desktop-icons master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (190 entries)

en: Folder name
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱

en: File name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: AutoAr is not installed
zh_TW: AutoAr 未安裝

en: To be able to work with compressed files, install file-roller and/or gir-1.2-gnomeAutoAr
zh_TW: 若要能夠處理壓縮檔，請安裝 file-roller 及/或 gir-1.2-gnomeAutoAr

en: Extracting files
zh_TW: 正在解壓縮檔案

en: Compressing files
zh_TW: 正在壓縮檔案

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Enter a password here
zh_TW: 請在此輸入密碼

en: Removing partial file '${outputFile}'
zh_TW: 正在移除未完成的檔案「${outputFile}」

en: Creating destination folder
zh_TW: 正在建立目標資料夾

en: Extracting files into '${outputPath}'
zh_TW: 正在將檔案解壓縮至 '${outputPath}'

en: Extraction completed
zh_TW: 解壓縮完成

en: Extracting '${fullPathFile}' has been completed.
zh_TW: 解壓縮 '${fullPathFile}' 已完成。

en: Extraction cancelled
zh_TW: 解壓縮已取消

en: Extracting '${fullPathFile}' has been cancelled by the user.
zh_TW: 使用者已取消解壓縮 '${fullPathFile}'。

en: Passphrase required for ${filename}
zh_TW: 需要「${filename}」的通行片語

en: Error during extraction
zh_TW: 解壓縮時發生錯誤

en: Compressing files into '${outputFile}'
zh_TW: 正在將檔案壓縮至「${outputFile}」

en: Compression completed
zh_TW: 壓縮完成

en: Compressing files into '${outputFile}' has been completed.
zh_TW: 將檔案壓縮至「${outputFile}」已完成。

en: Cancelled compression
zh_TW: 壓縮已取消

en: The output file '${outputFile}' already exists.
zh_TW: 輸出檔案「${outputFile}」已存在。

en: Compressing files into '${outputFile}' has been cancelled by the user.
zh_TW: 使用者已取消將檔案壓縮至「${outputFile}」。

en: Error during compression
zh_TW: 壓縮時發生錯誤

en: Create archive
zh_TW: 建立壓縮檔

en: Archive name
zh_TW: 壓縮檔名稱

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Compatible with all operating systems.
zh_TW: 與所有作業系統相容。

en: Password protected .zip, must be installed on Windows and Mac.
zh_TW: 受密碼保護的 .zip，必須在 Windows 和 Mac 上安裝。

en: Smaller archives but Linux and Mac only.
zh_TW: 壓縮檔較小，但僅限 Linux 和 Mac。

en: Smaller archives but must be installed on Windows and Mac.
zh_TW: 壓縮檔較小，但必須在 Windows 和 Mac 上安裝。

en: "${programName}" is needed for Desktop Icons
zh_TW: Desktop Icons 需要「${programName}」

en: For this functionality to work in Desktop Icons, you must install "${programName}" in your system.
zh_TW: 為使此功能在 Desktop Icons 中運作，您必須在系統中安裝「${programName}」。

en: Command not found
zh_TW: 無法找到指令

en: Nautilus File Manager not found
zh_TW: 找不到「檔案」(Nautilus)

en: The Nautilus File Manager is mandatory to work with Desktop Icons NG.
zh_TW: Desktop Icons NG 需要「檔案」才能運作。

en: Clear Current Selection before New Search
zh_TW: 在新搜尋前清除目前選取項目

en: Find Files on Desktop
zh_TW: 在桌面上尋找檔案

en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾

en: New Document
zh_TW: 新增文件

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Show Desktop in Files
zh_TW: 在「檔案」中顯示桌面

en: Open in Terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機中開啟

en: Change Background…
zh_TW: 變更背景…

en: Desktop Icons Settings
zh_TW: 桌面圖示設定

en: Display Settings
zh_TW: 顯示設定

en: Folder Creation Failed
zh_TW: 建立資料夾失敗

en: Error while trying to create a Folder
zh_TW: 嘗試建立資料夾時發生錯誤

en: Template Creation Failed
zh_TW: 建立範本失敗

en: Error while trying to create a Document
zh_TW: 嘗試建立文件時發生錯誤

en: Arrange Icons
zh_TW: 排列圖示

en: Arrange By...
zh_TW: 排序方式…

en: Keep Arranged...
zh_TW: 保持排列…

en: Keep Stacked by type...
zh_TW: 按類型保持堆疊…

en: Sort Home/Drives/Trash...
zh_TW: 排序家資料夾/磁碟機/垃圾桶…

en: Sort by Name
zh_TW: 按名稱排序

en: Sort by Name Descending
zh_TW: 按名稱降序排序

en: Sort by Modified Time
zh_TW: 按修改時間排序

en: Sort by Type
zh_TW: 按類型排序

en: Sort by Size
zh_TW: 按大小排序

note: * TRANSLATORS: when using a screen reader, this is the text read when a folder is selected. Example: if a folder named "things" is selected, it will say "things Folder"
en: ${VisibleName} Folder
zh_TW: ${VisibleName} 資料夾

note: * TRANSLATORS: when using a screen reader, this is the text read when a normal file is selected. Example: if a file named "my_picture.jpg" is selected, it will say "my_picture.jpg File"
en: ${VisibleName} File
zh_TW: ${VisibleName} 檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: "Home" is the text that will be shown in the user's personal folder
en: Home
zh_TW: 家資料夾

note: * TRANSLATORS: when using a screen reader, this is the text read when the trash folder is selected.
en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

note: * TRANSLATORS: when using a screen reader, this is the text read when an external drive is selected. Example: if a USB stick named "my_portable" is selected, it will say "my_portable Drive"
en: ${VisibleName} Drive
zh_TW: ${VisibleName} 磁碟機

note: * TRANSLATORS: when using a screen reader, this is the text read when a stack is selected. Example: if a stack named "pictures" is selected, it will say "pictures Stack"
en: ${VisibleName} Stack
zh_TW: ${VisibleName} 堆疊

en: Error while reading Desktop file
zh_TW: 讀取 .desktop 檔時發生錯誤

en: Broken Link
zh_TW: 損壞的連結

en: Can not open this File because it is a Broken Symlink
zh_TW: 無法開啟此檔案，因為它是一個損壞的符號連結

en: Can't open the file
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案

en: Broken Desktop File
zh_TW: 損壞的 .desktop 檔

en: This .desktop file has errors or points to a program without permissions. It can not be executed.
    
    	<b>Edit the file to set the correct executable Program.</b>
zh_TW: 此 .desktop 檔有錯誤或指向沒有權限的程式，無法執行。
    
    	<b>請編輯檔案以設定正確的可執行程式。</b>

en: Invalid Permissions on Desktop File
zh_TW: .desktop 檔權限無效

en: This .desktop File has incorrect Permissions. Right Click to edit Properties, then:
zh_TW: 此 .desktop 檔的權限不正確。請按右鍵開啟「內容」，然後：

en: 
    <b>Set Permissions, in "Others Access", "Read Only" or "None"</b>
zh_TW: 
    <b>設定權限，在「其他存取權」中，設為「唯讀」或「無」</b>

en: 
    <b>Enable option, "Allow Executing File as a Program"</b>
zh_TW: 
    <b>勾選「允許檔案作為程式執行」選項</b>

en: This .desktop file is not trusted, it can not be launched. To enable launching, right-click, then:
    
    <b>Enable "Allow Launching"</b>
zh_TW: 此 .desktop 檔不受信任，無法啟動。若要啟用啟動，請按右鍵，然後：
    
    <b>啟用「允許啟動」</b>

en: Failed to set execution flag
zh_TW: 設定執行權限失敗

en: Could not apply discrete GPU environment
zh_TW: 無法套用獨立顯示卡執行環境

en: Could not find discrete GPU data
zh_TW: 找不到獨立顯示卡資料

en: Failed to set metadata::trusted flag
zh_TW: 設定 metadata::trusted 屬性失敗

en: Open All...
zh_TW: 全部開啟…

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Stack This Type
zh_TW: 堆疊此類型

en: Unstack This Type
zh_TW: 取消堆疊此類型

en: Scripts
zh_TW: 指令稿

en: Open All With Other Application...
zh_TW: 以其他應用程式全部開啟…

en: Open With Other Application
zh_TW: 使用其他應用程式開啟

en: Launch using Dedicated Graphics Card
zh_TW: 使用獨立顯示卡啟動

en: Run as a program
zh_TW: 以程式方式執行

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Rename…
zh_TW: 重新命名…

en: Move to Trash
zh_TW: 移動到垃圾桶

en: Delete permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除

en: Don't Allow Launching
zh_TW: 停用啟動

en: Allow Launching
zh_TW: 允許啟動

en: Empty Trash
zh_TW: 清空垃圾桶

en: Eject
zh_TW: 退出

en: Unmount
zh_TW: 卸載

en: Extract Here
zh_TW: 解壓縮至此

en: Extract To...
zh_TW: 解壓縮到…

en: Send to...
zh_TW: 傳送到…

en: Compress {0} folder | Compress {0} folders
zh_TW[0]: 壓縮 {0} 個資料夾

en: Compress {0} file | Compress {0} files
zh_TW[0]: 壓縮 {0} 個檔案

en: New Folder with {0} item | New Folder with {0} items
zh_TW[0]: 新增含 {0} 個項目的資料夾

en: Common Properties
zh_TW: 共同內容

en: Properties
zh_TW: 內容

en: Show All in Files
zh_TW: 在「檔案」中顯示全部

en: Show in Files
zh_TW: 在「檔案」中顯示

en: No Extraction Folder
zh_TW: 沒有解壓縮資料夾

en: Unable to extract File, extraction Folder Does not Exist
zh_TW: 無法解壓縮檔案，解壓縮資料夾不存在

en: Select Extract Destination
zh_TW: 選擇解壓縮的位置

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Can not email a Directory
zh_TW: 無法寄送資料夾

en: Selection includes a Directory, compress the directory to a file first.
zh_TW: 已選項目含資料夾，先把資料夾壓縮成一個檔案。

en: Desktop Icons NG is running under X11Wayland
zh_TW: Desktop Icons NG 正在 X11Wayland 下執行

en: It seems that you have your system configured to force GTK to use X11. This works, but it's suboptimal. You should check your system configuration to fix this.
zh_TW: 您的系統似乎被設定為強制 GTK 使用 X11。這樣可以運作，但並非最佳選擇。您應該檢查您的系統設定來修正此問題。

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Don't show this message anymore.
zh_TW: 不要再顯示此訊息。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Size for the desktop icons
zh_TW: 桌面圖示的大小

en: Tiny
zh_TW: 極小

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Large
zh_TW: 大圖示

en: Show the personal folder in the desktop
zh_TW: 在桌面顯示個人資料夾

en: Show the trash icon in the desktop
zh_TW: 在桌面顯示垃圾桶圖示

en: Show external drives in the desktop
zh_TW: 在桌面顯示外接磁碟機

en: Show network drives in the desktop
zh_TW: 在桌面顯示網路資料夾

en: New icons alignment
zh_TW: 新圖示對齊方式

en: Top-left corner
zh_TW: 左上角

en: Top-right corner
zh_TW: 右上角

en: Bottom-left corner
zh_TW: 左下角

en: Bottom-right corner
zh_TW: 右下角

en: Add new drives to the opposite side of the screen
zh_TW: 將新掛載磁碟機置於螢幕的另一邊

en: Highlight the drop place during Drag'n'Drop
zh_TW: 拖放時突顯預計放置位置

en: Use Nemo to open folders
zh_TW: 使用 Nemo 開啟資料夾

en: Add an emblem to soft links
zh_TW: 為符號連結新增徽章

en: Use dark text in icon labels
zh_TW: 圖示標籤使用深色文字

en: Settings shared with Nautilus
zh_TW: 與「檔案」共用設定

en: Click type for open files
zh_TW: 開啟檔案的點擊方式

en: Single click
zh_TW: 單擊

en: Double click
zh_TW: 雙擊

en: Show hidden files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔

en: Show a context menu item to delete permanently
zh_TW: 在快速選單顯示永久刪除

en: Action to do when launching a program from the desktop
zh_TW: 在桌面執行應用程式時的動作

en: Display the content of the file
zh_TW: 顯示檔案內容

en: Launch the file
zh_TW: 執行檔案

en: Ask what to do
zh_TW: 詢問要做什麼

en: Show image thumbnails
zh_TW: 顯示影像縮圖

en: Never
zh_TW: 從不

en: Local files only
zh_TW: 僅限本機檔案

en: Always
zh_TW: 一律

en: Icon size
zh_TW: 圖示大小

en: Set the size for the desktop icons.
zh_TW: 設定桌面圖示的大小。

en: Show personal folder
zh_TW: 顯示個人資料夾

en: Show the personal folder in the desktop.
zh_TW: 在桌面顯示個人資料夾。

en: Show trash icon
zh_TW: 顯示垃圾桶圖示

en: Show the trash icon in the desktop.
zh_TW: 在桌面顯示垃圾桶圖示。

en: New icons start corner
zh_TW: 新圖示起始角落

en: Set the corner from where the icons will start to be placed.
zh_TW: 設定新圖示置放的位置。

en: Show the disk drives connected to the computer.
zh_TW: 顯示連接於本機的硬碟。

en: Show mounted network volumes in the desktop.
zh_TW: 在桌面顯示已掛載的網路磁碟區。

en: When adding drives and volumes to the desktop, add them to the opposite side of the screen.
zh_TW: 將磁碟機和磁碟區新增至桌面時，將它們新增至螢幕的另一側。

en: Shows a rectangle in the destination place during DnD
zh_TW: 拖曳同時在拖曳目的位置顯示矩形方格

en: When doing a Drag'n'Drop operation, marks the place in the grid where the icon will be put with a semitransparent rectangle.
zh_TW: 當執行拖曳，在圖示即將被置放的位置用半透明矩形顯示方格。

en: Sort Special Folders - Home/Trash Drives.
zh_TW: 排序特殊資料夾 - 家資料夾/垃圾桶/磁碟機。

en: When arranging Icons on desktop, to sort and change the position of the Home, Trash and mounted Network or External Drives
zh_TW: 在桌面上排列圖示時，排序和變更家資料夾、垃圾桶以及已掛載的網路或外部磁碟機的位置

en: Keep Icons Arranged
zh_TW: 保持圖示排列

en: Always keep Icons Arranged by the last arranged order
zh_TW: 一律依照上次排列的順序保持圖示排列

en: Arrange Order
zh_TW: 排列順序

en: Icons Arranged by this property
zh_TW: 按此屬性排列圖示

en: Keep Icons Stacked
zh_TW: 保持圖示堆疊

en: Always keep Icons Stacked, Similar types are grouped
zh_TW: 一律保持圖示堆疊，相似類型會分組

en: Type of Files to not Stack
zh_TW: 不堆疊的檔案類型

en: An Array of strings types, Don't Stack these types of files
zh_TW: 字串類型陣列，不要堆疊這些類型的檔案

en: Use Nemo instead of Nautilus to open folders.
zh_TW: 使用 Nemo 而非 Nautilus 開啟資料夾。

en: Add an emblem to links
zh_TW: 為連結新增標誌

en: Add an emblem to allow to identify soft links.
zh_TW: 新增標誌以識別軟連結。

en: Use black for label text
zh_TW: 標籤文字使用黑色

en: Paint the label text in black instead of white. Useful when using light backgrounds.
zh_TW: 將標籤文字塗成黑色而非白色。在使用淺色背景時很有用。

en: Show a popup if running on X11Wayland
zh_TW: 若在 X11Wayland 上執行則顯示彈出視窗

en: Whether DING should show a popup if it is running on X11Wayland, or the user decided to not show it anymore.
zh_TW: DING 是否應在 X11Wayland 上執行時顯示彈出視窗，或使用者已決定不再顯示。
