Fly-Pie 5 - en to ko translation catalogue (312 entries)

en: Activate Shortcut
ko: 단축키

note: Translators: Please keep this short. This is the (short) description shown in the add-new-item-popover.
en: Simulates a key combination.
ko: 키 조합을 입력합니다.

en: The <b>Activate Shortcut</b> action simulates a key combination when activated. For example, this can be used to switch virtual desktops, control multimedia playback or to undo / redo operations.
ko: <b>단축키</b> 동작은 키 조합을 입력합니다. 예를 들어 가상 데스크탑을 바꾸고, 멀티미디어를 조작하거나, 동작을 취소 / 복원할 수 있습니다.

en: Shortcut
ko: 단축키

en: This shortcut will be simulated.
ko: 아래의 단축키가 입력됩니다.

en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

note: Translators: Please keep this short. This is the (short) description shown in the add-new-item-popover.
en: Opens a file with the default application.
ko: 기본 앱으로 파일을 엽니다.

en: The <b>Open File</b> action will open the file specified above with your system's default application.
ko: <b>파일 열기</b> 동작은 파일을 시스템의 기본 앱으로 실행합니다.

en: File
ko: 파일

en: It will be opened with the default app.
ko: 기본 앱으로 실행됩니다.

en: Launch Application
ko: 명령어 실행

note: Translators: Please keep this short. This is the (short) description shown in the add-new-item-popover.
en: Runs any shell command.
ko: 쉘 명령어를 실행합니다.

en: The <b>Launch Application</b> action executes any given command. This is primarily used to open applications but may have plenty of other use cases as well.
ko: <b>명령어 실행</b> 동작은 명령어를 실행합니다. 앱을 실행하는 목적이지만, 다른 용도로도 사용이 가능합니다.

en: Command
ko: 명령어

en: Use the button to list installed apps.
ko: 설치된 앱들을 보려면 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Open URI
ko: URI 열기

note: Translators: Please keep this short. This is the (short) description shown in the add-new-item-popover.
en: Opens an URI with the default application.
ko: URI를 기본 앱으로 엽니다.

en: When the <b>Open URI</b> action is activated, the above URI is opened with the default application. For http URLs, this will be your web browser. However, it is also possible to open other URIs such as "mailto:foo@bar.org".
ko: <b>URI 열기</b> 동작이 실행되었을때, URI를 기본 앱으로 엽니다. 예를 들어 http URL들은 웹브라우저로 열립니다. "mailto:이@메일.org"같은 기타 URI도 열 수 있습니다.

en: D-Bus Signal
ko: D-Bus 신호

note: Translators: Please keep this short. This is the (short) description shown in the add-new-item-popover.
en: Emits a D-Bus signal.
ko: D-Bus 신호를 보냅니다.

en: The <b>D-Bus Signal</b> action does nothing on its own. But you <a href="https://github.com/Schneegans/Fly-Pie/blob/main/docs/dbus-interface.md">can listen on the D-Bus for its activation</a>. This can be very useful in custom menus opened via the command line.
ko: <b>D-Bus 신호</b> 동작은 혼자 쓰이면 아무것도 하지 않습니다. 하지만 <a href="https://github.com/Schneegans/Fly-Pie/blob/main/docs/dbus-interface.md">D-Bus의 신호를 잡을 수 있다면</a>, 커맨드라인에서 커스텀 메뉴를 열 때 매우 유용하게 쓰일 수 있습니다.

en: This will be passed to the D-Bus signal.
ko: D-Bus 신호에 포함됩니다.

en: Insert Text
ko: 텍스트 입력

note: Translators: Please keep this short. This is the (short) description shown in the add-new-item-popover.
en: Types some text automatically.
ko: 자동으로 텍스트를 입력합니다.

en: The <b>Insert Text</b> action copies the given text to the clipboard and then simulates a Ctrl+V. This can be useful if you realize that you often write the same things.
ko: <b>텍스트 입력</b> 동작은 텍스트를 복사한 뒤 Ctrl+V를 실행합니다. 같은 텍스트를 입력할 때 유용하게 쓰일 수 있습니다.

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: This text will be inserted.
ko: 이 텍스트가 입력됩니다.

en: Select File
ko: 파일 선택하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Select Application
ko: 앱 선택

note: Translators: This is shown on the shortcut-buttons when no shortcut is selected.
en: Not Bound
ko: 설정된 단축키가 없어요

en: Press the shortcut!
    ESC to cancel, BackSpace to unbind
ko: 단축키를 눌러보세요!
    ESC로 취소, Backspace로 삭제

note: Translators: If some text is dragged to the menu editor, an insert-text action is created. This is the name of the newly created action, %s will be replaced by the text to insert.
en: Insert: %s
ko: 입력: %s

en: Frequently Used
ko: 자주 쓰는 앱들

note: Translators: Please keep this short. This is the (short) description shown in the add-new-item-popover.
en: Shows your frequently used applications.
ko: 자주 사용하는 앱들을 표시합니다.

en: The <b>Frequently Used</b> menu shows a list of frequently used applications. For efficient selections, you should limit the maximum number of shown applications to about twelve.
ko: <b>자주 쓰는 앱들</b> 메뉴는 자주 쓰는 앱들을 나열합니다. 효율적으로 사용하려면, '최대 표시 개수'를 20개 정도로 설정하세요.

en: Max Item Count
ko: 최대 표시 개수

en: Limits the number of children.
ko: 표시된 항목의 개수를 제한합니다.

en: System
ko: 시스템

note: Translators: Please keep this short. This is the (short) description shown in the add-new-item-popover.
en: Allows screen lock, shutdown and other things.
ko: 화면 잠금, 전원 끄기 등을 실행합니다.

en: The <b>System</b> menu shows an items for screen-lock, shutdown, settings, etc.
ko: <b>시스템</b> 메뉴는 스크린 잠금, 전원 끄기, 환경성정 등 항목을 표시합니다.

note: Translators: As in 'Lock the screen.'
en: Lock
ko: 잠그기

en: Suspend
ko: 중지

en: Switch User…
ko: 사용자 바꾸기…

en: Log Out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Power Off…
ko: 전원 끄기…

en: Custom Menu
ko: 사용자 정의 메뉴

note: Translators: Please keep this short. This is the (short) description shown in the add-new-item-popover.
en: This can contain custom actions and other menus.
ko: 사용자 정의 동작들과 메뉴들을 포함할수 있습니다.

en: A <b>Custom Menu</b> can contain any number of actions and submenus. However, for precise item selection, a maximum number of twelve items is recommended.
ko: <b>사용자 정의 메뉴</b>는 여러 동작들과 서브메뉴들을 포함할 수 있습니다. 항목을 정확하게 선택하려면, 20개 정도의 항목을 추천합니다.

note: Translators: This is an entry of the default menu.
en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

note: Translators: Please keep this short. This is the (short) description shown in the add-new-item-popover.
en: Shows pinned applications.
ko: 고정된 앱들을 표시합니다.

en: The <b>Favorites</b> menu shows the applications you have pinned to GNOME Shell's Dash.
ko: <b>즐겨찾기</b> 메뉴는 그놈 쉘의 대쉬에 고정해둔 앱들을 포함합니다.

en: Recent Files
ko: 최근 파일

note: Translators: Please keep this short. This is the (short) description shown in the add-new-item-popover.
en: Shows your recently used files.
ko: 최근에 사용했던 파일들을 표시합니다.

en: The <b>Recent Files</b> menu shows a list of recently used files. For efficient selections, you should limit the maximum number of shown files to about twelve.
ko: <b>최근 파일</b> 메뉴는 최근에 사용했던 파일들을 나열합니다. 효율적으로 사용하려면, '최대 표시 개수'를 20개 정도로 설정하세요.

en: Devices
ko: 디바이스

note: Translators: Please keep this short. This is the (short) description shown in the add-new-item-popover.
en: Shows connected devices.
ko: 연결되어 있는 디바이스들을 표시합니다.

en: The <b>Devices</b> menu shows an item for each mounted volume, like USB sticks.
ko: <b>디바이스</b> 메뉴는 USB같은 마운트된 볼륨을 표시합니다.

en: Main Menu
ko: 메인 메뉴

note: Translators: Please keep this short. This is the (short) description shown in the add-new-item-popover.
en: Shows all installed applications.
ko: 설치되어 있는 앱들을 표시합니다.

en: The <b>Main Menu</b> shows all installed applications. Usually, this is very cluttered as many sections contain too many items to be used efficiently. You should rather set up your own menus!
ko: <b>메인 메뉴</b>는 설치되어 있는 앱들을 표시합니다. 보통 이 메뉴는 항목이 너무 많아 효율적으로 사용하기 어렵습니다. 사용자 정의 메뉴를 만드는게 더 좋은 선택일것 같네요!

note: Translators: This is an entry of the default menu. I
en: Running Apps
ko: 실행중인 앱

note: Translators: Please keep this short. This is the (short) description shown in the add-new-item-popover.
en: Shows the currently running applications.
ko: 현재 실행중인 앱들을 표시합니다.

en: The <b>Running Apps</b> menu shows all currently running applications. This is similar to the Alt+Tab window selection. As the entries change position frequently, this is actually not very effective.
ko: <b>실행중인 앱</b> 메뉴는 현재 실행중인 앱들을 표시합니다. Alt+Tab과 흡사합니다. 항목들이 보통 자리를 계속 바꿔서, 많이 효율적이지는 않습니다.

en: You can use this to filter the displayed windows. Regular expressions are supported: Use a simple string like "Fire" to show only windows whose titles contain "Fire" (e.g. Firefox). Use "Fire|Water" to match either "Fire" or "Water". A negation would be "^(?!.*Fire)" to match anything but "Fire". Remember to use the live preview to instantly see the results!
ko: 이걸로 표시된 창들을 필터링할 수 있습니다. "Fire"같은 간략한 단어를 사용하여 이름에 "Fire"가 포함된 창들만 표시하게 할 수 있습니다. 실시간 미리보기로 보는 것을 잊지 마세요!

en: Window Filter
ko: 윈도우 필터

en: See tooltip for details.
ko: 자세한 정보를 툴팁을 봐주세요.

en: Active Workspace Only
ko: 사용중인 워크스페이스만

en: Group by Application
ko: 같은 앱을 그룹으로 표시

en: Peek on Hover
ko: 마우스를 올려 미리보기

en: Bookmarks
ko: 북마크

note: Translators: Please keep this short. This is the (short) description shown in the add-new-item-popover.
en: Shows your frequently used directories.
ko: 자주 사용하는 디렉토리들을 표시합니다.

en: The <b>Bookmarks</b> menu shows an item for the trash, your desktop and each bookmarked directory.
ko: <b>북마크</b> 메뉴는 휴지통, 데스크탑과 북마크된 디렉토리들을 표시합니다.

en: Clipboard
ko: 클립보드

note: Translators: Please keep this short. This is the (short) description shown in the add-new-item-popover.
en: Shows recently copied things.
ko: 최근에 복사한 것들을 표시합니다.

en: The <b>Clipboard</b> menu shows a list of recently copied things.
ko: <b>클립보드</b> 메뉴는 최근에 복사한 것들을 표시합니다.

en: First Child Angle
ko: 첫번째 항목 각도

en: Direction of the most recent item.
ko: 가장 최근 항목의 각도를 설정합니다.

note: Translators: This is shown as item name in the clipboard menu when the user copied a vector image.
en: Vector Image
ko: 벡터 이미지

note: Translators: This is shown as item name in the clipboard menu when the user copied a raster image.
en: Raster Image
ko: 래스터 이미지

note: Translators: This is the tier 1 attribute which will be inserted for each %s in the achievement titles.
en: Novice
ko: 초보

note: Translators: This is the tier 2 attribute which will be inserted for each %s in the achievement titles.
en: Capable
ko: 중수

note: Translators: This is the tier 3 attribute which will be inserted for each %s in the achievement titles.
en: Skilled
ko: 고수

note: Translators: This is the tier 4 attribute which will be inserted for each %s in the achievement titles.
en: Expert
ko: 전문

note: Translators: This is the tier 5 attribute which will be inserted for each %s in the achievement titles.
en: Master
ko: 마스터

note: Translators: The name of the 'Abort a selection %x times.' achievement.
en: %s Cancellor
ko: %s 취소자

note: Translators: The description of the '%s Cancellor' achievement.
en: Abort a selection %x times.
ko: %x번 선택을 취소합니다.

note: Translators: The name of the 'Select %x items.' achievement.
en: %s Pielot
ko: %s 파이ㄹ럿

note: Translators: The description of the '%s Pielot' achievement.
en: Select %x items.
ko: %x개의 항목을 선택하세요.

note: Translators: The name of the 'Select %x items at depth 1 in marking mode.' achievement.
en: %s Toplevel Gesture-Selector
ko: %s 탑레벨 제스처-선택자

note: Translators: The name of the 'Select %x items at depth 2 in marking mode.' achievement.
en: %s Submenu Gesture-Selector
ko: %s 서브메뉴 제스처-선택자

note: Translators: The name of the 'Select %x items at depth 3 in marking mode.' achievement.
en: %s Subsubmenu Gesture-Selector
ko: %s 서브-서브메뉴 제스처 선택자

note: Translators: The description of the 'Gesture-Selector' achievement.
en: Select %x items at depth %d in marking mode.
ko: 마킹 모드에서 %d 깊이에서 %x개의 항목을 선택하세요.

note: Translators: The name of the 'Select %x items at depth 1 with mouse clicks.' achievement.
en: %s Toplevel Click-Selector
ko: %s 탑레벨 클릭-선택자

note: Translators: The name of the 'Select %x items at depth 2 with mouse clicks.' achievement.
en: %s Submenu Click-Selector
ko: %s 서브메뉴 클릭-선택자

note: Translators: The name of the 'Select %x items at depth 3 with mouse clicks.' achievement.
en: %s Subsubmenu Click-Selector
ko: %s 서브-서브메뉴 클릭-선택자

note: Translators: The description of the 'Click-Selector' achievement.
en: Select %x items at depth %d with mouse clicks.
ko: 마우스 클릭으로 %d 깊이에서 %x개의 항목을 선택하세요.

note: Translators: The name of the 'Select %x items at depth 1 in less than %t milliseconds.' achievement.
en: %s Toplevel Selector
ko: %s 탑레벨 선택자

note: Translators: The name of the 'Select %x items at depth 2 in less than %t milliseconds.' achievement.
en: %s Submenu Selector
ko: %s 서브메뉴 선택자

note: Translators: The name of the 'Select %x items at depth 3 in less than %t milliseconds.' achievement.
en: %s Subsubmenu Selector
ko: %s 서브-서브메뉴 선택자

note: Translators: The description of the 'Selector' achievement.
en: Select %x items at depth %d in less than %t milliseconds.
ko: %t 밀리초 안에 %d 깊이에서 %x개의 항목을 선택하세요.

note: Translators: The name of the 'Open the settings dialog %x times.' achievement.
en: The Journey Is The Reward %i
ko: 여행이 곧 보상! %i

note: Translators: The description of the 'The Journey Is The Reward %i' achievement.
en: Open the settings dialog %x times.
ko: 환경설정 창을 %x번 띄우세요.

note: Translators: The name of the 'Open %x menus with the D-Bus interface.' achievement.
en: Nerd Alert %i
ko: 덕후 경고!!! 삐용삐용 %i

note: Translators: The description of the 'Nerd Alert %i' achievement.
en: Open %x menus with the D-Bus interface.
ko: D-Bus 인터페이스로 %x개의 메뉴를 여세요.

note: Translators: The name of the 'Generate %x random presets.' achievement.
en: Entropie %i
ko: 엔트로피 %i

en: Generate %x random presets.
ko: %x개의 랜덤 프리셋을 생성하세요.

note: Translators: The name of the 'Export %x custom presets.' achievement.
en: %s Preset Exporter
ko: %s 프리셋 출력가

note: Translators: The description of the '%s Preset Exporter' achievement if only one preset needs to be exported.
en: Export a custom preset.
ko: 사용자 정의 프리셋을 내보내세요.

note: Translators: The description of the '%s Preset Exporter' achievement.
en: Export %x custom presets.
ko: 사용자 정의 프리셋을 %x개 내보내세요.

note: Translators: The name of the 'Import %x custom presets.' achievement.
en: %s Preset Importer
ko: %s 프리셋 수입자

note: Translators: The description of the '%s Preset Importer' achievement if only one preset needs to be imported.
en: Import a custom preset.
ko: 사용자 정의 프리셋을 가져오세요.

note: Translators: The description of the '%s Preset Importer' achievement.
en: Import %x custom presets.
ko: 사용자 정의 프리셋을 %x개 가져오세요.

note: Translators: The name of the 'Import %x menu configurations.' achievement.
en: %s Menu Importer
ko: %s 메뉴 수입자

note: Translators: The description of the '%s Menu Importer' achievement if only one menu needs to be imported.
en: Import a menu configuration.
ko: 메뉴 설정을 가져오세요.

note: Translators: The description of the '%s Menu Importer' achievement.
en: Import %x menu configurations.
ko: 메뉴 설정을 %x개 가져오세요.

note: Translators: The name of the 'Export %x menu configurations.' achievement.
en: %s Menu Exporter
ko: %s 메뉴 수출업자

note: Translators: The description of the '%s Menu Exporter' achievement if only one menu needs to be exported.
en: Export a menu configuration.
ko: 메뉴 설정을 내보내세요.

note: Translators: The description of the '%s Menu Exporter' achievement.
en: Export %x menu configurations.
ko: 메뉴 설정을 %x개 내보내세요.

note: Translators: The name of the 'Create %x items in the menu editor.' achievement.
en: There Should Be No More Than Twelve Items…? %i
ko: 20개보다 많으면 안돼는데...? %i

note: Translators: The description of the 'There Should Be No More Than Twelve Items…? %i' achievement.
en: Create %x items in the menu editor.
ko: 메뉴 편집기에서 %x개의 항목을 만드세요.

note: Translators: The name of the 'Open a preview menu %x times.' achievement.
en: %s Menu Designer
ko: %s 메뉴 디자이너

note: Translators: The description of the '%s Menu Designer' achievement.
en: Open a preview menu %x times.
ko: 미리보기 메뉴를 %x번 여세요.

note: Translators: The name of the 'Open the tutorial menu %x times.' achievement. This does not support %s and %i.
en: Grumpie Rookie
ko: 난쟁이 신인

note: Translators: The description of the 'Grumpie Rookie' achievement.
en: Open the tutorial menu %x times.
ko: 튜토리얼 메뉴를 %x번 여세요.

note: Translators: The name of the 'Get all medals of the tutorial.' achievement. This does not support %s and %i.
en: Bachelor Pielot
ko: 학사 파이ㄹ럿

note: Translators: The description of the 'Bachelor Pielot' achievement.
en: Get all medals of the tutorial.
ko: 튜토리얼의 모든 메달을 따세요.

note: Translators: The name of the hidden 'Delete all of your menus.' achievement. This does not support %s and %i.
en: Say Good-Pie!
ko: 굿-파이!

note: Translators: The description of the 'Say Good-Pie!' achievement.
en: Delete all of your menus.
ko: 메뉴를 모두 삭제하세요.

note: Translators: The name of the hidden 'Consider becoming a sponsor of Fly-Pie.' This does not support %s and %i. achievement.
en: That's Philanthropie!
ko: 박애주의!

note: Translators: The description of the 'That's Philanthropie!' achievement.
en: Consider becoming a sponsor of Fly-Pie.
ko: Fly-Pie의 스폰서가 되어주세요.

en: Do you really want to reset all statistics?
ko: 정말로 모든 통계를 리셋하시겠어요?

en: All achievements will be lost!
ko: 모든 도전과제가 사라집니다!

en: No menus configured
ko: 설정된 메뉴가 없어요

en: Create a new menu with the button in the top right corner.
ko: 오른쪽 위에 있는 버튼으로 새로운 메뉴를 추가해보세요.

en: Add a new item
ko: 항목 추가하기

note: Translators: This is shown as an in-app notification when the user attempts to drag an action in the menu editor to the menu overview. Translators: This is shown as an in-app notification when the user attempts to drag an action in the menu editor to the menu overview.
en: Actions cannot be turned into toplevel menus.
ko: 동작은 탑레벨 메뉴로 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: Translators: This is shown as an in-app notification when the user attempts to drag external stuff to the menu editor's overview.
en: You can only create new Action items inside of Custom Menus.
ko: 사용자 정의 메뉴 안에서만 새로운 동작을 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: Gold Sponsors
ko: 골드 스폰서

en: Silver Sponsors
ko: 실버 스폰서

en: Bronze Sponsors
ko: 브론즈 스폰서

en: Past Sponsors
ko: 과거 후원자

en: (None)
ko: (없음)

en: JSON Files
ko: JSON 파일

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Could not export the menu configuration.
ko: 메뉴 설정을 내보내는데 실패했어요..

en: Import
ko: 불러오기

en: Could not import the menu configuration.
ko: 메뉴 설정을 불러올 수 없습니다.

note: Translators: This is one of the hints which are shown in the bottom right corner of the menu editor.
en: You should try to have no more than twelve items in your menus.
ko: 메뉴 안에 항목들이 20개가 넘게 있으면 불편할 거예요.

note: Translators: This is one of the hints which are shown in the bottom right corner of the menu editor.
en: An even number of entries will make it easier to learn item positions. Four, six and eight are good numbers.
ko: 항목들의 수가 짝수라면 각각 항목의 위치를 외우기가 쉬워요. 4, 6, 8개가 적당해요.

note: Translators: This is one of the hints which are shown in the bottom right corner of the menu editor.
en: Fly-Pie is libre software available on <a href="%s">GitHub</a>.
ko: Fly-Pie는 <a href="%s">GitHub</a>에 있는 오픈소스 프로그램이에요.

note: Translators: This is one of the hints which are shown in the bottom right corner of the menu editor.
en: Suggestions can be posted on <a href="%s">GitHub</a>.
ko: 새로운 아이디어가 생각난다면 <a href="%s">GitHub</a>에 올려주세요.

note: Translators: This is one of the hints which are shown in the bottom right corner of the menu editor.
en: Bugs can be reported on <a href="%s">GitHub</a>.
ko: <a href="%s">GitHub</a>에서 버그를 신고할 수 있어요.

note: Translators: This is one of the hints which are shown in the bottom right corner of the menu editor.
en: Keep menu hierarchies efficient by putting anything beyond 8 elements into a new menu level.
ko: 각 메뉴에 항목을 8개 이상 추가해서 Fly-Pie를 효율적으로 사용해 보세요.

note: Translators: This is one of the hints which are shown in the bottom right corner of the menu editor.
en: If you delete all menus, log out and log in again, the default configuration will be restored.
ko: 모든 메뉴를 삭제하고, 로그아웃했다가 다시 로그인한다면 기본 설정으로 바뀌어있을거예요.

note: Translators: This is one of the hints which are shown in the bottom right corner of the menu editor.
en: You can reorder the menu items on the left via drag and drop.
ko: 왼쪽에 있는 메뉴 항목들을 드래그&드롭으로 순서를 변경할 수 있어요.

note: Translators: This is one of the hints which are shown in the bottom right corner of the menu editor.
en: It is possible to open a menu with a terminal command. You can read more on <a href="%s">Github</a>.
ko: 터미널 명령어로 메뉴를 열 수도 있어요. 자세한 내용은 <a href="%s">GitHub</a>에서 찾아보세요.

note: Translators: This is one of the hints which are shown in the bottom right corner of the menu editor.
en: You can drop directories, files, links and desktop files into the menu hierarchy on the left.
ko: 왼쪽에 있는 메뉴 하이어키로 디렉토리, 파일, 링크, 데스크탑 파일들을 드롭할 수 있어요.

note: Translators: This is one of the hints which are shown in the bottom right corner of the menu editor.
en: On Wayland, you can copy menu items by holding the Ctrl key while dragging them to another location.
ko: Wayland에선 메뉴 항목들을 드래그하는 중에 Ctrl 키를 눌러 복사할 수 있어요.

note: Translators: This is one of the hints which are shown in the bottom right corner of the menu editor.
en: <a href="%s">Translate Fly-Pie on Hosted Weblate</a>.
ko: <a href="%s">Hosted Weblate에서 Fly-Pie를 번역하는걸 도와주세요</a>.

note: Translators: This is one of the hints which are shown in the bottom right corner of the menu editor.
en: 💕️ Do you want to show your love for Fly-Pie? <a href="%s">Become a sponsor.</a>
ko: 💕 Fly-Pie에 대한 사랑을 표현하고 싶으신가요? <a href="%s">스폰서가 되어보세요!</a>

note: Translators: This is one of the hints which are shown in the bottom right corner of the menu editor.
en: If you cannot use a specific keyboard shortcut, you may check you system settings as it may be used already.
ko: 특정한 키보드 단축키를 사용할 수 없다면 시스템 설정에서 이미 쓰고 있는지 확인해 보세요.

note: Translators: The left-most item of the menu editor bread crumbs.
en: All Menus
ko: 모든 메뉴

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Load
ko: 불러오기

en: Failed to load preset!
ko: 프리셋 불러오기 실패!

note: Translators: Do not translate '%d'. ms = milliseconds
en: <big>Last selection time: <b>%d ms</b></big>
ko: <big>선택 시간: <b>%d 밀리초</b></big>

note: Translators: Do not translate '%d'. ms = milliseconds
en: <big>Best selection time: <b>%d ms</b></big>
ko: <big>제일 짧은 선택 시간: <b>%d 밀리초</b></big>

note: Translators: This is the name of the tutorial menu. Translators: This is the name of the default menu.
en: Example Menu
ko: 메뉴 예시

note: Translators: The tutorial menu allows selecting triplets such as "Smelly Chocolate Muffin". This is one of the first words. The three words are directly appended to each other; therefore the trailing space is important. You can also use hyphens if appropriate.
en: Cold
ko: 차가운

note: Translators: The tutorial menu allows selecting triplets such as "Smelly Chocolate Muffin". This is one of the first words. The three words are directly appended to each other; therefore the trailing space is important. You can also use hyphens if appropriate.
en: Hot
ko: 뜨거운

note: Translators: The tutorial menu allows selecting triplets such as "Smelly Chocolate Muffin". This is one of the first words. The three words are directly appended to each other; therefore the trailing space is important. You can also use hyphens if appropriate.
en: Wet
ko: 촉촉한

note: Translators: The tutorial menu allows selecting triplets such as "Smelly Chocolate Muffin". This is one of the first words. The three words are directly appended to each other; therefore the trailing space is important. You can also use hyphens if appropriate.
en: Deadly
ko: 죽음의

note: Translators: The tutorial menu allows selecting triplets such as "Smelly Chocolate Muffin". This is one of the first words. The three words are directly appended to each other; therefore the trailing space is important. You can also use hyphens if appropriate.
en: Smelly
ko: 냄새나는

note: Translators: The tutorial menu allows selecting triplets such as "Smelly Chocolate Muffin". This is one of the first words. The three words are directly appended to each other; therefore the trailing space is important. You can also use hyphens if appropriate.
en: Vegan
ko: 채식주의

note: Translators: The tutorial menu allows selecting triplets such as "Smelly Chocolate Muffin". This is one of the middle words. The three words are directly appended to each other; therefore the trailing space is important. You can also use hyphens if appropriate.
en: Chocolate
ko: 초콜릿

note: Translators: The tutorial menu allows selecting triplets such as "Smelly Chocolate Muffin". This is one of the middle words. The three words are directly appended to each other; therefore the trailing space is important. You can also use hyphens if appropriate.
en: Cherry
ko: 체리

note: Translators: The tutorial menu allows selecting triplets such as "Smelly Chocolate Muffin". This is one of the middle words. The three words are directly appended to each other; therefore the trailing space is important. You can also use hyphens if appropriate.
en: Garlic
ko: 마늘

note: Translators: The tutorial menu allows selecting triplets such as "Smelly Chocolate Muffin". This is one of the middle words. The three words are directly appended to each other; therefore the trailing space is important. You can also use hyphens if appropriate.
en: Apple
ko: 사과

note: Translators: The tutorial menu allows selecting triplets such as "Smelly Chocolate Muffin". This is one of the middle words. The three words are directly appended to each other; therefore the trailing space is important. You can also use hyphens if appropriate.
en: Pepper
ko: 고추

note: Translators: The tutorial menu allows selecting triplets such as "Smelly Chocolate Muffin". This is one of the last words. The three words are directly appended to each other; therefore the trailing space is important. You can also use hyphens if appropriate.
en: Pie
ko: 파이

note: Translators: The tutorial menu allows selecting triplets such as "Smelly Chocolate Muffin". This is one of the last words. The three words are directly appended to each other; therefore the trailing space is important. You can also use hyphens if appropriate.
en: Cake
ko: 케이크

note: Translators: The tutorial menu allows selecting triplets such as "Smelly Chocolate Muffin". This is one of the last words. The three words are directly appended to each other; therefore the trailing space is important. You can also use hyphens if appropriate.
en: Muffin
ko: 머핀

note: Translators: The tutorial menu allows selecting triplets such as "Smelly Chocolate Muffin". This is one of the last words. The three words are directly appended to each other; therefore the trailing space is important. You can also use hyphens if appropriate.
en: Doughnut
ko: 도넛

note: Translators: The tutorial menu allows selecting triplets such as "Smelly Chocolate Muffin". This is one of the last words. The three words are directly appended to each other; therefore the trailing space is important. You can also use hyphens if appropriate.
en: Cookie
ko: 쿠키

note: Translators: This is an entry of the default menu.
en: Sound
ko: 소리

note: Translators: This is an entry of the default menu.
en: Mute
ko: 끄기

note: Translators: This is an entry of the default menu.
en: Play / Pause
ko: 재생 / 일시정지

note: Translators: This is an entry of the default menu.
en: Next Title
ko: 다음 타이틀

note: Translators: This is an entry of the default menu.
en: Previous Title
ko: 이전 타이틀

note: Translators: This is an entry of the default menu.
en: Maximize Window
ko: 창 최대화

note: Translators: This is an entry of the default menu.
en: Fly-Pie Settings
ko: Fly-Pie 설정

note: Translators: This is an entry of the default menu.
en: Close Window
ko: 창 닫기

note: Translators: This is an entry of the default menu under GNOME 40 and beyond.
en: Next Workspace
ko: 다음 워크스페이스

note: Translators: This is an entry of the default menu under GNOME 40 and beyond.
en: Previous Workspace
ko: 이전 워크스페이스

note: Translators: This is an entry of the default menu under GNOME 3.3x only.
en: Switch Workspace
ko: 워크스페이스 바꾸기

note: Translators: This is an entry of the default menu under GNOME 3.3x only.
en: Go Up
ko: 위로

note: Translators: This is an entry of the default menu under GNOME 3.3x only.
en: Go Down
ko: 아래로

note: Translators: This is an entry of the default menu under GNOME 3.3x only.
en: Move Window
ko: 창 옮기기

note: Translators: This is an entry of the default menu under GNOME 3.3x only.
en: Move Window Up
ko: 위로 창 옮기기

note: Translators: This is an entry of the default menu under GNOME 3.3x only.
en: Move Window Down
ko: 아래로 창 옮기기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

note: Translators: This means 'Change the side of the screen where the Preview menu is opened'.
en: Flip Side
ko: 뒤집기

note: Translators: This is shown in a desktop notifications.
en: Fly-Pie Level Up!
ko: Fly-Pie 레벨업!

note: Translators: This is shown in a desktop notifications.
en: You reached level %i!
ko: 이제 레벨 %i네요!

note: Translators: This is shown in a desktop notifications.
en: Fly-Pie Achievement Completed!
ko: Fly-Pie 도전과제 성공!

note: Translators: This is shown in a desktop notifications.
en: You finished the achievement "%s"!
ko: "%s" 도전과제를 성공했네요!

note: Translators: This is shown on the action button of the notification bubble which is shown once an achievement is unlocked.
en: Show Achievements
ko: 도전과제 보기

en: Visit Homepage
ko: 홈페이지 방문

en: View Changelog
ko: 변경사항 보기

en: Report a Bug
ko: 문제 신고

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Donate
ko: 후원

en: About Fly-Pie
ko: Fly-Pie에 대해

en: Copy left value to right side
ko: 왼쪽 값은 오른쪽 값으로 복사하기

en: Select Icon
ko: 아이콘 선택

note: Page title of the icon-select-dialog.
en: Icon Theme
ko: 아이콘 테마

note: Page title of the icon-select-dialog.
en: Custom Icon
ko: 사용자 지정 아이콘

note: Heading in the add-new-item-popover of the menu editor.
en: <b>Menus</b>
    Can be submenus or top-level menus.
ko: <b>메뉴</b>
    서브메뉴나 탑레벨 메뉴가 될 수 있습니다.

note: Heading in the add-new-item-popover of the menu editor.
en: <b>Actions</b>
    Can be added to custom menus.
ko: <b>동작</b>
    커스텀 메뉴에 추가할 수 있습니다.

note: Tooltip of the generate-a-random-preset button
en: Initialize most settings to random values.
ko: 대부분의 설정을 무작위로 설정합니다.

en: Generate Random Preset
ko: 무작위 프리셋 생성

en: Fly-Pie requires that GNOME Shell's animations are enabled.
ko: Fly-Pie는 GNOME Shell의 애니메이션 기능을 필요로 합니다.

note: Text of the button of the InfoBar which is shown when GNOME Shell's animations are disabled.
en: Enable Animations
ko: 애니메이션 활성화

note: Caption of the tutorial page in the window's titlebar.
en: Tutorial
ko: 튜토리얼

en: Press <b>Ctrl+Space</b> to open the default menu of Fly-Pie!
ko: <b>컨트롤 + 스페이스 </b>를 눌러 Fly-Pie의 기본 메뉴를 여세요!

en: You can use Fly-Pie to launch applications, simulate hotkeys, open URLs and much more. This interactive tutorial will teach you how to use Fly-Pie most efficiently. Click the big button below to open a training menu!
ko: 당신은 Fly-Pie로 애플리케이션을 열거나, 단축키를 시뮬레이션 하거나, URL을 여는 등 그 이상의 것들을 할 수 있습니다. 이 대화형 튜토리얼에선 당신에게 Fly-Pie를 더욱 효율적이게 사용하는 방법을 알려줄 것입니다. 아래의 큰 버튼을 눌러 트레이닝 메뉴를 여세요!

en: • Use your <b>left mouse button to select items</b>.
    • Use your <b>right mouse button to close the menu</b>.
    • The training menu is just a playground, selecting items has no real effect.
    
    Once you feel comfortable, click <b>next</b> to learn more details!
ko: • <b>마우스 왼쪽 버튼으로 아이템을 선택하세요</b>.
    • <b>마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 메뉴를 닫으세요.</b>
    • 트레이닝 메뉴는 단지 훈련을 위한 것이므로 실제로는 아무것도 되지 않습니다.
    
    충분히 익숙해졌다면, <b>다음</b>버튼을 눌러 더 많은 것을 알아보세요!

note: The text of the big tutorial button.
en: <big><b>Open the training Menu!</b></big>
ko: <big><b>트레이닝 메뉴를 여세요!</b></big>

note: This is a heading.
en: You can click anywhere!
ko: 아무데나 클릭 가능합니다!

note: This is a heading.
en: Practice Session I
ko: 연습 I

note: This is a heading.
en: Practice Session II
ko: 연습 II

note: The user finished the tutorial. Yay!
en: Congratulations!
ko: 축하합니다!

note: Button for tutorial navigation. Goes back one page.
en: Previous
ko: 이전

note: Button for tutorial navigation. Goes to the next page.
en: Next
ko: 다음

note: Caption of the settings page in the window's titlebar.
en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Animation Duration
ko: 애니메이션 길이

en: Global Scaling
ko: 글로벌 스케일

note: Please keep this short!
en: Independent of the preset.
ko: 프리셋에 상관없이 적용됩니다.

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Font
ko: 폰트

en: Text Color
ko: 텍스트 색상

en: Animation Mode
ko: 애니메이션 모드

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Opacity
ko: 투명도

note: Keep this very short! Try to use not more than six or seven letters. This is a label of the coloring type radio button group. Fixed = not changing dynamically
en: Fixed
ko: 고정

note: Keep this very short! Try to use not more than six or seven letters. This is a label of the coloring type radio button group. Auto = changing dynamically
en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Icon Opacity
ko: 아이콘 투명도

en: Icon Scale
ko: 아이콘 크기

en: Icon Crop
ko: 아이콘 잘라내기

en: Background Image
ko: 배경 이미지

note: When the mouse pointer is NOT over the item
en: Standard State
ko: 기본 상태

note: Hovered: When the mouse pointer is over the item When the mouse pointer is over the item
en: Hovered State
ko: 호버링 상태

note: Keep this very short! Try to use not more than six or seven letters. This is a label of the coloring type radio button group. Parent = use the parent's setting
en: Parent
ko: 부모

en: Offset
ko: 오프셋

note: Draw above (grand)children items. There's an explanation string below in the application.
en: Draw Above
ko: 위에 표시

note: Hovered: When the mouse pointer is over the item
en: With Hovered Parent
ko: 호버링 부모

en: Inner Radius
ko: 안쪽 반지름

note: When the mouse pointer is NOT over the item
en: Inactive State
ko: 비활성 상태

en: The trace is the connecting line between selected menu items.
ko: 트레이스는 선택한 메뉴 항목 사이를 연결하는 선입니다.

en: Thickness
ko: 굵기

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Touch Button Settings
ko: 터치 버튼 설정

en: You can show a touch button for each of your menus.
ko: 각 메뉴에 터치 버튼을 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Inactive Opacity
ko: 비활성 투명도

en: Show in Desktop Mode
ko: 데스크탑 모드로 표시

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: These settings are independent of the presets.
ko: 이 설정들은 프리셋에 상관없이 적용됩니다.

en: Minimum Stroke Angle
ko: 각도 최솟값

en: Smaller turns will not lead to selections.
ko: 더 작은 회전각은 선택으로 판정되지 않습니다.

en: Shorter gestures will not lead to selections.
    This is multiplied by the Global Scale value.
ko: 더 짧은 제스처들은 선택으로 판정되지 않습니다.
    이건 글로벌 스케일의 값에 의해 곱해집니다.

en: Jitter Threshold
ko: 흔들림 보정

en: Smaller movements will not be considered.
    This is multiplied by the Global Scale value.
ko: 더 작은 움직임은 판정되지 않습니다.
    이건 글로벌 스케일의 값에 의해 곱해집니다.

en: Display Timeout
ko: 노출 타임아웃

en: Menus will be shown after this many milliseconds.
    Use this to quickly select items without showing the menu.
ko: 메뉴들은 다음 밀리초 뒤 나타납니다.
    메뉴를 보이지 않고 항목을 빠르게 선택할 때 사용하세요.

en: Selection Timeout
ko: 선택 타임아웃

en: If your pointer is stationary for this many milliseconds, 
    the current item will be selected.
ko: 포인터가 다음 밀리초 동안 움직이지 않을 때,
    포인터가 가리키는 항목이 선택됩니다.

en: With this enabled, Fly-Pie will attempt to open any windows
    at the current pointer position.
ko: 이 기능을 활성화 하면, Fly-Pie는 현재 포인터 위치에 있는
    모든 창을 열려고 시도합니다.

en: Experimental Hover Mode
ko: 실험적 호버링 모드

en: With this enabled, you no longer have to press a mouse button
    or hold down a modifier key during selections.
ko: 이 설정을 활성화하면 마우스 버튼을 누르지 않아도 됩니다.
    또한 모드키도 누를 필요가 없습니다.

en: Show Screencast Mouse
ko: 화면녹화 마우스 보이기

en: Shows a big additional mouse pointer visualizing mouse clicks.
    This can be used if you want to capture a video of Fly-Pie.
ko: 마우스 클릭을 보여주는 더 큰 마우스 포인터를 보여줍니다.
    Fly-Pie를 녹화할때 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Achievement Notifications
ko: 도전과제 알림

en: Show a notification whenever you complete an achievement.
ko: 도전과제를 달성할 때마다 알림을 표시합니다.

en: Load Preset
ko: 프리셋 로드

en: Load settings from a JSON file.
ko: JSON 파일에서 설정을 불러옵니다.

en: Save the settings to a JSON file.
ko: JSON 파일로 설정을 저장합니다.

note: Text of a button that opens a preview menu to test setting changes on-the-fly. There's a 'Play' button next to the text, so no need to say "Open Live Preview" or similar.
en: Live Preview
ko: 실시간 미리보기

note: Caption of the menu editor page in the window's titlebar.
en: Menu Editor
ko: 메뉴 편집기

en: Add a new menu item.
ko: 새로운 메뉴 항목을 추가합니다.

en: Stash
ko: 스태쉬

en: Store items here and re-use them later.
ko: 여기서 항목을 저장하고 나중에 다시 사용이 가능합니다.

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Drop items here.
ko: 여기에 항목들을 드래그하세요.

en: Restore menus from a JSON file. This will override your current menus!
ko: JSON 파일을 불러옵니다. 현재 설정되어있는 메뉴를 덮어씌웁니다!!

en: Export all menus to a JSON file.
ko: 모든 메뉴를 JSON 파일로 내보냅니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: The icon can be either an image file path, an icon name from the current icon theme, a base64 encoded data URI, text, or an emoji. You can append "-#rgb" to the icon in order to draw a circle with the given RGB color behind the icon.
ko: 아이콘은 이미지 파일 경로, 현재 사용하고 있는 아이콘 테마, base64 인코딩된 데이터 URI, 텍스트, 이모지 중 하나로 선택할 수 있습니다. "-#rgb"를 아이콘에 추가하여 아이콘 뒤에 주어진 RGB 색상의 원을 그릴 수 있습니다.

en: Fixed Angle
ko: 고정 각도

en: Fixed angles can be used to ensure that an item remains at the same position even if other items are added or removed. This way you can edit a menu even if your muscles already learned the item's direction. However, there is a restriction on the fixed angles. Inside a menu the fixed angles must be monotonically increasing, that is each fixed angle must be larger than any previous fixed angle. In order to prevent weird behavior, fixed angles will be removed if an item is dragged to another position in the menu. Use -1 to disable this feature.
ko: 고정 각도는 다른 항목이 추가되거나 삭제되었을 때 항목이 같은 자리에 있도록 해줍니다. 고정 각도는 항목의 위치가 익숙해져도 메뉴를 변경할 수 있게 해줍니다. 하지만 고정 각도에는 한가지 제약이 있습니다. 메뉴에서 고정 각도는 단조롭게 증가해야 합니다. 예상 밖의 반응을 방지하기 위해서 항목이 메뉴의 다른 위치로 이동했을 때 고정 각도는 사라집니다. -1로 이 기능을 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: This will open the menu.
ko: 입력하면 메뉴가 열립니다.

en: Usually, Super + Right Mouse Button opens the window menu. With this setting, you can instead open a Fly-Pie menu.
ko: 원래 Super + 우클릭은 창 메뉴를 열지만, 이 설정으로 Fly-Pie 메뉴를 열 수 있어요.

en: Bind to Super + RMB
ko: Super + 우클릭으로 설정

en: Show Touch Button
ko: 터치 버튼 보이기

en: Open in Screen Center
ko: 화면 가운데서 열기

en: Show Labels
ko: 라벨 보기

note: Caption of the achievements page in the window's titlebar.
en: Achievements
ko: 도전과제

note: One of the buttons on the bottom of the achievements page.
en: In Progress
ko: 진행 중

note: One of the buttons on the bottom of the achievements page.
en: Completed
ko: 완료

en: Reset all achievements.
ko: 모든 도전과제 진행을 초기화합니다.
