desktop-icons master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (138 entries)

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Folder name
zh_CN: 文件夹名称

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名称

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: "${programName}" is needed for Desktop Icons
zh_CN: Desktop Icons 需要 "${programName}"

en: For this functionality to work in Desktop Icons, you must install "${programName}" in your system.
zh_CN: 为了使此功能能在 Desktop Icons 里运行，您必须在您的系统里安装 "${programName}" 。

en: Command not found
zh_CN: 命令无法找到

en: Nautilus File Manager not found
zh_CN: Nautilus 文件管理器 找不到

en: The Nautilus File Manager is mandatory to work with Desktop Icons NG.
zh_CN: Nautilus 文件管理器 强制与 Desktop Icons NG 运行。

en: Clear Current Selection before New Search
zh_CN: 在进行新的搜索之前清除当前选择

en: Find Files on Desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面上发现文件

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

en: New Document
zh_CN: 新建文档

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Undo
zh_CN: 复原

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Show Desktop in Files
zh_CN: 在文件管理器中打开桌面

en: Open in Terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中打开

en: Change Background…
zh_CN: 更改背景…

en: Desktop Icons Settings
zh_CN: 桌面图标设置

en: Display Settings
zh_CN: 显示设置

en: Arrange Icons
zh_CN: 图标排序

en: Arrange By...
zh_CN: 排序方式...

en: Keep Arranged...
zh_CN: 保持安排...

en: Keep Stacked by type...
zh_CN: 依据文件类型保持堆叠...

en: Sort Home/Drives/Trash...
zh_CN: 排序主目录/驱动器/回收站...

en: Sort by Name
zh_CN: 按名称排序

en: Sort by Name Descending
zh_CN: 按描述排序

en: Sort by Modified Time
zh_CN: 按修改时间排序

en: Sort by Type
zh_CN: 按类型排序

en: Sort by Size
zh_CN: 按大小排序

note: TRANSLATORS: "Home" is the text that will be shown in the user's personal folder
en: Home
zh_CN: 主目录

en: Broken Link
zh_CN: 断开的符号链接

en: Can not open this File because it is a Broken Symlink
zh_CN: 无法打开此文件，因为它是一个断开的符号链接

en: Broken Desktop File
zh_CN: 已损坏的桌面文件

en: This .desktop file has errors or points to a program without permissions. It can not be executed.
    
    	<b>Edit the file to set the correct executable Program.</b>
zh_CN: 此 .desktop 文件有错误或者是指向了一个不够权限运行的程序。它不能被运行。
    
    	<b>编辑文件以设置正确的可执行程序。.</b>

en: Invalid Permissions on Desktop File
zh_CN: 此桌面文件权限非法

en: This .desktop File has incorrect Permissions. Right Click to edit Properties, then:
zh_CN: 此 .desktop 文件有不正确的权限设置。右键点击属性，然后：

en: 
    <b>Set Permissions, in "Others Access", "Read Only" or "None"</b>
zh_CN: 
    <b>设置权限，在其他中，设置只读或者无</b>

en: 
    <b>Enable option, "Allow Executing File as a Program"</b>
zh_CN: 
    勾选<b>允许执行文件</b>

en: This .desktop file is not trusted, it can not be launched. To enable launching, right-click, then:
    
    <b>Enable "Allow Launching"</b>
zh_CN: 此 .desktop 文件是没有被信任的，它不能被执行。为使它能够被执行，右键点击属性，然后：
    
    <b>勾选允许执行文件</b>

en: Open All...
zh_CN: 全部打开...

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Stack This Type
zh_CN: 堆叠此类型

en: Unstack This Type
zh_CN: 取消堆叠此类型

en: Scripts
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Open All With Other Application...
zh_CN: 用其他方式打开。

en: Open With Other Application
zh_CN: 用其他方式打开

en: Launch using Dedicated Graphics Card
zh_CN: 使用独立显卡启动

en: Run as a program
zh_CN: 作为程序运行

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Rename…
zh_CN: 重命名……

en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 放入回收站

en: Delete permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Don't Allow Launching
zh_CN: 不允许运行

en: Allow Launching
zh_CN: 允许运行

en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

en: Eject
zh_CN: 驱逐

en: Unmount
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Extract Here
zh_CN: 提取到此处

en: Extract To...
zh_CN: 提取到…

en: Send to...
zh_CN: 发送到…

en: Compress {0} file | Compress {0} files
zh_CN[0]: 压缩{0}文件

en: New Folder with {0} item | New Folder with {0} items
zh_CN[0]: 带{0}项的新文件夹

en: Common Properties
zh_CN: 通用属性

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Show All in Files
zh_CN: 全部在文件中展示

en: Show in Files
zh_CN: 在文件夹中显示

en: Select Extract Destination
zh_CN: 选择提取目录

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Can not email a Directory
zh_CN: 文件夹不能邮件

en: Selection includes a Directory, compress the directory to a file first.
zh_CN: 选择包括目录，首先将目录压缩到文件中。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Size for the desktop icons
zh_CN: 桌面图标大小

en: Tiny
zh_CN: 微

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Standard
zh_CN: 中

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Show the personal folder in the desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面显示个人文件夹

en: Show the trash icon in the desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面显示回收站图标

en: Show external drives in the desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面显示外置驱动器

en: Show network drives in the desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面显示个人文件夹

en: New icons alignment
zh_CN: 新图标排列

en: Top-left corner
zh_CN: 左上角

en: Top-right corner
zh_CN: 右上角

en: Bottom-left corner
zh_CN: 左下角

en: Bottom-right corner
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Add new drives to the opposite side of the screen
zh_CN: 在屏幕对面展示新驱动器

en: Highlight the drop place during Drag'n'Drop
zh_CN: 拖拽图标时高亮显示放置区域

en: Use Nemo to open folders
zh_CN: 用 Nemo 文件管理器打开文件夹

en: Add an emblem to soft links
zh_CN: 为软链接添加一个标记点

en: Use dark text in icon labels
zh_CN: 在标签文本中使用黑色字体

note: Nautilus options
en: Settings shared with Nautilus
zh_CN: 共享 Nautilus 文件管理器 的设置

en: Click type for open files
zh_CN: 打开文件的点击方式

en: Single click
zh_CN: 单击

en: Double click
zh_CN: 双击

en: Show hidden files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

en: Show a context menu item to delete permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除时展示确认菜单项目

en: Action to do when launching a program from the desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面运行程序时执行的动作

en: Display the content of the file
zh_CN: 展示文件内容

en: Launch the file
zh_CN: 运行文件

en: Ask what to do
zh_CN: 询问如何做

en: Show image thumbnails
zh_CN: 显示图片缩略图

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Local files only
zh_CN: 仅本地文件

en: Always
zh_CN: 始终

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Icon size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: Set the size for the desktop icons.
zh_CN: 设置桌面图标大小。

en: Show personal folder
zh_CN: 显示个人文件夹

en: Show the personal folder in the desktop.
zh_CN: 在桌面显示个人文件夹。

en: Show trash icon
zh_CN: 显示回收站

en: Show the trash icon in the desktop.
zh_CN: 在桌面中显示回收站图标。

en: New icons start corner
zh_CN: 新图标开始角

en: Set the corner from where the icons will start to be placed.
zh_CN: 设置图标开始放置的角落。

en: Show the disk drives connected to the computer.
zh_CN: 显示连接到计算机的磁盘驱动器。

en: Show mounted network volumes in the desktop.
zh_CN: 显示桌面中安装的网络卷。

en: When adding drives and volumes to the desktop, add them to the opposite side of the screen.
zh_CN: 将驱动器和卷添加到桌面时，将它们添加到屏幕的另一侧。

en: Shows a rectangle in the destination place during DnD
zh_CN: 在拖拽（DnD）期间显示目标位置的矩形

en: When doing a Drag'n'Drop operation, marks the place in the grid where the icon will be put with a semitransparent rectangle.
zh_CN: 当执行拖拽时，在网格中用半透明矩形标记图标将被放置的位置。

en: Sort Special Folders - Home/Trash Drives.
zh_CN: 排序特殊文件夹 - 主目录/回收站驱动器。

en: When arranging Icons on desktop, to sort and change the position of the Home, Trash and mounted Network or External Drives
zh_CN: 在桌面上排列图标时，要对主目录、回收站和安装的网络或外部驱动器的位置进行排序和更改

en: Keep Icons Arranged
zh_CN: 保持图标排列

en: Always keep Icons Arranged by the last arranged order
zh_CN: 始终保留由最后安排的订单安排的图标

en: Arrange Order
zh_CN: 排列顺序

en: Icons Arranged by this property
zh_CN: 按此属性排列图标

en: Keep Icons Stacked
zh_CN: 保持图标堆叠

en: Always keep Icons Stacked, Similar types are grouped
zh_CN: 始终保持图标堆叠，将相似类型分组

en: Type of Files to not Stack
zh_CN: 不堆叠的文件类型

en: An Array of strings types, Don't Stack these types of files
zh_CN: 字符串类型数组，不要堆叠这些类型的文件

en: Use Nemo instead of Nautilus to open folders.
zh_CN: 使用 Nemo 文件管理器 代替 Nautilus 文件管理器 打开文件夹。

en: Add an emblem to links
zh_CN: 添加一个标记点以连接

en: Add an emblem to allow to identify soft links.
zh_CN: 添加一个标记点以定位软链接。

en: Use black for label text
zh_CN: 对标签文本使用黑色字体

en: Paint the label text in black instead of white. Useful when using light backgrounds.
zh_CN: 将标签文本绘制为黑色字体，而不是白色字体。使用浅色背景的时侯很有用。
