視窗

en: Launch new instance
zh_TW: 啟動新實體

en: Cycle through windows
zh_TW: 在視窗之間循環

en: Minimize or overview
zh_TW: 最小化或概覽

en: Show window previews
zh_TW: 顯示視窗預覽

en: Minimize or show previews
zh_TW: 最小化或顯示預覽

en: Focus or show previews
zh_TW: 聚焦或顯示預覽

en: Focus or app spread
zh_TW: 聚焦或顯示程式分覽

en: Focus, minimize or show previews
zh_TW: 聚焦、最小化或顯示預覽

en: Focus, minimize or app spread
zh_TW: 聚焦、最小化或顯示程式分覽

en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

en: Behavior for Middle-Click.
zh_TW: 滑鼠中鍵的行為。

en: Middle-Click action
zh_TW: 滑鼠中鍵動作

en: Behavior for Shift+Middle-Click.
zh_TW: Shift+滑鼠中鍵的行為。

en: Shift+Middle-Click action
zh_TW: Shift+滑鼠中鍵動作

en: Enable Unity7 like glossy backlit items
zh_TW: 啟用 Unity7 類平滑背光項目

en: Apply glossy effect.
zh_TW: 應用高光效果。

en: Use dominant color
zh_TW: 使用主色調

en: Customize indicator style
zh_TW: 自訂指示器樣式

en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Border color
zh_TW: 邊框色彩

en: Border width
zh_TW: 邊框寬度

en: Show the dock on
zh_TW: Dock 顯示於

en: Show on all monitors
zh_TW: 在所有顯示器顯示

en: Position on screen
zh_TW: 螢幕上的位置

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 下面

en: Top
zh_TW: 上面

en: Hide the dock when it obstructs a window of the current application. More refined settings are available.
zh_TW: 當 Dock 遮到目前應用程式的視窗時隱藏。可調整更多細部設定。

en: Intelligent autohide
zh_TW: 智慧型自動隱藏

en: Dock size limit
zh_TW: Dock 大小限制

en: Panel mode: extend to the screen edge
zh_TW: 面板模式：延伸到螢幕邊緣

en: Place icons to the center
zh_TW: 將圖示居中

en: Icon size limit
zh_TW: 圖示大小限制

en: Fixed icon size: scroll to reveal other icons
zh_TW: 固定圖示大小：捲動滑鼠以揭開其他圖示

en: Preview size scale
zh_TW: 預覽大小比例

en: Position and size
zh_TW: 位置與大小

en: Show pinned applications
zh_TW: 顯示執行中應用程式

en: Show running applications
zh_TW: 顯示執行中應用程式

en: Isolate workspaces
zh_TW: 獨立工作區

en: Show urgent windows despite current workspace
zh_TW: 在當前工作區中顯示緊急視窗

en: Isolate monitors
zh_TW: 獨立顯示器

en: Show open windows' previews
zh_TW: 顯示開啟視窗的預覽

en: Keep the focused application always visible in the dash
zh_TW: 保持焦點視窗在 Dash 中始終可見

en: If disabled, these settings are accessible from gnome-tweak-tool or the extension website.
zh_TW: 若停用，這些設定值可從 gnome-tweak-tool 或擴充套件網站存取。

en: Show <i>Applications</i> icon
zh_TW: 顯示 <i>應用程式</i> 圖示

en: Move at beginning of the dock
zh_TW: 移動到 Dock 開頭

en: Animate <i>Show Applications</i>
zh_TW: 讓 <i>顯示應用程式</i> 有動畫

en: Put <i>Show Applications</i> in a dock edge when using Panel mode
zh_TW: 使用面板模式時將 <i>顯示應用</i> 放到 Dock 的邊緣

en: Show trash can
zh_TW: 顯示垃圾桶

en: Show volumes and devices
zh_TW: 顯示卷宗和裝置

en: Only if mounted
zh_TW: 僅顯示已掛載

en: Include network volumes
zh_TW: 包括網路卷宗

en: Isolate volumes, devices and trash windows from file manager
zh_TW: 從檔案管理器中分離顯示卷宗、裝置和回收站視窗

en: Wiggle urgent applications
zh_TW: 搖動緊急應用程式

en: Hide application tooltip
zh_TW: 隱藏應用程式工具提示

en: Show icons emblems
zh_TW: 顯示圖示角標

en: When enabled application icons will show notification counters and progress-bars (if Unity API is used).
zh_TW: 啟用時應用圖示會顯示通知計數器和進度條（如果使用了 Unity API）

en: Show the number of unread notifications
zh_TW: 顯示未讀通知數量

en: Application-provided counter overrides the notifications counter
zh_TW: 使用應用提供計數器替代通知計數器

en: Launchers
zh_TW: 啟動器

en: Enable Super+(0-9) as shortcuts to activate apps. It can also be used together with Shift and Ctrl.
zh_TW: 啟用 Super+(0-9) 作為啟用 App 的快捷鍵。這也可以搭配 Shift 和 Ctrl 使用。

en: Use keyboard shortcuts to activate apps
zh_TW: 使用鍵盤快捷鍵啟用 App

en: Behaviour when clicking on the icon of a running application.
zh_TW: 點按執行中應用程式圖示時的行為。

en: Click action
zh_TW: 點按動作

en: Minimize
zh_TW: 最小化

en: Behaviour when scrolling on the icon of an application.
zh_TW: 捲動應用程式圖示時的行為。

en: Scroll action
zh_TW: 捲動動作

en: Do nothing
zh_TW: 什麼都不做

en: Switch workspace
zh_TW: 切換工作區

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

en: Save space reducing padding and border radius.
zh_TW: 透過縮小邊框間距及邊框半徑來節省空間。

en: Shrink the dash
zh_TW: 縮小 Dash

en: Force straight corner
zh_TW: 強制邊緣直角

en: Show overview on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時顯示概覽

en: Few customizations meant to integrate the dock with the default GNOME theme. Alternatively, specific options can be enabled below.
zh_TW: 不自訂即代表將 Dock 與預設 GNOME 主題整合。或者可以啟用下方的特定選項。

en: Use built-in theme
zh_TW: 使用內建主題

en: Customize windows counter indicators
zh_TW: 自訂視窗計數器的指示器

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Dots
zh_TW: 圓點

en: Squares
zh_TW: 方框

en: Dashes
zh_TW: 小槓線

en: Segmented
zh_TW: 長段線

en: Solid
zh_TW: 實心

en: Metro
zh_TW: 現代

en: Binary
zh_TW: 二進位制

en: Set the background color for the dash.
zh_TW: 設定 Dash 的背景色彩。

en: Customize the dash color
zh_TW: 自訂 Dash 色彩

en: Tune the dash background opacity.
zh_TW: 調整 Dash 的背景不透明度。

en: Fixed
zh_TW: 固定

en: Dynamic
zh_TW: 動態

en: Opacity
zh_TW: 不透明

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: version:
zh_TW: 版本：

en: Moves the dash out of the overview transforming it in a dock
zh_TW: 將 Dash 移出概覽轉變成 Dock

en: Created by
zh_TW: 作者

en: Webpage
zh_TW: 網頁

en: <span size="small">This program comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY.
    See the <a href="https://www.gnu.org/licenses/old-licenses/gpl-2.0.html">GNU General Public License, version 2 or later</a> for details.</span>
zh_TW: <span size="small">本程式「絕無任何擔保」。
    請見 <a href="https://www.gnu.org/licenses/old-licenses/gpl-2.0.html">GNU 通用公眾授權第 2 版，或後續版本</a> 深入瞭解更多細節。</span>

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Customize minimum and maximum opacity values
zh_TW: 自訂最低與最高不透明值

en: Minimum opacity
zh_TW: 最小化不透明度

en: Maximum opacity
zh_TW: 最大化不透明度

en: Number overlay
zh_TW: 數字覆層

en: Temporarily show the application numbers over the icons, corresponding to the shortcut.
zh_TW: 暫時在圖示上顯示應用程式數量，對應到快捷鍵。

en: Show the dock if it is hidden
zh_TW: 若隱藏時顯示 Dock

en: If using autohide, the dock will appear for a short time when triggering the shortcut.
zh_TW: 若使用自動隱藏，則觸發快捷鍵時 Dock 會出現一段時間。

en: Shortcut for the options above
zh_TW: 上述選項的快捷鍵

en: Syntax: <Shift>, <Ctrl>, <Alt>, <Super>
zh_TW: 語法：<Shift>, <Ctrl>, <Alt>, <Super>

en: Hide timeout (s)
zh_TW: 隱藏等候時間

en: Show the dock by mouse hover on the screen edge.
zh_TW: 滑鼠停駐在螢幕邊緣時顯示 Dock。

en: Autohide
zh_TW: 自動隱藏

en: Push to show: require pressure to show the dock
zh_TW: 推擠才顯示：需要一些壓力才會顯示 Dock

en: Enable in fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 在全螢幕模式啟用

en: Show dock for urgent notifications
zh_TW: 有緊急通知時顯示 Dock

en: Show the dock when it doesn't obstruct application windows.
zh_TW: 在 Dock 不會遮到應用程式視窗時顯示。

en: Dodge windows
zh_TW: 躲避視窗

en: All windows
zh_TW: 所有視窗

en: Only focused application's windows
zh_TW: 僅聚焦中的應用程式視窗

en: Only maximized windows
zh_TW: 僅最大化的視窗

en: Always on top
zh_TW: 總在頂端

en: Animation duration (s)
zh_TW: 動畫時間長度

en: Show timeout (s)
zh_TW: 顯示等候秒數

en: Pressure threshold
zh_TW: 壓力閾值
