en to zh translation catalogue (100 entries)

en: Unspecified webcam
zh: 未指定摄像头

en: Could not load the preferences UI file
zh: 无法加载界面偏好配置文件

en: WebCam Caps
zh: 摄像头

en: No Gstreamer pipeline found
zh: 未发现 Gstreamer 媒体流

en: Version:
zh: 版本：

en: <span foreground="red">No Caps selected, please select one from the caps list</span>
zh: <span foreground="red">未选择摄像头，请从列表中选取</span>

en: No webcam device selected
zh: 未选择摄像头

en: No audio source
zh: 未选择音频源

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Start recording
zh: 开始录制

en:  sec. delay before recording
zh:  秒延迟后再录制

en: Start recording immediately
zh: 立即录制

en: Record all desktop
zh: 录制所有桌面

en: Record a selected monitor
zh: 录制指定的桌面

en: Record a selected window
zh: 录制指定的应用窗口

en: Record a selected area
zh: 录制指定的显示区域

en: No WebCam recording
zh: 不录制摄像头

en: Default audio source
zh: 默认的音频源

en: 
     - Port:
zh: 
    - 端口：

en: 
     - Name:
zh: 
    名字：

en: Delay Time
zh: 延迟时长

en:  Sec
zh:  秒

en: ERROR PRE COMMAND - See logs for more info
zh: 错误的预处理指令 - 详见日志

en: Start Recording
zh: 开始录制

en: ERROR RECORDER - See logs for more info
zh: 错误的录制器-详见日志

en: Recording ... / Seconds passed :
zh: 正在录制中 / 已处理时长（秒）：

en: Stop recording
zh: 停止录制

en: Select an area for recording or press [ESC] to abort
zh: 选择待录制区域，或按ESC键中止

en: Select a window for recording or press [ESC] to abort
zh: 选择一个待录制窗口，或按ESC键中止

en: Select a desktop for recording or press [ESC] to abort
zh: 选择待录制桌面，或按ESC键中止

en: Recording status indicators
zh: 录制状态指示器

en: Show alerts and notifications
zh: 显示警告等通知信息

en: Show a border around the area being recorded
zh: 在选定区域四周显示边框

en: Enable keyboard shortcut
zh: 启用快捷键

en: Both  [ESC + Default]
zh: ESC键 + 默认项

en: ESC only
zh: 仅 ESC 键

en: Default only
zh: 仅默认项

en: Not any
zh: 无

en: These words will be replaced
     _fpath = the absolute path of the screencast video file.
    _dirpath = the absolute path of destination folder for the screencast video file.
    _fname = the name of the screencast video file.
zh: 这些用词将被取代
    _fpath = 屏幕视频文件所在绝对路径；
    _dirpath =屏幕录制目标文件所在绝对路径；
    _fname = 屏幕视频文件名。

en: Command post-recording
zh: 在录制后运行的命令

en: Execute command after recording
zh: 开始录制后执行的命令

en: Draw cursor on screencast
zh: 在录制视频中显示鼠标

en: Active shortcut
zh: 激活快捷键

en: Execute command before recording
zh: 在录制前执行的命令

en: These words will be replaced
    _dirpath = the absolute path of destination folder for the screencast video file.
zh: 这些用词将被取代
    _dirpath = 屏幕录制文件所在目标文件夹的绝对路径。

en: Command pre-recording
zh: 在录制前执行的命令

en: Quality
zh: 质量

en: Custom GStreamer Pipeline
zh: 定制 GStream 媒体流

en: PagePreset
zh: 页面预设

en: No GSP description
zh: 没有 GSP 描述

en: PageCustom
zh: 页面定制

en: Frames Per Second
zh: 帧每秒

en: GStreamer Pipeline
zh: GStreamer 媒体流

en: The extension does NOT handle the webcam and audio when you use a custom gstreamer pipeline.
zh: 该的扩展未能处理指定的摄像头和音频，当你使用定制的 gstreamer 媒体流时。

en: Official doc
zh: 官方文档

en: WebCam
zh: 摄像头

en: Size
zh: 尺寸

en: Type of unit of measure
zh: 度量单位的类型

en: Width
zh: 宽

en: Height
zh: 高

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: Pixel
zh: 像素

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Put the webcam in the corner
zh: 将镜头置于角落

en: Right-Bottom
zh: 右下角

en: Left-Bottom
zh: 左下角

en: Right-Top
zh: 右上角

en: Left-Top
zh: 左上角

en: Margin X
zh: 横向边距

en: Margin Y
zh: 纵向边距

en: Alpha channel
zh: Alpha 通道

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Select the folder where the file is saved, if not specific a folder  the file will be saved in the $XDG_VIDEOS_DIR if it exists, or the home directory otherwise.
zh: 选择用于保存文件的文件夹，如不指定，文件将被保存至 $XDG_VIDEOS_DIR （如果存在），否保存到用户主目录。

en: Destination folder
zh: 目标文件夹

en: The filename which may contain some escape sequences - %d and %t will be replaced by the start date and time of the recording.
zh: 该文件名可能包含某些转义字符 - %d and %t 将使用录制起始日期及时间取代。

en: File name template
zh: 文件名模板

en: File container
zh: 文件容器

en: File resolution
zh: 文件分辨率

en: Native
zh: 原生

en: Native area resolution
zh: 原生区域分辨率

en: Preset
zh: 预置

en: Preset helper
zh: 预置助手

en: Custom
zh: 定制

en: keep original aspect ratio
zh: 保持初始长宽比

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: This option enable more debug message, to view these run this command into a terminal:
    $ journalctl --since=today --no-pager | grep js
    $ dbus-monitor "interface=org.gnome.Shell.Screencast"
zh: 该选项允许展现更多调试信息，如需查看，请在终端运行下述命令：
    $ journalctl --since=today --no-pager | grep js
    $ dbus-monitor "interface=org.gnome.Shell.Screencast"

en: Enable verbose debug
zh: 显示详细的调试信息

en: This option enable more debug message, to view these run this command into a terminal:
    $ journalctl /usr/bin/gnome-session --since=today | grep js
    $ dbus-monitor "interface=org.gnome.Shell.Screencast"
zh: 该选项允许展现更多调试信息，如需查看，请在终端运行下述命令：
    $ journalctl /usr/bin/gnome-session --since=today | grep js
    $ dbus-monitor "interface=org.gnome.Shell.Screencast"

en: extension
zh: 扩展

en: last Gstreamer pipeline
zh: 末端Gstreamer流媒体

en: Display the log of
zh: 显示日志源于

en: Restore default options
zh: 恢复默认选项

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: This extension simplifies the use of the
    screen recorder  included in gnome shell
zh: 本扩展为 简化 screen recorder 使用而制
    可用于 gnome shell 环境

en: This software is licensed under GPL v3
zh: 本软件使用 GPL v3 许可协议

en: Credits
zh: 荣誉

en: How to contribute?
zh: 如何参与贡献？

en: With a translation
zh: 提供翻译

en: Reporting bugs
zh: 上报错误

en: Add code
zh: 添加代码
