Draw On Your Screen - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (200 entries)

note: Translators: %s is a key label
en: Press <i>%s</i> to get
    a fourth control point
zh_CN: 按 <i>%s</i> 获取第四个控制点

en: Mark a point of symmetry
zh_CN: 标对称点

en: Draw a line of symmetry
zh_CN: 作对称线

[ctx: text-area-content]
note: Translators: initial content of the text area
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本框

note: Translators: %s is a key label
en: Press <i>%s</i> to mark vertices
zh_CN: 按 <i>%s</i> 标记顶点

note: Translators: %s is a key label
en: Type your text and press <i>%s</i>
zh_CN: 输入文本后按 <i>%s</i>

[ctx: osd-notification]
note: Translators: It is displayed in an OSD notification to ask the user to start picking, so it should use the imperative mood.
en: Pick a color
zh_CN: 拾取颜色

note: Translators: "released" as the opposite of "grabbed"
en: Keyboard and pointer released
zh_CN: 键盘和鼠标已释放

en: Keyboard and pointer grabbed
zh_CN: 键盘和鼠标已捕获

en: Leaving drawing mode
zh_CN: 退出绘画模式

note: Translators: %s is a key label
en: Press <i>%s</i> for help
zh_CN: 按 <i>%s</i> 获取帮助

en: Entering drawing mode
zh_CN: 进入绘画模式

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局快捷键

en: Internal
zh_CN: 内置快捷键

en: System
zh_CN: 系统快捷键

en: Dashed line
zh_CN: 虚线

note: Translators: as the alternative to "Dashed line"
en: Full line
zh_CN: 实线

en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充

note: Translators: as the alternative to "Fill"
en: Outline
zh_CN: 轮廓

note: Translators: fill-rule SVG attribute
en: Nonzero
zh_CN: 非零(Nonzero)

en: Evenodd
zh_CN: 偶奇(Evenodd)

[ctx: font-family]
note: Translators: generic font-family SVG attribute
en: Sans-Serif
zh_CN: 无衬线体(Sans)

[ctx: font-family]
en: Serif
zh_CN: 衬线体(Serif)

[ctx: font-family]
en: Monospace
zh_CN: 等宽体(Mono)

[ctx: font-family]
en: Cursive
zh_CN: 手写体(Cursive)

[ctx: font-family]
en: Fantasy
zh_CN: 梦幻体(Fantasy)

[ctx: font-style]
note: Translators: font-style SVG attribute
en: Normal
zh_CN: 标准(Normal)

[ctx: font-style]
en: Oblique
zh_CN: 倾斜(Oblique)

[ctx: font-style]
en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体(Italic)

[ctx: font-weight]
note: Translators: font-weight SVG attribute
en: Thin
zh_CN: 淡体(Thin)

[ctx: font-weight]
en: Ultra Light
zh_CN: 特细(Ultra-light)

[ctx: font-weight]
en: Light
zh_CN: 细体(Light)

[ctx: font-weight]
en: Semi Light
zh_CN: 次细(Semi-light)

[ctx: font-weight]
en: Book
zh_CN: 标准(Book)

[ctx: font-weight]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 标准(Normal)

[ctx: font-weight]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 适中(Medium)

[ctx: font-weight]
en: Semi Bold
zh_CN: 次粗(Semi-bold)

[ctx: font-weight]
en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体(Bold)

[ctx: font-weight]
en: Ultra Bold
zh_CN: 特粗(Ultra-bold)

[ctx: font-weight]
en: Heavy
zh_CN: 浓体(Heavy)

[ctx: font-weight]
en: Ultra Heavy
zh_CN: 特浓(Ultra Heavy)

[ctx: stroke-linecap]
note: Translators: stroke-linecap SVG attribute
en: Butt
zh_CN: 对接(Butt)

[ctx: stroke-linecap]
en: Round
zh_CN: 圆形(Round)

[ctx: stroke-linecap]
en: Square
zh_CN: 方形(Square)

[ctx: stroke-linejoin]
note: Translators: stroke-linejoin SVG attribute
en: Miter
zh_CN: 尖角(Miter)

[ctx: stroke-linejoin]
en: Round
zh_CN: 圆角(Round)

[ctx: stroke-linejoin]
en: Bevel
zh_CN: 斜角(Bevel)

note: Translators: text alignment
en: Right aligned
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Left aligned
zh_CN: 左对齐

[ctx: drawing-tool]
en: Free drawing
zh_CN: 任意

[ctx: drawing-tool]
en: Line
zh_CN: 直线

[ctx: drawing-tool]
en: Ellipse
zh_CN: 椭圆

[ctx: drawing-tool]
en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形

[ctx: drawing-tool]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本框

[ctx: drawing-tool]
en: Polygon
zh_CN: 多边形

[ctx: drawing-tool]
en: Polyline
zh_CN: 折线段

[ctx: drawing-tool]
en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

[ctx: drawing-tool]
en: Move
zh_CN: 移动位置

[ctx: drawing-tool]
en: Resize
zh_CN: 调整尺寸

[ctx: drawing-tool]
en: Mirror
zh_CN: 镜像翻转

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重画

en: Erase
zh_CN: 擦除

en: Smooth
zh_CN: 平滑

en: Open drawing
zh_CN: 打开绘画

en: Save drawing as…
zh_CN: 另存绘画为…

en: Palette
zh_CN: 颜色表

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

note: Translators: It is displayed in a menu button tooltip or as a shortcut action description, so it should NOT use the imperative mood.
en: Pick a color
zh_CN: 拾色器

en: Add to images
zh_CN: 加入图像集

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Type a name
zh_CN: 输入文件名

note: Translators: "Preferences" page in preferences
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 设置

note: Translators: "Drawing" page in preferences
en: Drawing
zh_CN: 绘画

note: Translators: "About" page in preferences
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

note: Translators: version number in "About" page
en: Version %f
zh_CN: 版本号 %f

note: Translators: you are free to translate the extension description, that is displayed in About page, or not
en: Start drawing with Super+Alt+D and save your beautiful work by taking a screenshot
zh_CN: 按 Super+Alt+D 开始绘画，截图以保存您的作品

en: Palettes
zh_CN: 颜色表

en: Add a new palette
zh_CN: 新建颜色表

en: Area
zh_CN: 背景

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Grid overlay line
zh_CN: 网格线

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Dash array
zh_CN: 虚线范式(dasharray)

en: Reset settings
zh_CN: 重置全部

en: Rename the palette
zh_CN: 重命名颜色表

en: Remove the palette
zh_CN: 移除颜色表

note: Translators: default name of a new palette
en: New palette
zh_CN: 新颜色表

en: In drawing mode
zh_CN: 绘画时

en: Draw
zh_CN: 绘画

en: Left click
zh_CN: 左键

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Right click
zh_CN: 右键

en: Center click
zh_CN: 中键

en: Increment/decrement line width
zh_CN: 增大/减小线宽

en: Scroll
zh_CN: 滚轮

note: Translators: %s are key labels (Ctrl+F1 and Ctrl+F9)
en: Select color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: %s … %s
zh_CN: %s ~ %s

note: Translators: %s is a key label
en: Ignore pointer movement
zh_CN: 忽略鼠标移动

en: %s held
zh_CN: 按住%s

en: Leave
zh_CN: 退出

en: Select eraser <span alpha="50%">(while starting drawing)</span>
zh_CN: 擦除<span alpha="50%">(绘画时)</span>

en: Duplicate <span alpha="50%">(while starting handling)</span>
zh_CN: 复制<span alpha="50%">(操作时)</span>

en: Rotate rectangle, polygon, polyline
zh_CN: 旋转矩形、多边形与折线段

en: Extend circle to ellipse
zh_CN: 扩正圆为椭圆

en: Curve line
zh_CN: 拉直线为曲线

en: Smooth free drawing outline
zh_CN: 平滑任意轮廓

en: Do not preserve image ratio
zh_CN: 不保持图像纵横比

en: Rotate <span alpha="50%">(while moving)</span>
zh_CN: 旋转<span alpha="50%">(移动位置时)</span>

en: Stretch <span alpha="50%">(while resizing)</span>
zh_CN: 伸缩<span alpha="50%">(调整尺寸时)</span>

en: Inverse <span alpha="50%">(while mirroring)</span>
zh_CN: 反向<span alpha="50%">(镜像翻转时)</span>

en: Drawing on the desktop
zh_CN: 桌面显示绘画

en: <i>Draw On Your Screen</i> becomes <i>Draw On Your Desktop</i>
zh_CN: <i>屏幕画板</i>变为<i>桌面画板</i>

en: Erase all drawings
zh_CN: 擦除所有绘画

en: Disable panel indicator
zh_CN: 禁用托盘图标

en: Disable on-screen notifications
zh_CN: 关闭屏内提示

en: Persistent over toggles
zh_CN: 切换继续绘画

en: Drawing remains when toggling drawing mode
zh_CN: 保留上次退出时的绘画

en: Persistent over restarts
zh_CN: 重启继续绘画

en: Drawing is automatically saved to a file
zh_CN: 保留上次关闭时的绘画(自动保存至文件)

en: Enter/leave drawing mode
zh_CN: 进入/退出绘画模式

note: Translators: there is a similar text in GNOME Boxes (https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/gnome-boxes/tree/master/po)
en: Grab/ungrab keyboard and pointer
zh_CN: 捕获/释放键盘鼠标

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: The color of the drawing area background
zh_CN: 画布颜色

en: Automatic dash array
zh_CN: 自动虚线范式

en: Compute the lengths from the line width
zh_CN: 以线宽为准计算

en: Dash array on
zh_CN: 开启虚线范式

en: The dash length in pixels
zh_CN: 虚线段长度(实线部分/像素)

en: Dash array off
zh_CN: 关闭虚线范式

en: The gap between the dashes in pixels
zh_CN: 虚线段间隔(空白部分/像素)

en: Dash offset
zh_CN: 虚线偏移(dashoffset)

en: The dash offset in pixels
zh_CN: 虚线偏移(首段偏移/像素)

en: Grid overlay color
zh_CN: 网格线颜色

en: The color of the lines
zh_CN: 网格线的颜色

en: Automatic grid overlay line
zh_CN: 自动网格线

en: Compute the lengths from the screen size
zh_CN: 以屏幕尺寸为准计算

en: Grid overlay line spacing
zh_CN: 网格大小

en: The gap between lines in pixels
zh_CN: 网格线间隔(像素)

en: Grid overlay line width
zh_CN: 网格线宽

en: The line width in pixels
zh_CN: 网格线的宽度(像素)

en: Image location
zh_CN: 图像位置

en: The location of the directory in which the image tool picks
zh_CN: 插入图像所存放的文件夹

en: Color palettes
zh_CN: 颜色集

en: The palettes of drawing colors
zh_CN: 绘画选取的颜色表

en: Automatic square area size
zh_CN: 自动方形区域大小

en: Compute the area size from the screen size
zh_CN: 以屏幕尺寸为准计算

en: Square area size
zh_CN: 方形区域大小

en: The size of the area in pixels
zh_CN: 方形区域的大小(像素)

en: Decrement line width
zh_CN: 减小线宽

en: Decrement line width even more
zh_CN: 大幅减小线宽

en: Erase last brushstroke
zh_CN: 擦除上一笔

en: Export drawing to a SVG file
zh_CN: 导出为 SVG 文件

en: Increment line width
zh_CN: 增大线宽

en: Increment line width even more
zh_CN: 大幅增大线宽

en: Open next drawing
zh_CN: 打开下一绘画

en: Open preferences
zh_CN: 打开设置

en: Open previous drawing
zh_CN: 打开上一绘画

en: Add images from the clipboard
zh_CN: 添加剪切板中的图像

en: Redo last brushstroke
zh_CN: 重画上一笔

en: Save drawing
zh_CN: 保存

en: Select color 1
zh_CN: 选择颜色1

en: Select color 2
zh_CN: 选择颜色2

en: Select color 3
zh_CN: 选择颜色3

en: Select color 4
zh_CN: 选择颜色4

en: Select color 5
zh_CN: 选择颜色5

en: Select color 6
zh_CN: 选择颜色6

en: Select color 7
zh_CN: 选择颜色7

en: Select color 8
zh_CN: 选择颜色8

en: Select color 9
zh_CN: 选择颜色9

en: Select ellipse tool
zh_CN: 选择椭圆

en: Select image tool
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Select line tool
zh_CN: 选择直线

en: Select mirror tool
zh_CN: 选择镜像翻转

en: Select move tool
zh_CN: 选择移动位置

en: Select free drawing
zh_CN: 选择任意

en: Select polygon tool
zh_CN: 选择多边形

en: Select polyline tool
zh_CN: 选择折线段

en: Select rectangle tool
zh_CN: 选择矩形

en: Select resize tool
zh_CN: 选择调整尺寸

en: Select text tool
zh_CN: 选择文本框

en: Smooth last brushstroke
zh_CN: 平滑上一笔

en: Change color palette
zh_CN: 改变颜色表

en: Change color palette (reverse)
zh_CN: 改变颜色表(向后)

en: Toggle fill/outline
zh_CN: 切换填充/轮廓

en: Toggle fill rule
zh_CN: 切换填充规则

en: Change font family
zh_CN: 改变字体

en: Change font family (reverse)
zh_CN: 改变字体(向后)

en: Change font style
zh_CN: 改变字体风格

en: Change font weight
zh_CN: 改变字体粗细

en: Change image
zh_CN: 改变图像

en: Change image (reverse)
zh_CN: 改变图像(向后)

en: Change linecap
zh_CN: 改变端点样式(linecap)

en: Change linejoin
zh_CN: 改变笔锋形状(linejoin)

en: Toggle text alignment
zh_CN: 切换文本对齐方式

en: Add a drawing background
zh_CN: 添加绘画背景

en: Add a grid overlay
zh_CN: 添加网格线

en: Show help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

en: Hide panel and dock
zh_CN: 隐藏顶栏和停靠栏

note: Translators: It is an action: "Make the drawing area a square"
en: Square drawing area
zh_CN: 限定方形画布

en: Undo last brushstroke
zh_CN: 重画上一笔
