desktop-icons master - en to ko translation catalogue (138 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Folder name
ko: 폴더 이름

en: File name
ko: 파일 이름

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: "${programName}" is needed for Desktop Icons
ko: "${programName}"은(는) 바탕 화면 아이콘에 필요합니다

en: For this functionality to work in Desktop Icons, you must install "${programName}" in your system.
ko: 이 기능이 바탕 화면 아이콘에서 작동하려면 시스템에 "${programName}"을(를) 설치해야 합니다.

en: Command not found
ko: 명령을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Nautilus File Manager not found
ko: 노틸러스 파일 관리자를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: The Nautilus File Manager is mandatory to work with Desktop Icons NG.
ko: 노틸러스 파일 관리자는 Desktop Icons NG로 작업하는 데 필수입니다.

en: Clear Current Selection before New Search
ko: 새 검색 전에 현재 선택 지우기

en: Find Files on Desktop
ko: 데스크탑에서 파일 찾기

en: New Folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: New Document
ko: 새 문서

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Show Desktop in Files
ko: 파일에 바탕화면 표시

en: Open in Terminal
ko: 터미널로 열기

en: Change Background…
ko: 배경화면 변경…

en: Desktop Icons Settings
ko: 바탕화면 아이콘 설정

en: Display Settings
ko: 화면 설정

en: Arrange Icons
ko: 아이콘 정렬

en: Arrange By...
ko: 정렬 기준...

en: Keep Arranged...
ko: 정렬 유지...

en: Keep Stacked by type...
ko: 유형별로 스택됨 유지...

en: Sort Home/Drives/Trash...
ko: 집/드라이브/휴지통 정렬...

en: Sort by Name
ko: 이름순으로 정렬

en: Sort by Name Descending
ko: 이름 내림차순으로 정렬

en: Sort by Modified Time
ko: 수정된 시간순으로 정렬

en: Sort by Type
ko: 유형순으로 정렬

en: Sort by Size
ko: 크기순으로 정렬

note: TRANSLATORS: "Home" is the text that will be shown in the user's personal folder
en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Broken Link
ko: 깨진 링크

en: Can not open this File because it is a Broken Symlink
ko: 이 파일은 손상된 심볼릭링크이므로 열 수 없습니다

en: Broken Desktop File
ko: 깨진 바탕화면 파일

en: This .desktop file has errors or points to a program without permissions. It can not be executed.
    
    	<b>Edit the file to set the correct executable Program.</b>
ko: 이 .desktop 파일에 오류가 있거나 권한이 없는 프로그램이 있습니다. 실행할 수 없습니다.
    
    <b>파일을 편집하여 올바른 실행 프로그램을 설정합니다.</b>

en: Invalid Permissions on Desktop File
ko: 바탕화면 파일에 대한 잘못된 권한

en: This .desktop File has incorrect Permissions. Right Click to edit Properties, then:
ko: 이 .desktop 파일에 잘못된 권한이 있습니다. 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 클릭하여 속성을 편집 한 다음:

en: 
    <b>Set Permissions, in "Others Access", "Read Only" or "None"</b>
ko: 
    <b>"다른 접근", "읽기 전용" 또는 "없음"에서 권한 설정</b>

en: 
    <b>Enable option, "Allow Executing File as a Program"</b>
ko: 
    <b>활성화 옵션, "파일을 프로그램으로 실행하기 허용"</b>

en: This .desktop file is not trusted, it can not be launched. To enable launching, right-click, then:
    
    <b>Enable "Allow Launching"</b>
ko: 이 .desktop 파일은 신뢰할 수 없으며 실행할 수 없습니다. 시작을 활성화하려면 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 클릭하고 다음을 수행합니다.
    
    <b>"시작하기 허용" 활성화</b>

en: Open All...
ko: 모두 열기…

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Stack This Type
ko: 이 유형 스택

en: Unstack This Type
ko: 이 유형 스택 해제

en: Scripts
ko: 스크립트

en: Open All With Other Application...
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 모두 열기…

en: Open With Other Application
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 열기

en: Launch using Dedicated Graphics Card
ko: 전용 그래픽 카드를 사용하여 실행

en: Run as a program
ko: 프로그램으로 실행

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: Rename…
ko: 이름 바꾸기…

en: Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 옮기기

en: Delete permanently
ko: 영구 삭제

en: Don't Allow Launching
ko: 실행을 허용하지 않음

en: Allow Launching
ko: 실행 허용

en: Empty Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기

en: Eject
ko: 꺼내기

en: Unmount
ko: 마운트 해제

en: Extract Here
ko: 여기 풀기

en: Extract To...
ko: 다른 위치에 풀기…

en: Send to...
ko: 다음으로 보내기…

en: Compress {0} file | Compress {0} files
ko[0]: {0}개 파일 압축하기

en: New Folder with {0} item | New Folder with {0} items
ko[0]: {0}개 파일 새 폴더로 이동

en: Common Properties
ko: 공통 속성

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Show All in Files
ko: 파일에 모두 표시

en: Show in Files
ko: 파일로 표시

en: Select Extract Destination
ko: 대상 압축풀기 선택

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Can not email a Directory
ko: 디렉터리는 이메일로 보낼 수 없습니다

en: Selection includes a Directory, compress the directory to a file first.
ko: 선택 파일 중 디렉터리가 포함되어 있어, 먼저 파일로 압축이 필요합니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Size for the desktop icons
ko: 바탕화면 아이콘 크기

en: Tiny
ko: 매우 작은 아이콘

en: Small
ko: 작은 아이콘

en: Standard
ko: 중간 아이콘

en: Large
ko: 큰 아이콘

en: Show the personal folder in the desktop
ko: 바탕화면에 개인 폴더 표시

en: Show the trash icon in the desktop
ko: 바탕화면에 휴지통 표시

en: Show external drives in the desktop
ko: 바탕화면에 외장 드라이브 표시

en: Show network drives in the desktop
ko: 바탕화면에 네트워크 드라이브 표시

en: New icons alignment
ko: 새 아이콘 정렬 방식

en: Top-left corner
ko: 좌측 상단부터

en: Top-right corner
ko: 우측 상단부터

en: Bottom-left corner
ko: 좌측 하단부터

en: Bottom-right corner
ko: 우측 하단부터

en: Add new drives to the opposite side of the screen
ko: 새 드라이브를 스크린 반대편에 추가

en: Highlight the drop place during Drag'n'Drop
ko: 드래그 앤 드랍 시 드랍 위치 강조 효과

en: Use Nemo to open folders
ko: 폴더를 여는 Nemo 사용

en: Add an emblem to soft links
ko: 소프트 링크에 엠블럼 추가

en: Use dark text in icon labels
ko: 아이콘 레이블에 어두운 텍스트 사용

note: Nautilus options
en: Settings shared with Nautilus
ko: 노틸러스와 설정 공유

en: Click type for open files
ko: 파일 열기 시 클릭 유형

en: Single click
ko: 한 번 클릭

en: Double click
ko: 두 번 클릭

en: Show hidden files
ko: 숨김 파일 표시

en: Show a context menu item to delete permanently
ko: 영구적으로 삭제할 컨텍스트 메뉴 항목 표시

en: Action to do when launching a program from the desktop
ko: 바탕화면에서 프로그램을 실행할 때 수행할 작업

en: Display the content of the file
ko: 파일의 내용 표시

en: Launch the file
ko: 파일 실행

en: Ask what to do
ko: 어떤 작업 수행할 지 선택

en: Show image thumbnails
ko: 이미지 마중그림 표시

en: Never
ko: 보지 않음

en: Local files only
ko: 로컬 파일만

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Icon size
ko: 아이콘 크기

en: Set the size for the desktop icons.
ko: 바탕 화면 아이콘의 크기를 지정합니다.

en: Show personal folder
ko: 개인 폴더 표시

en: Show the personal folder in the desktop.
ko: 바탕화면에 개인 폴더를 표시합니다.

en: Show trash icon
ko: 휴지통 아이콘 표시

en: Show the trash icon in the desktop.
ko: 바탕화면에 휴지통 아이콘을 표시합니다.

en: New icons start corner
ko: 새 아이콘 배치할 코너

en: Set the corner from where the icons will start to be placed.
ko: 아이콘 배치를 시작할 모서리를 설정합니다.

en: Show the disk drives connected to the computer.
ko: 컴퓨터에 연결된 디스크 드라이브를 표시합니다.

en: Show mounted network volumes in the desktop.
ko: 데스크탑에 탑재된 네트워크 볼륨을 표시합니다.

en: When adding drives and volumes to the desktop, add them to the opposite side of the screen.
ko: 바탕화면에 드라이브 및 볼륨을 추가할 때 화면의 반대쪽에 추가합니다.

en: Shows a rectangle in the destination place during DnD
ko: 끌어서 놓는 동안 대상 위치에 사격형 표시

en: When doing a Drag'n'Drop operation, marks the place in the grid where the icon will be put with a semitransparent rectangle.
ko: 끌어서 놓기 작업을 수행할 때, 격자에서 아이콘이 배치될 위치를 반투명 사각형을 표시합니다.

en: Sort Special Folders - Home/Trash Drives.
ko: 특수 폴더 정렬 - 홈/휴지통 드라이브 입니다.

en: When arranging Icons on desktop, to sort and change the position of the Home, Trash and mounted Network or External Drives
ko: 바탕화면에 아이콘을 정렬할 때 홈, 휴지통 및 마운트된 네트워크 또는 외장 드라이브의 위치를 정렬하고 변경합니다

en: Keep Icons Arranged
ko: 아이콘 정렬 유지

en: Always keep Icons Arranged by the last arranged order
ko: 항상 마지막 정렬 순서로 아이콘 정렬 유지

en: Arrange Order
ko: 순서 정렬

en: Icons Arranged by this property
ko: 이 속성으로 정렬된 아이콘

en: Keep Icons Stacked
ko: 아이콘 스택됨 유지

en: Always keep Icons Stacked, Similar types are grouped
ko: 항상 아이콘 스택됨 유지, 유사한 유형이 그룹화됩니다

en: Type of Files to not Stack
ko: 스택하지 않을 파일 유형

en: An Array of strings types, Don't Stack these types of files
ko: 문자열 유형의 배열, 이러한 유형의 파일을 스택하지 않습니다

en: Use Nemo instead of Nautilus to open folders.
ko: 노틸러스 대신 Nemo를 사용하여 폴더를 엽니다.

en: Add an emblem to links
ko: 링크에 엠블럼 추가

en: Add an emblem to allow to identify soft links.
ko: 소프트 링크를 식별할 수 있도록 엠블럼을 추가합니다.

en: Use black for label text
ko: 레이블 텍스트에 검정색 사용

en: Paint the label text in black instead of white. Useful when using light backgrounds.
ko: 레이블 텍스트를 흰색 대신 검정색으로 칠합니다. 밝은 배경을 사용할 때 유용합니다.
