en to zh_TW translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Average
zh_TW: 平均值

en: Maximum
zh_TW: 最大值

en: Please run sensors-detect as root.
zh_TW: 請以 root 執行 sensors-detect。

en: Please install lm_sensors.
    If this doesn't help, click here to report with your sensors output!
zh_TW: 請安裝 lm_sensors。
    如果沒有改進，點擊這裡並輸出您的感測器數據！

en: Go to the Freon wiki
zh_TW: 到 Freon 的 wiki

en: Sensor Settings
zh_TW: 感測器設定

en: Temperature Sensors
zh_TW: 溫度感測器

en: Voltage
zh_TW: 電壓

en: Poll Sensors Every (sec)
zh_TW: 更新速率（每秒）

en: Show Decimal Value
zh_TW: 顯示小數部分

en: Show one digit after decimal
zh_TW: 顯示小數點後一位數

en: Temperature Unit
zh_TW: 溫度單位

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Center
zh_TW: 中

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Position in Panel
zh_TW: 面板位置

en: Show Icon on Panel
zh_TW: 在面板顯示圖示

en: Show Fan Speed
zh_TW: 顯示風扇轉速

en: Show Power Supply Voltage
zh_TW: 顯示電源電壓

en: Group Temperature Items
zh_TW: 聚集溫度項目

en: Works if you have more than three temperature sensors
zh_TW: 如果您有超過三個溫度感測器時可用

en: Group Voltage Items
zh_TW: 聚集電壓項目

en: Works if you have more than three voltage sensors
zh_TW: 如果您有超過三個電壓感測器時可用

en: HDD/SSD Temperature Utility
zh_TW: HDD/SSD 溫度工具

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Video Card Temperature Utility
zh_TW: 顯示卡溫度工具

en: Seconds before next update
zh_TW: 每幾秒從工具讀取最新數據

en: This is the seconds after CPU temperature extension updates the data from the syetem
zh_TW: 從溫度工具讀取數據的頻率

en: Unit
zh_TW: 單位

en: The unit ('centigrade' or 'fahrenheit') the extension should display the temperature in
zh_TW: 使用攝氏或是華氏顯示溫度

en: Show sensor icon on top panel
zh_TW: 在面板顯示圖示

en: Sensors to show in panel
zh_TW: 面板中顯示的感測器

en: Select the sensord whose values has to be shown in the panel
zh_TW: 選擇面板中要顯示的感測器

en: Show decimal value
zh_TW: 顯示小數部分

en: Display Fan RPM
zh_TW: 顯示風扇每分鐘轉速

en: Display fan rotation per minute
zh_TW: 顯示風扇每分鐘轉速

en: Display voltage
zh_TW: 顯示電壓

en: Display voltage of various components
zh_TW: 顯示套件電壓

en: Utility for detect HDD/SSD temperature
zh_TW: 偵測 HDD/SSD 溫度工具

en: Utility for detect HDD/SSD temperature ('none', 'hddtemp' or 'udisks2')
zh_TW: 偵測 HDD/SSD 溫度工具（無、hddtemp、udisks2）

en: Utility for detect video card temperature
zh_TW: 偵測顯示卡溫度工具

en: Utility for detect video card temperature ('none', 'nvidia-settings' or 'aticonfig')
zh_TW: 偵測顯示卡溫度工具（無、nvidia-settings、aticonfig）

en: Position in Panel ('left', 'center', 'right')
zh_TW: 面板位置（左、中、右）

en: Index in panel box
zh_TW: 面板順位

en: Index within the selected panel box (0: first, 1: second, ..., -1: last)
zh_TW: 面板順位（0為第一、1為第二、以此類推；-1為倒數第一）

en: Group temperature menu items
zh_TW: 組合溫度項目

en: Group more than three sensors temperature menu items
zh_TW: 如果您有超過三個溫度感測器時可用

en: Group voltage menu items
zh_TW: 組合電壓項目

en: Group more than three voltage menu items
zh_TW: 如果您有超過三個電壓感測器時可用

en: Enable debug logging
zh_TW: 啟用開發者輸出

en: Enable debug logging from the extension
zh_TW: 從擴充啟用開發者輸出
