Dash to Dock - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (150 entries)

en: Show favorite applications
zh_CN: 显示收藏的应用程序

note: Translators: This will be followed by Display Name - Connector.
en: Primary monitor:
zh_CN: 主显示器：

note: Translators: Followed by monitor index, Display Name - Connector.
en: Secondary monitor
zh_CN: 副显示器

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Intelligent autohide customization
zh_CN: 智能自动隐藏自定义

en: Reset to defaults
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

en: Managed by GNOME Multitasking's Application Switching setting.
zh_CN: 由 GNOME 多任务应用程序切换设置管理。

en: Show dock and application numbers
zh_CN: 显示 Dock 和应用程序编号

en: Customize middle-click behavior
zh_CN: 自定义中键点击行为

en: Customize running indicators
zh_CN: 自定义“运行中”指示器

en: Customize opacity
zh_CN: 自定义不透明度

en: All Windows
zh_CN: 所有窗口

en: Quit %d Windows
zh_CN: 退出 %d 个窗口

en: Mount
zh_CN: 挂载

en: Unmount
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Eject
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Failed to mount “%s”
zh_CN: 挂载“%s”失败

en: Failed to umount “%s”
zh_CN: 卸载“%s”失败

en: Failed to eject “%s”
zh_CN: 弹出“%s”失败

en: Mount operation already in progress
zh_CN: 挂载操作已在进行中

en: Umount operation already in progress
zh_CN: 卸载操作已在进行中

en: Eject operation already in progress
zh_CN: 弹出操作已在进行中

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

en: When set to minimize, double clicking minimizes all the windows of the application.
zh_CN: 当设置为最小化时，双击会最小化应用程序的所有窗口。

en: Shift+Click action
zh_CN: Shift+点击动作

en: Raise window
zh_CN: 提升窗口

en: Minimize window
zh_CN: 最小化窗口

en: Launch new instance
zh_CN: 启动新实例

en: Cycle through windows
zh_CN: 在窗口间循环

en: Minimize or overview
zh_CN: 最小化或概览

en: Show window previews
zh_CN: 显示打开窗口预览

en: Minimize or show previews
zh_CN: 最小化或显示预览

en: Focus or show previews
zh_CN: 聚焦或显示预览

en: Focus or app spread
zh_CN: 聚焦或显示应用分览

en: Focus, minimize or show previews
zh_CN: 聚焦、最小化或显示预览

en: Focus, minimize or app spread
zh_CN: 聚焦、最小化或显示应用分览

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Behavior for Middle-Click.
zh_CN: 中键点击的行为。

en: Middle-Click action
zh_CN: 中键点击动作

en: Behavior for Shift+Middle-Click.
zh_CN: Shift+中键点击的行为。

en: Shift+Middle-Click action
zh_CN: Shift+中键点击动作

en: Enable Unity7 like glossy backlit items
zh_CN: 启用类似 Unity 7 的高亮阴影

en: Apply glossy effect.
zh_CN: 应用高光效果。

en: Use dominant color
zh_CN: 使用主色调

en: Customize indicator style
zh_CN: 自定义指示器样式

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Border color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Show the dock on
zh_CN: 显示 Dock 于

en: Show on all monitors
zh_CN: 所有显示器上都显示

en: Position on screen
zh_CN: 屏幕中的位置

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Hide the dock when it obstructs a window of the current application. More refined settings are available.
zh_CN: 当 Dock 会挡住当前应用程序的某个窗口时，将其隐藏。点击右侧设置按钮可以设置更多细节。

en: Intelligent autohide
zh_CN: 智能隐藏

en: Dock size limit
zh_CN: Dock 大小限制

en: Panel mode: extend to the screen edge
zh_CN: 面板模式：延伸到屏幕边缘

en: Place icons to the center
zh_CN: 将图标居中

en: Icon size limit
zh_CN: 图标大小限制

en: Fixed icon size: scroll to reveal other icons
zh_CN: 固定图标大小：滚动显示其它图标

en: Preview size scale
zh_CN: 预览大小比例

en: Position and size
zh_CN: 位置和大小

en: Show pinned applications
zh_CN: 显示被固定的应用程序

en: Show running applications
zh_CN: 显示正在运行的应用程序

en: Isolate workspaces
zh_CN: 隔离工作区

en: Show urgent windows despite current workspace
zh_CN: 在当前工作区显示紧急窗口

en: Isolate monitors
zh_CN: 隔离显示器

en: Show open windows' previews
zh_CN: 显示打开窗口预览

en: Keep the focused application always visible in the dash
zh_CN: 保持焦点窗口在 Dash 中始终可见

en: If disabled, these settings are accessible from gnome-tweak-tool or the extension website.
zh_CN: 禁用之后，可以通过 gnome-tweak-tool 或者扩展网站来访问这些设置。

en: Show <i>Applications</i> icon
zh_CN: 显示 <i>应用程序</i> 图标

en: Move at beginning of the dock
zh_CN: 移至 Dock 的起始位置

en: Animate <i>Show Applications</i>
zh_CN: <i>显示应用程序</i>时播放动画

en: Put <i>Show Applications</i> in a dock edge when using Panel mode
zh_CN: 使用面板模式时将 <i>显示应用</i> 放到 Dock 的边缘

en: Show trash can
zh_CN: 显示回收站

en: Show volumes and devices
zh_CN: 显示宗卷和设备

en: Only if mounted
zh_CN: 仅显示已挂载

en: Include network volumes
zh_CN: 包括网络宗卷

en: Isolate volumes, devices and trash windows from file manager
zh_CN: 从文件管理器中分离显示宗卷、设备和回收站窗口

en: Wiggle urgent applications
zh_CN: 摇动紧急应用

en: Hide application tooltip
zh_CN: 隐藏应用工具提示

en: Show icons emblems
zh_CN: 显示图标角标

en: When enabled application icons will show notification counters and progress-bars (if Unity API is used).
zh_CN: 启用时应用图标会显示通知计数器和进度条（如果使用了 Unity API）

en: Show the number of unread notifications
zh_CN: 显示未读通知数量

en: Application-provided counter overrides the notifications counter
zh_CN: 使用应用提供计数器替代通知计数器

en: Launchers
zh_CN: 启动器

en: Enable Super+(0-9) as shortcuts to activate apps. It can also be used together with Shift and Ctrl.
zh_CN: 启用 Super+(0-9) 作为快捷键来激活应用。也可与 Shift 和 Ctrl 一起使用。

en: Use keyboard shortcuts to activate apps
zh_CN: 使用键盘快捷键激活应用

en: Behaviour when clicking on the icon of a running application.
zh_CN: 点击一个正在运行的应用程序图标时的行为。

en: Click action
zh_CN: 点击动作

en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Behaviour when scrolling on the icon of an application.
zh_CN: 在一个应用程序图标上滚动时的行为。

en: Scroll action
zh_CN: 滚动动作

en: Do nothing
zh_CN: 无动作

en: Switch workspace
zh_CN: 切换工作区

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: Save space reducing padding and border radius.
zh_CN: 减小填充和边框半径以节省空间。

en: Shrink the dash
zh_CN: 收缩 Dash

en: Force straight corner
zh_CN: 强制边框直角

en: Show overview on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示概览

en: Few customizations meant to integrate the dock with the default GNOME theme. Alternatively, specific options can be enabled below.
zh_CN: 几个自定义项可以将 Dock 整合到默认 GNOME 主题中。或者，也可以启动下面的几个特殊选项。

en: Use built-in theme
zh_CN: 使用内置主题

en: Customize windows counter indicators
zh_CN: 显示窗口个数指示器

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Dots
zh_CN: 圆点

en: Squares
zh_CN: 正方形

en: Dashes
zh_CN: 破折号

en: Segmented
zh_CN: 分段

en: Solid
zh_CN: 实心

en: Metro
zh_CN: 现代

en: Binary
zh_CN: 二进制

en: Set the background color for the dash.
zh_CN: 设置 Dash 的背景颜色。

en: Customize the dash color
zh_CN: 自定义 Dash 颜色

en: Tune the dash background opacity.
zh_CN: 调整 Dash 的背景不透明度。

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定

en: Dynamic
zh_CN: 动态

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Moves the dash out of the overview transforming it in a dock
zh_CN: 让 Dash 跳出概览之外，转化为一个 Dock

en: Created by
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Webpage
zh_CN: 网站主页

en: <span size="small">This program comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY.
    See the <a href="https://www.gnu.org/licenses/old-licenses/gpl-2.0.html">GNU General Public License, version 2 or later</a> for details.</span>
zh_CN: <span size="small">本程序不提供任何担保。
    参见 <a href="https://www.gnu.org/licenses/old-licenses/gpl-2.0.html">GNU 通用公共许可证，第二版或更高版本</a>以了解更多细节。</span>

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Customize minimum and maximum opacity values
zh_CN: 自定义窗口最小化和最大化时 Dock 的不透明度

en: Minimum opacity
zh_CN: 最小化不透明度

en: Maximum opacity
zh_CN: 最大化不透明度

en: Number overlay
zh_CN: 编号覆盖

en: Temporarily show the application numbers over the icons, corresponding to the shortcut.
zh_CN: 临时显示与快捷键对应的图标上的应用程序编号。

en: Show the dock if it is hidden
zh_CN: 若 Dock 已隐藏，将其显示

en: If using autohide, the dock will appear for a short time when triggering the shortcut.
zh_CN: 如果使用了自动隐藏，Dock 将在触发快捷键时短暂显示。

en: Shortcut for the options above
zh_CN: 以上选项的快捷键

en: Syntax: <Shift>, <Ctrl>, <Alt>, <Super>
zh_CN: 语法：<Shift>，<Ctrl>，<Alt>，<Super>

en: Hide timeout (s)
zh_CN: 隐藏超时时间（秒）

en: Show the dock by mouse hover on the screen edge.
zh_CN: 鼠标移至屏幕边缘时显示 Dock。

en: Autohide
zh_CN: 自动隐藏

en: Push to show: require pressure to show the dock
zh_CN: 推压以显示：需要一定压力来显示 Dock

en: Enable in fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 在全屏模式下启用

en: Show dock for urgent notifications
zh_CN: 有紧急通知是显示 Dock

en: Show the dock when it doesn't obstruct application windows.
zh_CN: 在不妨碍应用程序窗口时，显示 Dock。

en: Dodge windows
zh_CN: 避开窗口

en: All windows
zh_CN: 所有窗口

en: Only focused application's windows
zh_CN: 仅焦点程序窗口

en: Only maximized windows
zh_CN: 仅最大化窗口

en: Always on top
zh_CN: 总显示在顶部

en: Animation duration (s)
zh_CN: 动画持续时间（秒）

en: Show timeout (s)
zh_CN: 显示超时时间（秒）

en: Pressure threshold
zh_CN: 压力阈值
