desktop-icons master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: New folder name
zh_CN: 新文件夹名称

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Folder names cannot contain “/”.
zh_CN: 文件夹名称不能包含“/”。

en: A folder cannot be called “.”.
zh_CN: 文件夹不能命名为“.”。

en: A folder cannot be called “..”.
zh_CN: 文件夹不能命名为“..”。

en: Folders with “.” at the beginning of their name are hidden.
zh_CN: 名称以“.”开头的文件夹将被隐藏。

en: There is already a file or folder with that name.
zh_CN: 相同名称的文件夹已存在。

en: Size for the desktop icons
zh_CN: 桌面图标大小

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Show the personal folder in the desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面上显示个人文件夹

en: Show the trash icon in the desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面上显示回收站图标

en: Show mounted drives in the desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面上显示已挂载的驱动器

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

en: New Document
zh_CN: 新建文档

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Redo
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Show Desktop in Files
zh_CN: 在文件管理器中显示桌面

en: Open in Terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中打开

en: Change Background…
zh_CN: 更换壁纸…

en: Display Settings
zh_CN: 显示设置

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Command not found
zh_CN: 命令未找到

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is the filesystem name
en: Ejecting drive “%s” failed:
zh_CN: 弹出驱动器“%s”失败：

en: Don’t Allow Launching
zh_CN: 不允许启动

en: Allow Launching
zh_CN: 允许启动

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open With Other Application
zh_CN: 用其他应用程序打开

en: Launch using Dedicated Graphics Card
zh_CN: 使用独立显卡启动

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪除

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Rename…
zh_CN: 重命名…

en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移到回收站

en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

en: Eject
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Show in Files
zh_CN: 在文件管理器中显示

en: Home
zh_CN: 主文件夹

en: Icon size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: Set the size for the desktop icons.
zh_CN: 设定桌面图标的大小。

en: Show personal folder
zh_CN: 显示个人文件夹

en: Show the personal folder in the desktop.
zh_CN: 在桌面上显示个人文件夹。

en: Show trash icon
zh_CN: 显示回收站图标

en: Show the trash icon in the desktop.
zh_CN: 在桌面上显示回收站图标。

en: Show mounted drives
zh_CN: 显示已挂载的驱动器

en: Show mounted drives in the desktop.
zh_CN: 在桌面上显示已挂载的驱动器。
